Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Botticelli 3 stars

Papenstraat 11, Maastricht City Centre, 6211 LG Maastricht, Netherlands

#19 of 51 hotels in Maastricht

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 627 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice friendly hotel in central Maastricht
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon in the bedroom was not very efficient.

    Excellent central location. Quiet comfortable rooms. Good selection at breakfast, which can be taken either inside or outside in the courtyard. Would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel, would book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reaching the second floor room via 3 flights of stairs per floor, was a challenge for my old knees, but we managed.

    We thought Hotel Botticelli a good, professionally run place to stay, with a magnificent breakfast, and a lovely, peaceful back yard for a quiet moment after wandering through town. The A/C made all the difference. The history and ambience of the hotel was great. Location near De Vrijthof and associated lanes and restaurants was a real plus point.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    The site is very charming and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The site is very charming and comfortable. The only thing I would have to suggest to management would be, if guests are arriving by car be very specific as to which parking garage will accept their redemption ticket. That did not affect our stay the place was very comfortable and good value for the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    relaxed weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was really warm, opening the window was possible but that meant getting the streetnoise, which was too much in the early night.

    large room and bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good, recommended for travelers whilling to feel atmosphere of old city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not ready at 14.30h as was written in the descriptions.

    The bad was amazing! Very comfortable. For the people who have problems with the bad, it is ideal. Besides super comfortable bad and nice baroque interior, the hotel has a very nice location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    Short stay in Maastricht
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was outraged by the cold. I arrived to the hotel at 9 pm in winter and my room was not heated. I turned on the radiator of course,but it took a long while before my room got warm and I was freezing during the first part of the night.

    The hotel is in a perfect location and very nice in terms of style. The breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    Not a great experience, wouldn't return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a bit dated and could use an upgrade. The breakfast is a total rip-off. Would highly recommend anyone to skip it. 16.50 per person for a 'buffet' of slices of cheese & meat, over-cooked bread rolls and boiled eggs. Was kind of shocking. When checking out, we went up to get our bags after breakfast only to be locked out of our room at 11:17. Check-out was at 11:30. We went downstairs and waited to reactivate the card at 11:21, only to be curtly told it was already past 11:30 by a rather unfriendly lady. Too bad. It's these seemingly minor things that really make an impact on the overall experience.

    The night manager (guy) was really friendly, and so service minded! The garden is lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Quiet and antique styled hotel. Avoid breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast simply overpriced and not inclusive in our 180 euro room price. 21 euros each for a continental style european breakfast. We felt this was a bit much.

    Its a great looking and feeling location. Comfy and quiet area, close to the city center. Rooms are feature complete despite the overall age of the building (part of the experience)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous oasis in the middle of Maastrict.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Payment was taken the day before we checked in, on a card I had used to book but this was not the card I had intended to pay with :(

    Fabulous location right in the centre of the town. Bedroom was small but with super-comfy beds, linen and pillows. Air conditioning was a great bonus....slept like a log!! Stunning courtyard in the centre of the hotel, a peaceful little oasis where we relaxed with drinks and then breakfasted the following morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Lovely little hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a perfect location - just a few streets away from the Basilica of Saint Servatius, but still on a quiet enough street that it isn't too noisy at night. The lovely Mediterranean-style interior courtyard is a treat in the sunshine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    A nice stylish hotel in the heart of Maastricht
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could include 2-3 things more.

    It is a very central hotel, next to the central square of Maastricht. It is a hotel with a Venice style and a beautiful garden.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More shelves in the bathroom.

    Lovely room. Comfortable and spacious. Staff super helpful. I was knocked down by a motorbike in Amsterdam and was still recovering. The staff even helped to change my bandage. Location also perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.3
    A stylish hotel in the very centre of Maastricht.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have breakfast in the hotel, seriously overpriced. Go to Vrijhof (main square) and you can have breakfast for half the price in a stylish café, al fresco, 100 yards away from the hotel. No coffee-making facilities in the room which is officially sold for 182 Euros /night: not very impressive. No blind in the bathroom.

    Location is fantastic. Stylish interior. Very comfortable large bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    Great location but very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy, could hear people walking on the street even from the 2nd floor with windows shut plus traffic and people in the next room. Furniture and carpet were run down and had the appearance of not being clean It might have been just because they were old as the bathroom appeared very clean.

    Great pillows and mattress. Bathroom was very nice and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel in excellent town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a little expensive and card didn't work after the second night. But help was quick in coming when locked out of hotel on Sunday.

    The location was central and the rooms spacious comfy and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Lovely small hotel in Maastricht
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator. We had difficulty getting to the hotel with GPS due to a one-way street going the "wrong" way. There is an alternative way, but Google couldn't find it.

    The hotel decor is beautiful, especially the parlor and breakfast room. There is a lovely interior garden. The receptionist was very nice and helpful, even helping with our luggage (we had lots) and changing our room to ground floor (because of the luggage).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    I will book and stay with them again next year !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Perfect location within Masstricht

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Location, athmosphere, clean, good bed, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, athmosphere, clean, good bed, very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location, great staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a bit tricky if you don't plan ahead. There is a parking garage within walking distance.

    Personalized attention.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    It was very nice to be here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower.

    The garden.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.1
    Good location with high cost of Car Parking (EUR 35/one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location with high cost of Car Parking (EUR 35/one day), Don't advise in advance ,need more cleanness in room!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Charming, beautifully quaint, very comfortable, perfect location near everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything was great.

    Very charming hotel with a beautiful interior courtyard. Quaint, cozy, lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Relaxed and classy city with plenty of activities and huge range of restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was 200m away and very expensive at €35 per night.

    Staff were very friendly and room comfortable. Quiet and pretty peaceful garden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in the center
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Super location and wonderful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean room with amazing bed in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs updating

    Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean room. Very good location. Friendly helpfull staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    recommendable hotel with nice patio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not too big.

    Nice hotel in dead center of Maastricht. Excellent staff, great breakfast and near parking in Vrijthof garage.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Very large room and very comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Very large room and very comfy bed.location is a gem!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent owner, the staff and the facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a room on the -1 Floor, No light. However they changed the room after we objected

    Good service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    The parking policy of the City of Maastricht for disabled people with a European parking permit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved the excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Pleasant and good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrobe would be pleasant

    Efficient and friendly service!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.8
    The room was in the attic and small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was in the attic and small. I hid several times my head

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay. Room a little hot but too noisy to leave window open. Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was just okay

    Office staff helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Big rooms with beautiful furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The is nothing to criticize.

    Big rooms with beautiful furniture. The owner and staff are very polite, likeable and easy to get on with.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cost of breakfast could have been cheaper.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Great room, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room, excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic stay in a wonderful hotel and town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was just a perfect hotel and so near the venue.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    We were there for a concert
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like have pay above € 199,-- the breakfast. zo next time I will find me a room including breakfast

    The beds were oke

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely warm welcome lovely hotel beautiful gardens nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little expensive 16.50 euros each so went somwere else

    Lovely warm welcome lovely hotel beautiful gardens nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    Perfect place in the heart of Maastricht
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere and assistance whith late arrival and parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.3
    Very charming building in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was quite small, but we didn't mind at all.

    Very charming building in a great location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and very charming interior. Pleasant big rooms with good beds.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.1
    nice intimate hotel near city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dated bathroom facilities, thin windows (not cold inside but you could hear everything on the street)

    location, atmosphere

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.9
    Great location for old Maastricht.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff could be more friendly.

    Great personality with a decoration different from most hotels. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location in the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location in the city centre. Very friendly and supported staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the location of the room on the on the first floor. The room was nicely decorated and roomy plus the bathroom was updated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    good old style hotel
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wi-fi doesn't work properly.

    very good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.3
    Mooi en correct hotelletje.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mooi en correct hotelletje.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.1
    Every place you want to go is around this pretty hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The older lady during the day was aloof.

    Evo and Joyce were very helpful regarding directions to places to go and eat.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.5
    Lovely Limburg atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The garden and the old property

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    4.2
    Proximity to centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleanliness of room, Hair pins and old tomatoes left on the carpet. Staff were rude and obnoxious when it came to checking out. We complained about being ignored and the cleanliness of the room and the lady said they were obviously too busy to clean properly and it was an oversight.. No apology provided.

    Proximity to centre

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    7.9
    excellent location, clean, nice interior, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the noise of trucks and buses in the morning and late evening (our room was on the side of the street), we could also hear the people in other rooms and in the stairs.

    excellent location, clean, nice interior, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    7.1
    Position fantastic, view even better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had trouble with the wifi! Hairdryer wasnt working! Electricity plugs hard to get to, light was poor! A bit dated but staff and position made up for it. Great for a couple days stay!!

    Position fantastic, view even better! Staff happy to be of any help!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.7
    We liked the location and the ambiance of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel staff informed us to late that we had to buy our parking ticket from the front desk. My boyfriend picked up the car while I went to the desk to do the check out. So my boyfriend paid over €70,- parking fees, instead of the €23,- we had to pay the hotel. That was a big disappointment because this should have been made clear upfront and the staff didn't do that...

    We liked the location and the ambiance of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast very expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast very expensive. No parking on site but seemed to be when booking.. Directed to a central car park at €36 but reduced to 24 for guests.. Staff also informed me of a car park out of town for €8 per night which should be on your web page.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    - lovely garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was not a single detail I could find that didn't please me. This is a 3 star hotel but because it is so comfortable and lovely, I would easily give it 4 stars even though it lacks some facilities (which I never ever use anyway). One of the most pleasant hotel stays ever!

    - lovely garden - quiet room (No.18) - friendly staff - spacious room - decorated with taste - comfortable bed - cleanliness - excellent location

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    I loved the decor and all the excellent facilities in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There were plastic sheets on the beds (bed wetting). The room was underneath the roof and got very warm at night. The air condition wasn't able to keep the temperature sufficiently low. It helped to open the window, though.

    I loved the decor and all the excellent facilities in the room. The staff was very friendly. The street was very quiet, yet very centrally located. View of beautiful garden/patio to the back of the house.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    8.3
    The staff were fantastic - very attentive and welcoming;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much on the negative side; The beds are definitely not 2m long as described in the advert. Beds were ok but could do with a few more pillows as the ones in the room were too soft. Breakfast was the typical continental breakfast - for the price it could do with some hot food - bacon, sausages, toast etc.

    The staff were fantastic - very attentive and welcoming; nice garden at the back; WiFi was great.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    8.8
    Hostess - friendly and great relaxed service, very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's noisy. Could hear several people talk and they weren't raising their voices Stairs only (although it didn't bother me)

    Hostess - friendly and great relaxed service, very nice Breakfast is lovely: complete and tastefull Very flexible check-in

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    10
    The staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was occassionally a bit of noise from outside and from the room above. The stairs were a little noisy too.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful The facilities were all excellent The building and interior design were very elegant and unique The armchairs and bed were very comfortable indeed The sitting room downstairs was a wonderful and also very comfortable place

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2015

    9.2
    Room looked clean, beds comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Toilet was a bit cramped into the bathroom. Not a problem for me, but I can imagine it would be uncomfortable for the larger lads.

    Room looked clean, beds comfortable. Amazing location and friendly staff,

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    10
    Room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom was a bit of a tight squeeze.

    Room was very comfortable. Well appointed, beautifully decorated.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    8.3
    Charmant hotel, perfect ligging
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Charmant hotel, perfect ligging

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.2
    location perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location perfect.Wonderful romantic athmosphere; as Italian looking as its name. Good breakfast in nice dining room

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    10
    Large room, nice hotel and bed, location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Large room, nice hotel and bed, location is great!

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    8.8
    Friendly and professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom undersized

    Friendly and professional staff. Nice atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.2
    Nice romantic hotel perfect located in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice romantic hotel perfect located in the city center

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    9.2
    The breakfast and quitness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    The breakfast and quitness

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    3.8
    The location, just nearby the centre.
    • Solo traveller

    Services was a zero. There are not friendly. It is not clean.

    The location, just nearby the centre.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast expensive.

    Location is excellent. Room comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    6.7
    Good central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Garden rooms feel more like the staff quarters

    Good central location

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    We choose this hotel as it was 2 mins walk to the Andre Rieu...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We choose this hotel as it was 2 mins walk to the Andre Rieu concert. Also 15 mins walk from the station. Lots of bars and restaurants close by.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.3
    Charming hotel, with beautiful garden and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Charming hotel, with beautiful garden and good breakfast. Perfect location near Maastricht shops and dining area.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    5.8
    location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Separate beds pushed together No coffee making facilities in room No ironing facilities in room Cracked sink in bathroom

    location is good

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.9
    Ligging in centrum is perfect, binnentuin is mooi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Gehorig

    Ligging in centrum is perfect, binnentuin is mooi

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Botticelli traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: