Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fletcher Landhotel Bosrijk Roermond 4 stars

Maalbroek 102, 6042 KN Roermond, Netherlands

#15 of 19 hotels in Roermond

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 836 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.0
    Old bathrooms, limited service for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast cost € 16 per person and is well overpriced and overrated, the menu choices are limited and the waiter didn't even bother to great you. When we checked out there was nobody on the desk and the person in front of us seem to have waited for a while so we just left our room key at the desk and left.

    We only stayed for one night, while we had some important things to do in the area. I remembered that hotel from my stay there in 2011 and the bathroom looks exactly like it was in 2010. The bathroom needs an urgent upgrade. Positive point is that you can get your electric car charged near the entrance to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    An okay stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired, needs updating, far to many flies all over the hotel, very off putting at breakfast and in the Bar.

    Clean and functional, the staff are friendly and the location is good. Good for children, great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel for car drivers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like to keep fresh milk. A small fridge would be useful.

    A great hotel for car drivers who require efficient service and a comfortable place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    Location, free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a family room for 4, we were given a room at the top and there's no lift access to the room. We had to carry all our lugguages up some stairs to get to our room. The next thing is that the room does not come with Aircon.

    Location, free parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    We were there during 4th of May to remember people who got killed during the war. also near the hote
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have anything negative to say.

    The surrounding is very nice. We made nice walks in the woods. We also visited villages in the neighborhood. There was a nice garden where you can sit and have a drink or a bite. The food is very good and the staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    not recommended for public transport travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situated close to the german border at a highway rest area. Dont book this hotel if youre not traveling by car! Booked this hotel as it is very close to the Roermond Outlet Village and has an own parking space, which is very suitable when youre traveling with your own vehicle. The Room is very spacious and neat. The staff very friendly. They have an own restaurant and bar. The wifi signal was very good. The breakfast buffet is included in your booking and has a great selection. If you want to discover Roermond or the Outlet Village, this Hotel is a great choice :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    Short stay each time so no chance to explore area. Enjoyable experience.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt our first room was better value than the room we were given on second visit. Appreciate that being an older building there were differences between rooms but maybe there should be a price difference. On whole good value for money.

    Stayed twice to break journey to our son in Germany. First visit excellent . Room spacious and well equipped including kettle and coffee and tea sachets in room. Second visit paid same price for smaller room without tea and coffee making facilities. Bed very comfortable both occasions and spotlessly clean. Breakfast excellent .Had meal in evening which was very good. Staff lovely. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    4.2
    Bad experience. Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were rude and not trained. They asked for payment in 3 occasions although it was already paid through Booking.com online at the time of reservation. At 6:00 AM, the cleaning crew were talking loud and laughing, no respect for the guests.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was fine, very friendly service at the breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and bath seems a bit dated, shower could be better. It was okay, but for the price one could expect a bit more modern.

    Breakfast was fine, very friendly service at the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.3
    The staff and facility were both lovely.
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not tidied. Towels were left on floor and when I arrived the room was not ready. As well, the shower leaked and wet the entire bathroom floor.

    The staff and facility were both lovely.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is perfect for my requirements when I'm visiting Roermond.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor in the rooms is a bit dated. They are comfortable enough though.

    I have stayed here three times. The restaurant and bar are very good and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    2.5
    Grubby Fletcherland Hotel Bosrijk Roermond
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very inattentive,carpets very badly stained throughout,offensive smell in corridors to rooms,never enough towels,toilet rolls.Bulb needed replacing in our room,had to ask twice before someone could be bothered.No pillow protectors....YUK... huge tear all the way down one of the net curtains...nice look...lots of big dead flies in all the ceiling lights.Breakfast was nearly always cold,if you want toast I suggest you bring a blowtorch with you,you will get a better result! Cold limp croissants are not great..Be very careful of adding your food and drinks to your room as they are not capable of getting it right,you will end up paying for other guests items and they don't even apologise for this,you are made to feel like it's your fault actually!! Lorry park is way too close to the hotel,they are very noisy throughout the night.I have stayed in lots of hotels in Holland whilst visiting relatives in Roermond and usually they are very good,this hotel and its staff are a total shambles,they really need a complete makeover,and employ cleaning staff that actually know how to clean,needless to say we won't be staying there again.....

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    3.3
    Hotel from hell !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just about everything:( we were escorted to the family room because "it is difficult to find" we climbed a flight of stairs and were nearly knocked out by the appalling smell of damp which was there for the whole week. You had to open the door to the room quickly and close it quickly otherwise it followed you in! Our room was damp smelling and dirty. The bathroom shower enclosure was filthy and obviously hadn't been cleaned for weeks. The lights in the room had two bulbs missing and was very dark and dingy. I would recommend that you pay your food and drink bills daily as we had a big shock when we payed our bill on leaving it came to an extra 400€ which on checking had to have several items taken off as we had not consumed them! I would strongly recommend anyone to avoid this hotel at all costs as myself and two other members of my family will do ( they had the same experience as me so it was not an isolated case)

    The food was OK although the breakfast was cold most days .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    2.9
    We will not be returning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms were tired and very basic. Cleaning was no too a good standard. Issues not followed by Hotel staff. Towels inadequate every day, The bar area everything was encouraged to put on your room but not given to check at end of night. At end of week this caused difficulties as things on bill that were not consumed or ordered.

    The bar and lounge area was comfy and staff friendly. Please make sure you pay as you go!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    2.9
    complete rip off hotel * once they have your money, couldn't care less about you * AVOID THIS PLACE!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the service is appalling and they ripped me off. thanks to the site crashing i needed up with 2 double rooms - for 1 person! the staff couldn't care less as they have your credit card details so charge u and say "there is nothing we can do" i will never stay at this hotel again and i will make sure i tell everybody the same. they need to drop the nazi attitude to customer service. also people screaming in corridors at 3am and lousy internet.

    i liked het adresthuis which is a throughly brilliant hotel and for 15 euros more i could have stayed there.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.6
    Everything was super at this hotel, the staff also super,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed the WC Brush from my room :))

    Everything was super at this hotel, the staff also super, especially the receptioner, she was really helpfull,and nice with us. Breakfast also 10/10, everything was fast fulfilled :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came to the hotel and unfortunately we had to wait for our room from 12:30 until 3:00! We booked two twin rooms but we had been given two doubles.

    Breakfast was delicious!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.6
    Breakfast not bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasnt clean.so many hairs were in the bathroom.

    Breakfast not bad.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.4
    It is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon and dirty carpet

    It is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Value for money, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Our group has stayed at this location for the last 8yrs and it continues to maintain a high standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Ease of booking, staff very friendly and bedrooms, facilities and food excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.1
    One night stopover in comfortable surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courteous and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    The bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed-light was not ok. There was no extra light at the desk. The room was very basic in relation to te price

    The bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    We had excellent time , we would go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location almost on border line, really big bathroom ,friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    A good motel at the German/Dutch border.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slippery bathtub cum shower.

    Clean and efficiently run hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    Another Happy Return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine.

    Frequent Visitor. Same friendly efficient service, comfortable room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    Another most enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    very good stay in this hotel and we will be back in july we hope
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit quite for us in the bar thats all

    the meal we had in the hotel 10 out of 10 for it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.2
    Most enjoyable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is not situated at the GPS address.

    Very well located for my purpose, very helpful staff, good room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.3
    Beautiful nature-reserve right next door.
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Premisses are outdated

    Beautiful nature-reserve right next door.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    5.4
    Receptionist spent 20 minutes for invoice issue.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist spent 20 minutes for invoice issue. Finally, she made it with many mistakes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy road, pillows ,no kettle ,

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    we would definitely stay here again if we are in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent food, comfy and quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    it was easy to find, staff was great,but our stay too short- we had to leave after one night7
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was excellent - the bed also

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Lovely 2 night stay as we were visiting friends in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms and Bathrooms could definitely do with being updated. Tea and Coffee facilities provided in the room.

    Good choice, pleasant Staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Bikes for hire, wonderful town of Roermond, we loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service in the restaurant, hard to work out cold water in the shower.

    Comfortable and clean, a little dated and scruffy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    This hotel is my regular favourite as a car traveller in the Roermond area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Perfect car traveller hotel as hotel as usual.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service was excellent and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable room, friendly staff, lovely food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room, friendly staff, lovely food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    A very good well-organised for the car traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    A very good well-organised for the car traveller

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    3.8
    Rooms a very gloomy and dark and no AC gets very hot during...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a very gloomy and dark and no AC gets very hot during summer

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good base for local area'
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very good base for local area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good base for local area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Regular Stayer. Meets my 'good base for local area' needs perfectly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    3.3
    Warning to anyone uses booking. Com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.1
    You have place to park and near to the shopping mall.
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Im satisfied for that price.

    You have place to park and near to the shopping mall.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    Very welcomimg efficient stopover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing (at this level)

    Convenient, Efficient

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.1
    Very good dinner.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is mediocre for a 4 star hotel. Shower door hanging by a thread, ready to fall apart.

    Very good dinner.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    Useful for where we were working
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening meal a bit pricey. A way out of Roermond

    Breakfast good. Good soundproofing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    8.8
    Good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The décor is a little dated, but comfortable.

    Good food in the restaurant, well stocked bar.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.8
    Hotel location too isolated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel location too isolated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    2.5
    Awful Experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whole experience very cold no heat

    It is a truckers hotel awful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    The Room was excellent with all facilities and the welcome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The Room was excellent with all facilities and the welcome from all staff was outstanding, this is our third time at the Hotel and will most certainly not be the last. highly recommended

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    7.5
    Located next to highway and nature reserve with excellent...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Limited staff in restaurant causing long waiting time and reduced attention.

    Located next to highway and nature reserve with excellent opportunities for walking/running. Good food in nice ambiance.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    4.6
    The surrounding is good, in fact rustic, and you may enjoy...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is in the middle of nowhere, the bathroom fittings are close to fall down, the staff scarcity is worrisome. They are good, but at points you may face difficulty as the waiting time is more. The breakfast options are very limited, as well as the food is always not so good.

    The surrounding is good, in fact rustic, and you may enjoy it if travelling for liesure.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.3
    Nice, relaxing, clean, great breakfast, great staff,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dated (room not updated since the 80's), no air conditioning, had the windows open, but smelled people smoking.

    Nice, relaxing, clean, great breakfast, great staff, beautiful surrounding, free parking

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    7.9
    It was a great hotel, of course the costs for maintanance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We order a dinner without having a menu before. It was also our last opportunity to eat there, considering the kitchen was about to close. Even if the food was great and quite big, we ended up paying more than expected (high prices). check the menu before ;)

    It was a great hotel, of course the costs for maintanance might be expensive considering the size of the building, but they do their best to have all under control. They talked in german and english to us and were always nice and smiley.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2015

    8.3
    We stopped there as an access to the Roermond designer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food in general in the restaurant misses some flavour, one exception was the mustard soup ;)

    We stopped there as an access to the Roermond designer outlet and this was were pratical location to access with the car.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.3
    Good location, friendly staff and a good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Good location, friendly staff and a good breakfast. Hotel is showing age, however, clean bathroom and clean comfy bed.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    breakfast was excellent-the staff beautiful and profis
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast was excellent-the staff beautiful and profis

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.9
    Great wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location Rooms need attention i.e. Walls need reprinting etc

    Great wifi Lovely staff

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    8.3
    Location, breakfast and 24 hr reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    decor could use some update

    Location, breakfast and 24 hr reception

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    7.1
    quite silence.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    quite silence.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    9.2
    Easy to find, convenient to motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Easy to find, convenient to motorway. Room very nice. Bathroom excellent. Good restaurant. Staff very pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.1
    the staff
    • Business trip
    • Group

    the staff

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    8.3
    Wonderfull staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderfull staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    8.3
    Friendliness of the staff
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast could be better

    Friendliness of the staff

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    8.3
    the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    the staff

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.7
    No refund.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No refund.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.5
    Everything was good for the price we paid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was good for the price we paid!

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    value for money

    Value for money

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    9.6
    love the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    love the location

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast, staff, parking, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No AC. Way too hot in the room.

    Breakfast, staff, parking, location.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.5
    lekker rustig hotel alles goed geregeld
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed was te klein maar hoorde bij de kleine kamer het was erg warm inde kamer

    lekker rustig hotel alles goed geregeld

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Excellent value for money

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    7.9
    Atmosphere, convenience and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All good

    Atmosphere, convenience and comfort

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: