Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel en B&B Erve Bruggert 3 stars

Aaftinksweg 29, 7481 VP Haaksbergen, Netherlands

#3 of 5 hotels in Haaksbergen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 269 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Farm Lodge
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a mixup with our booking - it was not communicated that there would be no full staffing around our stay, and that the kitchen would be closed. Has been resolved excellently, though.

    Very helpful staff - it turned out there was a problem with our booking, which was excellently resolved. A very nice and clean hotel, good breakfast, good sized room, and pet-friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything, great hotel in the countryside met all my expectation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I sort of missed a mini bar in the room.

    Great service, very nice surroundings.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Maybe one shower curtain ... :)

    The place was great. An old farm converted to a hotel. Vintage decorations. Super friendly staff. Congrats!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very cold in the room, when I arrived. The heating was off.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Sunday room service.

    Warm accomodation in the cold weather. Good breakfast. Convenient location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Farm Lodge
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcome, fine breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A nice farm-style hotel in the middle of the beautiful Holland countryside, yet only 5 minutes from Haaksbergen and not far from Enschede either. My room was clean, spacious and modern, bath tub was bordering on luxurious. View from the window was a river and cows and sheep will greet me on the parking lot.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The setting, the rooms, the staff and the breakfast were all great! Everything was very clean. The rooms are nicely furnished and comfortable. It was an easy drive to Enschede but the town its located in was wonderful too!

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lovely country setting. Nice open fire in lounge

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    Comform, silence, friendly atmosphere.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Hotel en B&B Erve Bruggert traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: