Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Cafe Hotel Kruller 3 stars

Dorpsstraat 19, 6731 AS Otterlo, Netherlands

#4 of 9 hotels in Otterlo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1003 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not a window into the bathroom!

    the room was adorable, especially the Van Gogh on the bathroom wall. the little balcony looked right into the trees and the room was spotless. the beds were also comfortable. we would have loved to stay longer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft for someone with a back injury; unfortunate that there was no coffee or tea making in the room; washroom water temperature was tepid.

    The staff was very accommodating, changing the room when travel partner complained of the steep stairs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No electric kettle to boil water, need go down stairs to get hot drinking water. When I checked out, staff asked me to pay living fee. After I said I pretty sure I've paid via credit card and suppose I only need to pay city tax. Then staff checked again and confirmed I was correct. This feeling is no good and guess if "booking" website did not provide enough information to hotel.

    Good location. Very close to bus station, easy to go national park De Hoge Veluwe, Apeldoorn ,and Ede.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small beds. Like we were two but cannot change positions

    It was in good area. With the park and the church at walking distance. Supermarket was near

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were dust and spider webs on the ceiling and a lightbulb stopped working after the first night. There is a constant noise from the restaurant customers until 9:30 PM and we could also hear the bells from the church nearby. It's worth knowing that there's no elevator but spiral stairs to the room. The hotel is located in a very small town without any ATM (although their paper guide mentions one that we didn't find). There's a supermarket in front of it, but they don't accept foreign cards for payment (only their local "Maestro"). We were charged 10€ for "tourist tax" by mistake but after contacting Booking.com we got the 4€ refund we deserved.

    The bed was comfy. The room was fast and easy to heat. WiFi and TV worked well. Socket on each side of the bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decoration of the room could be better to make it look nicer.

    The breakfast was really good. A lot of variety and lot of homemade products with healthy and delicious options. The dinner is also very good, serving with local products. The hotel is just 10 minutes walking from the entrance to Hoge Veluwe and there you can use the free white bikes to visit the park. The hotel is just around the corner of the bus stop to Arnhem so it is really easy to come by public transport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spiral staircase is a bit cramped and might present a problem for anybody with mobility issue or very big luggage

    great hotel 10 minutes walk from the bus to eindhovan bus stop and 10 minutes from the entrance to the park containing the kroller muller museum. Nice old fashioned building on the main street in a quiet village. Friendly staff and,although the hotel staff also run the restaurant, service was good. Room was quiet and comfortable. Restaurant downstairs serves wonderful food and has a good menu. Also tables outside to get a coffee if the sun shines

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in a low-priced room in the white annex about a block from the main cafe/hotel. The room was Spartan but okay. Otterlo is a small but interesting village with several good restaurants. We had dinner at the up-scale Hotel Sterrenberg and lunch at the more modest priced De Waldhoorn. Breakfast at the Grand Cafe Hotel Kruller was quite adequate. We chose the Grand Cafe Hotel Kruller because it was relatively easy to reach by public transportation. We took a train from Schiphol airport to Ede-Wageningin and then a bus to Otterlo. The bus stop was about 500 meters from the Grand Cafe Hotel Kruller. The sole purpose of our visit was to go to the Kroller-Muller Museum, which is a short bus ride from the Hotel. The Museum has the second biggest collection of van Gogh paintings.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Twin beds instead of a full size for a couple. Breakfast was pricey. There were bees and flies all over the outside area of the restaurant. Staff was variable in hospitality and seemed pre-occupied with the restaurant at times.

    We loved the location of the hotel in the little town of Otterloo. The national park was within walking distance as were the other restaurants and shops in town. The boutique hotel had a great restaurant with lovely design and atmosphere. We ate there for breakfast and had drink at the bar in the evening. Local brews were on tap. The room was clean and met out needs in terms of comfort. Also we were glad to have free on-site parking in the back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were staying in the White House, extra building to the hotel. Beds, bathroom were quit old. Room was quite nosy. Could hear when people coming in and out the building. Light from corridor was shining through the room doors. 2 sockets were not working. One night to stay were ok. Enough room for 2 kids also. Locations is perfect.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs are the spiraling kind found in too many Dutch properties! Rather difficult to get luggage up to second floor. The staff seems to be full of young people, and it would be nice if the hotel policy was to get them to help guests tote the luggage up there, particularly for older guests. Also, the hotel was kind of hard to find on search engines; seems to be confusion between the hotel and the restaurant.

    Hotel was very near the national park entrance. It was modern in an historic building in the best possible way. Comfortable bed. Excellent restaurant downstairs. The breakfast was good, especially if it's included with your room rate (we didn't see any other restaurants offering breakfast; the pancake house seems to open at lunch. Parking is free and in back of hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have been better attention to detail in refreshing the rooms. Used glasses weren't changed or empty water bottles removed. Would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Steep, narrow spiral staircases (no lift) are problematic for people with any kind of restricted mobility.

    The room was very big and comfortably furnished, with a good shower. Handy private parking behind the hotel. The breakfast was varied and plentiful. Not a huge choice in the evening meals but everything we had was enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is 100mts away from the check-in location, which is actually a restaurant. The restaurant staff had no idea about hotel's check-in process, which took some time. The room was not as shown on booking.com. They didn't provide shampoo and conditioner as most properties do. At 3AM in the morning while we were sleeping, the whole hotel guests and ourselves had to leave with urgency the property as the fire alarm went on due to an apparent smoke detection in an empty room, that at the end didn't actually happen. We were kept outside the building for about 45 mins while fire fighters checked the property, in the cold and didn't even receive an apology nor compensation about it. Expensive and unconvenient option, wouldn't recommend at all.

    It was close to the national park which is the purpose of many hosts stay in Otterlo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were not up to date and rather (c)old. Bed was too soft, after taking a shower the whole bathroom floor was wet

    Good location along the road to National Parc De Hoge Veluwe in the centre of Otterlo. Modern and up to date restaurant, attentive and polite staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room at the back overlooking vets so dogs barking. Staircase ran up wall outside room so able to hear any other customer movement. Air conditioning needed as not possible to keep a window open. Initial reception staff unwelcoming.

    Location and restaurant very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was situated in a separate building 4 houses away from the main building. The room was basic and the bathroom a little outdated.

    The hotel is in a very nice location, in a quiet street just a 10 minute walk away from the entrance of national park The Hoge Veluwe. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no switch to turn off the bathroom light. Even with the door closed it took a while for the light to turn off. The staff was too busy to help hotel guests. I had to wait about 10 min to check in.

    The location was great for getting to Hogue Veluwe National Park, the reason for choosing this hotel. The cafe was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed one night in the annexe not too far from main hotel, first floor, two steep stairs. For those that are less mobile probably not a good idea. The building is old and thinwalled, not well insulated. Must be hot in summer. Parkingspace behind building.

    Young staff very friendly. Kroller Muller Museum close by. (4,5 km)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not in Gran Cafe Hotel Kruller, as described on booking.com, but in a different building. The room was smelling bad and i couldn't keep the window open. on the next day, the neighbors started to cut the grass very early in the morning, so there was no possibility to sleep longer. About 9 o'clock, there was another terrible noise on the window: a man was trying to clean the window of my room. So, no respect for privacy!

    The terrace of the hotel was the nicest surprise of my entire experience there! I could have a very good coffee and home made cakes! the personal of the restaurant was very nice, too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very basic. The automatic lights in the bathroom annoyed us. The food in the restaurant was good, but a little overpriced.

    The hotel is pet friendly and they have a baby bed available. The location is nice; just a short walk from the Hoge Veluwe forest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Lack of AC in the room. It was +33C outside and open windows didn't help much. - Breakfast costs 13.5 euro p.p.. not 11.5 euro how it was said here. It is too expensive, especially when choice is so limited. - Lack of the things like electric kettle, fridge, iron, hairdryer.

    Good location, very close to the park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small scale hotel with excellent food/beverage facilities: good selection, very friendly service. The hotel is very conveniently located to explore the 'Veluwe', in a quiet street with nicely designed indoor and outdoor seating for the restaurant/bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a general map of walks in the locality, but not of much use because I did not have my own transport, and written in Dutch. It would be good to have a brief introduction to the area in English, and it should state clearly there is a bus (106) that takes you to the museum.

    Friendly staff, good location and well worth a longer visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The steep spiral staircase, but we already knew about this from other reviews and tried to minimise our luggage.

    Really good breakfast, good dinner at hotel, and a cosy atmosphere. Lovely location, with just a short walk to the entrance to the Kroller Muller museum.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No negatives about the hotel really, but Otterlo, was a little difficult to get to.

    The staff was mostly friendly, and the hotel was not far from the bus stop. It's super close to the national park and the art museum, which was my reason for booking it. It's near a grocery store and a few restaurants in addition to the in house restaurant, which looked great, I just didn't get a chance to eat there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was really comfortable and the room very clean. I had a meal in the restaurant and the food was excellent, highly recommended. The breakfast was also very good and loads to choose from

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    better cleaning in the toalett, very difficult to go up and down by the stairs with the suitcase, risk to have accidents. There is no insulation in the rooms so I was hearing sounds from the neighbour all the time.

    I liked the house despite that is not a proper hotel installation.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was small but had everything we needed. Great Breakfast in the morning, plenty of options, also had a nice dinner. This is a very nice hotel but it's clean and the location is a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - all good.

    Our twin room was a good size and the bathroom nice and clean. Breakfast was good - especially if you get down early. However, there was still a good selection of fruit and yoghurt, cheese and bread etc when we arrived at 9-ish. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Excellent English of course. Good value for money. Perfect location for the national park.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - everything was great.

    The staff is very friendly & helpful. Perfect location - short walk to Hoge Veluwe National Park - Otterlo is a lovely little village. Delicious lunch & breakfast. Bed so comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was upstairs and there is no lift. the stairs were spiral and so small so it was very difficult to get our cases up them. Neither of us has a good back, so we had to jointly manhandle each case separately up the tiny spiral stairway. It was warm overnight so we had the window open. Bad mistake... We were assaulted by mosquitos all night. After the second night we went out and bought insect spray and mosquito repellent )and slept the third night). Lack of the things a motel or hotel in Australia would have: tea and coffee making facilities, electric kettle, fridge, electric clothes iron. Wifi was pretty dodgy on our first day, but did improve later.

    The restaurant staff dealt very satisfactorily with my wife's dietary allergies... We were very pleased and appreciative. We loved the quiet village setting. The proximity of the national park and museum was helpful as we had no car. The village is rather remote but the bus system to and from the railway station at ede-Wageninin is very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to keep room window closed because of standing water on flat roof outside - insect problem. A minor point but needs addressing.

    Quiet location but in the heart of the village. Good restaurant, ambience etc.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A kettle in the room.

    Clean and modern. Excellent bed. Marvelous breakfast buffet with excellent service. Helpful staff for transport schedules. Outdoor seating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed spring is too soft for our taste.

    The breakfast buffet had a very large assortment, fresh bakery and fruits, and good value for money. The menu list is very short, but again good value for money and tasty. Belgian beer on draft. Comfortable lounges, friendly staff. Good parking space. Quiet at night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small, but there is no need to stay in your hotel room with all the nature around you in Otterlo.

    Staff was very friendly and gave us a warm welcome. Great that the hotel had a place where we could put our bikes away safely. The hotel is in the centre of town (its a small town) near other restaurants and really next to the Veluwe.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst the room was clean, some things could have been a bit nicer like the sofa in our room that was stained and could have done with a good steam clean or a new cover.

    Lovely hotel in a very quiet little town, a short walk to the entrance of the park. The staff were extremely friendly, the rooms comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic. We ate dinner in the cafe one night and it was also delicious. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Antibacterial soap in room was not pleasant.

    Very warm and friendly place. Close to bike trails and park. Wonderful town! Very nice breakfast. I would love to stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampoo in room. No glasses or mini bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was bad air in the room, very moist and smelt old and not clean And staff was completely indifferent

    The location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy biking to the park. Casual dining. Ideal for cyclists on holiday. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no hair dryer

    although the room was rather small, it was cosy and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator. Stairs too narrow to move my luggage.

    Modern room, lucky us. Seems not all the room are renovated. Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    €13.50 for breakfast buffet? Unfortunately no a la carte option.

    Very close to the entrance to the national park.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Annex was cheap I admit, but our room was fairly ghastly- small, very poorly decorated, actually quite depressing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friend's room on the cold side

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Het bed was niet goed bekleed (lakens ipv hoeslakens)

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very courteous and friendly staff... High spec and detail to finish in Bar/ Restaurant are ... all over in general.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Upgrade! Cosy restaurant, simple room with comfortable beds, very close to the national park, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything.

    Great location! Great breakfast! Really nice staff!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed where two singles put together.

    Excellent staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds no good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is the perfect location for visiting the Kroller Muller Museum.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain. It's absolutely the best hotel in kruller area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotelroom was in a separate building. No security/locked frontdoor.

    Nice place, nice little town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cafe restaurant was good.

    If we had a tea set, it would be more comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good, bed comfortable and it was clean. Nice area for making coffee and tea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes

    Location. Breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location within walking distance to the national park nearby. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good location, close the park and the museum

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs are steep and curved. It had rained which made the steps slippery and dangerous

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In centrum of small village, and close to the National park and Kroller-Muller museum.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room and food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place was excellent. Nice neighbourhood. Breakfast very good. Coffee the best.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Lovely dining room lobby space for coffe a cocktail or a nice meal. Breakfast buffet was very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower drain was plugged and overflowed onto the bathroom floor

    The outdoor patio was very unique

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only negative about the room was the shower curtain which billowed about when you get showered and would stick to you.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV location wasn't suitable.

    The bed were comfy, the room was nice and clean. The building is beautiful .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The soundproof is really bad. I can hear everything from other guests.

    Wonderful breakfast. The room is nice and cozy. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    The best breakfast ever with fresh milk from the local farmers! Charming hotel in town, 700 m from the entrance to the parc.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. Very helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress was very uncomfortable. The room was supplied with one Nespresso capsule for visit.

    Good location in the center of the village

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice hotel, very good location, dinner and breakfast both excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building

    Great restaurant and decoration

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly helpful staff and a great location if you like walking / cycling. The food was very good and the atmosphere relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: