Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Golden Tulip Hotel Alkmaar 4 stars

Arcadialaan 6, 1813 KN Alkmaar, Netherlands

#15 of 25 hotels in Alkmaar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1232 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Hotel is located outside of the town (30 min walk to the town-center) - located on a busy street

    - clean and comfortable rooms - good breakfast - very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gym could have a bit more equipment.

    We were travelling with a dog and this was the first time we have been treated like the dog is part of the family. Highly recommended, location was a bit far away from the city centre but for money it was just OK. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort room with Bunkbed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms have no air condition or ventilation. Rooms on the western side get quite hot in summer. So sleeping is only possible with open window with the consequence of street noise.

    The hotel offers good value for money, nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi in the room did not work well on my latop, that was annoying. It did work on my phone.The room service menu in he hotel's magazine is outdated. Things that I tried to order was not on the menu so that was also annoying. In addition, the Airco DID NOT WORK. I called the frint desk about it they tried to fix it still didn't work. Resulted to having the window open most of the time.

    The bed was nice the staff was friendly and the tomatoe soup was really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that there were rooms you could smoke in and we thought it was a non smoking hotel because in booking.com it says a non smoking hotel.

    The staff were excellent and they made sure all our needs were met with a smile and great support. The hotel was situated close to public transport and within walking distance to shops and town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above we booked the wrong location by mistake however in the unlikely event I ever had a need to go to Alkmaar again I would stay here.

    Friendly staff who helped us work out a way to Amsterdam (we booked the wrong hotel - meant to be near AFAS live (formally Heineken arena) in Amsterdam not AFAS stadium Alkmaar - watch out for this!) Room clean, quiet. Food good in restaurant & classy decor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flickering light in bathroom meant had to use it with the lights off. Bed was comfortable but the pillows were massive. I only sleep with 1 pillow but their pillows are equivalent to 2 pillows meaning I slept poorly Breakfast was very expensive for what it was

    Really nice and helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were too plump, but that is just my personal preference - I like thin pillows :-) I used the cushion instead. I didn't realise that the hotel had a gym before I arrived there - this could be made clearer on the website, and I would have packed gym things had I known..

    Size of the room was excellent, good facilities within the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi is not very efficient. The bathroom could be very cold (no heating inside).

    Staff very nice and kind, large parking space. The room are big and comfortable, the breakfast is fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After 4 hours sleeping other guests made a lot of noise (doors, furniture) because they started their working-day. At 05:00 hrs.!!! I looked outside and I saw these these "guests" leaving the hotel for starting their jobs somewhere. It was very disappointing. Next visit we would like a more peaceful room for our sleeping-hours.

    We have good experience with this hotel. Comfortable rooms, beds and shower. Good hospitality and kindly staff at the front-office, restaurant and bar. The balance between price and quality is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well situated hotel for my trip, neat the motorway and industrial/commercial estates. well out side town however. The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good and the price was fair. This was my second stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice hotel on edge of the beautiful Town. Hire hotel bikes !! cycling in the area and old Town is fantastic. We went for a sporting event at the Sportpaleis Alkmaar which is convenient to the hotel. Nice hotel & look forward to our next trip to Alkmaar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside reception area very untidy, inside counter being painted, taped off with tape hanging off lamp!?!? Tea coffee sugar not replenished in room.

    Receptionist very pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovated recently, but not everything renovated (i.e. minor details in the bathroom) Not a problem for me, but not really "central"; 5' with the bike you can get to the centre

    Quality of bed Size of the room Free sauna and steam bath Free bikes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort room with Bunkbed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cot is with extra payment but still reasonable price.

    The room is great for family with 2-3 children, the is helpful, the breakfast is great, free parking and lots of attractions nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    There can be some intrusive traffic noise if the windows are opened in the warmer weather. Views will not be for tourists looking for characterful vistas. Furniture is not amenable to locking a laptop to the desk.

    The hotel is well situated for access to the industrial area of Boeklemeer and for the AFAS football stadium. It's a 20 minute walk to get to the old town through pleasant neighbourhoods. The reception area is stylish and the staff couldn't be more helpful. The policy of keeping the room minibar fridge empty to allow personal storage was very welcome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The decor in our room was a bit drab.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. We loved the restaurant. Your chef is first class and the service was done very nicely. Our room was comfortable and clean. All in all we loved our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Sometimes the beds could have been made a bit 'crisper. On occasion I suspected they straightened the sheets from the night before rather than put new ones on. I don't have an issue with that per se but at least say so or give the customer the choice (for the environment's sake).

    Very functional, easy, and nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's about time they replace some beds. Not horrible, but a few springs sticking up on mattress was disappointing. Eggs at breakfast were under warmer to the point that they were hard.

    Not in the center of town, but close enough to walk AND have good parking. Staff was very nice. All spoke English very well making for an easier stay. Room had some quirky design, but that is typical for modern Dutch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had breakfast at the same time as a busload of tourists which meant that no drinks and little food was left.

    Large comfortable room with a big bathroom. Friendly and helpful personnel at the lobby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee at breakfast was from automat and too strong. No make-up mirror in bathroom.

    Very friendly staff. Hotel is next to highway, we could reach Amsterdam in 30 Minuten. Parking is possible in front of the hotel and in undergrund garage. I parked in the garage, there was more than enough place. But you must pay for parking. Breakfast was delicious, exspecially the eggs with ham. Room and bathroom was clean, enough place for two people. Nice pictures at walls (Vermeer-Milkmaid) I can truely recommand this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some common areas were a bit tired looking but this was a minor thing.

    Great value for money at this time of year. Our primary focus was Amsterdam so we had to travel daily but it was still a lot cheaper than being in town. Breakfast for children was half price which is not shown on website when booking. Staff were friendly and helpful. Town is really pleasant and less crowded than the big city. Great supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Waiting to be checked in at least an hour from 2PM then sent to a wrong room. Tax fee per night which has not been informed before only during the check out which needed to be paid before leaving.

    Staff being helpful and there is bus stop near the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could be better for a 4 star hotel. the location is a little bit outside of the town. there are nothing around except those 2 asian buffet restaurants (not authentic,neither chinese nor japanese)~

    a vintage style hotel with spacious room and bathroom~ there is bus station just in front of the hotel, quite easy to go to the train station in the case if you would like to have a day trip to Amsterdam ~ about 15 mins walk distance to Alkmaar center. fair price for tourist place!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready by 2 which was the checkin time on Booking.com. They were kind enough to hold our luggage while we went around the city centre but getting the room would have been better

    The breakfast was quite good. Location was perfect, off the main road, yet close enough to Alkmaar centre

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to use the fitness area ex; steam, sauna etc. they charge extra.

    Quality breakfast. Very quiet hotel even though they cater to special functions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort room with Bunkbed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet is very near the wall, room 302, maybe if paper suport is upper can give extra espace. There's a lot unused space at the bathroom.

    Very quiet, easy parking, nice sleep, large room and bathroom. Good pressure and temperature of water. Mini-fridge, nice staff. You can see the cheese market just with 20 minutes walking and then come back easy with number 4 Bus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel looks outdated. Staff was misinformed when it came to my breakfast which was not included and told me it was included in the price, only to find out there was an extra charge.

    Beds were comfortable. Location was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the towels was really dirty. They should see this and throw it away.

    Very friendly staff. Possibility for late check in. The day after we could use a room to get a shower after our bike race.very much appreciated!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    arriving tired at the hotel in need of a shower and a rest, we booked in. We found the room on the second floor and we were pleased with it and the excellent view until we noticed dirty cups on the table, then in the bathroom we found the a used towel and a dirty toilet. We felt that the response we got when going to the reception was a little off hand. No real apology, just "oh it must be a mix-up with housekeeping" We were given another room on the fourth floor, and told to return the key of the second floor when we had moved our cases etc. No offer to help us move our things, and as I said, no real apology. Not a good start to our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort room with Bunkbed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really. Good quality for the money we paid.

    Breakfast was better than expected, quite good and not too expensive. Location is a bit out of town, but given the options in Alkmaar it is fine and definitely better value for money! Recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only issue was the pillows. I didn't find them comfortable at all. i tried a few different ones and they were all very hard.

    Staff were very friendly. Room was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located beside the football stadium about 20 minutes walk from the centre of Alkmaar The hotel is a typical business hotel Breakfast is good and the rooms are perfectly adequate

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms Great service Location is central and easy to get to beach areas, Alkmaar center and other cities We got a free upgrade Accessible parking Excellent breakfast buffet (can even prepare your own eggs)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms facing the main street are loud, parking is packed b/c of the restaurants so wait for a parking space is annoying, no douche only a bath in the room

    The location is perfect, very close to the highway. Room is large and spacey. Very good restaurants just below the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got in the hotel at the evening and at the desk we were told that the hotel is fully booked, BUT then she told us that we are getting a free upgrade! the resturant is very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us a room with no separate bathroom. The wc was litterally in the room no door or other separation. The room was without a proper window. That is the only window faced on the staircase and could not be opened. More over ot had to be screened all the time because the other guests were passing to take the elevator.To our complaints The staff answered that It was the last room available. But it was not advertised a being such a degraded room on booking.com!!! The pictures on My confirmation were that of An ordinary room. Unbelievable that An hotel Can rent such a room!!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would add a microwave to a family room I would add a small seat for small childs in the bathrooms.

    Big rooms for families Very clean rooms Big and comfortable beds Good service Free parking Price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved the retro design in the room! Good sized room, hot water kettle, everything very nice! The location is a bit away from the old center, but with our bicycles it took us only 8 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought they could have been a little more generous with the tea and coffee in the room, there was 2 of tea and two of coffee but only 1 milk and 1 sugar. Location is about 2 k out of town so not easy access to walk to other restaurants.

    Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful, lovely room and the meal there was very good. Good parking. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is expensive and should have been included in the room rate

    The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ancient room with ancient furniture. Room did not appear as in the photos of booking.com. The room had ancient wall paper. There were no air condition , neither fan. Felt very uncomfortable when saw the room. As did not have any otherchoices, just managed to sleep the night before escape first thing in the morning. would not recommend ay one to stay in this ancient place :((

    Nothing at this hotel. Hated it so much

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good we had no problems.

    There was a bus stop right outside the hotel door into the beautiful town of Alkmaar, it took only 15 mins and cost one euro. Lots of beautiful villages a short drive away -- Edam and many more are well worth a visit. The whole area is beautiful. The staff at the hotel are very helpful. Next door is a wok which is also very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort room with Bunkbed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Children were exciting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast options are too limited.

    The interior of the hotel and inside the room !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff were very welcoming and I will stay again, next time I happen to have business in this part of the Netherlands.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit pricy, besides that no complaints!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    place where it is located

    neat and clean and interesting. beautiful place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I choose for doublebed and got two single. I paid extra to upgrade. Which is nonsense.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort room with Bunkbed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was poor Taxi’s expensive

    Staff were great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was excellent. The front desk offered me a hot chocolate on arrival - a very nice treat on a cold winter day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn't work

    Very comfy bed and staff was lovely

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault anything staff lovely and friendly hotel very clean and a nice location.

    Everything very enjoyable stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Picture of the room on the web site is not quite like the room I stayed in.

    Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. Easy parking and access.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV was broken.

    very friendly staff. problem with TV was solved by giving us another room (upgrade)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING

    MOST HOSPITABLE & HELPFUL STAFF

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice retro 70-80's designed room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff and excellently appoi nted rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were exceptionally gracious and helpful. The room and furnishings were tip-top. I was very happy at my choice of this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    superb bed. Fantastic staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic cactus in the bedroom, very old fashioned decor, poor location for city centre, very ordinary hotel with no sense of modern style.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interior decoration was very very outdated, even though the room we stayed in was a "new".

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very Personal. Alarm in thé middle oder thé Night, without any further explanation

    Parking and room ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The great care and attention to details

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel manager

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is really disposing to helping you with any your requests - everytime with a nice smile.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort room with Bunkbed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Cozy and superb at the same time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Golden Tulip Hotel Alkmaar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: