Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant de Dikke van Dale 4 stars

St. Annastraat 46, 4524 JE Sluis, Netherlands

#5 of 8 hotels in Sluis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2187 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was a little outdated in style. The breakfast wasnt very appealing despite their being the usual choices. The sun terrace had no furniture? Which was disappointing as it was a lovely few days whilst we were there

    The location was very central to the town. Our bathroom within triple room was very spacious, our family next door were in a small double room, their bathroom was very compact. The rooms and communal area's were spotlessly clean, and outdoor seating area in front of the hotel was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms could do with updating - we've been visiting for ten years and they are due an upgrade. Chipped & ring stained furniture and décor getting dated At breakfast staffing levels were too low. On both the mornings we ate breakfast only one member of staff was having to manage a full dining room, keep tables cleared and food supplies stocked - despite their best efforts guests were often waiting for items to be replenished.

    We've stayed in this hotel many many times because of it's great location in the lovely town of Sluis. The staff are always friendly and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unpleasant smell in the bathroom every time I went into. I had breakfast included, but because of the serving time at 7:30 I wasn't able to make it, cause I had one hour transfer to my job ahead of me every day. It's not a big deal, but for working people, it's a little bit too late.

    You can make a nice trip to Brugge, cause it's really close to the property. I'd like friendly and welcoming staff behavior.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel! Location was convenient for us. They have free private parking. Breakfast was really nice! Our room was big enough and pretty comfortable, we liked it's interior.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first sight the hotel seems like a privately owned business, it is however part of a chain and while taking a closer look one can see it’s missing the eye for detail. While the staff was very friendly, they seemed too few in number, making the service a little slow and unorganized. Rooms and breakfast were rather standard.

    The location was quaintly remote, just a beautiful drive away from the beach. Being close to the Belgian border, with Brugge also being just a good 20 min drive away, made it the perfect mix for a Nature/Beach/City Trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price, it was not value for money at almost Eur 200 per night for a standard room which was not even airconditioned/climate controlled and with fairly ordinary amenities. Breakfast was not very elaborate but modest.

    Location was fantastic and the property itself is quite charming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could only eat a whole menu in the restaurant when I arrived. 'A la carte' was only available in the bar in the basement, but closeby were a few restaurants open, where I decided to have a one-plate dinner. I could even go on foot, because the hotel is located just outside the centre of Sluis.

    I really liked the breakfast, it was outstanding and the place was also quiet and welcoming. Staff was very helpfull and friendly. Parking space was nice, I could go underground and with the elevator up. It was a nice stay for one night... Very nice environment, on walking-distance from the centre of Sluis.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in the bathtub isn’t very practical, but it was nice thought, just like the bath.

    Decent breakfast, kind staff, retro bar that’s fun to sit and chat at while having a drink and watching the other guests.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea n coffee in room! That would have been the icing on the perfect cake!

    Large room with balcony and beautiful view of the countryside. Staff lovely, bar in basement was great and an easy walk to ship and dine! Casino made it fun and interesting!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Casino in the hotel, al lot of non guests taking parking places. The smallest television on the room ever seen. Definitely no deluxe room as we booked.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The heating could have been turned down a bit - I felt it was too hot, although I solved that by openingthe big window.

    The hotel was very welcoming, the staff really pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was excellent, - perhaps too much choice - although I enjoyed it very much. The bedroom was really excellent with a walk in shower - comfortable with plenty of space both for sitting and moving around. It was convenient for the lift, car parking and reception. Also central to walk into Sluis. It is easy to get to from any point, includingthe port and offers easy access to the region eityher by car, bus of bicycle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little dated, personally not a problem.

    A good base for some interesting cycling day trips, close to Sluis town centre, rooms were quiet (at the back of the hotel), underground parking for car & bikes. Large rooms/bathrooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Accommodation and food excellent. Easy access to Sluis and would recommend this hotel and will visit again. Have been to Sluis many times but first time staying overnight. Choice of hotel excellent - very clean and staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite the fact that room was not used the night before when arriving approx 12.30 hrs we were sent away with message that we could only register as from 15.00 hrs. When checking in at approx 15 hrs and wanting to book the restaurant for the evening we were told that the restaurant was already fully booked.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs slick of paint on walls

    Hotel was tired and needs a refurb, including updating, new carpets and furniture, plus painting. It is dated. Spa is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    this hotel needs a total make over. too small rooms, not arranged according to current needs, this is an old hotel, breakfast room is really depressing, dark , back in the 19th century.

    the only nice part of this Hotel is their terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room uses carpet and it looked like it needs to be changed, it looked dirty and gave me allergies. The bed has broken springs, I wasn't able to sleep straight, it angled down to outside of the bed and the pillows are bad. Theres no mini bar where we can keep our food. There was no water boiler for tea or coffee. There was no view from our bedroom. Broken toilet lamp. Gloomy room.

    Location was good, parking was good, hotel lobby and facility are ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ate in the bar/bistro, the food was simply dreadful, I had fish and my husband had a chicken kebab both of poor quality. Nothing was cooked fresh at all and the potatoes/chips were rock hard and utterly inedible. This was surprising as there was only a choice of 5 meals on the daily menu so we assumed they would be cooked to order. Last orders was 20.30 but there was no choice as all the restaurants in the area had already closed at 20.00, it was a Friday night in May.

    The garage/parking facilities were excellent, underground garage totally secure. The staff very welcoming and helpful. The room was really big with a large comfortable bed and the bathroom was very big. It was very quiet so we had a great night's sleep. Lovely buzzing atmosphere in the bar with Ruud being the only bar man working he kept up with the demand and was excellent. The extensive buffet breakfast included hot food, bacon, sausages and scrambled egg and all sort of fresh bakeries, fruits, cereal, cheeses, ham and so forth was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was shabby, staff not friendly, unusually had to pay on check in. didn't even say good bye when we left. wouldn't recommend.

    The breakfast, the parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very dark, even with lights on it was difficult yo read. No tea making facilities. It was windy and the main entrance was closed and we were, eventually, told to use the side entrance. Signs were put up later.

    Easy access to town. Room was reasonable size.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why pay straightaway when you arrive? Why is there a policy you cannot put a bar/restaurant bill on the room?

    Nice soft bed. Large, somewhat oldfashioned but clean showerroom. Breakfast was good (buffet). Bar downstairs was athmospheric. Nice bartender (Ruud) who provided usefull local info.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lights in the room fused, which was sorted pretty quickly by the staff, but was a little worrying as we wondered if it was a faulty bedside light.

    Excellent location close to the town centre with underground car park. Nice views to the rear of the hotel from the superior rooms with balcony if staying in the summer months, however there is a clear glass screen between you and next door.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Yes it was old fashioned but comfortable. Some review knocked the place because of this. But like going back an era. Reviews for Queen Mary's rooms/cabins in Long Beach said the same - but fixtures are from years back and add to the experience!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel seemed short of staff it took 30 minutes to check in with only 1 girl on reception,also not many staff were seen in the breakfast hall.

    close to the bars and restaurants. Helpfull staff in the hotel and the separately run casino.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-No international TV channels. 2-No fresh juices in the breakfast. 3-No gym. Nor swimming pool

    1-Two Triple room were perfectly fit my family. 2-Location was great. 3-Not renovated property but clean enough and organized well. 4-Breakfast was fine. 5-Good space for Parking and is free

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old fashioned rooms with an odd smell, the bathroom was bigger than the bedroom. Old & not so clean carpet. Rated as 4 star hotel, but maximum 3 star hotel for me.

    Close to the city centre

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room which is a real drag for someone like me who needs a cup of tea as soon as he gets out of bed! Next time I'll take a travel kettle! Difficult to control the heating. Too warm for my liking.

    Generously sized room. Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. Literally 5 minutes walk from the centre of the extremely picturesque town of Sluis, yet still very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee facilities in room. Odd for a hotel of that standard.

    Very quiet. Good parking easy access to hotel from parking. Very good selection for breakfast. good room with 3 single beds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no minibar in the room. Kitchen closes early in the hotel . Bathroom is clean and very big but a bit out of date with the darkend mirrors . Tv is tiny but then again you can enjoy the town , sauna and (if you like it) the casino .

    Very good location at walking distance of Sluis and very closeby to Knokke (that was fully booked or way too expensive)! Great places to eat in Sluis .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention of employees when they get there own drinks just look away. Would have given more turnover when asking if they would have ask is they could also bring a drink for us.

    Nice location, nice building and surrounding. But price not in line with service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looked lovely from the outside but the inside did not live up to expectations. Room was shabby, the hotel did not feel welcoming. No wifi in bedrooms

    Good location and free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was seriously understaffed Room was okayish but well used and not near what we expected for the money we paid.

    Sluis is a nice little town and highly recommended. Staff was very friendly. Size of room was ok.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in room, you have to bring a plastified card to have breakfast, absolute minimal amount of towels. Lots of little things that miss out giving the special feeling expected for that price

    Location and feel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No WiFi options available in the room itself No kids meals options in restaurant

    Sugarfree breakfast options Freshly grinded coffee available Bike rental

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Considering that this was supposed to be a 4 star hotel, there were no tea/coffee making facilities. No fridge though the cupboard where it used to be is still there. Unusually there was no alarm clock. Our double bed was pushed against the wall and you had to clamber over it to get in or out - great for the mature person who needs to exit in the night! There were no bedside tables for placing clock, books etc. Quite a shame for an impressive hotel.

    Short walk to town. Breakfast was very good and parking on site was free. Staff at reception were very friendly. There was a quiet lounge with a good selection of books - plenty in English.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Totally outdated, poor service, not even a bottle of water in the room, only two towels in bathroom, double bed is composed of two single bed mattresses put together, no wi-fi in the rooms, tv is almost smaller than my iPad

    Great location, good parking availability, breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would recommend this hotel for it location and parking ,you can rent bikes and the cycling paths are great 👍🏻

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, friendly staff and good breakfast. Great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground car park

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel was fantastic in a great position. The staff were friendly and the breakfast extremely good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a large pillar in the middle of my room which created the feeling that it was too small, even through the room size was sufficient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    long waiting in bistro

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    many things , bathroom maintenance , cleanliness , breakfst , bar facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too warm, not able to open the windows to let fresh air in. Floor very hot.

    Easy to find, good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door to balcony was difficult to close

    Hotel is lovely and very near the town centre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in roomfr

    Great hotel stayed here many times cannot fault it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The darkness of the bedroom and bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedroom was a little small

    Loved the large bathrooms Loved the patio area in the front of the hotel...sat and had a coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked the location, the vicinity to nature, the village and surroundings

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower screen in bathroom could have been longer

    Nice selection for breakfast. Room was a good size and bed very comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't a bad experience but I hoped for more.

    The bathroom was nice and the water hot

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no tea or coffee making in the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    view from my window !!!!

    Excellent breakfast, comfy bed, comfy restaurant seats!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ran out of supplies and clean cups by 10:15 although it was announced until 11:00

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could only have a drink in the bar. Wouldn't t serve in lounge area.

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    alles was in orde.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    very smal room....

    good beds, nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice comfortable room, excellent breakfast choice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room good food friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is top

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    comfort and food quality

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints

    good sized rooms...free underground parking....good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room had a balcony overlooking the countryside the size of the room was enormous and bathroom was staff very good restaurant superb

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is awful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 10 nights

    TV : I would like a Italian channel

    Rodolfo, gentleman! Very polite girls !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the bar was closed on a saturday evening due to a private party

    Good breakfest nice room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every think was good

    The room was very clean, and there was lovely views from the balcony in our room. It was very quiet at night time

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a delux room which was great it had a balcony and a huge bathroom the food in the restaurant was excellent staff very friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a deluxe room, however, there was nothing deluxe about it... Very basic..

    Location was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    lighting in the bathroom

    Delicious breakfirst. Nice bathroom and good bed..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, great breakfast variety

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Fridge in the room

    Breakfast was good, bed very comfy!

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: