Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel De Zoete Inval Haarlemmerliede 4 stars

Haarlemmerstraatweg 183, 2065 AE Haarlem, Netherlands

#5 of 16 hotels in Haarlem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 883 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    As a hotel guest for the first time (and I saw several other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As a hotel guest for the first time (and I saw several other guests over 70), one might want the access from the parking improved, by a ramp. A redesign would make a difference.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, great food, comfy beds, modern bathrooms with great showers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a bit out of the way if you want to wander the streets of Haarlem. About 5 minutes from the main train station by taxi. The hotel more than makes up for it though.

    Amazing showers and super comfortable beds. Also like that it is handicapped friendly. (My mom used a wheelchair, so I notice these things). Super friendly staff, excellent breakfast and the restaurant is very good. The food in the bowling alley is quite good as well. Great hotel. I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    A good surprise, well worth the schelp to outside Amsterdam
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be good if they had a towel policy that ensured they didn't feel compelled to refresh them every other day.

    Breakfast was a great big buffet of continental breakfast, hot breakfasts, cereals, croissants, boiled eggs, tea, coffee, fruit etc. Fabulous breads, super fresh and tasty. Really enjoyable, and a great chance to people watch. The room was a good size and you can pick up BBC on the tele if you want a bit of downtime of an evening. Shower was perfect too. Housekeeping were attentive, even though we didn't have them clean as it wasn't required. Rooms was quiet and you didn't hear any noise from other rooms, so it was always a surprise to go down for breakfast and see it rammed. It is located outside of Amsterdam and is a 15min walk to the station (or a €3 ride with their car, that's per ride, not per person) with a dual carriageway on one side and wildlife, a river and a stream on the other - an odd combo but the road wasn't that busy, and the pathway was always busy with cyclists, runners and the like, and plenty of birdlife to keep you occupied. 25mins to Amsterdam and a few mins to Harleem, which is well worth a visit too. The restaurant food was ok, if you needed fuelling up, so it filled a hole and was substantial. We ate there the first night as we were too knackered to go either to Harleem or Amsterdam. Staff were all fabulous, and couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely stay there again if struggling to find a decently priced hotel in da 'dam.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was very nice and the room quite spacey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately it's a bit far from the city. And a bit overpriced compared to what I am used to.

    The breakfast was very nice and the room quite spacey.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable few days; good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Helpful, welcoming, friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Very good restaurant. Situated a few kilometres from central Haarlem, but railway station nearby within walking distance (or using hotel's shuttle service for only €3) giving easy access to Haarlem and Amsterdam. Would definitely use this hotel again for a trip to Amsterdam area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Amazing hotel, in amazing neighborhood..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is slightly far away from the metro/bus station but they offer shuttle car from/to train station.

    The breakfast w a stunning amazing experience for us, totally worth it the extra 25 eur. we enjoyed the cleanliness , staff and bathroom. Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable - would return here x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not in city centre so need to drive to restaurants etc. if you want to walk around in evening.

    Very comfortable all round. Excellent value - evening meal very good - within bowling complex on site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent accomodation, very polite staff, very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suggestion to install freedges inside the rooms .

    Location of the hotel is very good for visiting all nearby events: actual exsibitions, to make sightseeing tours to Haarlem, Amsterdam, Keokenhof - Lisse, Den Hag, Roterdam, seaside. Very big and eqiped bowling club. Very good wi-fi and extreemly polite and professional staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Good quality hotel, if a bit over priced.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the price, which was on the high side at over €100 for a single, without breakfast - otherwise would give it 8.5 rating.

    All in all, a good experience. Room was spacious and clean, comfortable bed and a very nice bathroom & shower facility. Coffee & tea available in room. Free parking and wifi complete the package. I didn't have breakfast so wouldn't know about quality. A 20 minute drive from Schiphol apt.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.3
    The bed was quite good, better than the average hotel bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's no fridge (minibar) in the room.

    The bed was quite good, better than the average hotel bed. For 3 euros a shuttle bus can take you quickly to (and from) the nearby train station. The train can take you to the centre of Haarlem in just a few minutes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    Fine for a night.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fine for a night. Rooms are comfortable and clean with tea/coffee facilities and space to work. Restaurant is good, wifi works well, parking is free and breakfast fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.3
    very nice place between Amsterdam and Haarlem if you are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was rather poor (probably due to not enough guests), carpets in public area outdated

    very nice place between Amsterdam and Haarlem if you are coming with a care and go to Amsterdam by train. We parked the care just in front of the train station for free. Very cozy Christmas atmosphere and nice decorations. Friendly people. Beautiful restaurant (almost no vegetarian options and quite expensive though).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.9
    Very decent price and
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at the restaurant was a little cold and the woman kept looking at everyone, she could've been a lot warmer. Getting to the hotel was sooo difficult, and we had to walk for 20min but it was a nice setting.

    The breakfast buffet was RAD. So good, so many options, so fresh! The room was clean and comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.9
    Very clean and spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little far from the station but once you get to the hotel after 15-20min walk, you’re happy

    Very clean and spacious rooms Wifi works great Buffet breakfast We really enjoyed the bowling alley which was a bonus

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    The room is clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I know that it is stupid to complain about the location, as I chose the hotel myself. However, I should note that without a car it is quite difficult to reach the location. The only way is to walk 10-15 min to the train station.

    The room is clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very nice bar with bowling lanes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    Big rooms, friendly staff, great restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was fine, rooms were very large but just a little musty-smelling. Clean but not sparkling. Bedding was nice and fresh, can’t put my finger on what was wrong really...maybe just a lick of white paint and a little revamp is all that’s required. Hotel was fine and a lot better than some I’ve stayed in but not luxurious.

    Chose this as it was close to offices and also had a restaurant as we were entertaining clients. food in the restaurant was really good, staff were very helpful. Room was really big.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    I would come back and stay here when I visit Amsterdam again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast choices for €12.

    I like the accessibility of the property. Very good free wifi access. Shuttle service to and from the nearest station is always available upon request with a fee €3. (Better than taking a taxi)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel and very accessible for cycle path network
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in bowls bar for eating is very dim....difficult to read menu and see food

    Staff were great....offered to put our bikes in hotel workshop....offered shuttle transport to and from station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Good Room With Bad Location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad Location you can't take train to center , near Train Station or Bus 20 Min Walk , if you want take this hotel you must rent car .

    Room is big and you can play Bowling in Hotel and you can Good food in hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.3
    Nice place for one night if your are comming by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My son lost his money on cardriving games that didn't work in the game room (see photo).

    Very nice breakfast. Elevator. Aircondition. Possible to open the vindows. Big parking. Bowling center in the same building, 27 euro for one hour bowling.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Good choice with a car or use a taxi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad connection to Haarlem center and even train station (20 min walk along highway in the field). Best way is to use a taxi or car. Poor wifi signal in the room.

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    The facilities are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Man, it was the last time I booked a hotel without checking the map first. Wouldn't book it unless on a car trip.

    The facilities are excellent. Generally, almost everything was on a high level.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    excellant value, very friendly speak good English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and all facilities were outstanding. would visit again without any hesitation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel but nothing special
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet-style breakfast was good but should have been included in the room price.

    Convenient location close to Schiphol. Otherwise pretty standard hotel room, well maintained. Room at the back (away from the traffic) was very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    The decor and facilities were modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't air conditioned, but I know that is common for Europe. It wasn't close to the historic downtown area. However, we were able to get there through a combination of walking and taking a train from one stop to the next.

    The decor and facilities were modern. We were offered a free shuttle ride from the hotel to the train stop.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that I had to pay immediately after reservation caught me by surprise. But I guess I just have to read everything beter, so my own mistake

    Wonderfull place to stay. Very clean & friendly staff! And the food available is excellent. We were there for a festival in the neighbourhood so weren't looking for activities in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a little out of town but that's also a good thing as it forces you to venture out. The hotel runs a shuttle bus to the local train station for €3 but it's also a nice walk if the weather is good.

    A very clean hotel with friendly staff and a nice terrace to sit out in the sunshine. Breakfast was standard hotel stuff - cold selection and bacon/eggs/ etc. Bowling Alley is a nice feature.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Location perfect for visiting both Amsterdam and Haarlem as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect for visiting both Amsterdam and Haarlem as is only 15 min easy walk to station then 1 stop to Haarlem & 3 stops to Amsterdam central. Lots of free parking. Fantastic shower. Excellent breakfast with lots of choice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.8
    Very pleaseant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report.

    Τhe rooms were comfortable clean and spacious.There is a restaurant and a bar available for those willing to spend some time at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.7
    Access to the highway, clean bedsheets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust on the furniture, hair from previous customers in the bathroom, they charge the room fee at their own rate without the option to change to Mastercard exchange rate and no pertinent explanations were provided

    Access to the highway, clean bedsheets

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Good, straightforward hotel if you need car parking
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were fine with everything. Obviously it would have been better if the hotel had been in central Haarlem, but if you have a car with you, that isn't really possible. If you're on public transport, there are better choices in Haarlem itself, I would say.

    The parking was the big deal for us - parking in Dutch cities is pretty difficult. This meant, of course, that we were a long way out of town, but the hotel run a shuttle for 3 euros to get you to the nearest railway station: it's a short train ride into either Amsterdam or Haarlem. The shuttle only runs until 11pm, though: after that you need a taxi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel in a lovely area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from the station but that's not your fault! At the weekend, breakfast should open from a little earlier rather than 8am

    The room was newly refurbished and lovely and the bathroom was extra great! The staff were super friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.9
    Would recommend this hotel. Only 15minute walk to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cold when we arrived and took a long time to warm up. Had to ask for more milk and coffee for the room! Why so mean?

    Dinner was good, not much of a choice for desserts though, not even a cheese board.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Good choice of location as we had a car, used train and liked walking the 15 minutes to station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the bed pillows, could have been more comfortable.

    Train station to Amsterdam and other towns by Sprinter Train very close. Main roads when using car also close and found plenty to visit within 30 minutes by car and up to 50 minutes by train each day for the whole week. Restaurants very good at hotel and very helpful and courteous staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    nice hotel on the outskirts of Amsterdam
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you are driving to Amsterdam and have plans to visit nearby locations, then this hotel is good for you. As we had a car it was easier, otherwise i think it would have been a bit difficult to get around. The food at the hotel restaurant is really good. There is also bowling centre on the ground floor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    It's a modern hotel which is not our usual choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No complaints at all.

    It's a modern hotel which is not our usual choice. We chose Haarlem because Keukenhof and Delft are within driving distance and Amsterdam is just a short train ride away. We also visited Kinderdijk, which was an hour or so away. So location was perfect for us. But the staff are the best part-everyone was friendly, helpful and ready to make our visit easy for us. The breakfast was tasty and the lady in charge the first three days was fantastic. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    My booking was upgraded to suite for a reasonable price,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My booking was upgraded to suite for a reasonable price, which made my birthday even better! :) Nice clean room with Jacuzzi, coffee machine and wine - made my day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly placed outlets for charging.

    Everything we needed. 15 min walk to train or use the shuttle. Friendliest and most helpful staff of anyplace I have ever stayed. Check-in and out was a breeze. Meal portions were large at restaurant. Haarlem market on Saturdays is a must. Fifteen minute train ride to Amsterdam Centraal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location - it's about a 15m walk to station, although a very handy shuttle service for 3E is available.

    Staff lovely and very helpful. Husband has feather and gluten allergy - we were provided with anti-allergy bedding (which I'd forgotten to order) and husband had various gluten-free options. Sports bar and restaurant was perfect for us and 2 teenagers. All good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice week-long stay in Haarlemmerliede
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The menus at the restaurant didn't really appeal to us, but that's probably a matter of preference and cultural tastes. A bar fridge in the room would be a plus.

    Very comfortable beds. Soundproof rooms. Bicycle rental. Close to Spaarnwoude station. Shuttle service. Easy access to Amsterdam, Haarlem and beach towns. Some english channels on tv.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely find
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To make the best of this hotel, you need to have a car. But if you do, it is an excellent place to stay. Also wifi signal wasn't the strongest.

    We were trying to stay in downtown Amesterdam without remortgaging the house, but quickly found out that that is not possible. Therefore we went looking for something a little further out but still within driving distance. This hotel was such a find! Excellent facilities and super helpful staff! It is an easy drive to Schiphol and downtown Amesterdam, and a bike ride away from Haarlem. Tell them ahead of time if you have dietery restrictions and they will accommodate - the cook sent special dishes for us every morning! Really excellent value for money. I recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel with cheap bike hire, its own bowling alley, superb food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was all perfect.

    Great selection of food for breakfast in unlimited quantities. Lovely smoothies, bio yoghourt, omelette, pastries, choice of breads and cheeses etc

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    6.3
    The bathroom is old, the sink needs to be renewed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is old, the sink needs to be renewed. And even is everything looks clean, there is a impregnated disgusting smell of urine in the toilet...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Oustanding and helpful staff both in Reception and the resturant and at breakfast, Great value.
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outstandingly helpful on reception very friendly. Liked the trollies to enable easy transport of cases from car to room. Delightful breakfast and great staff. Very clean and tidy. Quiet and well laid out Hotel. Well worth the money and thanks for a great visit

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    8.3
    Enjoyable visit to Amsterdam region
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flat charge for breakfast as the kids didn't eat much; a kids' tariff would be welcome.

    Friendly staff and clean room. Excellent location close to the train station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very helpful. Room was a good size and facilities were excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is quite far away from train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite far away from train station Needa walk for like 20mins

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Awakenings festival
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly burgers are amazing great location beds comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel with friendly multilingual staff, ideal location away from the hustle and bustle of
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More coffee etc., in the room however available on requeat

    Customer service, shuttle service to the train station, lovely decor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.8
    Amenity boxes in the bathroom were empty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenity boxes in the bathroom were empty.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far

    Facilities and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    IT was a perfect stay with very Friendly people there.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    IT was a perfect stay with very Friendly people there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Good value and easy access to Amsterdam city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good value and easy access to Amsterdam city centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    It was in a good position with all the facilites you want...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was in a good position with all the facilites you want and not any noise

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Good restoraunt, parking available, clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good restoraunt, parking available, clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and well managed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and well managed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice, friendly and helpful stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, friendly and helpful stuff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Most enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more expensive than we usually pay but worth it.

    The friendliness and efficiency of the staff. The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.0
    I expected more from this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room comfort. Staff at restaurant and above all difficulty to find the hotel location.

    The breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    The staff were extremely friendly & helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staff were extremely friendly & helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    Business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Relaxed feel and nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was very much black & white stripes.

    Restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    one day the cleaner cleaning our room did a poor job but other days its to great.

    Really comfortable bed and friendly staff, very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel. Friendly service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was a little further from the airport than expected.

    Great service. Brillliant room. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.5
    The speed of internet is very fast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The speed of internet is very fast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    Very convenient location and free parking made this an excellent choice before our ferry home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the weather!

    Staff were friendly and knowledgable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good situation of the hotel! Very clean, nice staff people. The beds are very comfortable, big shower, very clean. I passed great vacations!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Very clean hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shops around.

    Very clean hotel. A little pet far away from the train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the location was a bit far out for our liking but everything else was perfect

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice and comfortable place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too far away from inner city.

    Bed comfort, shower and staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location but more of a business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got back to our hotel after 2.00pm due to the weather and our room had not been cleaned

    The room was okay for the price and the food was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Efficient and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, liked every thing

    Efficient and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    The hotel is very good, clean and Haarlem city is not far
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very good, clean and Haarlem city is not far

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Avoid parking problems inside the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed for a couple, Breakfast finish too soon 10:00

    The restaurant is very good Bowlroom, Clean Supporting staff

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: