Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel en Résidence De Draak 4 stars

Grote Markt 36-38, 4611 NT Bergen op Zoom, Netherlands

#8 of 13 hotels in Bergen op Zoom

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 823 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be expected in an old hotel, but a bit of a trip getting to our room.

    Great room in a old hotel. Spacious room that was very clean. Location is perfect. Good parking facilities. Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid alot to upgrade. Room was noisy with restaurant outside keeping their stereo speaker on the window with music until at least 1am for most nights. Room has no aircon and couldnt open windows or leave door ajar so very stuffy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the bed light fittings could have been checked before letting the room

    We immediatly so liked the feel of this family owned hotel and the staff welcome that within an hour we decided to prolong our stay by a day. Lodgings have been at this address for over 600m years. Facilities are very modern and luxurious. The restaurant is famous for seafood and specifically lobster, For 1 of my meals there, I chose a steak more than perferctly cooked. You must also try their famous 'Dragon's Egg@ dessert.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bathtub in the bathroom

    Pity that the room had no bathtub....for a 4 stars hotel it should be standard Else, staff is really professional - providing really good service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking is quite expensive and a bit narrow to get in, the bathroom has to be renovated, the windows were leaking water during the rainfall

    location is good, has been redecorated in the entry/hallway and it was looking nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff are exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Every single one is prepared to go out of their way to enhance your stay. Although it is a very busy hotel it is also very calm, quiet and restful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was a bit dark, the colour of the bedding and curtains did not help, the mattress was a bit out shape.

    The restaurant for Dinner was very nice and would recommend it. Very good wine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too thick for me. And they should have a map of your options for parking; the hotel is in a plaza where cars are not allowed.

    It is a beautiful hotel. Very nice staff. Great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather

    We had one of the best evening meals ever in The Netherlands special thanks to the head chef .If we get the opportunity we would go back to the hotel again thanks to every one and a happy new year

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wellness section of the hotel is unique and excellent. It was very relaxing to take like 30 minutes of nice Finnish sauna before going out for some walk and beers in town. The staff of the restaurant was very kind explained the history of the local beer served. Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was continious mechanical noise in the room which was quite annoying. It was like there is a pumping station just behind my room.

    The only thing I liked was the fact that it is the oldest hotel in the Netherlands, that's it! Restourant was expensive but food was quite good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe could have benefited from a full length mirror in the bedroom.

    The hotel has a fantastic free Wellness Centre with Sauna, Steam room, Solarium and Gym equipment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked jnr suite but it was not in hotel instead placed in building across square nothing when booking indicated this would happen so we never got to see inside hotel except reception our room was dark no windows to look out as in attic passed on eatinv dinner and breakfast at hotel after seeing our room

    Great location in oldest hotel in netherlands looks beautiful from outside

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, very comfortable room and helpful and friendly staff. Hotel was well presented and decorated and has a very nice feel. Staff most helpful and as we were on a cycling hotel took very good care of our bikes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room we were given smelled bad but we were offered an upgrade which was excellent

    We were offered an upgrade as our first room was not up to standard. Staff were great hotel is really nice old world with modern amenities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is extra. Room, Bed, service, Breakfast excellent ... Access by train very easy (from Amsterdam), not so far (time speaking) from Brussel by car

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed Saturday night, and the flip side of an awesome central location is the noise from the restaurants and bars until early morning next day.

    Wonderful location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved its location in the heart of the main square; the fact that this hotel is the oldest in The Netherlands dating back 600 years; the front desk staff were lovely especially Tolster.. thank you so - lovely property upgrades including A LIFT!!! .... BUT I do recommend you stay in the main property and try for the top floor view overlooking square A MUST.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel, really helpful staff. The rooms offered in the back part of the hotel weren't so great comparing to the price, but we asked for the other room and got a newly renovated one, which was just perfect. Biking opportunities are amazing in this region! Thank you very much for such a nice stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is the oldest in original condition in the Netherlands and has a lot of charm and history. I stayed in the annex to the right of the hotel on the main square. Entry to the annex building is with room key. Rooms are modern and comfortable with all of the amenities. It's like a private high class residence. Have been visiting this hotel for 26 years. Still the best in the city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very nice and clean, very willingness and really well.located. A little bit noise till the bars close and warmer than expected, being the last floor but it matches perfectly, even better, with expectations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having been here several years ago I think the rooms still have the same furniture and decor in the bathrooms - Needs a refurb.

    Location - great market square

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't like being housed in the 2nd building. Rooms are smaller and less comfortable then in the main hotel, but cost the same. No AC

    We love this hotel. Nicely situated on the market square in the center of town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a junior suite - the whole room pretty much fell under expectations. Beds were incredibly uncomfortable (really really soft), facilities outdated (from a 4 star hotel I'd expect better than a corner shower with shower curtains and no place to put your shower gel), lack of sound proofing (the hotel's scent system boots about every 20-30 minutes, easily noticeable from our room), breakfast fell again short of expectations for 17.50 per person per day. Although some tidying up happened daily, it did not go much further than doing the beds and washing the coffee cups.

    The location and the history of the hotel is great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms and bathrooms need a serious refurbishing. They are not of the level of a four stars hotel.

    Very well located. Very nice team. Good breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great place in a perfect location. Rooms are very cozy with nice wooden ceiling. The staff is greatly helpful. The location on the main square of the city is superb, with access to restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dont leave the shower door open, it sets off the fire alarm, as with me. Rooms vary, this time I had a very small room, the chair on the desk stopped the door from opening. Booking.com says free parking, its not. Also, beware of the elephants, when any one walks anywhere, sounds like a herd of them, everywhere..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I didn't like is that the hotel over booked themselves and wanted to separated my familiy in different buildings.

    The bed was very comfortable and the staff were friendly. I like the peace and quietness of the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our bathroom was slightly small but probably down to payout of hotel floor plan. Car parking is not permitted outside hotel but is offered at sister hotel directly across square from DE Draak

    Very good food in Hemingway restaurant and excellent breakfast options. Staff attentive and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    BEWARE even if you book a breakfast up front you will not receive it! We paid up front for it, even when we showed our booking form they still wanted an additional 35 euro. Blame is always elsewhere, first they blamed it on our booking form being wrong, when we confirmed it wasn't they blamed it on us and wanted to 'compensate' us by only charging an additional 17.50. It is unfitting for hospitality to blame your guests, even if something goes wrong in the system! Our room we reserved said we would get two separate beds, ended up being a small double bed. Also, Sauna did not have any soap anywhere, and for bathroab you had to pay as well. Thus truly hotel that will charge you extra for anything, be very careful!

    Sauna with fruit water and comfortable chairs was great. Also the location was very convenient, 15 min walk to beach and to station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No food on arrival at 10pm, reception staff were the bar staff. Dont book a room with someone above you, sounds like a herd of elephants. Rooms basic.

    Served its purpose, best town location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Parking in a separate entity which requires to pass another building that the room keys were not working. I rang the bell and wait each time... Also, very limited gym, there was only one running belt which was out of service...

    Great location, historical background, clean environment, cute decorations, always nice smell in the lobby, smiling and nice staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had this time was very disappointing. The bed was very old and saggy and the bathroom had no ventilation. The modern style rooms are very different and much higher standard.

    The spa is lovely and the staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was dark - and although clean, it was not fresh. Dust especially at the skylight when opening - bathroom could do with renovation.

    The hotel is not really a four star hotel - the room was nice but dated in decoration and dark. I was in the depandance thus it might not be everywhere the same. I liked the fact that there is wooden floor in the rooms. staff very kind and nice sauna/steam room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking situation, although the hotel has its own parking it's very hard to find as its all a one way street getting there when one misses it you have to go round to start again. Once found we had to take our cases for a walk through a building onto the market place across to the hotel, very confusing!

    Lovely 600 years old, but rooms modern and clean rather small, bathroom modern. Dinner great, contemporary kitchen very refined delicate dishes, small potions but satisfying. Breakfast plenty, what I liked most was the typical produce of Holland, being Dutch myself it was a trip down memory lane. Overall it was a great stay with great service from everyone.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room description stated that the room is 26 sqm large. The room I got was tiny. I hardly could open my suitcase and still move in the room. When checking out they attempted to overcharge me by applying higher rates than booked and charging for breakfast for days when I did not have it. Disappointing.

    Nicely located in the center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initial room terribly small,smelly,just been thrown together as a double room.Deluxe room was an over emphasised wording.It became an expensive weekend stay as breakfast and parking fee was added.

    Steam room excellent. Bath robes good. Good free W.I.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the bathroom the mirror was that high that my wife hardly could see herself.

    Location is excellent and because we had a room at the marketside, we had a lovely view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very difficult to get to. Parking was full and had to park quite a long walk away. Took 15 mins to check in because only 1 person behind the desk. We could see another person in the office sitting behind the computer. But despite the long queue, he never came out to help. Room was in another building - not the main hotel. Overlooked the square. No good double glazing/insulation. So we were basically awake from the noise all night. No handles on the wardrobe doors so you couldn't get the doors open. Bathroom door squeaked so woke up your partner in the middle of the night (sensible - had brought ear plugs). Had to pull bed out to plug in the night stand light. It was filthy! Hadn't been cleaned in years. Would never go back.

    Great location in the centre of town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast crush. Perhaps just that morning as there had been a function the night before, but it was a bit chaotic.

    Great front desk staff. Dining room - Hemingway's - was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Selection at breakfast rather limited. No information from staff re the Spa, only found out about it from another guest.

    Bed very comfortable & bathroom very generous in size. Location on the town square excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the room with views on the square with that you unfortunately get the evening noise aswell. I know you can't have it all.

    Location is superb! Breakfast very well looked after. Very nice room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    V Small Bathroon, limited parking although the Grote Market Parking is very Secure and less than 5 minutes walk to the hotel.

    Location right on the town Square, lots of restaurants and bars, good shops all around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice , quality and freshness of bread and meat and cheese was very disappointing. Fruit was not fresh. Coffee machine malfunctioned and was not repaired even after two days.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of noise came from outside during all Saturday night. The fact you have to pay an additional fee for the parking (which is not so good located)

    Comfort rooms, nice terasse, clean & comfortable spa

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not very fast or reliable Some English-language magazines would be nice (eg in wellness area)

    Nice rooms Wellness area was very clean and well-designed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked a double bed however this wasn't an option as only single beds are available in the suites. More storage space in the attic suite as nowhere to put any toiletries in the bathroom and no mirror in the bedroom.

    The position of the hotel is great and the feel of the hotel is very historic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Asked to change rooms as we booked a suite and it seemed a little small. Got a much larger room when we changed

    Clean modern and great location right on the market square

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms were too hot to sleep, windows could not open, airconditioning very noisy = 3 combined gives hardly any sleep (which is in the end the most important in a hotel). Furthermore 2 rooms down the hall, there was a dinner party in one of the hotels' "party-rooms" which did not help to fall asleep. Lastly the fridge was not cooled and apart from a bottle of water, it was empty.

    we liked the location, the possibility to park the car, the look of the rooms, the breakfast, the friendliness of the staff. The bathroom was small but had a good shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a joining of several buildings and movement between are sometimes a bit odd

    Central Location and prior history of staying here were key Factors in selection

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unhelpful and a little rude and shower terruble flooded bathroom all the time

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The old elements of the building are nicely integrated with the modern additions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfasts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast didnt start till 7am, we had to leave by 7 for a meeting.

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was amazing such a beautiful town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping very bad

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable. Picturesque. Historic. Great square for drinks in pm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is so small

    The staff were helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath would have been nicer than a shower, to relax in.

    Room was elegantly furnished.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cannot really say that there is much to improve for all aspects.

    the location was amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, the comfort, the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and history

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were wonderful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Kind staff. Very good located at the Marketplace, which is the very Centre of Bergen op Zoom. A luxuary Spa area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect

    The bed was absolutely spectacular. The staff is exceptional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel was just beautiful! Breakfast was definitly worth the price. All of the food was fresh and local

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t worth the money (cold scrambled eggs, cold pancakes).

    The location of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room quite warm, and poor aircon.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spa/wellness is great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Quirky room layout with exposed beams.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't very comfortable (soft mattress and uncomfortable pillows)

    Very friendly staff, great breakfast, large room, great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A shame i couldn't have lunch at the restaurant for it was closed for lunch on Sunday.

    It was my 4th stay so i believe this says it all-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Grand Hotel en Résidence De Draak traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: