Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Auberge Du Bonheur 4 stars

Bredaseweg 441, 5036 NA Tilburg, Netherlands

#2 of 9 hotels in Tilburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 728 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    -We were expecting an auberge (as the photos on the site showed) but the hotel part is in a modern and not very interesting building. The auberge is in fact the restaurant that was under renovation during our stay. -The hotel is very close (less than 100 m) from a large 4 lanes road with sustained traffic. We chose a room with terrace but with the traffic, it was not as quiet and pleasant as we thought. Note that with the windows close, the noise was kept to a low level that did not interfere with sleep. Furthermore, the terrace was not very tidy. The table in particular, has not be en recently cleaned. -It was a very sunny day and we could have breakfast outside but it was not very easy as the side door was not open. Furthermore, we had to insist to have a tray to avoid going back and forth.The personnel was plainly unpleasant. -the soap dispenser in the shower was empty. Luckily, we found out before any of us stepped in the shower but I can imagine the inconvenience as there was no other soap in the bathroom. AFter mentioning it to the reception, we did not even received an apology...only that they will take note of this! All together, this was definitely bad value for money.

    -The bed was comfortable (though the sheet was just large enough).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were preparing baby bed for my daughter (1 year). I didnt expect that, usually in another hotel i must to ask it before and the best thing is that service free of charge. Just an excellent service. Nice breakfast and afforable price for dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The presence of a pile of oranges gave the impression that the orange juice was freshly pressed

    Excellent breakfast. Traffic noise was not an issue. Close to the centre. Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard (cold) floors. Plastic chair at workdesk. Wooden slide doors to bathroom didnt match rest of modern style of room. Breakfast wasn’t what I expected. Little choice. Personel somewhat grumpy

    Friendly person at reception at evening. In morning desk and breakfast personel less friendly. Room was tidy. A little dust here and there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel is not the handiest if you need to be in Tilburg city until the evening - especially if you are a woman alone I *strongly* advise taking a taxi back to the hotel which is in the forest. However the proximity to the forest makes for excellent relaxing walks in the daytime or sunset, which is a great plus in my opinion. The only other minus point I would give the hotel besides the mixed feelings about the location is staff attentiveness. Check in took a long time due to an over-long chat on the phone and no other staff members were around to assist. Worse still, at breakfast I was dissuaded from seating at my table of choice because it had not been laid yet and the staff member responsible tried to guide me to a table she would prefer me to sit. Considering there are less than 10 tables at the breakfast area I not only expected all the tables to be ready, but even if they weren't, I expected to be allowed to make my choice of where I wished to sit and then be accommodated. It does not, after all, take so much time to lay a table-cloth on a table. A smile and flexibility to accommodate guest wishes is paramount in the hospitality business.

    I stayed at one of the deluxe rooms and it was wonderful. I expected the breakfast to be unimpressive when I saw how small the serving area was, but left very much satisfied and impressed. The scrambled eggs are delicious, the various breads and jams delightful and unique. For those coming for a short stay to visit the University, this location is perfect as the campus is only a short walk away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to locate from main road at night.

    The resturaunt was fabulous and fairly priced on the night we went with the waiter giving excellent choices and local tips. Front desk friendly and gave directions as needed. They called for our pizza since it was easier in Dutch. Contacted taxi for morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather ;)

    Great location, fantastic food, large well decorated rooms and very helpful staff, we are coming at the Auberge for over 20 years and it always exceed expectations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phone call from reception at 1 minute to 11:00 am asking us to check out. We were just leaving our room when the call came through.

    The bed was very good. Excellent restaurant with very good service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very elegant hotel, beautifully modern decorated and quiet. Fantastic breakfast included. Incredible service, the hotel staff is amazingly nice and caring. Unique location. A wonderful park with many walking paths, Sterrenbos (from 1790) starting just from the backyard of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a room with a terrace - the terrace was a good size, with a table and chairs, and trees outside, so it was very pleasant. But the terrace was not very private, because there are no dividers between the terraces of different rooms.

    The location was very pleasant and convenient. A beautiful wood right next door, but still convenient to town with buses running along the main road into Tilburg, and a short walk to the Tilburg University rail station if you need to travel to another city. Also the staff were very pleasant and helpful, and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was cold which seemed ok when I entered to drop of my luggage before diner, but later took a long time to warm up when I wanted to work it bit more. Left it low for the night but turned it up in the morning and room was nicely warm to work. The entrance to the property is not clear when one arrives in the dark. Maybe address for gps?

    Great staff at reception, extremely helpful. Excellent service in restaurant. Does not matter if you take the small or large menu card. Excellent wine recommendations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    A terrible cigarette smell in the first room offered made me ask for another one. In the second one the bathroom was not 100% clean. Mold in the corners of the shower and the showerhead didn't work properly.

    Great location outside the city of Tilburg. Nice hotel with good size rooms, large balcony. Nice breakfast in cozy restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was perfect so nothing to write here

    Fantastic location for the Hockey club - beautiful setting for walking. Lovely meal in the restaurant Just perfect in every way

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware that the location is a bit out of town and the next bus station seems to be quite a walk away, but the woods behind the hotel are really lovely for a stroll and the taxi ride to central station didn't cost us more than about 15 EUR

    Large and comfy bed with - god bless them - two blankets for two people; quiet room despite the busy street outside; beautiful terrace; small but delicious breakfast and very nice staff;

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel part was very handicapped/stroller friendly, but in the other building (where the breakfast is served) there are a lot of stairs without a handicapped or stroller part. One member of the staff was so friendly to help. For a new hotel, I found it a shame that they didn't make it more sound proof. I could clearly hear the water running from other rooms, the arguing from next door and people walking in the room above me. Even though we could sit on a terras, there was no privacy. People could just walk past our room. Just a small tip to put up some fences inbetween the rooms for some privacy.

    The hotel and rooms are all brand brand new. The ' old' hotel is now only used as a restaurant (the hotel and restaurant are two separate buildings). Beautiful and clean beds and bathrooms. We had a room on ground level and we could even sit outside on a terras. The staff was very friendly and kind. And the free parking next to the hotel is really a big plus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a bit complicated to get there.

    The environment is beautiful, there is a forest nearby, the air is very clean. The room was spacious and clean. It also had a ceiling-to-floor window, which was openable and there was a little outdoor table with two seats in front of the window. The bed was very comfortable. Staff was gentle and helpful. Breakfast was also very delicious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite the pictures on booking.com, the rooms are in a separate motel like building and are very noisy. We could litterally hear our neigbors talk.

    Friendly staff, clean neat rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast to expense for what you get. need more vegan options.

    loved the style of the hotel, very boutique!! clean and fresh. Very comfortable beds. room service was excellent, compliments to the chef!! like the fact you had vegetarian option!! friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very loud in mornings when they started cleaning the rooms.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, beds and rooms were very comfortable. Food was amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good.

    The reception was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was nice and staff as well. I liked specially the little fire in the small lobby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    really nothing to complain

    in case you're not in the mood for the rather chic (but very good) hotels' own restaurant: the nearby (5 min. walk) café/rest. "het dorstige hert" is great! (brabants gezellige gastvrijheid)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed had very little cushioning & papery duvet covering (no sheets), my husband said he tossed and turned all night. The booking mentioned robes in the room, but there were none.

    Gorgeous setting, nestled in the trees! Just far enough out of town center to feel remote, yet a quick 15 minute taxi away. Beautiful, quiet rooftop terrace to look out from. The (deluxe) room was as big as it needed to be, and had just the right amount of amenities. We missed breakfast, but the dining area looked so lovely!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is in the restaurant where they burnt an open fire the night before so there was a very heavy smoke smell during breakfast. Not something I liked on an empty stomach...

    Excellent room and very good staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room .. was ICE COLD ! I froze all night.. So next time I will immediatly warn that I need the heater to be switched on when I come :-)

    Charming hotel, rooms very nice and comfortable. Food (room service diner & breakfast) is absolutely excellent. Very convenient to park. Green surrounding.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Balcony a bit tatty - beds a bit soft

    Brilliant location on the edge of a beautiful forest with acres of walking territory. Good road links but only 10 minutes walk from Tilburg Universitat station which is how we arrived. Cuisine excellent if you are a real foodie.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant food was excellent, and the fact that you could order restaurant food from room service was amazing. We would stay again just for the food!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dinner is not at the hotel level.

    Hotel is easily accessible to Tilburg University (also the road, but not from main street). Location is near the forest Breakfast is very ,very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean, good facilities and breakfast. Enjoyed the stay, would definitely come back if again in Tilburg.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second stay - excellent location for the Hockey Club and University. Staff, food and grounds great. Nice warm up walk through the woods to the Club.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room maintainance, Cleanliness and Towels

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is okay

    Great personal, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is okay, nothing to complain

    Great service, clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have more options. But was still nice

    Service and staffels were Great. Clean and nice hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel,friendly staff.it was a lovely stay. Thank you

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good bed , good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a late checkout. But half way through the day access to the room was denied.

    Quiet and remote Nice for a day/night away

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice staff. There is an excellent park next to the hotel perfect for a walking. Easy to check-in/out, Nice rooms, Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No conditioner in the room.

    Nice breakfast. Clean room. Classy and cozy. Slippers in the room. Mini-fridge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was pleasantly surprised to find a small forest right behind the hotel where I went running twice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good food, friendly staff and lovely room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for the Iniversity and Hockey Club.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay only one night, will stay more nights next time

    Good location, Friendly staff and beautiful place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was cold

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately no airconditioning No easy HDMI-connection to TV.

    Friendly staff Excellent restaurant Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options limited.coffee could be better brewed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not really.

    Woods around the hotel and the cleanness of the room. Convenient parking space for ladies.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food and wine, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there were some hairs between the sheets and in the bathroom

    the surroundment was beautiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    super friendly service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good! A bit far away from city but close to Univ.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from City Center.

    Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very helpful and agreeable staff. If I go to Tilburg I will stay in the same place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym.

    Great quiet location like in forest.and beautiful restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, clean, lovely staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvets too small

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't like the new trendy square wash hand basins - they are not very practical.

    What is not to like about this lovely hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect and as someone who is active the opportunity to have a run in the woods was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was expensive.

    Charming location, lovely staff, fine dining.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was unpleasant at times no facilities very poor breakfast

    the nature around

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, inside the woods. Nice terrace in the garden to have food/drinks.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public transport a bit far away, about 12mins walk

    Excellent room, nice staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    excellent service, excellent food, will be going back to Tilburg soon

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was great

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are great, staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Everyone speaks English. Location is close to the center of the city but far enough to enjoy peace and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    There was a wedding dinner which meant that we could not eat in the restaurant. Room service food was good and it was very pleasant at breakfast so a pity not to have been able to dine there. Otherwise, all fine.

    Helpful and friendly staff. Handy location.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really.

    A nice quiet hotel,no traffic noise,slamming doors or trams just the woodland outside. An easy walk to Tilburg university station then only 3 minutes to the main station. All the staff were very cheery and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast did not have a great selection. Location not great for travelling to the city each day. no receptionist on duty during the night.

    The hotel was situated beside a lovely forest. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms with terrace are spacious and very comfortable. Hotel's restaurant offers a short list of dishes but very tasty and well cocked. Has been a nice stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Two bathtowel would be appriopriate for two people in a room, instead of 1 small towel and one big towel, That is the one and only complain Overall very happy with everything Thank you

    Friendly Staff Spacious room

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The sink is rather shallow causing water to splash on the top. struggled to find the light switch for the free standing lamp.

    very relaxing, clean , modern and very attentive staff. I wish I could have stayed longer. Good choice of tea and coffee. The provision of a shoe horn and shoe shine kit are a nice touch

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Auberge Du Bonheur traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: