Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Corel

Badhuisweg 54, 2587 CJ Scheveningen, Netherlands

#19 of 26 hotels in Scheveningen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1597 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really. All was good. We had 3 guest in our room and there was plenty of room.

    It was a very nice place. Close walk to the main beach area and anything you need. It was quite and relaxing. Good breakfast. Felt more like home than a hotel. Liked the old style design. Close to transportation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building from outside needs renovations. Not so close to the beach. No information if balcony is available when booking.

    Very nice room, high ceiling. Supermarket and ice cream close to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very less common space.

    Its good budget place to stay. No elevators, carrying luggage to upper floors is challenge, stairs are quite straight and uncomfortable. Just room is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Corel was perfect. Great value for money. Central location. Comfortable beds, great shower. Best hotel I've stayed in for a long long time. I wish I could go back. Maybe next trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room that we got wasnt clean at all. after letting the staff know we got a way better room with a better view. We forgot 2 items but these got shipped frm the hotel to us. great customer service

    The view of the balcony on the street, the beds were really confortable, and the style from the room was absolutly beautiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed's matress was very soft and worn out. 're work on told me they are about to be replaced so hopefully this won't be an issue in the future.

    Location 10 min from the beach promenade & directly on a pedestrian street with a couple of shops and cafes. A beautiful old building that was recently refurbished. Some rooms have nice balconies. Staff is really nice and helpful. Free parking is just a short walk away and there a good team and bus connections to den haag and delft.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the fourth floor and we couldn’t connect to the internet for the two whole days. The staff said they couldn’t do anything about it. The toilet was out of paper when we arrived at the first day.

    the view from balcony. Beds are quite comfortable. Rooms are quite big.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet. Seat cover doesn't stay up. Keeps falling. Not very comfortable when doing a long no.2.

    Price and location were excellent. Quiet neighborhood. Beach is just up the road.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncomfortable mattress, unable to turn radiators off in the room, rooms need renovation. Seemed a bit overpriced for what was offered.

    Good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misleading claim of parking. No street parking or private on premises parking available. Had to pay EU 30 to park at a municipal garage some distance from the hotel. Small bathroom. No space between commode and wall. Grumpy staff.

    Not much

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and very narrow stairs but this is part of the charm of hotel coral. It has kept the architecture from the grand mansion that it used to be.

    The location is great, close to the beach and close to work, nice for a day of work then dinner at The Catch (to spend all the money you saved by staying at Hotel Coral) then a nice walk along the beach. The hotel is so clean and the bed was comfortable and the shower was big with lots of hot water!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the shower, it was hard to turn the knob, so sometimes it was kind of hot.

    Nice room, clean and spatious. No complaints, and walking distance to beach and theater! Great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was uninterested and rude. I had booked a double room, but they gave me a room with two single beds. After I asked for another room with a double bed, they gave me another room with two single beds. When I tried to pay and the credit card I used was not accepted, all that they said was 'eh!'... The rooms were not very clean, as I found long black hair in by bed. Also the building was not well maintained: especially at the reception in the basement, parts of the wall were falling off. But most importantly: there was no hot water in the morning, so I could not take a shower. This is the absolute basic of a hotel, even an affordable one. All in all, this does give the feeling and experience of a professional hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is hard to find and the parking house (which is pretty much the only option) costs 30 EUR a day.

    The staff was nice. The location was great! Good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking : there is no parking facility at the hotel, even it is written that they have it. You have to park on the street and pay for it. Breakfast: no breakfast served. Reception: there is no reception (open only several hours), so I could not ask for extra things like toothpaste, etc.

    Close to the center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I was on The Hague I fell and broke my kneecap. The hotel was so nice! The moved me to the ground floor room, called me a taxi to go to the hospital, offered to bring me coffee, moved my suitcase for me, and gave me a late checkout. Hope you don't break your leg during your stay but it's nice to know the staff will go beyond the call of duty for you if you do!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was beautiful with crown moulding and some architectural touches. If you want the feeling of staying in a home from the grande epoch I recommend hotel Corel. Of course it has all the other important aspects of a hotel for a business stay, but the building is really amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building so it was a little noisy. Also the drain in the shower was partly clogged so the water wouldn't flush away.

    Great location, near the theater and Boulevard. Breakfast was good and diverse.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked a firmer mattress

    The building was pretty and had some homey charm. The room was one of the nicer one's I've stayed in in my very low budget category. It was clean and had a desk, good WiFi and the shower was really nice. The hotel was fully booked but it was super quiet. There is a street market on Thursday mornings right around the corner (more charm!).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear a strange noice, probably coming from the fosset of a neighbouring room.

    The hotel is close to the beach and to the city centre of The Hague. The combination of beach and culture is extraordinary. If coming the end of May beginning of June tram number 9 brings you to the famous Tong Tong Fair & Festival in 5 minutes. Being in Holland and Asia in one!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For my taste, the room could have been cleaned more thoroughly.

    Excellent location, good breakfast, very friendly staff. Family room is spacious. Very quiet accommodation and surroundings.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating seemed to be centrally arranged and it was a little too hot for me.

    There was an abundance of food to choose from at the breakfast buffet, all freshly baked and cooked. It was superb!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We asked for breakfast and parking. But there was no breakfast available. Luckely the breakfast at the beach was very good. The parking was not near the hotel and expensive. We parked our car at the main road for free. The hotel loby was very small with steep stairs. The lady at the desk didn't speak dutch. The walls were very thin. The hotel needs further renovation.

    The location was good. Nearby the beach, cinema, theater, seelife, Madurodam,... and just 10min with the tram to the center of Den Haag. The room was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As we couldn't check-in before 7 P.M. the lady at the reception called us, and also mailed us a code with which we could enter the hotel. The rooms were standard, good quality. Breakfast was great, but you have to pay 10 Euro additionally. It is worth it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired and dated. It's an old hotel that needs a real upgrade, not a quick lick of paint. Not enough plug sockets, tv intermittent as was wifi. Very basic breakfast. Reception not staffed after 7pm. My small basement room smelt damp.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs very steep to the top of the hotel. No milk in rooms although there was a kettle and tea bags. No landline in the room and no numbers to call in case of energency

    Croissants and coffee fabulous. Bed very comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't let us hire their bikes the day we checked out and it would be nice if the 11am check out time could be changed to 12pm.

    The location is great for getting to Scheveningen and the rooms are fair sized and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we returned to our room (nr 2) we were surprised that the ceiling lamp and 1 bed lamp did not work. Imagine how to find out in the darkness what's wrong. Although we were 3 persons (triple room), there were only 2 paper cups and only 1 normal taste teabag. How to solve these problems midnight???

    Neighbourhood

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No remarks.

    The location of the hotel was very good, close to the centre of Scheveningen. A good breakfast for a reasonable price. Very quiet neighbourhood = silent at night = good sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a bit outdated, but they are renovating now I think, so no complaints!

    It looks like the hotel is being renovated to upgrade to wooden floors. It will be much nicer once they're finished and we'd like to come back after that is all done. We loved the large balcony and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff really nice and helpful, The very good breakfast, The bikes rental (really nice bike circuit near the Hotel) The proximity of Den Haag center with the tram.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Negative: 10€ for a TRAVEL baby bed is too much. Old hair dryer, not stable shelf in bathroom. A lot of closely stairways was a surprise for us with a baby stroller. But we got a room on a first floor so we had one stairway only.

    Positive: Nice breakfast for 10€ extra, good size of the room, nice room style, friendly staff. With small restrictions it is a good hotel to nice price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior is quite outdated and needs a little upgrade

    The hotel is well located, close to the seaside and boulevard as well as the theatre. Also the room was cleaned well, nice sheets etcetera. The breakfast is perfect, lots of choices for everyone

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As in most places in Den Haag, parking is difficult and paid. Hotel has a voucher you buy for 24hrs. Otherwise you have to regularly go out and pay for parking.

    Friendly staff, location of the hotel. Room was bigger than most triple rooms in The Hague. Breakfast was not overwhelming, but was very good and quite complete.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature of the water in the shower was difficult to control. Either scalding hot or icecold. This hotel is not for people with walking difficulties, narrow stairs and no lift.

    The ladies from the reception were exceptionally helpful with getting my heavy e- bike up and down the stairs! The location is excellent. The bed very good. Plenty clean towels. Quiet. Electric kettle workes well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were at top of hotel no lift and we found the Dutch staircase very steep and narrow. Hotel being renovated so a little dusty downstairs and our room had some odd electric cables hanging out the wall so it looked like the room needed updating

    Pleasant older hotel. We had a room at back which was quiet and spacious. We also had our own kettle and tea provided in room. Breakfast excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Front Door - even it was well coded and automatized it wasnt handy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would be great if the rooms had a small fridge.

    Location, balcony and the very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good place to stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks really nice from the outside and inside was more than good enough for us to stay a weekend. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lastig parkere

    Ligging nabij zee

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the lady at the check-out desk does not speak English

    great location, nice room, helpful stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs were so narrow.

    The room is so english style.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    found excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is too slow Can’t get the WiFi signal in third floor

    close to beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean quiet friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and not cleaned on 1 day. No hot water on another day Walls are paper thin so you hear EVERY sound!

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is slow for very short time!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We liked everything.

    Very cosy. Very helpful and friendly staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The seal on the door was broken and it kept opening all night, it was freezing cold and I could not sleep because of all the noise.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good price/performance. Room, bed, breakfast all OK. It is an older hotel, but great location!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room but well equipped.

    Accepted outside of the reception hour Good Wifi connection and hot water pot. The theatre is just around the corner

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Radiators were ice cold even when turned on. Windows insulation is poor. Stay away from this hotel in winter.

    There is no dining room and no breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair in the bathroom on arrival...a bit cold in the room

    Internet fast ....friendly employees....Breakfast was tops!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room and location, absolutely friendly staff!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice receptionist. Offered us a free coffee and sandwich when checking out (although we didn't ask for a breakfast). Clean and big room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice service :) We had a fantastic stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking Reception closes at seven Loud neighbours Thin walls

    Bed Location Check out time

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, only a recommendation where to park for free, 1.5 km away

    Nice hotel, nice staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very small.

    Easy walking distance to beach, restaurants, etc. Very inexpensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was near the sea and we had a balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    minor bathroom enhancement

    Wifi good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit outdated, in particular the shower.

    Nice beds, large room, good breakfast and nice staff. At the beach in 10-15 min walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was not served until 8am so I could not have it at the hotel

    quiet hotel in a calm location and near to the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Happy to speak Russian with the personnel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No heating system, room was cold. no reception after 19:00 = no possible request.

    Location is very close to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a lot of Money for THE quality of THE room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was located in a quiet neighborhood and very close to the beach and boulevard. Personel was friendly and the breakfest was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was all right

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, location were good. Behavior of staff was also good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy.

    Very friendly staff, nice location, nearby the touristic area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too cold on the winter, two separate beds instead of one double, not so clean room

    cool location not far from the shore, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good central location. Value for money!

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Corel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: