Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Hotel & Restaurant Zwolle 3 stars

Schuttevaerkade 40, 8021 DB Zwolle, Netherlands

#24 of 26 hotels in Zwolle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1765 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's on a main street with lots of vehicles which makes it pretty loud during the day. The bathroom was also quite dimly lit, and the room could get quite hot at night though we didn't want to leave the window open due to the noise of the traffic on the street.

    You get fairly good value considering how cheap this hotel is. Friendly, English speaking staff, clean room, a twenty minute walk to the main train station, maybe ten minute walk to the city centre, free tea provided in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room were very warm with no thermostat or way to cool them down except for a very small window that didnt really do anything.

    the location is the best part of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is free, but they have a limited parking places, and even if you announce the hotel early in time, that you will come by car and try to reserve a spot, they won’t allow the reservation. So if all of the places are occupied and they usually are :) you will have to pay a 9 euro fee/day and park in a public parking near the hotel.

    Excellent location, nice room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is in general a little worn out and not worth the money that they Charge. Eating options in the restaurant are not much - simple steaks mainly, appearing a little bit like convenience food.

    Breakfast is the best point for this hotel - good choices and fresh. The Hotel is very close to the center of Zwolle.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Locations, near to th center.

    It's too expensive in terms what they offer!!! No air conditioner, No ironing machine! The breakfast juice was terrible. Won't ever GO! Big mistake.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are limited number of free parking spaces. So it is better if you buy a daily ticket for 9 EUR. There is no toilet brush in the rooms. The room was not large enough for 2 persons. The walls are thin so we heard everything. In the afternoon the receptionist and the waitress was the same person, so we had to wait a lot.

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was good and the bed was very comfortable. Great location, the hotel is about 7 minutes walk from the city center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room, also quite warm for my liking (better than the -6 temp outside though).

    Great location, 5 minute walk from the city centre! Room was spacious and fine for a one night stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very boring and eggs tastes sour every day. Linen and rooms smell of smoke The one blonde woman working in front is pretty unhelpful and always appears to be in a bad mood The hallway on the second floor permanently smells of weed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dirty and old. bathroom was dirty, teepot never cleaned. Dirty floor, dirty towels

    Free parking, big room for 3 persons, bath, coffie and tee + theepot. microwave nearby reception

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a bath not a shower which makes it difficult for the elderly or infirm, plus the sink didn't immediately drain away and so probably needs treating, but these were pretty minor issues and it did not hugely impact our stay

    We were pleasantly surprised by the cosiness and comfort of the room. The staff were friendly and welcoming. They helped us book a taxi on more than one occasion and they checked us in and out efficiently without a fuss. We checked in on Christmas Eve and staff seemed happy to see us. The room was a good temperature and a lift took the stress out of carrying luggage. There is a small bar on the ground floor plus a snack machine, drinks machine and a machine carrying overnight sundries such as toothpaste and deodorant. Great value for the price, could have easily paid more for less. Recommended!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small things suggest that staff has never stayed in the rooms themselves: noise from the heating, no place to hang your clothes in the bathroom, cramped toilet-space. Breakfast buffet was okay, but nothing special (no eggs, no fresh juice, no real coffee), breakfast at the train station would have been better and cheaper.

    Place is clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was okay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were dry. Poor lighting in the bathroom; shower curtain was too long for tub, almost slipped on it; water ran hot and cold. Pressured us to sign up for breakfast for both mornings when we first arrived. Also pressured us to make a 6:30 reservation for dinner because the restaurant would be full. We sat in the restaurant until 8 pm and there was no one else there. Asked the girl at the front desk where the old part of town was. She said there was not one. Just had old buildings everywhere in town. We found the old town and it was very nice.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt of smoke and our friends who stay in another room had the same problem. But they had no other rooms to move us to.

    Location was perfect for where we wanted to be.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant has the atmosphere of a motorway service station; but the people were super friendly

    Friendly staff, nice enough to make me a vegetarian pasta in the restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    double bed sagging in the middle so uncomfortable sleep. it was very hot in zwolle when we arrived and boiling in the hotel - no aircon or fans available. top floor in particular suffered from heat. we were able to open velux windows wide but had to shut them again due to rain. staff not very understanding or appreciative of the issues.

    location in easy walking distance of centre of town and close to main roads out of town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wonder why the heat was on in July. Also the area of the bar and reception looks like it arrived from the 70's. Hard chairs - would be nice with some relaxing sofas and chairs.

    Nice simple clean rooms. 24h reception and a bar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very expensive (11,50) and really not great (only white buns and canned fruit).

    The room was clean, nice and spacey enough for the price we paid. Location is great, just a few minutes from city centre. Parking is great too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very hot in Netherlands during our stay. There was no air conditioning or fan in room. we had roof windows we could close the blinds and open them and get some air in. Hotel parking was limited to a small lot with a gate. tokens were needed to get out which we did not know until after we drove in and found no parking in there. We had to get token from hotel to get back out and park in lot beside hotel building which was paid parking. It would have been nice for the price we paid, if hotel would include the breakfast with hotel rate and not charge an extra fee.

    beds were very comfortable. bathtub/shower combo to relax. With the hot weather a cool water soak was nice.coffee/tea maker in room. dryer in room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotelrooms are a bit outdated. But perfectly fine if you don't expect a 5 star accomodation. If you are there just for a short stay, it has all you need.

    What you get for the amount you pay is really good. The staff is friendly and helpfull. The chef in the restaurant really knows what he is doing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free parking was limited, but this is pointed out so we were already aware. The hotel car park is off of a public pay and display car park so if the free spaces are taken you don't have to go too far to find another parking spot.

    The staff were lovely,approachable and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them. The location is excellent - not in the centre but only a 2 minute walk to get there. The rooms are basic (you get what you pay for) but cosy and clean. Having read some of the previous reviews about this hotel, we were slightly apprehensive, but we had a great stay for 4 nights. Please make up your own minds on this hotel. Thank you Campanile!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to pay everything at arrival. Rooms + breakfast. Never received an invoice for it. No proof of payment. No detailled breakdown. We had a room for 3 persons, but every day we received only towels for 2 people Parking was full, we had to go to a pay parking near the hotel parking Keycard issues: we had 2 key cards: every day we had at least issues with one of the two cards. I'm not in favour of going to the reception each time I want to enter my room :-) Bathroom was not clean around the shower. We had a room with handicap bathroom (so some kind of shower, but no bath as indicated during reservation). Not an issue, but they could have asked it at least instead of just keeping it a surprise.

    We enjoyed the proximity of the bars, restaurants and shops Staff is friendly and helpful. They have a good breakfast with some nice big tables which is nice when travelling in group

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of room for standard of hotel could have been more less expensive and breakfast wasn't included had to pay extra.

    Ideal for one night stay and location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Two days nobody cleaning rooms. 2. We haven't received from reception any invoice. Hotel Stuff explonation we haven't understand, that was first hotel in the world they haven't give for us a invoice. We have order by booking, and hotel says that we should received invoice from booking.com :) funny

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in a very poor state, needs painting. Freezing room, but as soon as the heating system warmed the room, the smells weren't nice! Ventilation system with a lot of noice.

    Location, hotel is near the centre of Zwolle, easy to find, with its own parking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit short staffed. We waited over 40 minutes for our evening meal.

    Very friendly staff, good value, excellent location for the Hedon concert hall. We went to see a concert!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived just after 2pm check-in time and room wasn't ready, so had to wait downstairs

    Welcoming staff (apologetic about room not being ready). Good facilities (including WiFi connectivity). Comfy bed! Lovely walk through town centre back to the station :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The second day my room wasn't cleaned. They did put new glasses in the bathroom but for the rest they didn't do anything. This really suprised me. The room is really old fashioned. I think the prices are to high for what you get.

    I think the staff was really friendly and that's important. Free parking is also an plus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning or air flow through room on very hot and muggy night. Window was open as much as possible but it was as hot as a sauna all night. I would return here but never during hot weather.

    Easy access to downtown. Efficient layout of room. Greatly reduced price on 2nd breakfast (summer deal).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too expensive for the services and rooms you receive. rooms are a little too small and smells funny.. need more ventilation. kinda noisy since it's located near a main street.. somehow the staff didn't clean up my room though it was requested

    the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking so we had to pay. Noisy guests on our floor but can happen in any hotel.

    Perfect location for visiting Zwolle centre. Generous room size. Good breakfast. It did the job so we had somewhere to stay en route and a chance to see Zwolle by going out for supper.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was at the back of the hotel first floor looking out on a busy parking lot. It was quite noisy in the evening and overnight with cars parking and leaving.

    Distance to the city centre, 5-10 min walk. Dated but clean facilities in hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    my last room 225 had poor room temperature. the room was too warm and could not control it. oops maybe was not sure how i guess.

    total privacy and comfortable bed with spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall opinion is positive, I was just a bit disappointed because I requested gluten free breakfast in my booking and they did not consider it(never got back to my email as well),so besides fruit and yoghurt there was nothing I could eat even if I paid for it

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hairdryer in the bathroom was noisy the whole night & there was no way to plug it off. The room smell unventilated. Found several hair slides (probably from the previous guests) all over the place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was uninterested to say the least

    Dated hotel in a peculiar town (modern but very sleepy). Worked just fine for one night stop. Rooms were fine and bed very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a single complaint.

    Location was quiet yet super close to city center. Bathroom spacious, clean, super comfortabe bed in large room. Staff is awesome, bus to train nearby. Beautiful city, will certainly return.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Admosphere. Its a very basic hotel and they could have modernised the rooms. The beds where hard, no airconditioning, mosquitos in the room and too much traffic noise.

    Slept good despised the traffic noise outside. And good shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We experienced no negatives.

    Friendly staff at thd front desk. The room was a nice size and with built in bathroom for privacy. The bed was very comfortable and slept like a baby. Good location as it is central to most places we wanted to see. Free parking helps alot as it expensive here and the wifi was also very fast and had a good signal.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very hot, had no air conditioning, and the only part of the window you could open was a ~6 inch panel at the top. This was in just ordinarily hot weather.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Key card deactivated by mobile phone * Staff doesn't greet when you come in * Quite pricey (value for money)

    Close to city centre and bus stop train station * Work desk for 2 * Lots of storage for luggage * Lots of free facilities (wifi, TV, coffee, tea)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered a cot through Booking.com, but upon arrival they claimed that we had not indicated that we would like to have a cot for our baby.

    simple, clean accommodation

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and professional staff, very helpful. Clean spacious rooms and very comfortable bed. This was the third hotel we stayed in in three days and although it was the cheapest, it was the most comfortable by far. Room temperature perfect, not too hot. And the beds were just right.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great and very close to the centre of the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioning, very small room

    Good location, nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception desk were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had everything I required for a short stay and staff were very obliging - would stay again if required

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, bad customer service, water heating is defected/faulty, bed coffee machine, not worth for money.

    Location was near to city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was too far from the centre, not as advertised

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would like to have had a small fridge in the room

    Very clean and tidy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive basic breakfast

    Location was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor decor

    Location was good for us -visiting people who lived very close . 5 mins walk from centre Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plugs near the mirror to use my straightener.

    The staff! Lovely, friendly and very helpfunctie people. All of them 👍🏻

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was close to the town square and easy to get to.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space is bit less even for 2 person

    Location is very close to city Central. Internet is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stan for some time, and chill. People are nice, center of Zwolle is close, I can definetely reccomend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price of the breakfast compared to what you get... old fashioned, strict check in policy and too expensive for the quality

    Location; free parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On excellent location, nice breakfast and good and silent room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like to pay 15 Euros for extending the check out time from 12 to 14 o'clock.

    The lovely and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    /

    Location is very nice, near the city center. parking available at the hotel. Friendely staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable beds and great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kettle was dirty and we tried to ask for another one, but it was still the same one when we went back to the room in the evening😭

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ADVISE: COMPLETE MAKEOVER OF THE ENTIRE HOTEL

    FRESH ORANGE JUICE, GOOD CROISSANT

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particulairy

    Prima

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff weren't very helpful and always said wait a minute. Politeness costs nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better. Quite a few items were gone by the end of the morning (and not replenished), bread was stale.

    Clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall athmosphere was not really nice.

    Location is good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really Nice hotel, great value for money!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we couldn't eat a snack around 3 PM, the kitchen was closed till 18 hrs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic hotel with basic breakfast. Good bed, clean room Near by city center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    stained towels, room not cleaned

    staff very friendly , close to the centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    miss a fridge in the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bigger car park

    The lady at the reception was very nice and friendly. Ant the night porter was very polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Campanile Hotel & Restaurant Zwolle traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: