Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of BEAUMONT Maastricht 4 stars

Lage Barakken 10 , Wijck, 6221 CJ Maastricht, Netherlands

#14 of 51 hotels in Maastricht

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1559 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great location, good room size, nice extra as the minibar was included and the room had a nespresso machine. We had room number 301 which I highly recommend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very pleased with everything the Beaumont offers. We traveled in a large group of elderly and very young children, and were made to feel welcome. The Maastricht train station was in extremely close proximity, and there were tons of shops and restaurants all around. Despite the amenities, the hotel was conducive to be in- no loud noises to prevent sleep. The price was right- you don't feel like you're paying an arm or a leg which is what most hotels do when they know they're in a good location. Keep it real, Hotel Beaumont!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be noisy at times

    Loved the location, just minutes away from the central station, in a nice, lively area. Pleasantly surprised to see there's a bathtub in the room with great Rituals toiletries. Also, there's an ironing board + iron available, should you need one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the rooms was too small. The steps in the hallway were highly inconvenient with the stroller.

    The very friendly staff at the reception desk. The style and charm of the hotel. The particular attention by giving the opportunity to send postcards.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows are uncomfortable. There are too many steps in the hallway, none warning signs. My wife and I both almost tripped.

    Location is good, in the vicinity of the city but quiet. Very clean. The walk-in rain shower is great! Complimentary minibar is very considerate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bit on the expensive side but mainly due to the horrendous city tax (20 euros/person/night). Hotel can not be blamed for it.

    Top location, nice room design, friendly people Many breakfast options on the street close by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very expensive with no smaller option for those not wanting a big breakfast. So we chose elsewhere to eat. We were under the impression parking was free. It was not, no biggie we just thought it was included. We had to move our car by noon though, which made it difficult to 'see more sights' on the day we left.

    Great location with everything within walking distance. Elegant hotel. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We choosed not to have breakfast for 19€ per person .

    Entrance through bathroom - why not :) Hotel has convenient parking for extra cost. Staff is friendly and minibar is for free. Restaurant Harry's has great atmosphere and kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    as indicated, the atmosphere of the corridors and our room was a bit cold, very different from teh restuarant and the lobby.

    very friendly and attentive staff, room very spacious and superclean (but little bit colder atmosphere than expected), great location, very nice extras such as free post card sending and free minibar.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is really expensive for what you get. The rooms do not have the nicest finish.

    Staff was really welcoming and very nice. The parking service was also really good. Also the bed and room were really nice and clean. Bed was also nice and the minibar which is included is very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better, more attention from the staff around it would help.

    Nice hotel with spacious and comfortable rooms. Has nice decore and details in the rooms that make the stay better. It is well located to visit the old town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    have to book the restaurant in a great advance couldn t eat there and price of breakfast

    very beautiful very nice restaurant but have to book in advance good confor near the center very good hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was a little unorganized and the key cards for the room and the parking garage did not always work properly.

    Overall a really great place to stay with a great restaurant! I will come back again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No problem that hotels increasingly charge unrealistic prices for breakfast but then they should care that they DELIVER against the prices charged......

    nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    water pressure in the tub shower was horrible. the hotel did not make us aware of parking options. it would be helpful to have that info easily accessible.

    great location. comfy bed. clean rooms. nespresso machine in the room. quiet location and great cafes and shops on the street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View was disappointing for a De Luxe Room, a lot of small stairs needed to be climbed with the luggage in order to reach the room.

    Good breakfast, nice bath room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly and stylish family run hotel. True expression of the word hospitality. great location and friendly staff. Super breakfast. Harry's is a very nice restaurant albeit not cheap..... All in all one of my favourite spots to visit and recommend to everybody who want to spoil themselves for a few days

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room on the first floor on main road was noisy in the early morning, from around 6am, surprisingly as the town did not seem to start up very early. Our room was 12 steps in total, up and down, 5-5-2, from the lift - a nuisance with the luggage - but inevitable as the hotel runs across several older buildings. I regretted not booking the restaurant earlier for our last night as it was fully booked by the afternoon, even on a Thursday.

    The best bed we had in six hotels - very large and firmish. Excellent walk-in shower from an overhead rose set in a high ceiling. Complimentary Nespresso machine and mini-bar. Plenty of space and reasonable places to put stuff, including on a suitable table. Reserved private car park space 100m away. Breakfasts good, including omlettes cooked to order.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit too noisy for my taste and the curtains didn't really keep the light out.

    very friendly staff, nice style, very clean, central location, very large room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was charged as an extra. Secure car park was expensive. Attached restaurant had limited choice on menu

    Coffee and tea always available with self serve machine. Comprehensive choice at breakfast. Bedroom and on suite a suitable size

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Personal gripe, never enough shelf space (here or elsewhere) for own toiletries in bathroomand large suitcases in bedroom.

    Very comfortable and clean, good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not ready on arrival and not cleaned by 5:00pm after returning from our day out.However the staff were very apologetic and we were provided with a discount on the room rate and free breakfast.

    Restaurant was excellent as was the breakfast room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 3 nights and the room was not cleaned once.

    The hotel is very upmarket and has a fabulous breakfast. Wifi is fast and the staff are friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very busy at the hotel with the concert on, so housekeeping was not as efficient as usual, so we had to request for our room to be done again at 7.15pm ! We were able to find someone for fresh towels and requisites to prepare for the evening, but this was something that needs addressing during this busy time. Perhaps temporary staff for these two weekends.

    The hotel was absolutely amazing for getting to and from Maastricht centre. The area was very cosmopolitan and lots of cafes and bars as you walk into the city centre; which takes 10 minutes. The hotel is very modern, the staff friendly and the food was amazing too. We stayed for a set evening meal on the Sunday evening before going to the concert and it was excellent value and very good tasty food. The service was impeccable, the owner took us to the table and the waiter was friendly and made you feel welcome. At 93 Euros for 2 three course meals, bottles of water, 2 glasses of wine and an aperitifs before dinner, it was very good value. An exquisite meal for a special occasion. Compared to our lunch the following day in Maastricht town centre was 40 Euros for lasagne and water for two with one coffee, made the previous meal seem a bargain. So be careful when selecting where you eat, because there are plenty of well known 'fast food' outlets as well as numerous cafes etc. You can get spoilt for choice. The hotel has a free tea/coffee machine and water dispenser in the foyer; free mini bar consisting of two cans of beer, coke and water, tea and coffee facilities in the room is not something you find in all hotels these days. We went on the river cruise and the town tour bus trip, which gave us an insight to the area it also helps if your mobility is little restricted. There are numerous bicycles everywhere, so be careful, when crossing the roads. Everyone is so friendly and so helpful. We shall certainly be returning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was expensive for what it was. Adequate and clean with comfortable beds. For €173 I expect something a bit more special. Even basics like: an iron and ironing board in the room, not in the hallway, and a free bottle of water would have been expected. I do believe hotels are expensive in Maastricht in general, but it doesn't mean it can't be more than an ok to good experience.

    Location is great for exploring Maastricht and very near the railway station also. The restaurant is very good. Parking convenient and safe 150 meters from the hotel for €25 per day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why did I need to give my email again at check-in? They have it, no? A bit of street noise despite good window glazing.

    Smart, Comfortable, good location, fantastic quietly closing doors.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room are a little bit too small.

    The location of the hotel is excellent, close to the centre and quiet. We have particularly appreciate the quality of the complementary services, all very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Beautiful, classic large room with large windows (that opened!) overlooking the street. Staff were top notch and very helpful. Wonderful area to stay - away from the more touristy center. Also very close to the train station (but not with noise) so great for jaunts outside of town. We stayed for 9 nights and we were sad to leave....we were made to feel like we were at home. Harry's, the restaurant at the hotel, was top notch - and a real destination for locals looking for great food/service - packed every night....and the food was the best we had in Maastricht. The bathroom was modern and large - though lacked privacy (if that concerns you). No noise from any neighbors.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The prices for the restaurant and the breakfast buffet were maybe a little exaggerated. The air conditioner needed cleaning a little bit more.

    The bed was very big and comfortable, the room looked cozy and the facilities looked classy. The location was also very convenient: 5 minutes'walk between the train station and the city center, in a quiet and nice neighborhood.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a room at the street side and there were no curtains for some windows only wooden shades. In the morning the sun / light is coming in early :(

    Room is very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Friendly staff, nice room with complementary minibar and nespresso machine! Close to the centre and beautiful neighborhood. Also, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and spacious room. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful from recommending good restaurants to researching and answering our questions regarding the paintings in Harry's Bar!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast for 19,50 eur should have had something extra... at least fresh coffee brewed to liking and not these machines...and not bake-off bread... plus some!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We wanted to celebrate our 9th anniversary and have a break out of our busy lifes, as we are both entrepreneurs & in between houses as we're moving into our new home. We booked a comfort room and booked an upgrade in the hotel to a superior room. We got a room at the street side of the hotel, with a lot of noise until very late at night, garbage pick up trucks early in the morning & an airconditioning that wasn't functioning (we shut down the windows to shut down most of the noise, but it didn't really help unfortunately). We woke up still feeling tired, with only 2 to 3 hours of good nights rest. We therefore think the value for money for this room was out of proportion and we wouldn't recommend this room/hotel to our friends and/or family for this reason.

    The waitress at the breakfast buffet was utterly friendly, warm & welcoming; a big plus for the hotel!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is small in size. The corridors are petit with stairs every 20 meters which gives a little bit a cramped feeling. The price of the room is high and I do not understand why, for this price, a breakfast is not included. There is a nice diner on the other site of the road near the train station where you can get a great breakfast for one third of the price in the hotel.

    Nice hotel near the central station and a few steps away from the city center. Paid parking spaces available near the hotel. Rooms are average in size, bathroom is nice. Room has free wifi and free drinks in minibar. Everything is clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Upon arrival at 23:00 the WLAN was not working. As I needed to use Internet to prepare my work for next day the guy at reception desk told me to go to another hotel or restaurant nearby to have inet access...at 23:00 at night after a long travel. This is definately not acceptable and I informed him, that I will buy a local internet tariff in order to get my preparations done and that I expect the hotel to cover this expenses. Next morning, when I tried to clarify this issue I have been told -quite unfriendly- that it will be discussed internally and I had to to explain why I needed inet at night. As if this is strange behaviour for business traveller!!! Impertinenet and absolutely inaccaeptable!!! Finally upon departure I was told that the hotel will not cover my Internet expenses (20,-), as it was not the hotels fault but a provider problem. This I can only repeat myself: ABSOLUTELY INACCEPTABLE, I booked a room with free WLAN and received a hotel without! Although I stayed 4 nights for a price of 150,-/night, the hotel didnt feel obliged at all to cover the WLAN costs. My conclusion: I cannot recommend this hotel for business travellers nor for any of our 400 conference participants next year and I am quite sure you can find much better and more customer - oriented hotels in Maastricht.

    Good location and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs up and down to access our room from the elevator, especially with the 4 suitcases we had... It is probably the price to pay in a boutique hotel arranged in an old building, but reception should have warned us when we checked in.. they saw that we were not travelling light...

    The location, the comfort and size of the room, the Harry's restaurant and bar downstairs where we had a nice night cap :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn't really friendly. But even less friendly the staff of the restaurant in the Sunday's brunch. At the check out they have a disaster with our bill and I should say like 4 times that the bill of the Sunday's brunch wasn't on the final bill. Other customer wouldn't be so honest and patience like us. We were honest and they made us feel us like stupid. The staff really need to learn how to give a good customer service. The queen bed in a superior room is really to beds. No confortable at all. I waked up in the middle of the two beed with a back pain. In booking the offer us this hotel in replace of the Theater Hotel that canceled our reservation 2 days before and Booking confirmed us that the superior room in the Beaumont Hotel would have a bathtub and shower like the room that we reserved in the Theatre Hotel (that we did it with more that a month in advance ) but it wasn't like that. Never again we will reserve a room here

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No grab bars in shower, non-skid shower mat, towel bars or wash cloths.

    Friendly staff and great location (close to train station and city center). Wonderful (but expensive) breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable

    Loved the location and the staff. We arrived well before the check in time and were very tired travelers. We were found a room and were able to check in immediately

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was expensive and a short walk from the hotel.

    Staff interaction was excellent. Room was light and airy with the overall decor being classic yet modern.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very boring and very basic, bathroom not nice either and poor cleanness.

    Location excellent and the restaurant Harry's on the ground floor is ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was difficult to figure out initially, and there was no soap dish available to place a shampoo bottle, so in order to use the shampoo, you had to leave the shower to place the bottle on a counter some where, or drop it on the floor. Pretty ridiculous. Also, I took 2 large suitcases, and my room on the second floor required, after leaving the elevator, still carrying suitcases both up and down stairs to reach the room. It would have been nice to have been aware of this before selecting a hotel or be given a room closer to the elevator for travelers with baggage.

    The room was spacious, and clean. TV was easy to use. The location is excellent and very close to the train station and shops.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late night noise from street. Even though on forth floor it was loud. Closed windows made it better.

    Bed was comfy, nice and big, room had great supplies- coffee, tea, free mini bar! Room and hotel was tastefully decorated- super chic.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Superior room really is fabulous. Location can be good, depending on preferences. It's close to the station (not too close--just right) and Maastricht is small enough that you can walk anywhere in 15/20 minutes max. I was happy to trade a more central location for the amazing room. Oh, and breakfast is great, too, though it's not includedin the price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Residence Medium Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had booked to include a cooked breakfast but the Dutch Hotel can only provide a breakfast bag, which offered no choice and most of which was not to our taste.

    The booking was transferred to the nearby Dutch Hotel, a new hotel (same owners as the Beaumont) with excellent facilities and good location. Particularly liked the chill out area with complementary coffee at any time. My ratings are for the Dutch Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds weren't that comfortable, Hotel lacked character and more of a business hotel. No health club and the 10 minute walk to the nearest one although recommended don't accept walk in customers without membership.

    Location close to everything. Cleanliness, quietness of room, Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful old property, tastefully modernized. Very spacious , clean room with great selection of toiletries and fluffy robes and slippers to pamper yourself. Breakfast was excellent. Every member of staff was smiling and helpful . We ate in Harry's the hotel restaurant and had a fantastic experience. Food, service and atmosphere were wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have breakfast so can't comment but staff were lovely and room very modern and comfortable with complimentary mini bar.Great location for exploring with some good bars and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low beams and wall segments in room 403. Not a good shower.

    Nice welcome, great location and nice light open rooms, although shower was not too good. Breakfast was extra but good and plentiful. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, would recommend

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'll be back

    What I loved here: excellent staff everywhere at reception, breakfast etc. Room lovely with working air-con, little nespresso machine (the nespresso tabs are refilled each day), free small mini bar ... Excellent position (not too far from train station, not too far from old town)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious, clean, comfortable, everything we needed. The shower was amazing, the staff were friendly and helpful. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location / bed very comfortable / staff is very friendly and good restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking price is excessive.

    The staff was very friendly.............so nice after a long drive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they listened to my request for a room with bathroom, and even gave fancy choclats for the birthday of my girlfriend, awesome service..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extreme price for the quality, airco didn't work

    Great location, relatively clean, good size bed, average room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Literie Auping!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, restaurant, room & staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite simple

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room not clean => hairs, No value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    het retaurant was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit narrow corridors

    Very comfortable hotel, clean excellent staff. Location, very nice neighborhood!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near to centre, Great location for Walks, Eating, Cinema and Culture sight seeing. Breakfast awesome. Parking very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good room (rituals cosmetics - fantastic !!! coffee and tea very tasty). Perfect idea - water with mint and lemon in lobby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a bathtub

    Great location. Super staff. Harry’s excellent. Lovely weekend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent design, friendly staff, great location!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price very high for this type of hotels, staff was friendly but a little incooperative.

    Beautiful town, large and quiet room, great design.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was perfect.

    Amazing hotel. Loved it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ordered breakfast in bed and it was delicious!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly recommended! Close to everything, clean and comfortable!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niets

    Kamer was perfect!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    Breakfast, restaurant, warm and cosy atmosphere, location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely modern accommodation. Loved the he position of the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notgng

    Free drinks in mini bar. Breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse BEAUMONT Maastricht traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: