Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel de Harmonie

Grotestraat 9-13, 6067 BP Linne, Netherlands

#1 of 1 hotels in Linne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 116 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were running late on the night of arrival. My son called the hotel to let them know. We arrived after the offical reception time but were met by the lovely landlord on the road so we would not get lost. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating was a little noisy.

    Great hotel in small village near to Roermond and the motorway. Owner very friendly and helpful. Room large and spacious with tea/coffee and fridge. Bathroom nice and clean with good shower and hairdryer. Adjacent to the bar/restaurant where we enjoyed a great home cooked meal at an affordable price. Breakfast was included and was a good continental breakfast served to the table. Overall a good stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating system in the room is by warm air

    The staff was really helpful and service-minded. The restaurant was really good, good service, well served and good food for a good price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Is rather cold in the room and you can hear everything. Luckily the city is very quiet and not a lot of guests in the hotel...

    People are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    furniture is quite ''basic''. Most of the windows are on the street and as the hotel is also a pub it may be a little bit noisy on a saturday night.

    The staff is very nice, the rooms are big and clean, the breakfast is huge!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Practical,friendly place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor wifi

    I like breakfast simple but lovely ,the room is clean and comfort .onwer is a friendly people we had such a good experience to stay there

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived late at the hotel and a gentleman (maybe the owner) welcomed us in a friendly and helpful manner. Both the room and the shower/ bathroom were clean and all basic amenities were provided. Breakfast was also good. We were on our way to Roermond designer outlet, it took less than 10 mins by car to reach there. It's a very good and valuable stay, compared to other expensive hotels offered in Roermond.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Restaurant and bar closed

    Location, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Food very good , tres bon acceuil ,

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable ground floor room, restaurant/bar, and grocery store nearby. Fridge in the room. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great hotel and great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Peaceful town, great people around, gorgeous nature around

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Browse Hotel de Harmonie traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: