Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Golden Tulip Hotel Central 4 stars

Burgemeester Loeffplein 98, 5211 RX Den Bosch, Netherlands

#10 of 19 hotels in Den Bosch

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1641 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed our time and would certainly choose it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have nothing but praise!

    We really enjoyed the facilities, friendliness and the general ambience. The hotel has a wonderful location, an interesting layout, a very efficient and helpful staff and a touch of luxury at every turn.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Lovely pkace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small. Carpet in room a little shabby

    Lovely building and location. Room and bed comfortable. Good breakfast. All the staff are very polite and friendly. We used to stay at this hotel on business a lot, and now have just returned from a short holiday in the same place / hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    2nd visit to this hotel tried another once huge mistake nothing could compare with the quality of the Golden Tulip Central hotel. Breakfasts are amazing and the staff are so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb ➖ Nothing ➕ Excellent location (very close to the train station and the city center), super kind staff, good wifi, nicely furnished and clean room ,exceptional king beds, superb breakfast and bistrot for a really good value!Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant overnight stay with convenient secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a constant noise of running water in the room, not loud but somewhat annoying after a time.

    Excellent location with convenient secure parking. The staff were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.7
    the hotel has a nice breakfast buffet and very nice and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room 617 is very small as well as the bathroom, but clean and if you stay for business it is OK:

    the hotel has a nice breakfast buffet and very nice and helpful staff. the bed is nice and comfortable and the location is right in the city centre. there is also good parking next door. Internet is working very well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    the room was as expected and was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the fact that the room didn;t have an iron/board and good coffeemaker.

    the room was as expected and was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plenty. Coming from the USA I do expect in a hotel like this a coffee maker and iron in the room. I had to ask for it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always have a great stay here. The bedrooms are so quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is great. Location couldn't be better. Staff always very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Superb!
    • Solo traveller
    • Extra Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was as expected! Organised and luxurious hotel with welcoming and friendly staff. I live in the city and only choose to stay in a hotel when im moving. Ideal location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    I had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the location of the hotel, in the heart of Den Bosch!! I like the comfort bed, The personnel is very polite and extremely helpful ! Golden tulip made my children s first experience abroad great!!! I will sure visit it again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location, nice service, rooms a bit tired and noise horrendous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our friends had a room at the front and were kept awake all night be revellers and the most horrendous karaoke bar across the square belting music out until 3am. Totally unacceptable and not the fault of the hotel but they should be doing something about it.

    Location was great but rooms were tired. Furniture poor and separate toilet extremely small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel with perfect location right in the centre of Den Bosch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was absolutely prefect

    Great locaction in the centre of Den Bosch. Rooms are very clean and service extremely friendly !!! Absolutely worth the money !!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    A very good value for money
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the view from my window from where I could just see a flat roof top with big aluminium chiminies on it

    I liked the professionalism of the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Big room , big bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I had to pay the tourist tax during the check out. It wasn't a nice goodbye . I'd prefer to pay that tax during the check in .

    Big room , big bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    excellent location on market square!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little dated, reception/entrance at the rear of the building difficult to find on foot as on market square side no golden tulip signage. Breakfast is over priced @ €18 we managed to get a continental at €9:50 but was told this only included bread jam tea/coffee continental breakfast usually includes cold items e.g. Cereal cheese meat fruit. When I questioned this I was told I could have some fruit & a glass of juice! This could be improved.

    The location of this property is excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Carnival in Den Bosch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to find fault with

    Great location, noise free during Carnival. Clean comfortable room and excellent breakfast. Staff were always ready to help if there was anything you required.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Clean, quiet, good breakfast, parking and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smokers lounge, it is too close to the reception desk. If you need to wait, you are forced to sit next to it or stand.

    The location. Ideally located in the centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    The best place to stay in Den Bosch
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great.

    The staff at the hotel and in the restaurant were extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating, especially given that we travelled with a 15 month old child. They had plenty of toys at hand and showed a great talent for entertaining occasionally a very cranky and tired toddler. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.1
    good hotel, lousy atmosphere, but perhaps only that night?
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    late midnight arrival, went for a beer in the bar, there was a group of about 10 Danes in the bar, very, very drunk, very, very loud, terrorising the bar. staff did not do anything, but continued to serve cocktails to this group almost every 5 minutes, became louder and louder. staff should have intervened for the benefit of the other guests, but instead kept serving them. rate of 7.1 is only for the criteria listed above, bar far under par.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice Hotel with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not new anymore and you can see that for example in the rooms. It has all been nicely renovated, but the ceilings are pretty low in the room. Certainly not bad!

    Nice Hotel with very friendly staff. The location makes it a fantastic place. In front of the hotel you step right in the center of Den Bosch. Nightlife, shopping and eating are all at your doorstep and around the corner. The brasserie of Hotel Centraal may also be there. Very cozy and beautiful. In short, I highly recommended this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Staff really nice, bar is now beautiful after renewed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I really don't like to have to walk to the back of the hotel at night when I want to get in. This is very (female) unfriendly. I come to Den Bosch to have long dinners so am often after 23.00 hours. You really should change that ASAP. whatever it takes (no excuses anymore) : bring your customers into the front at the big square: do something !

    Staff really nice, bar is now beautiful after renewed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Super comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really central but you are not able to access the hotel from the main square. You have to walk around the back to a side street. There was a party going on in one of the event rooms which was pretty noisy so maybe not ideal if you are a light sleeper but otherwise all good.

    Super comfy bed. We stayed in the small double room which was bigger than we expected and a reasonable size. There was space to walk around and a chair to sit on. Great location too!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was noisy on the market day.

    You could not get a better location and only a 10 minute walk from the train station. The room we had overlooked the town square and except for the day of the markets was quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Would stay here again
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt parking was quite expensive - considering it was quite a walk from the hotel when you're struggling with suitcases.

    Nice sized room. Very large beds. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was given room key that didn't work. Was changed quickly, but turned out to be key to a room that was already occupied. Went down to reception to inform them. Receptionist gave us correct key and took us to our room. Room was great and was happily surprised to have a Jacuzzi in bathroom, but saw card to say it wasn't working, big disappointment. Was told about launch of new restaurant on the Wednesday 26th, so we booked for dinner for that evening. Went to bar for pre dinner drink, asked where to go for dinner and were told to sit on the other side of the bar, we had the place to ourselves. I asked the young waitress about the new restaurant, as I didn't think we were in the right place, she informed us that it wasn't ready to be opened yet. Our food, from the new menu, was fabulous and the young waitress (sorry don't know her name) was excellent, she gave us great service. So although we had a few negatives to our stay, we did enjoy it and would go back.

    Nice staff. Central location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    All fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could not find an english newspaper, apart from Financial Times. The wifi in the room was intermittent and would cut out. Surprised that UK TV was not available.

    Breakfast. apples at front desk. Dutch hospitality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is quite good. About 10 minutes walk from the train station. it is near the centrum and there are a lot of restaurants nearby. The room is good and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location for sight-seeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the mugs in the room was dirty. Not all of the usual facilities were available because work was starting on refurbishment.

    Great air conditioning and location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    This hotel always runs like a very well oiled machine - very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Extra Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments!

    This hotel always runs like a very well oiled machine - very clean and efficient, but very comfortable with friendly, helpful staff. Have always found the bedrooms extremely quiet even when the hotel is full. Fabulous food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay in the center of Den Bosch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only complaint I have is that, despite website photos showing the facade on the Markt, the entrance is actually on a small street, more of an alley really, on the opposite side from the Markt facade. Don't be afraid about walking down the alley - it's okay.

    This hotel is well located in the center of Den Bosch and the staff were very nice and helpful. We found the breakfast to be quite good - with made to order omelettes and a wide variety of options. The hotel decor, with nods to J. Bosch, was a real treat.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is suited in the center, just one block around the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance is a bit strange and located in an alley. Not the most inviting way for a hotel to welcome its guests. Parking bring additional costs.

    Hotel is suited in the center, just one block around the corner. Although located in the citycenter is was quiet to stay. Parking in a garage in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Convenient to the Square!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It took a few days to get the room temperature right. Having the window open was a little too cold and one night was very noisy with a nearby music concert (until 2am). We tried the AC which did not work but the front desk fixed when we asked.

    Location was convenient to the Market Square but walking from the train with luggage was not the easiest with the cobblestone streets.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.8
    Brilliant restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we didn't have a good view from our room, but it didn't bother us for one night. It was a bit too hot in the room.

    Nice comfy room. We had dinner at the restaurant which was extremely good!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Tulip Lovely Location but Over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was over priced for what you got. The mini bar was not well stocked and the pressure in the shower was very poor. For the money i spent i did expect a lot more.

    The location is amazing. The bed was really comfy and large. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was awesome.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Decor was horrible - I hated the red and black and weird painting. I felt like it creeped me out.

    Breakfast was awesome. Staff was nice and easy to talk to. They were very accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.2
    Second living room !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    trip from and to parking garage with a lot of stuff is not easy. Nor safe as woman alone after midnight. Also advise to find a way to keep front entrance open till later. This is your USP ! to get into the hotel from the market side. I would do anything to keep that in place. As woman alone having to walk around the corner into the alley street is not so nice.

    staff really friendly and personal. I am making it my second home....

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.7
    Nice location, dated and expensive rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible room decor- 1. Puke colour carpet, very busy patterns 2. Extra large beds take up the whole room 3. Ceilings very low 4. Bathroom very old fashioned 5. Corridor and room smelled of vomit.

    Good location and friendly staff, clearly a family run hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Great start to discover Den Bosch
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not so quite, a lof of room noises from doors and people inside. People where quite but it is not so sound proof as expected from this newer building.

    Parking in town and location in general is great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    A comfortable good quality hotel.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a very nice hotel but I didn't feel it was three times better than the hotel we stayed at the previous night in Eindhoven however it was three times the price. I guess this is just the going rate for an Hotel in the Centre of Den Bosch. Certainly the ones a little further out are much cheaper.

    Very central location. Very helpful staff. The man on reception when we arrived, whose name I am afraid I have forgotten, arranged for bike rental for us as there were not enough bikes available at that time at the hotel. He then arranged a minibus for us. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    A comfortable stay in a central location in a beautiful city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lamb curry could have been spicy, as curry is meant to be (although I do understand the Dutch palette is not that fond of spicy) ! Shower pressure not fantastic.

    Staff were very helpful and attentive without being overbearing. Inside smoking area was a nice surprise. Room was nice and spacious and the bed comfortable (although quite soft). TV was good. AirCo good. Great Apfel Strudel!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    5.8
    Good location but the standard room is of low quality compared to the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise at all times of the day was high, particularly from the general running of the hotel (we could always hear water running, toilets flushing etc) which affected sleep.

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    6.3
    Breakfast good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in. Due to busy hotel it was not clear if the room would be ready at 2pm. Staff should have called me as i made it clear i wanted to go my room asap. The entrance after 11 pm is via a dark and empty road. Not ideal for a single female visitor. Tv in room was placed too high.

    Breakfast good. Good night sleep. Large room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable stay at a quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is too expensive. Only ate there because nothing else was open early in the morning. There is a nice variety but 17,50€ is a rip off.

    Nice room. Comfy bed. Nice shower with amenities. Nice staff with quick check in and check out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    Hotel with great atmosphere and superb central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms, but I don't like the old "soft" carpet

    Great atmosphere and location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staf.good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.7
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very old fashion and no nice atmosphere

    Location and staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, perfect location

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Great place and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place and great location. I had a very nice experience staying here

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    the location is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    access for elderly is kind of difficult

    the location is nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been more comfortable. Bathroom was very small.

    Breakfast was good. Location was good, shops, restaurants on the doorstep!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Would definitely recommend this hotel as it is centrally located and staff are very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    More choice in restaurant menu.

    Great view out of the window over the square.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location in the main square. Clean room with nice view facing the square. A secure car parking few steps away from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Location And breskfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark room And noies from air com

    Location And breskfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    I liked the Brasserie, very relaxing place!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of anything!

    I liked the Brasserie, very relaxing place! And very nice breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Amazing - would stay again and recommend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so close to everything- shopping and eating on your doorstep

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Hotel was clean and had lots of facilities. If your looking for a cheap stay this is not the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms very comfortable, breakfast varied.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Weekender
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely old building nice rooms good size beds very good breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Super nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet sucks

    The bed was very confortable, the breakfast was great. The location is in the old town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room was not cleaned during my stay

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    De locatie is perfect!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    Good location,clean rooms, coffee in restaurant was lovely but coffee in the room not very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive, breakfast should be included!

    Central to everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little tired, no view and a little too warm

    Staff were excellent, nothing too much bother!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    The straff was amazing and the rooms as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The straff was amazing and the rooms as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff was very nice and helpfull

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not included with the price :-(

    Nice staff, good size room and excellent location. Parking is also ideal.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    It was a lovely time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better. Perfection!

    Everything was elegant & cozy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    4.6
    Hotel is tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is tired. Room smelt muddy. Noisy also.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    liging hotel [centrum]
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    liging hotel [centrum]

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel in a busy central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signage to hotel initially confusing as it points to student flats!

    Excellent central location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location terrible internet wireless
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet Wireless is terrible

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nvt

    The location,the staff and the breakfast.nvt

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, comfortable bed,...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room seemed dark; could have used more lighting.

    Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, comfortable bed, good shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Great location in the main square.
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location in the main square. Good size room with a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    The very large beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The very large beds

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Golden Tulip Hotel Central traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: