Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fletcher Hotel Restaurant Victoria-Hoenderloo 4 stars

Woeste Hoefweg 80, 7351 TP Hoenderloo, Netherlands

#6 of 9 hotels in Hoenderloo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1576 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Fairly nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit old, the staff was sometimes a bit hard to find, and the breakfast was not very diverse.

    The sauna / pool, the location, and the restaurant / bar.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spiral staircases we’re lethal. Mother in law could not use them and had to have her room changed. Husband almost dropped a suitcase on me when his foot slipped on the narrow tread of the stairs

    Everything ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    A comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gardens and grass looked a little untidy. The outdoor pool was not working but I didn't go there to swim anyway.

    A comfortable room. The location of the hotel was excellent for a quiet get away - close to a beautiful section of forest to walk through. A short drive from the Hoge Veluwe Park. Quite and spacious grounds. Nice pub for a drink and a good reasonably priced restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Last minute pit stop but a good find
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit “tired” but considering all it wasn’t a big deal.

    In a beautiful part of the Netherlands. Good food available at the hotel It’s a resort hotel but worked fine for an overnight stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    The location is fantastic, with amazing possibilities to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is fantastic, with amazing possibilities to relax and spend the whole day in the swimming pool (indoor or outdoor), playing tennis or bowling. Staff was very kind and allowed us to check out 1,5 hrs later.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    LOVELY PLACE AND GENTLE STAFF
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The waiter during breakfast 21st June... blond guy with beard. Really unpolite asking for the breakfast voucher. Extremely unpolite.

    The staff at reception is really kind. The surroundings are beautiful in the middle of nature. Free parking and good breakfast. Rooms need an update but are good enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.0
    Relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is a little dated but a minor point for me.

    The location in the forest is a lovely spot. I stayed in one of the comfort rooms with big windows overlooking the extensive grounds. Food was good in the bar area and I enjoyed the indoor pool, although the outdoor pool was very cold even on a very sunny day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Terrible experience Fletcher hotel Hoge veluwe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant for dinner. Service nearly non existent and lacking in attendance and cleaning up. Food was very overpriced and my wife's fish came out cold and not cooked. My supposed t bone steak definitely was not. It was so thin you could nearly see through it. When we asked politely could they change they just brought the same plates back warmer and just cut up differently. Bread and vegetables were cheap warmed up microwaved from frozen . A really bad experience.....never to be repeated. The accommodation is from the 1980s 1990s...needs an upgrade!!

    Only the national park surrounding the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.4
    Nice environment, but the hotel is very outdated (and not very clean)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The hotel room was dirty and very oldfashioned - A water boiler is not included, you even need to pay 5 euro per day for it.

    The bowling area was super cheap and good fun!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    The bed was really comfortable, the breakfast was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the room smelled really bad and there was no way to get that smell out of the room in the four days we stayed.

    The bed was really comfortable, the breakfast was fine. A lot of facilities need an update but the price was quite OK for what you get.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice place inside forest, nicely designed room with terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would appreciate tea kettle on the room for free

    Further equipment (sport facilities, indoor swimming pool open till 23) Location in the forest close to national park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to relax and unwind
    • Solo traveller
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been a treadmill in the fitness center.

    Staff were very helpful and even went out of their way to help. Grounds and overall location in Hoenderloo were stunning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant and helpful staff but the rooms need updating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit dated but comfortable.

    Comfortable bed and breakfast had a good selection. There is a wood all around the hotel and its a great place to talk a walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    I really liked the quiet, beautiful location. I will like to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gym equipments are outdated. I was charged extra for a baby bed. I thought that was part of the booking.

    I liked the quiet location. A friendly staff. Good food and free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.9
    Clean room, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not very close to the entrance or parking. Room was in a second floor without elevator - should be known while booking

    Clean room, comfortable bed.very close to Hoge Veluwe park.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.0
    The surroundings were beautiful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated. Working with extension cords to supply electricity to lamp at bedside. Low water pressure in bathroom. Very narrow shower in bathtub. Minimal soundproofing. Got to enjoy neighboring visitors having a shower and talking. Towel provided by hotel was stained and the other towel upon using it was smelly. No airco. Table fan was provided but didn’t work due to electricity issues. Got told off by barman because I ordered a free consumption (because my room wasn’t checked yet since my reservation had come through but hadn’t been put in their system yet) which wasn’t part of free consumptions. I ordered a special beer (something Veluwse) and only normal beer (Bavaria) and house-wine was included in free drinks. He waived the costs after reprimanding me.

    The surroundings were beautiful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Very quiet hotel situated in the woods, sufficiently close...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This time maybe problems with water pressure? Otherwise, everything okay.

    Very quiet hotel situated in the woods, sufficiently close to highway. Equiped with swimmingpool. Slept there already a few times. Never had a problem.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast choice was very good and the location if unusual...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi didn't work and the staff unhelpful in sorting it out!

    Breakfast choice was very good and the location if unusual was peaceful and relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Great location for people with dogs who are afraid of fireworks. Peace and quiet; close forest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 Euro per night for a dog which is quite expensive. But there are snacks for dogs in dining area.

    Very quiet place. If you have a dog who is afraid of fireworks this is a place for you. You will not hear the sound of fireworks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.4
    The facilities of the hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location of the hotelrooms. Very noisy to climb up a small stairway and you can hear many things from your neighbour, Too little value for money

    The facilities of the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    great location worth a visit for nature lovers
    • Couple
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms a bit old and out dated, not too clean, perhaps better staff training

    the location is excellent and also the property is very nice full of great services

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Silence and relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet is working slowly but is acceptable.

    A wonderful place with alot of silence, fitness room, swimming pool, a comfortable bed. Friendly and smiling Staff :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    The woods area was close to hotel, De Hoge Veluwe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The woods area was close to hotel, De Hoge Veluwe approximately 6 km drive. Other facilities like supermarkets, gas stations etc were also very close. A lot of nature around the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.5
    Location and nice staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The suite sitting room was very empty and not very welcoming. So, paying 35 euro extra a night was too much for what you would expect the interior to be like. Definitely could be improved with some better decorating and paint. Food could be better.

    Location and nice staff. Being right across from the woods was great as I had my dog with me. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    4.2
    Breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bed for two persons. Shower wasn't working properly. Staff member told us: 'well not to defend anything, but you've booked the small room. You could've booked the comfort room as well'. We couldn't believe that's a staff members response. We already paid 109 euro's for one night. Way out of proportion.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    Although the place was crowded, the staff managed to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was too small for the bed to be placed comfortably. As an elder gentleman I regularly frequent the bathroom. Since the bed was against the wall on my side, I had to make some snakelike movements to get out of it and continue my business.

    Although the place was crowded, the staff managed to get everyone seated for breakfast. And a good breakfast it was.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    We enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos on site (i mean the photos of the room) didnt reflect the reality - room looked much older, with a bit outdated design and very uncomfortable shower. I don't think accomodation was worth money that we paid for that. However, staff was polite and nice, food and drinks were good - so we enjoyed our stay.

    Location is wonderful, overal - very cozy restaurant and very good food - we enjoyed dinners every evening! Swimming pool looked clean, we used the outside one.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect hotel in quiet place in the midlle of forest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect hotel in quiet place in the midlle of forest. Close to Hoge Veluwe National Park and the Highway. The hotel area is quite big. There are some buildings with guests rooms, the pool, football field and a lot of walking area. You can see rabits there in the evenings looking for food :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice quiet location close to Hoge Veluwe park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Budget room very small. Too little wall sockets. Overall a bit worn out building were the room was located + badly insulated.

    Nice quiet location close to Hoge Veluwe park. Excellent bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Good quality hotel stocked with services in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is stocked with facilities and services included in the price. They even have a bowling alley and various nice places to sit and have a drink. Very friendly staff, very good and extensive breakfast. All located in a very nice area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Great location to get to the National Park and to relax from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location to get to the National Park and to relax from much city walking beforehand. We enjoyed the nature that surrounds the hotel as it's summersed in beautiful trees and green grass areas. The breakfast per person cost was very high and we decided to go out for that, but otherwise we loved the property and the quiet. The restaurant on location was very nice and had a good option on the menu.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.3
    Good for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in room.

    The check in was quick and staff very friendly, nearest supermarket five km away. Bed was comfortable and clean but the room did not smell very fresh. Swimming pool is outdoors. Room not very spacious, not sure about the four star rating, but ok for the price. Beautiful gardens.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.4
    Great location in the middle of the nature, quiet, large...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall hotel is getting old, needs a real renovation, our bed was not comfortable with the hole in the matelas, food at restaurant was not fresh and tasty, overall price pretty expensive compared to what you usually get in netherlands.

    Great location in the middle of the nature, quiet, large suite, great fitness center, bowling

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.1
    Perfect for the summer but mind your step!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seams like the cleaning staff are on a real thigh schedule... With nice weather fine but in the winter walking outside to the reception, to the sauna, to the restaurant all in diffent locations would be drag. Took a bad fall in the sauna as one of the steps appeared to be loose and gave in. Told the reception who agreed that the step was indeed dangerous but didnt seam eager to mend anything..

    Great beds and the comfort room was roomy with a private terrase.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Rural idyll, highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This rural hotel complex exceeded expectations. The price for a double en suite room was exceptional value for money. The restaurant was good and the breakfast was tasty with plenty of variety to suite both English and continental guests. Peace and quiet was a great asset after the noise and business of Brussels. The staff were very helpful and friendly. A Bible in three languages in the bedside cabinet draw was great to see.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice for Families. Stay Multi-Day in Summer for Best Returns
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms distinctly average.

    Location just off the motorway yet in a peaceful oasis. Good breakfast. Accommodation is in out buildings around a sprawling complex. Plenty of activities on offer for those staying a few days or more. Felt like a small Center Parcs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Expected much more comfort from a 4-star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a hotel per se, more like a bigger cottage. Far from what I would consider a 4 star level comfort (e.g. extremely small, plain and a bit dated bathroom; very limited assortment of bathroom cosmetics; no glasses just some paper cups (!) left bottom-up - drinking side down directly on the bathroom sink unprotected (!); no air conditioning which meant we couldn't sleep after very hot days)

    Nice location in the woods Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful resort next to the forrest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Not necessary a con, but it's in the woods. You need a car to get there. At one night at about 11 PM, on the road there were dears and wild boar crossing. On another night at about 12 AM, we saw a big boar next to the road. Not recommended to walk on foot at night

    - Fresh air - Clean and comfort - 24 hours reception - Closed parking lot inside resort

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay at a great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and bathrooms were small but adequate.We couldn't find an elevator in our building and the stairs are spiral - we are in pretty good shape but hauling luggage up those stairs could be an issue for some.

    The grounds are beautiful. We enjoyed the balcony view from our room. We ate dinner in the pub which had a nice ambiance and you are able to order a la carte off of the restaurant's dinner menu without having to get dressed up.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.0
    The area of property is nice ,but the room was not comfort ,too small without windows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very old and small for 2 people. It was not so comfortable the bed , no windows in the room. The price was higher according to the small room.

    the area of the property was very nice , with nice attraction. The breakfast was ok , not so much option to choose. All the property was in the middle of the Forest

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice setting in the countryside.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having rooms scattered around the grounds is a nice idea, but it was raining so going to the restaurant for dinner & breakfast meant getting wet!

    Nice setting in the countryside. Excellent breakfast in the restaurant & dinner in the pub.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful forest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beer selection wasn't amazing, and it wasn't very cold. Wine was fine.

    The pub, with a fire, was very comforting in the cold winter. The location, surrounded by trees, was very beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel next to the Veluwe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buildings where the rooms are, are separated from the main building where reception, the swimming pool and the restaurant are, which is a bit inconvenient if the weather is not that nice. Also in my opinion, the hotel is a bit outdated. Don't know about the other rooms but the one we took, the economic double room, was a bit tiny and the bathroom smelled a bit weird all the time. But overall is a nice place to stay :)

    The location is perfect, really close to the National Park of the Veluwe. The breakfast really tasty and with a lot of variety. The bed was really comfortable and the personnel is really friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No disadvantage.

    Comfortable bed, clean room. Parking near every building. Unbeliavable low price for that level of service. (Visited in January) Everything was fine.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    To escape from the fireworks, this place is an excellent...
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Private Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms did not feel clean. There was mildew and black in the bathrooms.

    To escape from the fireworks, this place is an excellent spot for new year's eve. They are also wonderful and patient with the dogs which all the guests brought.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    A third wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities at this hotel are superb, set in a beautiful location and nearby the Hoge Veluwe. Our third visit because it's always so good. The staff are excellent too, attentive without being overbearing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel at a fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was very little to be dissatisfied with, except perhaps that the room was a bit noisy; we heard our neighbours (who had a rather different sleep schedule) too well when coming or going.

    Although the bedroom looked slightly old fashioned, the bathroom was very modern and with excellent facilities. The breakfast buffet was extensive and the location of the hotel is beautiful: you can hardly get closer to the heart of the Veluwe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    4.2
    When I arrived the room was upgraded by the staff "free...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Private Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrived the room was upgraded by the staff "free of charge". When checking-out they asked me to pay for the upgrade ??? Room was 16°C when I entered and I could not get it higher than 18°C. Very uncomfortable. Did not feel very welcome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    If you don't have a car you won't be able to go anywhere since there is no any bus stop near there. Also there's not enough routes just for a walk, the hotel is in forest so there could have been more paths and they could have been longer.

    The hotel is in a really beautiful place (fresh air, nice forest, lots of rabbits were hopping around, we even saw 2 deers). Quite neat and clean hotel numbers, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.9
    A beautifull ambiance place for a weekend
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is a little bit "tired" but I still have a good sleep for me that has been operated for a back herniation. A new bed is advisable. Tea & coffee would be appreciated if it's serve in a room that cost more than € 100/ night. Wi-fi is only to check email, would be great if we can also have a good wi-fi.

    A very excellent and quiet location in the middle of a forest, very good breakfast (although a little expensive for 12.50). The staf are very helpfull & friendly staff. A nice ambiance especially to have a walk in the wood. Even we did not mention on our message we have brought our dog along, she (our dog) is still got a nice welcome pedigree treat as a gift

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    It is always nice to be here.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is always nice to be here. Sleeping here regularly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    3.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff unfriendly not clean poor service

    location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.7
    the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Everything was great .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great . Food was really good staff was great . Had a lovely time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Faultless
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.7
    breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    de douche gaf onvoldoende water Veel stof onder het bed

    breakfast was excellent. plenty of choice and very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    the location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic location, great gym.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’d imagine the block I stayed in could get noisy with a lot of guests. Walls thin and very close together.

    Fantastic location, great gym.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Fletcher hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very dated and cleaning is a bit poor

    It's a very quiet place ideal to walk or relax Bar was good and breakfast as well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.4
    Location is amazing, next to the forest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worn out room and furniture, Bad noise isolation, you can hear all sounds from the next rooms

    Location is amazing, next to the forest Cozy lobby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool was very cold to be used.

    Breakfast was great. all the facilities were really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    4.6
    I was very disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking room - heavy smell. Cleanliness - silver fish in the room Steep stairs to first floor

    Bowling facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    5.8
    Hotel Loby
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Loby

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Very nice place nature and services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good servicces. Good surround nature.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice location in the woods, close to highway.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice location in the woods, close to highway. Nice wellness and swimming pool.Very helpfull personal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    comfy bed, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy bed, clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    6.3
    Surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from floor above and entrance of the small buildings/houses

    Surroundings

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice place, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice place, good price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    location
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice but bad internet connection
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad internet connection, watching yt was difficult.

    Clean, beautiful location, nice pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very expensive breakfast, long way out of town, room very small

    helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    just a quick overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Kleine Tweepersoonskamer
    • Stayed 1 night

    room rather small, bed was pushed up against the wall

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Fresh air!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    needs redecoration

    Fresh air!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.3
    Special place for sleep only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Private Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning, Facilities

    Very nice place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    16.- for breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: