Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fletcher Hotel Restaurant Bon Repos 3 stars

Bovenstraat 17, 6255 AT Noorbeek, Netherlands

#8 of 8 hotels in Noorbeek

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 270 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    5.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    Cheap but disappointing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in urgent need of refurbishment, closing at 2200 for guests downstairs is not on, charging 11,95 for serano ham - minor piece, with lettuce and bottled sauce is also not on. Coffee could be better. The plumbing also smelt - not sure what that was.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Not the most friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have the food they advertised and made no apology for it. They kept the sign post that it was available in front of the hotel.

    Location and rear garden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    2.5
    House of horror, avoid while you still can
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Where can i start, first off all you are received by a reception who could not care less about the guests. Rooms are dirty and in need of urgent renovation. Rooms are not well cleaned, and right out filthy. There was even the remains of some feces of the prior guest. The bed linen was so filthy that i had skin rash the next morning and had to go for medical treatment. Rooms are extreme small. I stayed the last 20 years in probably around a 1000 hotels for my work and this is definitely the most worse place I ever stayed in. Please do not stay in this place, you find great other great places on the wonderful booking.com website, avoid this place! On creme on the cake of all these horrors i only found out in the morning that no breakfast was served before 8 AM, so totally unsuitable if you need to go to the office that morning. Avoid this place

    I liked the moment i could leave this house of horrors

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Lovely area stunning views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got locked out as we arrived back at 10.30pm! the staff leave at 10pm not 11pm as advertised in there information booklet they also ask for you to leave keys in hotel due to security then close early is not helpful, breakfast was the same every day there's not a massive selection.

    The area was amazing! Lots of cycling going on, room was fine we travelled for the f1

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    Lacation and view are beautiful but this is all said.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very aging hotel, some rooms have a beautiful view but not all. The rooms need urgent a big "face-lift". The bar as the elevator as wel are closing at 10 o'clock pm, so you cannot do to much in the evening. Quite dangerouse stairs, not recommended for older people. Breakfast OK but we still have to ask for cutlery, glasses, bread. Sugar & Milk for the coffee not on each table.

    Location is perfect, beautiful. Staff very friendly and they help you everywhere you need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.8
    Decent value for money, good breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    run down facility & rooms, very smelly hallway and rooms/bathrooms

    Decent value for money, good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Exellent to rest after a very long flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and kind

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    3.8
    Very disappointing.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dated, dirty and the beds are very uncomfortable.

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.1
    loved the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    dinner menu was excessively expensive, therefor didn't eat at the hotel's restaurant. room and bathroom in need of a serious update.

    loved the location. breakfast was fine

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.2
    Location,view,restaurant,breakfast and the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed's much to soft and the first room did not have much closet space and we were staying for 9 night's. I complaint and they moved us the a much better room with lots of closet space. That was great.

    Location,view,restaurant,breakfast and the price.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    7.5
    Good location in a quiet village, bike shed was very handy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was a bit small, breakfast could've started a bit earlier than 8am (on Saturday)

    Good location in a quiet village, bike shed was very handy

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast,Dinner and service were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast,Dinner and service were great

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    5.8
    Old outdated and slightly damaged.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Old outdated and slightly damaged. Shower and other sanitairy facilities really outdated. Not enough parkingspace.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: