Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Delta Hotel 4 stars

Maasboulevard 15, 3133 AK Vlaardingen, Netherlands

#2 of 5 hotels in Vlaardingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 912 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    An enjoyable unique experience if you need a nights accommodation.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing, it was all good

    A fabulous hotel if you need a bed in the area. The staff including cleaners are really professional and make you feel nothing is too much trouble. Despite being a slightly solder hotel, it is an amazing hotel. The free parking and coffee make it exceptional value. Food in restaurant is also good. It is great lying in bed or eating at restaurant watching the ships go by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    A wonderful window of the waterways with a nautical flavor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We came in late and the staff went out of their way to fix us a light supper, even though the restaurant was closed. The breakfast was top notch. The staff was kind. The view wonderful, the architecture and style wonderfully nautical.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    The location is fantastic, I was in a room with a river view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was a bit slow on occasions in the lobby. Room however ok.

    The location is fantastic, I was in a room with a river view. I loved watching the activity in the port from the restaurant balcony and from my room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Gorgeous place for a business team
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Scrambled eggs without the "real" eggs (made from the egg replacement concentrate) is a shame, why are you doing it in a such great place???

    A great hotel for a business trip. Nautilus terrace with view on the port is just fabulous. You could seat there the whole day looking at the vessels coming through. Rooms are very comfy and clean and the breakfast has a great selection of a Dutch cheeses.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hope that one day management will decide to replace the single beds into queen or king size beds.

    Great staff, great location. I have been going there for many years and I’ve never been disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Despite the ongoing tram situation to and from Vlaardingen, the entire stay was well worth the effor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist didn't recognise that I had paid in advance and nearly charged me twice. However, it was soon sorted out. It would also help if they asked it I have had breakfast rather than just adding it onto the bill automatically, as I often don't have breakfast when I stay there.

    The location and the terrace bar and cafe with a wonderful view over the Nieuwe Waterweg

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The second day there was a party on the ground floor that gave a lot of noise in restaurant and rooms. Management responded immediate and very customer friendly on my complaints.

    Great and helpful staff. Very customer oriented. Great location with amazing river view.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Great stay on the canal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin beds instead of double in the room

    View over the water, interior decorating and atmosphere of the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room. Free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    I hate water-bed, nobody told me about that, it was my first...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hate water-bed, nobody told me about that, it was my first and last time on this kind of bed. I could not sleep. And it would be nice to have a full curtain to avoid the sun in your face in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    A perfect Easter weekend.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We have stayed at this hotel before and absolutely love it. We had a room over looking the port and just loved being in our room over looking the water and boats. Restaurant over looking water too and just a fantastic place to be. Breakfast excellent. We had a great stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.3
    The view..
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I often stayed at this Hotel and this mainly because of the view on the riverside, it is really one of a kind! Complementary coffee and chocolate a plus....There is some room for improvements in the bathroom but overall it was a pleasant 3days stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    A place to come back to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The second morning of our stay there was only one spot for tea and/or coffee ( the first morning there were two ) at the end of the buffet which caused a delay in the queue for getting your breakfast. This caused quite a bit irritation amongst the guests. That morning the staff was must more inexperienced than the day before and could not solve the problem or even keep up with refilling the buffet.

    All the references to the maritime identity of the hotel like the blue colors in the bedroom pictures in the room, the turkish knot in the lead for closing the curtains, the seachart on one of the lamps. etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Very Nice Place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room did not have view, I can not remember whether there were options to book room with view or if there were options they were not clear enough

    Great views

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    We enjoyed every minute!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed was rather soft for our taste.

    we enjoyed every minute! a huge round of applause to all the staff who were pleasant, courteous, helpful and genuinely friendly from check-in to check out. our room was immaculately clean, exceptionally well presented and very stylishly and comfortably furnished. we did find the bed rather soft, but that is our personal taste. the views from that bed, or couch, or desk, or balcony were quite simply splendid. "sinta klaus" and the "spaniards" were a surprise one morning (wow...that woke us up!). what fun. we loved the restaurant too. though to be honest it was very hard to drag ourselves away from those views and we very much enjoyed room service for one breakfast and a dinner. food/beverages on all occasions excellent and very reasonable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    I would definitely recommend this hotel whether for business or leisure.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely helpful. This is always important to a elderly disabled female traveling alone. Easy access to lifts and restaurants. Staff also very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.1
    River-side rooms have a fantastic view.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we visited (Oct 2017) the hotel was very hard to reach via public transport (>1 h trip from Rotterdam Centraal) - this problem will be gone once the new Metro line is in operation (sometime in early 2018). No gym or sauna in the hotel.

    River-side rooms have a fantastic view. Nice personnel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    We will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little better lighting in the room. Shower in stead of a tub. Tubs are difficult to get in for senior citizens

    The breakfast was excellent and the room perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful views of the Maas River.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Vlaardingen train station is not currently in service. Getting into Rotterdam by public transport is therefore a little challening right now (requires taking a bus to another train station).

    Beautiful view of the river - highly recommend getting a river view room!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay , highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff ignored us for half an hour. We're a bit rude and negligent and we're more interested in getting drunk, the food (when we finally got it )was amazing hats off to the chef ,

    Breakfast was the best ! Luxury buffet. Room was beautiful so big great bathroom so comfy . Reception ladies were so helpful (thank you for helping us with our bikes !) very good ,give those girls a raise !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Two Travelling Geordies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't stop here if your intention is to go into the City Centre of Rotterdam. We were told by the hotel staff that is was a fifteen minute ride and about 25 euros. In reality it was 30 minute drive and a 45 euro taxi fare. We travelled during the day and at night and the price and time were the same, so if your intention is to visit the City, I would stop somewhere closer. The boat that leaves from just outside the hotel may be a better bet and slightly kinder to the wallet.

    Located on the river where you can while away an afternoon or evening watching the ships and boats cruise up and down. There is ample free parking and the hotel is light and airy and has a friendly feel to it. The coffee is spot on and the prices aren't too bad considering the quality of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    2.9
    Worst..
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so rude, they don't serve food, room service is the worst, there's nothing next to it, they close their doors at 11! You have to wait 10 mins to find someone at the reciption.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.8
    Businness stay: max. Average quality for above average price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If its not a riverside room its very very noisy (just separated from next room by wooden door!!!). Breakfast is okish. Do not have enough water to drink. Food is draped in a way that if you take of coverage it is not covered at all anymore so if people talk they might spit on it. There is no soft cheese. The minibar is not filled up you have to ask for it. For the price they are asking (especially including location which is not very central) those things should just not happen!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    great place with a great view
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe a better smell in the bathroom

    the enthousism of the staff to give us with our small group a proper location to sit and talk togeteher (family-location)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel at a good price .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too soft , and two singles pushed together rather than a double . Breakfast a little pricey

    Staff very friendly. Great location overlooking the river .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Staff in restaurant was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms facing water have weird vibration from the factory on river. Also, breakfast is outrageously expansive relative to experience/value.

    Staff in restaurant was very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not our first time staying at this hotel, the location is fabulous, free parking, very friendly personnel at the reception . It is worth getting a riverside room you will not be disappointed. The restaurant has room for improvement.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    A wonderful hotel to stay, but depending on what room you are in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very uncomfortable, whilst it was called a "suite" . Not spacy enough, and only one chair was in the room. Watching television was only possible from lying on the bed. There were no "side tables" at the sides of the bed, where you can put your book, glasses, clock or whatever, on. I know that Delta Hotel has better rooms than this one we stayed in.

    Always a treat to have breakfast at Delta Hotel, because of the quality and choices.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.2
    Spectacular setting for watching ships and barges on the river, like being on your own ship!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with wifi hotel network, but eventually resolved.

    View of river, breakfasts, friendly helpful staff, comfort of room and quiet relaxed atmosphere. Good location to travel to Rotterdam and tennis at Ahoy centre.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    Maritime ambience close to Rotterdam
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Dutch can still improve on the bread but that´s a general issue.

    Nice ambience, art design, modern and clean room, comfortable furniture and great view from the window. I liked the bar-restaurant area and the view to the harbour where huge ships came in and went out.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    I've stayed in the Delta Hotel Vlaardingen many times. It is my favourite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bar closes too early for a late nightcap - even though there is no alternative nearby, but this is not a deal-breaker.

    Everything. (Sorry, I really can't add anything)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.9
    Style, location & dining room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grand Cafe felt like McDonalds with children running around and crying babies.....this on a Saturday evening. Non guest of the Hotel.

    Style, location & dining room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    7.5
    High price for average services
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    18 euros for a dog per night, I think it's too much. I understand that the room needs special care after someone stays there with a pet, but still I doubt that they do pay a special attention to cleaning the room and I feel that I payed 18 euros per night for nothing. Also the price of the room was a little too high for what they were offering and we asked for a room with a view of the canal and we got a room with the view of the parking for the same price. Also, the bill was in Dutch and I had to ask about each additional cost such as 6 euros city fee.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    We will return during our next family visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The servers in the restaurants should be trained better.

    The bed was very comfortable, the staff was, mostly, friendly, accommodating and professional. Our view from the room of the Waterweg was fun. The room was kept very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Exceptional Waterside View! Worth staying at!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very small minus note, on two occasions there were food rest on several tables and the floor of the breakfast room (we were the first in the room)

    It was not our first stay at this hotel and we have recommended it to many of our friends. Very friendly ladies at the reception, especially Valerie !! Our room was spacious and clean with this exceptional view. It is worth taking a waterside room!! We love this hotel and we will definitely return again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    10
    Stunning setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The river taxi isn't cheap (but it was a great treat) so check prices before travelling

    Nautical decor, interconnecting rooms. We enjoyed eating outside, watching the river boats. We took a river taxi from outside the hotel into Rotterdam

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Love boats and shipping ? You will love The Delta Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a unique location overlooking the new waterway which means you get fantastic views of the shipping to and from Rotterdam which is only a short train ride away.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.6
    Great views of the river and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location for both Rotterdam town and Hook of Holland ferry. Friendly and helpful staff. Good view of the river from the terrace and restaurant. Would stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    The situation by the Nieuwe Maas canal and the service of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedlinen in our suite was sub-standard for such a hotel

    The situation by the Nieuwe Maas canal and the service of the staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Good air conditioning
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely brilliant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel, food and staff were all excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.5
    Business break
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    good hotel nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Very clean, nice food, very relaxing place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen was closed early on Saturday evening

    Everything, except the kitchen hours

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service on the terrace a bit slow.

    Very good Croisants :-) Bread a little ordinary for the 21 €

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints

    no complaints

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Every room has two twin beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every room has two twin beds. I would recommend to offer rooms with one queen or king size beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    no gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no gym

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Everything I hoped for and then some
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machine on the floors

    It’s always a great experience at Delta Hotel. Location, service, quality of the rooms and staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    Great comfort, great view, expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    public transport is a little too far away. Room's windows were closed although it was really warm.

    Great view on the canal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Delightful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s just a great hotel in so many levels, I’ve always enjoyed staying there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    We thank the night stuff that received us. He was awesome
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stuff, views, breakfast was lovely

    The stuff was excellent. We couldn't be happier of staying at Delta.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.4
    Ok - but way over priced
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in took ages even though only one person in front of me. Lots of staff just sitting around chatting.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Stylish hotel on waterfront, reasonably priced restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stylish hotel on waterfront, reasonably priced restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fitness facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.3
    The bed was not comfortable for me .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not comfortable for me .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    the room we had was overlooking the main channel with all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room we had was overlooking the main channel with all sorts of boats and river craft passing non stop right out of you window

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Nicely decorated and clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not have a room with a view. Oh sorry yes I had a view...but on the parking.

    Nicely decorated and clean hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    The view, and the location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service

    The view, and the location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Perfect, clean, friendly, designed, very comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is am absolutly perfect hotel. The internet was very good and fast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    position ,comfort and friendleness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    nice view on the harbor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    parts of the hotel are outdated, bed was too sooft

    nice view on the harbor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.8
    Terribly soft bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terribly soft bed! It was very very uncomfortable. No cups for tea or coffee were served and No slippers

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    room and breakfast were very good.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location: in the middle of no where

    room and breakfast were very good. free parking. nice view in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Everything !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing !!

    Everything !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    great place to stay in rotterdam
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    excellent location, comfortable relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    2.5
    Worst..
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how the staff were so rude and fake! You might fake a smile but you can't fake an attitude.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    1st class hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    location alongside river great fun

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Nice evening and night in an unusual area. Amazing view and terrasse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too big.

    Great breakfast, great food at the restaurant, nice view. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.3
    Inpoliteness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inpoliteness of staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.5
    Overlooks the river
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overlooks the river

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel at the quay side.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel at the quay side.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    satisfactory
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lighting in room poor

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.1
    There was much noise from the neighbor room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was much noise from the neighbor room. Ok to sleep, but not comfortale. Ok value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Over priced

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.1
    Cold and beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cold and the heating by airconditioning was not sufficient.

    The view is amazing!

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Delta Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: