Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boutique Hotel Quartier Du Port 4 stars

Van Vollenhovenstraat 48-50, Scheepvaartkwartier, 3016 BJ Rotterdam, Netherlands

#33 of 58 hotels in Rotterdam

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 753 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anyone staying with bikes ask at reception if they can bring them in .do NOT leave them locked anywhere outside .

    Beautiful hotel , big comfortable rooms ,easy access into city centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk is only open until around 9PM. The hotel however does offer a late arrival key box that works well.

    This small hotel is located in an old building that was used originally for some other type of business. When converted to a hotel, the guestrooms all had different sizes and layouts. The clean room we stayed in was very large. with a a comfortable bed and a bathroom with both a shower and a tub. The hotel was well located in Rotterdam for restaurants, shopping, subway, tram and the cruise terminal. We will stay here again next time in Rotterdam.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Recommend it absolutely! The place is near the Erasmus bridge and the river. 5 minutes walk to Euromast. Free parking on the srtreet in the night. The breakfast was so delicious and with good style. Rooms were spaious and beds large. Also quiet and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was disappointed with this hotel. I was on a business trip and booked the hotel on the understanding that there was on site parking. I got an email one day before my stay informing me there was no parking, even though it was advertised with parking at the point of booking. If I had known this at the time I would not have booked as by the time I had paid for the parking I could have stayed at another hotel closer to the conference I was attending for the same price. The hotel was clean, but the room I stayed in, number 22, was very hot and the air conditioning did not work very well. In the end I had to stand on a coffee table to open the velux window to cool the room down. When I arrived at 6.30pm there was nowhere on site to get a drink and was told there were bars near by if I wanted a drink. There were also no tea or coffee facilities in the room, so I had to go out to get a bottle of water. I am glad I was only here for one night, as I would of moved somewhere else if I had to stay for longer.

    It was central and near to where I was working

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very spacious and clean. The hotel is in a good location close to the old port area, with plenty of the city sites within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no couch or anywhere to sit comfortably in the room, considering the huge size. We stayed in the rooftop rooms, and it was quite warm.

    Big room and good location. Good price/performance ratio

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is on the street opposite , free overnight but €4 an hour in the day. You can walk 400 m to a garage. Steps make it annoying for luggage, which which there is no help offered. No fridge or kettle in room. Our room had the air con fans outside which droned away continually. We had the windows shut as it was cool but otherwise might be noisy.

    Reasonable location for museums and close to supermarket and an excellent restaurant just up the road. Room was large, bathroom huge. Breakfast was perfectly acceptable with friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is very tasty with big variety of meal. Perfect and clean space of restoran. Perfect location - 7 minuets to museums, 5 minuets to fairy station. There are many tasty restaurants around. Good personal, clean and light room with all what need for living.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel called me it was over booked at 5:58 pm while I was driving. They booked a new hotel for me 3 km far from their location and without inform me the price, finally the new booked hotel was 20€ expensive than booking.com price. Besides of that my friend was stay close to the original hotel, we arranged a dinner together, so I have to drive there and back and can’t drink beers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just minor problems: sound isolation is not the best, no refrigerator or kettle in the room.

    Clean rooms, comfortable bed, large bathroom, elevator, ease of access by tram

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please make it clear that parking is not available in the booking parklaan is available nearby, 5 min walk depending where on the street you find a place. You enter details at a park machine of which I could only find one, nr the harbour ... log in your registration and enter time you plan to leave... for an overnight stay arrived by 5 leaving by 11 nxt morning it cost €16 There is an underground garage not far away which is approx., € 3 / hour

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night there was a noise coming from a defective windows and disturbing our sleep. The staff was very helpful and kind, changing our room with another one more comfortable and having a better vue too!

    The position of the hotel is great, the staff was very kind and the confort vs price ratio very good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 stars?! I've seen max 2! Really ugly room. No coffee machine in the room. Breakfast? Really poor.... Take any other hotel.

    Big bedroom, big bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I love to have a nice view when I look outside of my window (even on business trips), unfortunately I only saw a roof with an air conditioner thing.

    Just slept there for business trip, choice was easy due to the price. Some benefits were free wifi and TV. Breakfast was excellent with european food, fresh baked bread (was still warm), crossaints, boiled eggs upon request, juices, cereals, etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the room on mansard floor and there is a problem with the window- it's difficult to close it. It was open when we arrived ( January ) and the central heating was turned off, so it was really cold inside, we need to wait like 3 hours till it's okay. The breakfast isn't worth 16 euro. And it's a bit far from the center.

    Our room was really clean and big comparing with some hotels in Amsterdam and The Hague . Beds are really comfy The bathroom is large and there are both, tube and shower . They also have some cosmetics there. The tram stop is in front the hotel and the supermarket is nearby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I came fairly late to breakfast. A bit limited choice, but overall ok

    Beautiful and large room, almost like a suite. Location perfect for visit to Rotterdam Centre and also a very nice neighbourhood

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely big room. Would have preferred a whole double bed rather than two singles pushed together. A 15 minutes walk to the main centre but it was nice and clean and in a nice area beside restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room cleaning could be improved, breakfast was good but $16.50/person is a bit steep

    Very stylish room and breakfast area, friendly and helpful staff, fast internet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A dull room with a window placed at 2 meters high (see attached picture of unique window of the room) you cannot see outside. Personnel is just polite and service not professional (see for instance attached Welcome letter that indicate room 28 is at first floor when it is at second floor). The Hotel & Restaurant du Port has no restaurant anymore. We don’t recommend the place (at least avoid room number 28).

    The historical building is engaging

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They mentioned restaurant and hotel but there was NO restaurant at all. This should be mentioned in the description as this is important for travellers who arrive late due to work. Very sober rooms...

    The rooms were really big and clean. it was all there

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food choice for breakfast was good but the same every day. I stayed in the hotel for 4 days and it was a bit boring to eat the same food every morning.

    The rooms are comfortable and nicely furnished and decorated. And the staff is really nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Two VERY narrow single beds, not tied together and not covered by anything that would keep them together so they kept splitting all the time. I am not a big woman but spent the nights trying not to move and fall from the bed. Really spoiled my stay. Bathroom very big but totally empty and void of any character. Just plain white everything - no place for toiletries, shampoo, nothing. Hair dryer from last century, hardly did the work - took me a long time to dry my (not so long) hair. No kitten or coffee facilities in the room or reception so if you arrive late or leave early, just go dry...

    Room was spacious and clean at arrival. Manager cheerful and tried to be helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too bad in-hotel restaurant not open for more than breakfast.

    Ideally located for the Triathlon we were attending, and with restaurants, a grocery store and attractions within easy walking distance! Reception staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nearby steak restaurant ‘s cooking smell pervades the area at night! I think the vent outfall must be close to the back of the hotel.

    Hotel is in the historical shipping area and is an old building retaining much of the original characteristics. The surrounding district has many beautiful buildings and makes pleasant walking. It is only a short walk to the city centre , the river Maas and a little further to the museum park district. Local transport is close to the hotel - tram, metro and water taxi. And finally - the best continental breakfast I’ve ever had - it comes on a tray to your table and is full of delights, including a selection of great breads from the lovely bakery next door.( I think the breakfast is the reason why my husband likes to go to this hotel )

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an elevator but to get to our room we still had to get up some steep stairs. The room was at the loft and we could hear the rain from the glass on the roof during the night.

    The breakfast was excellent, the bed big and comfortable, the room spacious and clean, and the personnel very polite. There is a tram station outside of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went very early to breakfast at 7.00, buffet was not ready, but they provided us quickly with everything we wanted for breakfast on out own table. My customer with whom I was traveling had a room at the street, which was a bit noisy, but still comfortable enough to have a good sleep.

    Small but comfortable hotel with spacious rooms in a very old part of Rotterdam which was not bombed during second world war. Interior of the rooms was still quite new. I had a room on the back which was very quite. Hotel does not have a parking, but Parking garage Erasmus bridge is just a few minutes walk. Also the centre, restaurant, bars and even restaurant street Witte de Withstraat are all on walking distance. During the night you can open de front door of the hotel with your roomkey.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking available though the hotel, although we were able to find street parking close by.

    Great location in a really nice neighborhood. Restaurants and bars close by - tram stop outside the front door. The city is very accessible from this location. Hotel is nice, didn't eat the breakfast or anything else at the restaurant. Great value for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the price of the breakfast. If it was cheaper we would have eaten there every day. Needs to be half the price of what it is!

    The hotel put loads of free confectionary out for customers to help themselves!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The balcony had mold on it that was slippery while wet and it rained quite a bit, I would advise to either clean this regularly or remove the wooden blocks and replace with ones that have been weather proofed properly. The breakfast was quite expensive without any choice and a set amount. I would have paid if it was either a buffet or some choices for that price. It was much cheaper and nicer to go to the coffee shop just 1 minute away which also had lactose free coffee and a good selection of sandwiches for half the price.

    The room was really spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable! Also there was a big bath which was a great bonus and air-conditioning. Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a very good breakfast at an excellent restaurant just round the corner for only 8 Euros per person (as against 16 Euros per person at the hotel). Parking at 20 Euros per day in a local Car Park was not cheap.

    Sizeable and very comfortable room with a very large en-suite bathroom. The hotel has been beautifully and tastefully modernised. Excellent value for the room but we didn't have breakfast as we judged it (at 16 euros per person) to be poor value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really .

    super big room in the eaves , I have stayed in hotels where the room was the same size as the bathroom , big bath and shower . nice breakfast .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom drainage was bad, missing space or shelf in bathroom to place toiletry bag.

    Location and comfort of the hotel is fine, a little pricy maybe with a simple but good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit disappointed by the Price for breakfast compared to what you get. "Just" a tray, with fixed Content and you are being € 17.50 charged, a bit over the top.

    The idea of the rooms in an old shipping agency is great and well designed. Spacious rooms, good bed and bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just be careful that there is no more receptionist after 10pm (keep your keys with you!)

    good location next to Erasmus bridge, friendly area with several (very) good restaurants. Hotel quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing whatsoever to dislike.

    We both appreciated the friendly and helpful welcome, the big bedroom, the hugely commodious bathroom (in brilliant white!) and its efficient plumbing (instant hot water). Also the entirely adequate and interesting breakfast, served at the table.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really would not know

    The hotel was always good value for money, but now they have refurbished the rooms, they are exceptional good value. The location in the Shipping District is one of the nicest parts of town and 15 min walk from the center. Excellent fresh breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark and gloomy. No pictures on the wall. Not enough light. Shower had no shelf for toiletries. Reception was empty several times. This made me feel unsafe.

    Location was good. Could walk to central station. Front doors were locked at 10 pm.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels are horrible; as bad as sandpaper...there is no real reception...some rooms are not reachable by elevator so you end up carrying your luggage

    Size of the room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head bracket was broken so it was difficult to adequately position the shower head when in use.

    The breakfast was simple but excellently presented on a tray brought to your table.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honesty

    Impossible to reach the hotel due to major works. It is ridiculous that they hide this on Booking.com I woild never ever have booked this hotel if l knew The receptionist could only say her standard phrase (about 10 times) "l am so sorry and hope you will enjoy your stay" Painful and stupid.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else! Especially the fact that the hotel locks out by 10pm and that the phone number given in the mail does not exist! Terrible experience. Will never recommend anyone !!!

    Breakfast was ok. The lady staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At arrival the room temperature was literally below zero, it took quite a while to warm up the room. The shutters run exactly on the heating which obsessed me overnight for fire risk and of course prevented the room to get warmed up in less time. The furniture is quite old and didnt look like something nice and clean. Breakfast is served on a pre-arranged breakfast tray, there are quite some options although the amount you take of each item for breakfast is pre-established, is not a buffet style. Overall I would say there are structures nearby which offer a better service for the same money.

    The room was quite spacious, not massive but nice. The bathroom had 2 tills, a shower and a separate bathtube. The staff was nice and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fault of the hotel but extensive current roadworks outside detract from a very pleasant traditional style hotel.

    Very good continental breakfast served at the table by very helpful and efficient staff. Spacious, comfortable bedroom and bathroom well equipped with modern fittings.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The water pressure in the shower water was really little and the wi fi did not always work. maybe because we were on third floor.

    Good location, 15 min walk from the central station and from the Erasmus Bridge. There are also some good restaurants nearby (in particular I suggest Loops) and an amazing pastry. The room was very big, clean and comfortable, all furniture were new and the hotel was very quiet. The staff was very helpful and kind, we had a problem with the shower drain but it has been immediatly solved.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The biggest surprise was the amzing high Quality of the restaurant. The food was amzing. You could taste that the chef is a experienced professional. The urban style of the building and Area felt good. Only 5 mins walk from the popular Witte de wit street! We had a great stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator

    Others

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large and comfortable rooms, good beds, however could not switch of the air co. Missing if you travel for work is a desk! (at least in room 18)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    See above

    Nice spacious room; could have done with a bit more wardrobe space (quite minimal) Simple breakfast with nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok a bit basic

    Good location. Interesting building. Nice people

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small continental breakfast, quite expensive

    Nice room, good location, good service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The extras given freely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    large room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin beds only

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast, cold rooms, nothing special for a quite expensive place

    Good style and place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location (near Europa Bridge) large room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a nasty sewage small in the hotelroom

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light is a little bit too dim in the room. And it would be better if they provide coffee or tea!

    Very clean and the location is very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, comfortable beds

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities and too many steps to room.

    Lovely spaciuos room. Very friendly staff. Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice spacious rooms with close proximity to tram and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only difficulty was a clogged up shower evacuation.

    Large rooms, friendly staff. Tram 7 (from Central Station) stops on the doorstep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good, but couldn't choose.

    Good and clean. Very quiet. Really close in the center. Could walk easily.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast The room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was spacious and had a great view!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super nice room. Breakfast above average.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rather dodgy door locking system

    Terrific breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very impersonal bathroom. Mosquitos (No anti mosquito mesh on windows)

    Good location for my purpose. Nice terrace (though horrible furniture)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bath is very big, but it is driven by the "type of the house"

    very good and convinient location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like a cooked English breakfast. What we did have though was lovely just no bacon 🙈

    Rooms clean, modern. Breakfast simple and delicious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was slow.

    Great breakfast, very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was amazing! Loved my stay and the bath tubs ;)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large modern and comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Boutique Hotel Quartier Du Port traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: