Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Theater Figi 4 stars

Het Rond 2, 3701 HS Zeist, Netherlands

#4 of 8 hotels in Zeist

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 851 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bathrooms are a bit dated. Breakfast is very expensive for what it is. Our tea and coffee supply in the room wasn't stocked up on daily basis.

    The rooms are very spacious. The restaurant/bar has been nicely refurbished and is now a nice place to enjoy a drink. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise there is a clock out side that goes off every half an hour between the hours of 8am to 9 pm

    Great staff felt very welcome, rooms clean some English tv for the night. Shops are open on a Sunday even though hotel says there not.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was amazing, nice and quiet area, and close to many local gems including the Zeist shopping area! Also just 20 min drive from Utrecht. Rooms were very spacious, with large bathrooms and comfortable, fold-away beds. Staff was very nice and helpful with questions. Highly recommend this place for anyone!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While the hotel and staff are great please be aware of the rather public nature of the lobby and restaurant and lacking security. My lap top was stolen from the restaurant during breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My one “complaint” would be that the room was not as warm as I expected. I was very cold my entire stay. I don’t think the hotel could do much about it, it was on the highest setting but with the wind blowing hard against the window, can’t secure all the cold

    The hotel was extremely beautiful. The stores on the Slotlaan is on average a 5 minute walk. Close by to everything. At times along the street it could get very noisy, it was also the holiday time so it was somewhat to be expected. Everyone at the hotel was amazing, professional and friendly. .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smiley staff, very comfortable hotel in very quite town, Zeist. Free of charge car parking friendly staff. Very nice decorated rooms. Briefly everything was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Room was very comfortable and because we were attending a concert in the theatre we could well have spent the whole weekend without leaving the building.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is so distasteful with clashing ridicules colours everywhere, it's like being in your very own "looney tunes cartoon" this example best describes the distasteful interior. Staff were very uninformative and surprisingly "switched off" and unaware of agreed plans, such as buzzing so-called guests in the side entrance from the carpark at 3am however forgot forcing me to walk all the way back around after an exhausting 24 hours. Green Carpet was stained throughout bedroom and lots of dirt and dust behind TV stand. 11 photos attached to my review if booking.com download them all!!

    Bed was comfortable. Internet was decent. Room was spacious. Room had nice views towards old historical buildings and you could open them. Free carpark was essential for my stay which I liked and appeared safe. Staff were nice although sleepy nonetheless, we are all human and it was late! FOR Management: the building has lots of potential however, what the decor is obscene. The furniture is outdated and I'd guess most 'guests' don't care too much for the obsurd erratic lighting features you must have invested heavily in. Do yourself a favour and invest in remodelling and renovating the rooms and please select neutral colour ;) nonetheless, wishing you there all the best.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very dusty. TV is floor mounted from inside an open cabinet with a massive amount of dust inside. Dust on built in bed headboard up to the top. Heavy dust on edges of lowered part of ceiling.

    Room was large, great view, beautiful bathroom, very comfortable. Front desk personnel were lovely. Baggage storage after check out was great. It is the only hotel in the town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interior is dated and not worth the money. The beds were rather hard and not very comfortable. Windows were not easy to open and close. Breakfast was simple and not worth the 14 euro. One of the exits of the parking was not working and one of the elevators was out of service.

    The staff was friendly and correct. We loved the location and can recommend Zeist as a city to go to! The hotel is situated very close to a great restaurant " Hermitage" and a cinema / theater. We loved the bar across the street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We only come back next time when the pillows are not so thick, they were very uncomfortable. Why you don't give a choice in sort of pillows ?

    The parking is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the price for the breakfast. very expensive

    the reception staff was very helpfull and friendly. the rooms are very large and comfortable Zeist and the area is beautiful. The hotel runs a cinema and theatre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast assortment a bit limited. Annoying music every 15 min from the clock tower at the square (fortunately muted during the night).

    Friendly and helpful staff. Large room, very comfortable. Well connected to Utrecht by bus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though we were on the 5th floor the mosquitoes were voracious when we opened the windows!

    Huge and comfortable room, lovely staff. On the bus line to Utrecht, an easy 20 minute ride.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly no small bar fridge in the room but that appears to be standard in other hotels as well. Then the small paper dangerous non-insulated coffee cups. We obtained ceramic cups from the hotel staff later. Cleaning staff was a bit slack but it was the weekend.

    Location is good, close to many things people may be interested in, with good access to public transport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quite some things are not good at the hotel, but this are the most important ones: On Thursday, Friday and Saterday night a lot of noice outside the hotel until 03.00 - 04.00 hour. A lot of young people going for a party around the corner and coming back after midnight drunk, screaming, singing etc. It took hours.... I have not been sleeping for at least 3 hours. I was sleeping in a room what has been an old "meeting" room and was split in two sleeping rooms by a wall. Room way to big but most of all such a complicated system of light buttons (still the lights on the seiling from the meeting room) that you did not know the first days what buttons to use to get the lights out.

    The situation of the hotel is nice, on walking distance from a castle and city Centre. Also the parking is very nice, behind the hotel and it is for free. The people working in the hotel are friendly and nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals in restaurant could use an upgrade Music at breakfast is making me nervous

    Perfect location Nice view at the town hall Breakfast buffet is good Parking at the Figi Theater garage

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't understand that I need to just go to the buffet for breakfast. No one comes to the table. It was more about me than the hotel.

    I like the décor!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest nearly everything ! Hotel looks nice from outside but once your in its dated , very dated !!! The room was clean but decor was from the 80's . no heating in bathroom bed was hard and uncomfortable only had 2 half pillows , limited sockets for phone charging and other equipment , very pretentious hotel catering for theatre guests and not tourists . some serious refurbishment is needed here and definitely new beds. The bedding did have a dirty smell like it had been left on from previous guests and then to top the whole thing , when we checked out we were told we had charges for breakfast !!!!! We paid in advance and told the reception staff we would not require breakfast at a cost of €22 each per meal . the night manager told us we owed €90 for breakfast so obviously he was told we were not paying for something we didn't receive . it was sorted the next day after a stern email to general manger . needless to say very poor hotel

    Two members of staff were helpful and the rest did not have a clue what they were doing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Why did I get a room to the backside with a lousy view and a rattling window on a winter-weekend that was not really busy, while the rooms to the front have a great view? No minibar and only thanks to the very friendly nightreceptionist could I still get some drinks at night. The first night I had a very presumptious waiter at the Bistro, but the rest of the crew werde excellent.

    Parking is very convinient and free! WiFi works great and the rooms are spacious and the bathroom has a nice, deep bathtub. I enjoyed a wonderful tangoinspired concert of 3 violas and a cello on sunday afternoon in the very same building.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was extreme cold in the room #506. And now I'm sick. I switched on the heater, but during the night it didn't help. It looks like hotel exchanged my health onto my cough because of some wanted economy. I would rather pay more, but being healthy.

    Personnel. Cleanness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are spacious and comfy, but a bit old.

    I was in Zeist for a wedding and the hotel was located next to the venue. There is a bus stop next to it and buses take you to Utrecht in 20 minutes. Staff is super nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are very casual, the cleaning can improved, the towels are very thin and small. We ask for a kettle to have tea, which we had to pay for using, the first time they give you two bags of tea, we stayed for three days – no refill. In 5 in the morning somebody knocks 0n the door, it was a drank person which walked freely in the hotel. Our room was in the front of the hotel, their were noise from people that were shouting outside for more than two ours. (probably drank) no one came or send the police. (it was Christmas) Although the windows were closed you can hear everything. The heating of the water in the shower was not warm enough, we complained – but they did not do anything about it. No heating in the bathroom, and the heating in the room is mild.

    The restaurant is very good. not expensive, and the food was excellent. the parking was good, enough place, you can leave your car and walk to the center. very nice view from the hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a little better. Not so much varition. Staff very friendly

    The cook came at our table to discuss dinner for me having diabetes. Very good!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We (even the truly Northern European of the family) found the temperature in the rooms a bit too low for that time of the year. There were large radiators which we pumped up once we arrived but then 3-4 hours later when we returned they had still not warmed up the rooms. There was quite a lot of noise from outside our window (it sounded as if some meeting point of young people was nearby).

    The staff at the reception were welcoming, helpful and polite. The rooms were quite spacious and clean. Zeist is quite a pretty place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were distant, guest must always greet first. The all night reception manager was the exception, he was friendly & helpful, did not get his name. Rooms could do with a revamp, beds are way to soft, but considering the great value for money for a 7 night stay, my problems are not really problems. I had a great cheap stay. Will be returning in April 2017.

    Great location. Love the free parking garage. Love the view from the hotel room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didn't like: It's the little things... no wash cloth among the towels. I bought one at Hema just down the street. No hand lotion (I didn't bring any because most hotels usually provide this with the room). The most convenient electrical outlet was not working. Had to charge my phone using the televisions USB port. Otherwise it was a good stay.

    Liked: Free and safe parking! Convenient location. Bus stop just outside the hotel. Nice crisp, clean bedding. Beer opener on the bathroom wall! And nostalgia. I lived in a furnished apartment in this hotel for a few months in the 1980s. My room overlooked the same area where my apartment was.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs a bit interior renovation. It's a bit 1980'ish and dated. It's not bad at all but not excellent either.

    Central location in Zeist, just opposite to the city hall. Nice building. I liked the small cafe/restaurant hosted inside the hotel. Good burger.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no kettle in the room and since it's cold during our stay, a kettle will be useful.

    The staff are friendly and very helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the location of the hotel is ideal to our office WWF-NL. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant on our last night and the food served is good and waiter was friendly, and gave me extra wine after knowing we had similar name. I enjoyed walking around Zeist - to see the different colours of trees at the end of autumn and flowers.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the smell was very bad , the stuff were so rude :( and even they are not friendly at all its as you are not welcome in their place , the smell of the carpets were so bad the tea set is to be paid so weird !!

    nothing !!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive. Even though it is a very nice place, I'd expect somewhat cheaper when you're outside the main cities.

    Great lication, hospitable staff and nice touch to give away a free drink at the bar. Bar had nice cinema atmosphere. Free parking and wifi were also great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the street,they have no airco so I have to sleep with open windows. There was a lot of noise from the building next door and from party time on Friday and especially Saturday night

    The hotel is nice, the staff,the food and the parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the weekend it can be quite noisy with people leaving the bars (around the corner) in the early hours of the morning

    Comfortable spacious rooms. Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast a bit limited for the price; room has a good size but it was missing those 4-star gadgets like slippers. Desk seemed high-tech but it was not. My room was in front of the city hall with a tower clock, so it had a nice view but it would have been a problem if you wanted to sleep till late.

    Good size room and bathroom, nice light system, very kind personnel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very like I used 20 years ago. It's fine but needs an update. WIFI is a bit erratic.

    Nice staff, good location, probably best hotel in Zeist in the town, will use again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was cold (and wasn't replaced neither deducted from bill ), uncomfortable bed, interior of the room outdated, price/ quality out of balance

    Nice view from the balcony

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the noise outside till 4.30am was not good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow and mattress were not that great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A breakfast at 16 euros, very expensive and nothing special once there: no fresh oranges, choice limited ...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ice cub and Gym.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Ideal Location, very nice staff, clean and spacious room, nice bathroom, ..perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Low value for money: very high prices for average services ...

    Calm and located in the center of Zeist. Nice staff for check-in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilitating a two day session for a client. Participants stayed as well. Great facility for an event.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't stay longer! :(

    Brill hotel both in décor and facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast rather expensive for what you get

    Good hotel, nothing special though

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public transport on Saturday: less connections than on weekdays.

    Archtecture of the stairs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer oriented, friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent decor, good breakfast choice, bath rather than just a shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I realy don't know

    nice room quiet and a lot of space. comfortable to study. good bath, good breakfest

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy when the bates get out at 2 am

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place but a bit far from Utrecht

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Limited variety / option for breakfast

    Good location Decent facilities Clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was better than expected.

    The location is in the center of where the action is, the staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Excellent helpful and friendly staff. Very comfortable and in easy reach of Utrecht.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no aircon and no open windows possible with very hot weather

    the service with breakfest

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to add excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs a facelift and it was way to hot and no real way to cool the room .

    The staff are fantastic

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have been reacher in vegetables.

    The hotel is good equipped with kettle in the room. There is a lift. Close to the center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very close to the town's nightlife.

    A spacious room with a comfortable bed in the middle of Zeist old town. Secure parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is excellent. Good bathroom and facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fresh bread is delicious.Excellent breakfast choices.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean and very quiet, great breakfast, free parking place

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - nothing to mention

    Staff very friendly great location and clean and tidy rooms comfy beds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facility. Outrageously expensive breakfast

    Large room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good brekfest, -location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    'The rooms were very dated but clean. Matrasses a bit soft. Bathroom dated too with cheap black and white tiles.

    Attentive staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were not changed each day

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do in zeist itself

    Big rooms and free parking.Smilimg and helpful staff. Very close to utrecht.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a bit outdated

    Wonderful location, helpful and kind staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusing room choices, specifically the naming of the double room vs twin room

    Nice big room, nice atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Theater Figi traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: