Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fletcher Hotel Restaurant De Gelderse Poort 3 stars

Koningin Julianalaan 32, 6576 AS Ooij, Netherlands

#3 of 4 hotels in Ooij

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 951 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is well situated to take advantage of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The main problem I have is the way in which the Dutch people ruin the steak.As an Australian I prefer steak pan fried or bar-b-qd ,not boiled and then seared on the outside.

    The hotel is well situated to take advantage of the wonderful surrounds.The rooms are a good size to make for a pleasant lazy day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    6.7
    Double door from front kept the noise down and the heat in
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to the room was from a balcony overlooking the busy road which would have been ok except that it was freezing cold on the day we stayed Bedding could have done with being a bit warmer

    Double door from front kept the noise down and the heat in Handy for hasty exit from Amsterdam the following morning avoiding rush hour traffic

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    2.9
    Cheap hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was big but no atmosphere Furniture really chreap Carpet was dirty Shower makes everything wet Water was not getting hot Room wasn’t being cleaned nor clean towels Noisy rooms walls are thin Bed lights are loose and almost fall off First night paid 39 second night 58 big difference in price

    Balcony Free parking Dog friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    perfect for city or rural needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything, staff, location (10 mins from city) food, cleanliness. will recommend and am already planning to re-book.

    BEDS WERE AMAZING (MEMORY FOAM) PILLOWS A LITTLE HARD BUT RECEPTION WILL PROVIDE SOFTER IF REQUIRED

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    This is one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    This is one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in! The rooms are spacious, bright and spotlessly clean. All staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant is excellent although quite pricey (not especially so for The Netherlands). There are a range of other places to eat in different price brackets within a short walk or drive. Very interesting places nearby to visit including Nijmegen, Kleve (Cleves), Xanten and of course the Gelderse Poort Nature Reserve on the banks of the Rhein/Waal.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    All the food was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost. I was under the impression it was included in the price of the room. Surprise! An extra 80 Euros. Not worth 15 Euros/person.

    All the food was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Great value and perfect little get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible value for money. This is a great little place for a quiet get away. We added this as a stop over on the way to Amsterdam so we could visit Burgers' zoo. The room was a good size with table and chairs. It was everything you'd expect from a 3 star, plus more. Wifi worked well, large free car park to park in and a 2 minute walk to the local supermarket, what more can you ask for at a bargain price? I'd highly recommend this place. I sustained an injury whilst at the property which was bad. The helpfulness of the staff made it tolerable and they even helped us secure an appointment with the local doctor. I seriously couldn't fault this place and was so grateful for their care.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice location, no frills, OK for a short stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise from the stairs and from other rooms. The rooms are furnished in a rather spartan way. The breakfast buffet didn't look great so we always ate somewhere else.

    The location is perfect for us visiting relatives around Nijmegen. For a family of four the price is good compared to other hotels nearby. On two separate trips we could stay either in a family room or in two separate rooms with connecting door.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place for vacation in summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no hair dryer. The shower was not separated from the toilet.

    Excellent staff, cozy rooms, quiet area, best value for the money, there is a supermarket nearby. WiFi is great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.4
    Cheap stay in Ooij, back to basics!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decoration of the rooms, it kind of looks like a youth hostel, no atmosphere at all!

    The village where the hotel is,really quiet, The hotel is very basic ! Nothing special but since i just came to sleep there it was ok,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    Cleanliness and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hair drier and curtains were semi-transparent. You get a lot of light through, which at this latitude means it's hard to sleep after 5 am.

    Cleanliness and friendly staff. No issue getting in the building at any time. Price was also quite low and located in a very nice village.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.4
    One night was enough
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is dated and in the middle of a housing estate. There are very limited options for dinner and the rooms are somewhat sparse. The walls are also paper thin so you can easily hear your neighbors conversation

    The family room was a good size for 3 people. (One room with twin beds and a separate room with a single bed). The 4th bed is however squeezed in to the room. The staff were friendly and helpful Comfy beds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    A night in Holland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fault of the hotel but there was some construction work being done nearby. We retired for the evening to the sound of men yelling and awoke to the sound of heavy engines and clanging. I've no idea how long the work was going to continue, but it had nothing to do with the hotel itself.

    We finally arrived at the hotel after battling our GPS. It seems the roads in Nijmegen had changed a bit since our maps were released.. But the quick use of our cell phone put us on the right track.... The hotel is tucked away in a quiet little village named Ooij. Our preference is to find a hotel outside of the large town or city we're visiting and this one fit the bill. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was a nice experience and the food excellent. We spent several hours over our meal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    8.8
    A Delightful Surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor quibbles. The one thing I would add which would make a huge difference for a minor expense is to provide a water boiler in the room. I have learned to travel with my own cup and tea, but I have gotten used to the civilized quality a water boiler adds to a room.

    Service is a big thing for me, and in other reviews I have raised four star amenities to a five star rating because of the staff. This is an amenities 3 star hotel with a 4-5 star staff. Lara especially deserves mention. Both at reception and in the dining room she was top of the line.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses could have been stiffer. The room was a bit noisy.

    Fine hotel. Nice breakfast, clean, very kind personnel. The hotel is located in a residential area but very close to a nature reserve.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.5
    My shower was broken !
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My shower was broken ! I stayed at the hotel with a cat that was in a cat exhibition, i could not bath my cat !!!! Shower was broken. Asked the staff to fix and said that the person i n charge would be contacted and they never did, asked to have my room changed and said the hotel was fully booked !!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.2
    The room is nice and clean with a little balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. No hairdryer in the room. You need ask the front desk. Btw, the hairdryer made a horrible noise. It hurt my ears when blowing my hair. 2. Shower water is too small 3. You need either make a reservation in advance at their own restaurant or eat out earlier, since the nearby restaurants are closed early.

    The room is nice and clean with a little balcony. Price is reasonable. Very good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have breakfast there, too expensive.

    Thanks to a discounted rate, this hotel was well worth the price. Good quality bedding and large bathroom. Quiet environment but shops nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    Brilliant value for a great hotel in a perfect location for all you need if visiting nijmegen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative thoughts at all

    I like the location as there is a store etc nearby but its got that peaceful village feel.the hotel itself is really decent value for money,I am usually exhausted from travelling every time I arrive and check in is quick and painless and once in your room its nice and quiet.the rooms are tidy and the little balcony is a nice touch,all in all its a really good hotel at a very competitive price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    7.5
    Basic hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is extremely expensive. Even if you just want 1 breadroll and a cappuccino for breakfast you have to pay the full price. But just 200 metres away is a lovely shop for groceries and they sell fresh breadrolls.

    The hotel was very basic, clean and fulfils its purpose. The location is nice and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.5
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont leave your window open at night mosquitos are pretty bad.

    Lovely quiet town room very nice. Food 5 star and even without any Dutch the staff couldn't have been more helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    5.8
    Poor Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Up on arriving we were presented with our bill for our stay and expected to pay straight away. We were in room 102 and the water pressure was very low taken 20 minutes to have a shower and shower head was full of lime. Asked for someone to look at it was told they had low water pressure and tough!!!!. Breakfast you were gives a card to hand in one morning we went down and there was nothing left took ages to refill. Up on leaving presented with a bill for a coffee and apple juice told the receptionist that we had paid for our drinks as we had them and I am sure she did not believe us. The hotel is very dated small balconey which you cannot sit on as it is too small. Food extremely expensive 30 euros for evening meal. Small cafe up the road but we went 15 minutes up the road to Germany and had fantastic meal at hotel on roundabout we both ate for less than 30 euros including drinks. Would we stay here again no.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I know

    Kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    The location is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard getting a ventilator... it was very hot in the room and outside

    The location is beautiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Convenient and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking lot was almost full but we still managed to take the last one place ;-)

    Comfortable bed and very clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    Fletcher hotels are always a good choice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could be served earlier in the morning.

    Fletcher hotels are always a good choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value in a quiet residential location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a small residential area.

    Wonderful value for money. Lovely staff and fantastic restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Super hotel with reasonable price and location!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Holel with very friendly staff. Easy to park outside and easy to go to the main road. A+++++! I recommend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    Recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit cold

    It was nice and clean, big room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.5
    Very pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room smelled of cigarette smoke, which was a non-smoking room.

    It was ver nice having access to a balcony!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    quiet and warm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complains

    quiet and warm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Good clean iand comfy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No blow drier for the hair in the bath room

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    Cheap and priceworthy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor, new carpets would be a good idea

    The price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Goed en comfortabel. Een absolute aanrader voor een nachtje.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money. good beds, big room and bathroom. All comfort you need.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Natural environment friendly services
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better heating

    Natural environment friendly services

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    stay here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    value of money balance to quality = very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.7
    Oké.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting could be better. It was difficult to read a book or paper at night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double beds.

    Clean cozy room. Restaurant on site. Good location and parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.3
    Clean, basic , and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there is no receptionist from 22.00 hrs until the morning,

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Accommodation at an excellent price close to Nijmegen close to the river Rhine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice people, clean, comfortable and a very rich breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    great little hotel to explore Arnham
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    great little hotel in Ooij not much there apart from hotel and a bar but lovely place near Arnham

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, nothing glamorous, just a good bed, clean bathroom , tv , and internet, what does one need more?

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    6.7
    Clean rooms, cold ambiance, beautiful surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is friendly but not personal. The hotel is one of a chain and i missa personal touch. The ambiance is cold.

    The surroundings

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Beautiful!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like to leave the property haha

    I liked the beautiful hotel and the surroundings, simply amazing!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.3
    Fine hotel for a night or two for a lovely price!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kind and helpful stuff, great price!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.8
    Qualitybreakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Qualitybreakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    6.3
    Fair deal
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee facilities in the room.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    8.3
    Really worth the money
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a curtain for the shower leaves a wet bathroom

    Nice big room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful, comfortable place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful location and bed/room, in a beautiful area, clean and comfortable. Only a half hour cycle from Nijmegen.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.6
    ghtHolland for 1 ni
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't anything to dislike

    the rooms,the food and what a great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    5.0
    Nothing to really like about this hotel, it's just OK ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The design and interior of the whole place, it's like stepping into the early 80's , boring , and worn out room, The bed was ok, and the TV worked

    Nothing to really like about this hotel, it's just OK , nothing more

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    9.2
    Spacious room and very friendly hotel staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not really much to do outside of hotel. Alot of shops not opened but maybe thats because we went in february

    Spacious room and very friendly hotel staff

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    7.1
    Good value for low season.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Our room was on the 1st floor near to the stairs. Too noisy. The quality of the night sleeping was bad. The WC need a upgrade.

    Good value for low season. Convenient location.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    8.3
    Room was clean and tidy with good bathroom facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was some conflicting information for staff regarding times when breakfast is served. Underfloor heating in room was overly warm and made room uncomfortable in times.

    Room was clean and tidy with good bathroom facilities. Breakfast buffy was plentiful. Located in a clean, tidy village and good commuting access to Nijmegen

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Internet was hard to connect to. No kettle in the room to start with, then staff were helpful in bringing one with no coffee or tea bags. No fridge in the room to keep milk for little ones.

    Very friendly staff. Good location. Breakfast was nice, Staff were very nice to the kids and gave them colouring pens.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    All is perfect😉
    • Business trip
    • Group

    All is perfect😉

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    5.0
    Nothing in particular
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The decor of the hotel, it's so old fashioned and outdated, like stepping back into the 80's

    Nothing in particular

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel, nice and attentive staff always with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing I didn't like about it.

    Very nice hotel, nice and attentive staff always with a smile and ready to help. Will definetely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    10
    It was a nice stay,the breakfast was very good,and the...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    It was a nice stay,the breakfast was very good,and the personal the same.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    9.2
    Kettle in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kettle in room

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    7.5
    Very clean, nice stuff, smallest price in the region.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very clean, nice stuff, smallest price in the region.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    10
    Spacious rooms,balcony,clean and warm.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Spacious rooms,balcony,clean and warm.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    9.6
    Very satisfied.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very satisfied.Friendly people, very good service, kitchen, nice nature.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    7.9
    Good hotel and surroundings travelling with dog.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good hotel and surroundings travelling with dog.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    8.8
    Pleasant hotel, in a quiet village but within easy reach of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pleasant hotel, in a quiet village but within easy reach of Nijmegen.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    10
    It just was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It just was good!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    All perfect: breakfast, quiet, all OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All perfect: breakfast, quiet, all OK

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    Handy location for the four day walk and nice to have a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Handy location for the four day walk and nice to have a restaurant at the venue

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.0
    Quiet surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quiet surroundings

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: