Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fletcher Hotel Restaurant Boschoord 3 stars

Gemullenhoekenweg 143, 5062 SB Oisterwijk, Netherlands

#10 of 14 hotels in Oisterwijk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 884 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.5
    A great location in a quiet corner of the Netherlands, ideal for walking and cycling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bar service was very up and down depending on which staff were working and how busy the restaurant was. The shower was too small for comfort and for us the beds too soft, but that is personal preference.

    Better than we expected for a 3 star hotel. Breakfast was excellent and the one a la carte dinner we had was good value for money. Plenty of car parking spaces.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.1
    see above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If the beds would be better we would go there another time - defenitely not before. We both had sore backs.

    Hotel was good, the beds were much to soft.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.1
    Environment, walking paths around, you can find nice places...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant staff - i asked the menu, girl from the bar promised to bring one. After i sat outside (i told her that i'll sit outside) , i was waiting aprx 20 minutes and didn't get any... after i left this place and found restaurant nearby. Beds in the room are very soft - a bit uncomfortable. Hotel is a bit outdated.

    Environment, walking paths around, you can find nice places to chill near lake. I saw even deer :) Good place for cycling, walking, chilling.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location to wind down and enjoy lake and forest environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are a bit scarce on the amenities. There is just no locker, no coffee boiler, no fridge. The lighting is not very good to make it attractive to stay in. The rooms we good for sleeping and were clean, but don't expect anything fancy. The beds were nice though.

    The environment of the hotel is just superb for biking through forest area and lake. It is so easy to wind down in this environment. We were on a business trip in Tilburg and needed a place give instant relaxation. The trees and lakes in front of the hotel were just great. The air was clean, it was quiet and perfect location for yoga and morning exercises. Will definitely come back to relax. The breakfast had enough for you to prepare for a day of activities. Medium variety, but definitely healthy and enough.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Excellent stop off for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restaurant is very expensive

    The bed was very comfy and staff made sure motorbikes were safe by locking them in the conference room - couldnt ask for more

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.3
    The location was very nice, I really liked that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it was not a value for money, because we paid 80 euros for one night and I think it was a -3 star hotel. Moreover, we asked for one big bed and paid extra for that and we got two seperate beds!!!!

    The location was very nice, I really liked that.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.1
    Great location but need more care on cleaning dust from the many blinds in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not very clean with thick dust on all blinds and surrounds. Room dingy and next to noisy lift shaft.

    Good location for walking our dogs and ample parking. Reception staff friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    A decent hotel surrounded by trees and lakes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Motor cyclists really like the adjacent road, which disturbed the peace and quiet. The rooms could use an update, they are very 1970s.

    The location is very nice, the staff knows their craft and the breakfast is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    SEE YOU NEXT YEAR, for intentsfestival!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, missed a little bit more variation. The scrambled eggs on Saturday morning was amazing and Sunday and morning they were not so good.

    I would like to give Sandra, Pam and Wesley the award for best hotel staff of the year. What an amazing service you gave us tired party girls. We will be forever grateful for your help and hospitality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location, quiet and relaxing. Not for festival goers as we were.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room. It was difficult to get refreshments after hours and the bar closed very early.

    Lovely location. Very relaxing and ideal for walking and exploring.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    3.8
    the hotel as such is ok in general.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water. Things can happen. But: no excuses. No compensation of any kind. Only after my complaint that the treatment after I made my complain, a free breakfast was offered for a future booking. Fletcher does not understand the expression ‘customer friendly’

    the hotel as such is ok in general. The poor hospitality makes that i’ll Never return to a fletcher hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    4.6
    Was disappointed with the hotel and didn't expect to have to pay for the room upfront at check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms to the front of the building suffered from road noise despite having double glazing. Also bathroom door was opaque glass so you could see the outline of your companion through the door when they used the bathroom.

    Good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.0
    1/10
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOISY NOISY NOISY!!! Staff-not helpful at all. I asked several times, couple of days, if there is any possibility to give me room, that will not be the opposite of the rooms where is party with loud music till 3am! We were in Netherlands for work (!!!)more than two weeks ,building showrooms for one of ours most important business partners and non of a team was rested. Rooms were not cleaning properly-even bed:) so funny, because we booked "deluxe"" rooms. Ok.hotel is cheap, near the lake, but if you want to rest after work-avoid this place!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    The location of the hotel is out of town, since I was in a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel is out of town, since I was in a car, it was not a problem for me. In my opinion, the beds are too soft, but the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.3
    i had a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted to book an extra room at the reception but the communication was a bit difficult. so i booked it trough the website booking.com for a really good price.

    good clean hotel. good beds. simple but good breakfast. really cosy atmosphere. the area around the hotel is great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay and eat.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park a little muddy but to be expected for November in the forest.

    The tranquil location, the warm welcome from the staff, the quality of the food for dinner and breakfast was all excellent and the bed was super comfy. Great stay and a great night's sleep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location and friendly staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com website did not tell us that dogs were not allowed in the restaurant, although it classified the hotel as pets accepted.

    Lovely area around the hotel to walk our dog.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Our room had a very bad smell when entering, we noticed the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had a very bad smell when entering, we noticed the desk, they checked the room and we got an upgraded room for free, excellent service. The restaurant serves excellent food at dece,t price. The hotel is located in the woods, calm and nce surroundings, ideal for hiking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast is good , friendly staff , i suggest you to try to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think before us in our room there were some guests with a dog , and then the moquette had a terrible smell , even if it was cleaned . sorry to say this because we really love this hotel , but we had to buy an air wick deo spray and had to leave the window always open , and even if we did this the moquette had still this smell .and its not so easy to stay in the room for a long time if you have this in the nose . we will come again for sure because everything else is simply perfect .

    Breakfast is good , friendly staff , i suggest you to try to have a dinner there , is really tasty . beautiful position and peace.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    Relaxing in 'Ven en Bosch'
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not all staff are service-oriented/professional. Rooms are a bit 'dull'. If you rent a bike, you'd better check whether it has been properly serviced before leaving.

    Location in the midst of walking and biking areas!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    It was important for us that we didn't have to pay extra...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was important for us that we didn't have to pay extra for our two year old child as we were not using the hotel's baby cot or extra bed. The lakes nearby are very beautiful and it's worth planning a walk around the lakes. There is also a small meadow with deer very close by on the way into town. The breakfast is great! A taxi to Oisterwijk station costs 8 - 10 Euro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.8
    nice location in the woods
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    access to the building during later evening cumbersome & unfriendly night-porter quality of bathroom materials questionable

    nice location in the woods

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Because of the way shower cabin is placed, it was hard to avoid a bit of water on the bathroom floor.

    Hotel has left a nice impression. The location and surroundings are calm and beautiful. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfy, and there was a nice view of the surrounding trees from the window. Fast response to requests I sent before arrival is also a large plus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Hotel in the Woods
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Peaceful atmosphere in the woods just outside Eindhoven. Close to the Eindhoven Airport with a very pleasant stress free early morning drive through the villages.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    Very cozy, confortable and worth staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's a little far from the train station, we couldn't walk with our heavy luggage from it to the hotel, but a taxi from Oisterwijk station to the hotel costed us more or less 8 euro.

    The breakfest was very good. In the bar there was very good beer for nice and fair prices, the surroudings are very beautiful with forests and lakes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable rooms, good out of season rate, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms, good out of season rate, nice bar/lobby area. Breakfast is the standard Fletcher offering - good. Private sauna is good value & super hot. Professional front of house staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    The place to visit more often
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking between the trees (no allocated parkingspaces) can be a bit of a thing. Especially around dinner time in a weekend. But outside that time, plenty of space.

    Very nicely located, right in the forest, nearby a lovely 10 km walk of 14 beautiful forst lakes. (shorter walk also possible). Decoration tasteful. Staff very friendly. Dinner excellent. Star quality menu. Nice and tidy room. Not overly spacious, but comfortable. Everything very much value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.5
    Restaurant was fantastic and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cold when we arrived and when the room was cleaned when we left there was a dirty towel left on the floor and coffee tea cups were not removed and also bathroom cups not replaced and no tea and coffee facilities in the room

    Restaurant was fantastic and food

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    5.0
    Located in the woods, which is quite nice in winter but NOT...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is not well taken care off, dirty and the crew is nor dedicated.

    Located in the woods, which is quite nice in winter but NOT in summer = MOSQUITOS!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.2
    Oisterwijk is a adorable little village.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a three star hotel, perfect.

    Nice building with a large lobby with a comfortable atmosphere. Surrounding is gorgeous, a bit out of town, near the woods (National Park). Wifi perfect. All staff members friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.4
    Friendly staff.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are dated. In urgent need of an overhaul.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    Overall a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could use a renovation. Room window could use an insect screen.

    Room was okay. Breakfast was okay. Location is great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    I really liked location, forest and deers are near :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really liked location, forest and deers are near :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a little small but fine for one night

    Nice location in forest -- plentiful parking -- staff excellent -- very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.8
    The hotel is located in a wooded area great for walking and biking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was good. Even in an upgraded room was the bathroom too small.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.0
    Relaxing with excellent beers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toaster at breakfast

    Staff extra friendly especially in the restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good breakfast, the pleasant location in quiet green...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, the pleasant location in quiet green forest, kind stuff and no problem with parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    de lift was nogal hobbelig
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    de lift was nogal hobbelig

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    5.8
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The name, address and emailaddress of one party was noted down completely wrong, which caused a lot of confusion.

    Excellent dinner!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple breakfast. Making small changes good give a more luxorius feeling.

    Nice location. Friendly staff. Price/Quality is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.7
    It didn't seem like there was any air conditioning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It didn't seem like there was any air conditioning available in the room. Had to keep our screenless window open all evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was too hot. could not control temperature in room. Had to have window open all the time.

    Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    strange smell inside the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    strange smell inside the room........ but i did not change because i was too much tired from the trip

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    The room was too small
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Lovely location in the woods
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit soft and room needed a bit of TLC

    Wonderful location in the woods Hire a bike and explore nature.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was obviously due for an overhaul

    Position and restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    Bed is terrible;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed is terrible; lift was next to our room and very noisy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is simple

    Very nice location. value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    friendly staff, location, surroudings, parking facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    friendly staff, location, surroudings, parking facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    the scrambled eggs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the scrambled eggs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.5
    Out of City
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No transport from rail station, long walk and several others also had to walk.

    Staff friendliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room

    Comfortable public areas

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    A safe in the room would be handy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A safe in the room would be handy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    Highly recommendable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was happy to return. This place is really nice, friendly staff, humble but sufficient interior. Extremely beautiful nature around the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    A bed in the forest
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm welcome by friendly staff who made us feel special The lovely forest setting of the hotel is unique

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    7.9
    Filling breakfast (standard Fletcher buffet).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Filling breakfast (standard Fletcher buffet). Nice semi-rural location. Free parking & WiFi. My room was a bit budget but large and comfortable. The food in the restaurant looked great. The bar stays open till late.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was lovely and the bar area was very spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was a little dated but very clean There are some refurbished rooms but I think mine was in the queue A plug next to the mirror for ladies required too

    Breakfast was lovely and the bar area was very spacious and comfortable. Dinner was also very good.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.3
    The perfect picture in Boschoord is the close connection...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If so .... that we booked for only 1 day.......

    The perfect picture in Boschoord is the close connection between the Hotel and the beautiful nature outside, especially during autumm.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff. Beautiful location, next to forest with walking and bike trails. Great breakfast. Nice lobby, where you can also hang out, read, play games that are sitting out. Nice big outdoor terrace.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Great location, only a short walk from the lovely town of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, only a short walk from the lovely town of Oisterwijk with it's beautiful houses and many good places to eat. The hotel itself is surrounded by quiet unspoilt woodland and tranquil lakes and the facilities were clean, comfortable and the breakfast was excellent and the staff were friendly. Can't really ask for more :)

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.9
    restaurant food was excellent (wild mushroom soup in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the free breakfast wasnt that great… fruit salad was old and stale… eggs and bacon were gross… tea glasses werent very clean and one of the breakfast ladies used her bare hands to handle the menu food. Wait staff at the restaurant at nighttime was very slow .

    restaurant food was excellent (wild mushroom soup in particular ) free tea and pastries/desserts were excellent. receptionist was super friendly and helpful. the hotel was super close to the concert venue i went to town for (Natuurtheatre) Room was clean and comfortable and WIFI access was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    8.8
    Stunning nature- beautiful forest, magnificent lake and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room has no hair dryer. Double bed is created with two single beds

    Stunning nature- beautiful forest, magnificent lake and a farm with friendly deer nearby. Spacious parking. Delicious breakfast with hot baking. Responsive staff

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    8.5
    Very quiet and nice people.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No stopper for bathroom sink and shower really flooded the floor. Further from Efteling than I realised with no public transportation. Taxi expensive!

    Very quiet and nice people.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    Service, friendliness of staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    None

    Service, friendliness of staff and location

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Breakfast was delicious, everything fresh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was delicious, everything fresh! Room was very clean. Very cosy hotel in a superb location! Perfect spot to stay with your pets!

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.9
    In the woods.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Interieur a bit outdated, but okay. Very average breakfast

    In the woods. Nice staff, free coffee

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice hotel.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    4.6
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not much

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect - beautiful surroundings and views,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect - beautiful surroundings and views, clean, and a very friendly staff. We will def. be back!

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.6
    Room was spacious and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lack of a safe in the room.

    Room was spacious and modern. Staff super friendly. Delicious breakfast :-)

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    10
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No such thing.

    Everything.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast was ample and delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was ample and delicious

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    7.1
    Generally was ok, but the room has an old smell of smoking.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Generally was ok, but the room has an old smell of smoking.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.9
    Good breakfast and excellent dinner in restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good breakfast and excellent dinner in restaurant.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: