Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Campanile Hotel & Restaurant Breda This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Minervum 7090, 4817 ZK Breda, Netherlands

#20 of 26 hotels in Breda

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 946 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    7.1
    Motel type accomodation. Good for travelers whose just passing through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite small rooms with no aircondition so there was very hot and room couldn't be ventilated. Very small pillows.

    Hotel was easy to reach from highway, all was clean and tidy even if the equipment is little bit old.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    4.2
    dirty and uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First room we got was dirty, hairs everywhere in the bathroom. We went back to reception and they didn't seem suprised. Next room was also dirty, unfortunatly we didn't notice untill in the middle of the night. They offered us a bottle of water as an apology (??). We could hear everything going on in the room next to us

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    7.1
    Good quality budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower curtain was a bit worn and dirty at the very bottom, but apart from that we could find no other problems in the rooms we had.

    We found this hotel ideal for our needs, it was very close to our destination for the next day. The evening meal was sufficient for our requirements and nice cold beer was a treat on a warm day. Breakfast was plentiful and of good quality, particularly enjoyed the crispy bacon and scrambled eggs. The free secure car park is large and there was no problem with finding any parking space. Check in was very good and the staff were very helpful, making sure we had a reservation for the evening in the restaurant, as it was quite busy that evening. On the whole for a budget hotel this place more than met our needs, and we would use this chain again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    4.2
    I not recommended
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price for 1 night is too high, too expensive for a very poor standard, no air condition in the room. Hotel has 3 stars, but deserve for 1.

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    7.9
    Perfect for an economical business trip on or to the east of Breda.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the equipment in the room looking a little tired, but if a slightly dirty and not working desk lamp is the best I can come up with for this section, I guess it was OK.

    Plentiful instant hot water in shower (a personal test of hotels), relaxed and friendly but professional reception, reasonably priced, promptly served, and reasonable quality restaurant food. Great for an overnight business stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    8.8
    Great value accommodation, easy to find and free parking!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was a little slow for dinner, but it was very quiet so understandable.

    Missed breakfast but the staff were kind enough to grab a few croissants for me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    9.2
    It was correct, exactly what we expexted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no airconditioning, so this should be considered when you travel in summer.

    We were in may, but the weather was still not warm. The heating was working :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    6.7
    Easy place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor location, seemed a problem to get hot milk at breakfast. Poor quality of breakfast at a not so cheap price.

    Good room facilities, clean, friendly and calue for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.1
    Helpful staff, enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the weekends the public bus stops a 15min walk from the hotel. It is not a too big of problem but.. if you have heavy luggage it is far.

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. I called 2 days before check in to see if it was possible to drop our luggage at 10am. We could check-in into 1 room (reserved 14) so we could store our luggage. The room is comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    7.1
    Great to stay with big groups.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a bit far from the centre of Breda and a taxi can easily cost 15-20 euro.

    Good hotel to visit with big groups on a budget. Breakfast was quite good and plenty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No negatives at all.

    Only stayed for one as attended a party near the hotel. Receptionist was warm & friendly on check in. Room was large & spacious. Comfy bed. Very clean with tea & coffee facilities, only 2 teabags & 2 milks. Quick chat with receptionist & more (loads more) were put in the room. Bathroom was large with a lovely power shower. I thought breakfast was expensive at 11 euros per person however, after seeing what you could have I soon changed my mind. A great selection of both hot & cold dishes. Bacon, eggs, sausage, cereals, youghurts, bread rolls, cheeses, meats & pastries. Freshly squeezed orange juice. A great breakfast & certainly great value. I would definitely stay here again & would recommend the place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    9.2
    I will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls let noise from next room in. A little cold in the room - window was open - in February!

    Well worth the price, comfortable room, good restaurant, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I book loads of hotels through booking.com This is the worse. Filthy toilet, could not give a less attitude of staff. They should give up. Standards in NL are usually very high, this trip I also stayed at NH hotel at Eindhoven central - wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    7.5
    On the whole.....very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast expensive....should have been included....... Our Hairdryer went missing from our room ???????!!?

    Very helpful and very polite staff on main desk and restaurant 👍

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    May be a small bar fridge would be great.

    Stay there when in Breda. Did have a car this time but have used a local bus at the bus stop round the corner. Doesn't run Sunday but a 20 minute walk into towards town on the main road offers a regular bus service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    5.0
    Ok, just for one night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is run down and overpriced. The food is just passable, not bad, but I would not recommend. The hotel is in a industrial park, maybe be a benefit if you are visiting a company near by, but I was attending a 2-day meeting in the hotel which meant I did not have much to do in the evenings. I was in a room facing the road so the noise from the car passing was always present, not well insulated.

    The Bed was comfortable and the croissants in the breakfast are nice. The staff are polite and efficient. The car park is large and free.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    7.9
    Clean room, comfortable beds, pay for what you get :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No buses or public transport directly outside hotel. 15 min walk to nearest bus stop. Quite a far way from the city centre.

    Clean room, comfortable beds, pay for what you get :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    7.1
    Good FREE coffee in the room (also in the restaurant), fast...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is very difficult to asked something by phone before yours stay there, reply on e-mails after few days (or maybe not answer), no fridge, not tv channels on English, only 2 power plugs in the room which are not closed to the bed.

    Good FREE coffee in the room (also in the restaurant), fast check in/out, very, very, very friendly staff, mini boutique with food and drinks in the hotel, free stable internet connection. Also, big free parking if you are with car and easy to find. Quick reaction if something is wrong and problem solving.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    6.7
    Good price if u stay just for the rest but not for holidays
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't like the staffs as I wanted to enter the toilet but he didn't allow me to get in and try to push me away. And the cleanliness of the room is not quite satisfy since the bed sheet is not changed and it is still dirty as i know it.

    What i like most is the location. And the room is okay compare to the price. I like the room also. Its quite big and enough for 2 or 3, but i was alone there :( The facilitator is enough for whoever travel without anything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    8.8
    Easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning. The room was warm, but it was acceptable. May be at least a fan during hot days would be useful.

    Easy to find. Close to highway exit. A bit off the city, but fine for an overnight stop. Bar, Restaurant. Good breakfast. Good parking facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    9.2
    Does the job
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing i didn't like, plus it was an overnight stop, so not enough time to form an opinion.

    Secure bike storage. The rest was as expected.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    7.5
    Perfectly OK overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all to complain about.

    This is a budget hotel chain, and you get what you pay for. Absolutely fine for an overnight stop. Nothing luxurious, but everything to a good standard. But you would not really want to spend several nights here. If you want to visit Breda there are more interesting options

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    8.3
    Close to the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is to expensive. Opted for the quick breakfast and had to order it in the evening but it was not what we ordered when we picked it up in the morning. Rooms could be cleaner.

    Close to the motorway. Great price for an over night stop. Food was good in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    8.3
    Campanile, cheap & cheerful.
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No airco - but not to be expected for that price. Service in restaurant slow. But obviously understaffed. Can't get out of the bath.

    Near motorway. Facilities reliable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    3.8
    That we only stayed one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a third single bed which took up most of the spare space, as we only required 2 single beds, the floor was dirty with all sorts of previous occupants leftovers, no spare electrical sockets to charge our various sat-nav, phone, or whatever we needed, we had to disconnect the tv and kettle to do so, the drink prices are high, and as for the restaurant, 6 of us chose a meal, 5 of us left it unfinished, the sixth person had no taste buds so did not know a bad meal from a hole in the wall. They nearly got the name right, Campervile would suit better, this is the second Campervile we have stayed in in the Nederland's and the previous one was not much better, I only wish I had remembered, do yourself a favour and book an Ibis.

    That we only stayed one night

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    6.3
    Noisy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Young revellers shouting and making general noise in the early hours of the morning, 03:00-0400, with little to no security/staff intervention. Public transport Limited with no bus services on Saturday or Sunday, and Taxi's being rather expensive, you will need your car. Over a seven night stay no variation at breakfast also overpriced as were most meals and food available. Much worse we were served severely under cooked pork fillet after complaining received a mere 10% discount on one meal. On one occasion housekeeping failed to change and make the bed with little signs of any hoovering.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    8.8
    Good value accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms would benefit from being equipped with: - a fridge - a safe - more electricity sockets

    Quiet location, easy to find from the motorway with plenty of parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Smooth check in. Breakfast and lunch were great. Bar is open until 1AM - free wifi - friendly staff. Secured parking at night. Close the moterway.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2017

    10
    Great location, easy to find , good car parking, friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, easy to find , good car parking, friendly and attentive staff, the evening meal and breakfast were both good value and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2016

    10
    the room was lovely and bed very comfy, the breakfast had...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    men standing around the front door watching us take things out of our car and smoking,

    the room was lovely and bed very comfy, the breakfast had plenty of choice,and the meal at night was cooked to perfection, the dog was aloud into the bar were we sat and had a drink and relaxed, the staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2016

    4.2
    Surprised and disapointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rude staff. Issues with room cleaning. Lack of ironing desk. Old, rusty iron. Troubles with getting to the hotel parking during night (issues with opening the gate) When room has not been cleaned since few days and we asked to remove trashes at least - we were asked to bring them to the reception desk. Long waiting time for food in the restaurant. When we ordered dinner in the restaurant, it has been served to the another table than our and we have not been informed about it, even the waiter new we are waitnig for the dinner. One of ordered soups was served cold.

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2016

    10
    brilliant hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing at all hotel was lovely

    the room was lovely and bed so comfy, the staff were lovely and very friendly, we had an evening meal which was lovely and we then went to the lounge for a drink again it was lovely and relaxing, we also took the dog in,the breakfast was large and plenty of choice, and again lovely

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    8.3
    Arrived late, departed early, so only used the bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi was poor, the same as when I stayed there much earlier this year. I think there is not enough capacity for the number of guests.

    Arrived late, departed early, so only used the bedroom. Perfectly acceptable, just like every other Campanile.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    10
    Stay and hotel and staff fine. Comment re noise the only problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    foam mattress not ideal in hot weather. excessive noise from parking area late night Saturday/ early hours Sunday morning--- from people staying at hotel.

    good size room. tea/coffee facility in the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2016

    8.8
    Friendly staff and good facilities at the right price. I
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing that I did not like.

    Staff were friendly and helpful; the bed was comfortable and the shower was excellent; all the really important things about a hotel for me met my hopes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    8.3
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That the bathroom looks old and for old people. But it was clean😊

    Comfortable bed. I would like to sleep there again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    9.2
    The staff was friendly and always nice.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was friendly and always nice. The hotel itself is very neat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    7.5
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the bed is comfortable. everything is great. otopark is free and there is elevator.you did not carry your luggage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    7.5
    Croissants were really tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet was slow

    Croissants were really tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    6.7
    Well located next to the motorway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a bit dated. Also my booking didn't include breakfast, so it proved more expensive than I expected

    Well located next to the motorway

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    6.7
    No cup in room on second night for coffee and refused a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No cup in room on second night for coffee and refused a glass from the bar to take to our room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    4.2
    It is a joint fooling
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast not included but it was shown own screen

    Booking .com is fooling

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    10
    alles was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    niks

    alles was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    niks

    alles was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    8.8
    Overnight stay on route to Germany.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location and only short distance from ports.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Advertises free breakfast but it wasn't free

    Very comfortable bed and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    5.4
    Ok price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not the cleanest

    Ok price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    7.9
    Good and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good hotel for at reasonable price. I recommend it to any business person or travelers in this region.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    9.6
    The
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Room larger than the usual hotels Campanile. Very well insulated from the road nearby. Very easy when going by car.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    8.3
    Ideal stopover location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing - ideal for the stopover we were looking for when travelling

    Good Parking - good restaurant - great stopover location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    6.7
    Decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Best price

    Location very quite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    8.3
    Extra comfy bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extra comfy bed! Good location for visiting family and city centre by car.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    8.0
    Comfy clean basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfy clean basic hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They had radiated heat, which means no dry throat in the morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough parking space. No electric charger for car.

    Clean, friendly staff, 24 hour admittance to room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    4.6
    No hair dryer in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hair dryer in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    8.3
    comfy beds and safe parking
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy beds and safe parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    7.9
    Thumbs up for the hotel staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some insects in the room and the location is a bit far from the center.

    Friendly and very helpful staff, good price and clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    10
    Very well
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The personal was very kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    9.2
    How comfy the bed was!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was far from Breda central, however there is a bus stop round the corner which was 6.00 euros return.

    How comfy the bed was!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    8.3
    Actualy it was comfortable one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Capet very old.

    Comfortable one night stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    7.5
    Very hot day but couldn't have window open as a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We should have asked for a different room.

    Very hot day but couldn't have window open as a lot of road noise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    7.5
    clean with good parking and access to highway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    clean with good parking and access to highway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    5.8
    Meh
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room wasn't up to the value I paid

    The food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    3.3
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    6.3
    Breakfastok but too early
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfastok but too early

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    8.8
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower in the bath

    Good breakfast, tea and coffee in the room, camfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    7.1
    FIne for this price
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The corridor had an awful smell

    Friendly and helpful staff. Free wifi. Big rooms. Comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    8.3
    Last minute Booking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Last minute Booking! a very good price for the season. Personel were very friendly and helpful. recommended.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    9.6
    Good value convenient overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very convenient for overnight stop

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    8.3
    Restaurant was pretty good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was not that comfortable.

    Restaurant was pretty good. Try the burger :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    6.7
    Friendly staff, stable WiFi, good value for money, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Limited restaurant options in the neighborhood.

    Friendly staff, stable WiFi, good value for money, close to the highway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    7.5
    Fit the purpose for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only some trouble electronic Door key

    Fit the purpose. Good bed, bathroom. Although strange place for preparing NYEve party😂

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2016

    6.7
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were very cold when we arrived

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Campanile Hotel & Restaurant Breda Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: