Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palace Hotel Zandvoort 4 stars

Burgemeester van Fenemaplein 2, 2042 TA Zandvoort, Netherlands

#22 of 23 hotels in Zandvoort

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1764 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    5.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is rated 4 stars but is below that standard. I'd say 2.5 stars. Was not impressed by breakfast. 20 euros per day for a small dog is too much.

    Morning coffee delicious. Very friendly personnel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms a bit cramped, noisy doors in the corridors. Airco only so and so (and it wasn't even warm outside!) No adequate trolleys for moving your bags (they only have 1 hand truck for personnel/delivery of beer (...) cases.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - flushing water of the toilet kept refelling every 10 seconds (very annoying during the night) - room was very cramped/small - it was not clear that we had booked a single bed room, esp in a leisure location this was a big surprise

    - breakfast was okay, not super

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The hotel claims to have 4 stars but the room lacked the air conditioning and it was quite hot during my stay - I had to open the window but my room was the 1st floor so quite noisy in the morning (facing the parking lot)! - I obtained the "free wifi" code, but the named wifi SSID was not available in my room. Yet I was able to connect to some of the free wifis around so the internet was available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check in I was asked a very off putting question. As I had stayed at this prooerty previously, a receptionist checking me in asked " what I was doing there"...I felt unwelcome..and as I had spent a considerable sum of money staying there last year for many weeks...What I was "doing there" was attempting to relax and unwind close to the Ocean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is like an old room not up to hotel living standards. Usually furnitures and room renovations should be done between. 5-12 years of continuous usage. This rooms to me is haven't been updated from the last 15 years or so.

    Nothing complete waste of money !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very old, bed is two singels putted toghether Hairdryer is broken Stuff does not understand that the guests coming for rest and comfort and treated us like we were in a b&b for very less money, i think for the price level this hotel is asking is the rough stuff and old rooms together didn’t help us to have a good feeling...

    The vew is great The room is speicous

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They wanted to charge me again, eventhough I've already pay online. After that they charged me way more for taxes. Thanks god they returned it. Dirty hotel, it feels like it's gonna break in prices.

    It's in front of the sea

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    as some other reviews mention- a little old fashioned or tired and worn- for purpose of my stay was no problem

    A great option to staying (and paying) central Amsterdam prices when busy and expensive, accessible thanks to the travel cards they offer 3days for 33.50 euros- Amsterdam and region travel card. easy walk to /from all the landmarks, beach, two great coffeshops, train and bus stations.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The car park was expensive and I didn't find this out until after I had booked my hotel. The car park has automatic barriers but they didn't recognise British number plates (pre-Brexit!) so I had to buzz to get out every time. This was quite inconvenient as the wind was strong in October and it rained quite a bit. The decor in the public spaces was very dated and tired. For some reason they don't like you to drink milk with your tea, none was provided in the room.

    There was a car park attached to the hotel. I had a sea view room and the view was excellent. There were two lifts to access the upper floors. The shower pressure was fantastic - best shower in a long time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Every door equiped with electrolocks so you have to put the card to a lock. My card had managed to get demagnified/malfunctioned so I couldn't enter my room a pair of times. I had to go to reception 2 times to make it work. - My room was on the second floor, and the view from the second floor is horrible! All you can see is the only upper side of first floor canopy and a liiittle peace of sea. Just check the photos of building. - No balcony available also on the second floor. Was it the problem to give client ANY other room on the one of other 15 floors?? I suppose the end of october is the not the season peak where all single numbers are busy. Yeah-yeah you should have asked this while performed the booking... I didn't.

    - Nice personnel who helps you in case of any problems - Nice breakfast and it's included in the price which is not expensive itself - Hairdryer in the room, nice. - Very close to the sea and close to railway station - A tiny little bit of sea can be seen from second floor if you are tall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small (especially the bathroom) and everything seemed a bit old and used. No reading lamp by the bed.

    Great location, directly on the promenade. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an older property, and while remodeled, things break down. There was a plumbing leak that left the entrance carpet wet throughout our stay.

    Great location on the Zandvoort beach. Easy access from either bus or train.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A Japanese style to the cuisine in the hotel restaurant would not be to everyones taste (not mine).

    Friendly staff. Good comfortable room. Secure parking for bikes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Main reason for staying was proximity to beach to walk the dog, however in summer season no dogs allowed on the beach between 09:00 - 19:00. Parking has a fee. Otherwise hotel was ok. Great staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to walk through a maze of old corridors that felt like a nursing home to get to our room. Elevators are old and slow, we ended up using the stairs.

    The bathroom was freshly renovated and the beds were new and comfortable. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn't work properly in the room - but it works fine in the reception area and in the bar/restaurant.

    Excellent location close to the beach, restaurant, bars etc. Plenty of parking directly outside the hotel, although it costs extra. Great views! The hotel bar/restaurant was open until midnight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice view from the 16th Floor. Breakfast plentiful and good quality. The food was regularly refreshed so both the eggs and the pancakes were very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money was very poor, unsure why it is 4 star rating, rooms needed up grading , very dated, and shower was rusted and look dirty , although it wasn't, bazaar place for toilet to be placed . Payed €100 and was definitely not worth the money

    Had a good breakfast, hot and cold dishes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth 4 stars. Hair on bed and in shower. Opened the window on 2nd floor and the smell was disgusting.

    The bed was super comfortable and the breakfast delicious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lifts, small and slow for 20 floors. Breakfast, very limited choice, just boiled egg, scrambled egg and bacon in the cooked section, and no pastries, pain au chocolate etc.

    The sunset from the bar

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More expected for a 4 star hotel, especially breakfast could be better and breakfast room too small

    Great view; friendly, nice service and staff; German speaking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is amazing! It has a prime location across from the train station and bus stop, easy walk to the beach and shops, and many stores and restaurants nearby. The staff were helpful, the room was pleasant, and I would DEFINITELY stay here again :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money + hotel rating (4 stars) just doesn't ad up. Definitely needs an update. Good for one night though.

    The location. Right at the beach, and it was close to the restaurant where we had a company meeting. That's the main reason we booked this hotel. Hotel staff was very nice and polite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fire alarm went off three times during the night. It proved to be a false alarm all of those three times, but I didn't want to take any risk so got up and put some clothes on as fast as I could every time, until I was told the situation was safe. So the next day I was extremely tired. One of the worst hotel experiences I ever had, although the hotel wasn't to blame.

    Had a nice room with a sea view. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was too hot, very cramped and poor use of space. Bathroom a joke - mould in shower, and very very tight for space. Kettle lead too short to connect. The whole experience straight out of the fifties. Also very expensive.

    Nothing about the Hotel. Makes a Premier Inn seem like a 5 star.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't feel welcomed by the staff. A simple question about parking was strictly replied how much it was and that we have to be gone by a certain time, after that, we have to pay. Like stated above, it was all about the money. And for that money our bathroom sink was stuck. The paint on the walls were yellow not white and need to be renovated asap. At least the main entrance looked fancy. All in all, for this price...we felt ambushed and sadly it was not satisfying.

    The location was close to the beach which was perfect!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself was dated and a little run down. The telephone was not hooked up and there was no alarm clock. The restaurant books up and does not have room for all guests. This happened two nights in a row.

    The room was nice but a little used and little things were broken or damaged.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i hoped for a better view, the hotel was fairly, but carpets were old. I even found a pil on the floor and i was with my 5yearold son, so i was glad i found this pil.. I hoped for a nicer view from the window.

    the breakfast was great. the place was quiet and right next to the beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was cold (18-19 Celsius degree) in my room. The wifi is poor, speed limited and go down time to time. Take care about their request about ”local tax” payment. Checked my card bill and the actual charge was more than 60 Euro. I saw after I lived that I was charged for parking, without to have a car. 56 Euro for nothing.

    Location, close to railroad station (300m). Clean and nice view.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old building, old and smelling carpets, broken bed, very slow elevator

    Price is ok for the location and especially if you have to stay there for a very short period. All basic amenities are provided (even though really old).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Low Level Standard, 2 Stars, at best. -Unfriendly, arrogant Personal. -Breakfast not suited for humans, scramble eegs filled up with water, dry bread, only deep freeze and backed up croissants, no fresh fruits, old cheese and cheap salami, disgusting. -No service at all in the breakfast room -Beds are simple Spring Off's with rolls that move all night... -The Corner Room they give us was to 50 % unusable, -Usuriousness money handling, they still block money on our card 1 day after we left ( we can do nothing it the bank.... ) -Reception can not change 10 Euros to Coins.. -No bar, Restaurants closed on Monday, Tuesday. -No Room Service. -Night Pottier lets us stay several minutes between the glass doors until he check out that we where really Guests.... -They charged us 13 Euro per Day for parking, without mention it first... -The carpets where everywhere plain used and theRE was a construction side in the building. -No Mini Bar, the fridge was empty, not even water and VERY dirty. Screaming children in the next room, nice..... -Hair dryer build in the wall, my wife was not able to use it... - Only one, always very busy elevator...

    Directly on the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel demanded that I pay the entire cost of my stay at check-in. I have never received that level of mis-trust anywhere before in forty years of travel. There was no bar or café. They had a restaurant, but it was only open for one night of my stay (when the food and service was excellent). Also, I had to pay for hotel parking, this should be included. Photo showing a view from the bar over the beach is misleading. The best days of this "grand palace" were a very long time ago.

    Room was a good size and well presented.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Proper cups in the room, not paper cups. Reception, take on the task of booking check in and boarding pass for clients, not all clients are computer literate.

    Hotel was fine

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Old fashioned hotel, faded glory. Its typical 70's style - Much too expensive - More worth like 3 stars, not 4 at all - No air-conditioning at rooms - Payments direct after arrival, not at departure. - They charge you for a lot of extra fees - Not really nice staff - Breakfast is really poor and not fresh. We had to pay direct after arrival with cash, at 01.00 hrs, despite we have booked with a credit card. This caused a issue for us, as we didnt have any cash at all for the next day. There is not any option to get cash at the hotel. ATM is 10-15 minutes walking. Overall - this hotel is not worth to be 4 stars. Be aware of it. Because you pay the price of of a 5-stars hotel

    - Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that there were no kitchen facilities when this was what was advertised on booking.com for our stay in 2 bedroom suite. I felt that some of the decor and facilities within the apartment were tired and needed refurbished, considering the money paid, Ì would have expected better.I also didnt like having to carry 4 heavy cases up flight of stairs as the lift doesnt go to 17th floor.

    I loved the beachfront location and the views from our 17th floor apartment. The furniture and fittings were perfectly adequate within the 2 bedroom apartment. The front desk staff were very polite and helpful. The staff in restaurant were also lovely and helpful.The lifts were fast and efficient. Easy walk from train station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic standard. You pay for the comfortable location at the sea. But I had nothing really to complain. Everybody was friendly and supportive. The food was ok. The room was clean and provided basic comfort. I think due to the location I probably would chose it again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally not worth the 4 stars. Super small room. The whole hotel has a musty smell.

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    De kamer

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The loud sound. Sounds from early morning till late night like the wall`s made by paper.

    All around what need. Perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very professional and always take care if whatever a guest needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Location on beach, view from the room, the price, everything. Breakfast in morning wasn’t bad either.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything else

    the bed was comfortable staff was really helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Leaving (and not taking a longer duration)

    I liked my girlfriend

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room temperature was relatively low & heating didn't do much. Other room was much better.

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Na

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This week train was not running

    Excellent facility and service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very small room, small bathroom

    location and price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and accommodating staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very tired hotel not four star in my opinion. Second rate rooms with no air con over a noisy car park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel stuck in the seventies for the money i paid i would req a lot more than we got it was well over priced

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restoration is urgently required, staff in unfriendly, too much expensive for the hotel conditions..

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is phenomenal. Stayed with our dogs and it was very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and not enough plug sockets

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old Hotel,no breakfast on saturday befördert 8 o' clock,expensive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very basic and not what I would expect from the price we paid

    It was in a good location but that was all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is old and not so clean.

    Nothing, the hotel is outdated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel stunk of urinals, no aircon, paper cups for tea, no bin in toilet.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door did not lock really well, pillows are a bit too fluffy

    Very good location close to the station and beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Elevator ,or lift was all time busy you have to wait for 5 minutes some time .

    The bed extra comfort.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing specially

    Staff was verry friendly and polite ! Interested in how your day was, and wat you've done.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi netwrok was poor sometimes.

    The hotel was clean and the receptionists were very pleasent and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We were there at 11.30 and we could check in because our room was ready.we hve not to wait till 15.00.very nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    they don t have anything to move the luggage around..but that is the only thing that was negative about our stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very old and not clean, not a real bed, hallways stained and smelly, parking really expensive

    free wifi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unfriendly staff when trying to check in and out. There was no reason to be rude or unfriendly and they were.

    The shower and bathtub

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A fantastic balcony with panoramic views of the sunrise, then on opposite side of hotel fantastic views of the sunset!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    december--desolated hotel entree

    Well located in city centre on sea boulevard

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee.

    Great location. Place was being renovated. Nice breakfast was included. Surprised we had to pay for parking in their lot in November.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all ok

    bed,view,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being too far up in the air without a sea view.

    The location of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    overpriced worn out hotel, lots of extra expences,poor parking facility, apart from the beds nothing was tidy nor clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    closed restaurant and bar

    good hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sea to be seen from room only the extension. Room to small

    Reseptionist was very helpfull

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: