Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fletcher Parkhotel Val Monte 4 stars

Oude Holleweg 5, 6572 AA Berg en Dal, Netherlands

#3 of 4 hotels in Berg en Dal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1530 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    In short a nice stay with a great view and food on a perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi service was not as aspected. could have been better. sometimes loud noises from the outside or other rooms.

    the stay was very comfortable. staff very nice. breakfast also good. the view is awesome on a nice location between the nature.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is a great place for a spa weekend with family or friends. The restaurant serves nice food and the hotel is overall very comfortable. You can easily catch the number 8 bus to Nijmegen city center. It takes about 15 or 20 minutes to reach the center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    3.8
    No AC at all, no ventilation, and only a fan that I had to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC at all, no ventilation, and only a fan that I had to ask for. Air wouldn’t even come in the door to cool off and no sheets just a comforter in 80 degree weather. And the price was way to high for where it is located and what you receive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    2.5
    Breakfast 8s charged 12:50..It is crazy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Breakfast 12.50 that is really crazy.The room i saw on booking .com that not the room.i waa given and ibgt a small crampy room after paying 70 euro for just a.night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.6
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asked me to go visit a cash machine as their credit card reader could not read my card. They did not offer alternatives nor did they try to be helpful in giving me directions to the next cash machine. This was done during check-in. I would expect the staff to continue the check in and allow me to orient myself on the surroundings later in the day. Instead the check in was halted as I was left to search the surroundings for a machine. This poor hospitality was limited to the front desk personnel.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.4
    Low room rate but then a coordinated attempt to get as much out of our stay as they could
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    We could not charge drinks etc to our room. No bottled water or tea making facilities in the room. Restaurant was expensive, service slow and the menus didn’t change. Bar service was slow and again not cheap. Room lighting was as if it had been an office - the room looked like it had been converted out of something else.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing !
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were not aware of the pay cash / card for all drinks at the bar and also in the restaurant at the time of purchase !!!!! Charging to your room is NOT allowed .This is apparently a new policy of all Fletcher Park hotels. So please be aware if your credit /debit card has foreign transaction charges as the charges will mount up.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.4
    A good hotel in great location just needs some investment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is my 4th visit although the last visit was 3 years ago. The hotel is tired and need refurbishing. The breakfast 3 yrs ago was really good, it has been reduced and was very disappointing.

    Its a very well located hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.6
    Not very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very outdated hotel. The pool is so sad it would be better to just close it. The service and knowledge of the staff is laughable. My advice: pick another hotel

    The location of the hotel is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.0
    Not great and I would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very dated, facilities in the room were poor - no tea/coffee, no toiletries, towels small and worn, rooms not particularly clean. There was a conference taking place so restaurant wasn’t available to the other guests meaning the bar was very busy so service was slow. Our room was next to the conference room so we were woken before 7am by people moving furniture, chatting, then at 8am the conference began so lots of people arrived at once making lots of noise. Breakfast wasn’t great. Poor value for money all round.

    Pretty location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Rest, relax and enjoy . . . .and the price is right!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too far from a train station . . . need a car to get there . . .

    This is a great place for a couple of days away from the city . . . beautiful facilities and surroundings.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    Business trip in Nijmegen
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room temperature is a bit low, although there is a radiator on all day. There's poor temperature isolation from the balcony. Also, some smell is present in the corridors of the hotel, maybe due to humidity - not present in the room however but there were signs of humidity in the bathroom's ceiling. Genrally, the rooms can benefit from a renovation, they look a bit old. Moreover, the hotel is a bit isolated, there's nothing around for some basic shopping - although there's a bus stop pretty close that can take anyone in the city center. Finally, the restaurant has limited meal options (according to the menu) but the quality is good.

    The surroundings of the place is amazingly beautiful! Full of nature and green. It makes you feel calm and relaxed. The hotel is nice and clean in its public spaces. The decoration is eye-catching and the restaurant and the bar look very nice. Guest rooms are good and spacious, bed is very comfortable. Cleaning service is there almost every day. WiFi is excellent. The hotel facilities (meeting rooms, etc) are good enough. The breakfast is above average in quality, although the variety is limited. Finally, check in and check out is fast and smooth.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    5.8
    Good basic accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very cold the heating did not come on at all, the bathroom had a message about trying to save energy by not using too many towels but there was no way to dry or air the towels I used so the following morning I had damp towels. (I chose not to use fresh towels) The main light was far too dim and instead of saving energy I had to turn on other lights to get a reasonable amount of light.

    It was a good sized room with an excellent en suite shower/toilet. There is plenty of room to store clothing etc and the room was clean and fresh, the curtains were nice and heavy and kept the room dark.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was clean, and the staff very helpful and nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the hotel is not very easily reached by public transport and it is far from the nijmegen university campus

    The hotel was clean, and the staff very helpful and nice. They sell 24h tickets for the buses in the hotel. Nice green surroundings, on top of a hill.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    5.4
    I didn’t like the room service because was too many spiders,...
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the room service because was too many spiders, they didn’t change the sheet, so room service is very very bad

    I didn’t like the room service because was too many spiders, they didn’t change the sheet, so room service is very very bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    dated hotel but with an excellent (quiet) location and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimmingpool could not be used between 15:00-18:00 as there were external swimminglessons !! this was the prime time for my children to swim..... Shower had no pressure some reception people were not too friendly / let you wait...

    spacy family room , modern , nice view over the valley Good breakfast location / quiet/ hills Swimmingpool was dated but OK.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    The environment was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was pretty basic. The personnel was friendly though when we asked for more beef for our breakfast one of the employees didn't want to give us by telling us there's no more. You could see her expression. It took 3 minutes and beef was being served.... The swimmingpool was very old and not wasn't cleaned properly. Also sharp edges at some spots, dangerous for kids especially.

    Breakfast basic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we got smelled so bad we asked for a different one. Second ok.

    The restaurant was good, though breakfast disappointing. Very little fruit and vegetables, No fresh juice...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Basic simple accomodation, with indoor heated swimming pool, quiet with nice scenery of countryside at outside deck...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower screen dropped, water splash all over the floor during showering

    Property is a little far from trein station, but accessible via bus 8 from nijmegen trein station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Holiday for the older person
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms would be if it from having a fan as during the day they get very warm.

    It was located in a lovely quiet area, only a short distance from the town and all the amenities, although it was in need of decoration the hotel rooms were clean and very well kept. The gardens were beautiful and was a place you could sit and relax and enjoy the fantastic view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.4
    Costly for the tiny, low quality rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was tiny and overpriced for that level of low quality. The room was really warm with no way of cooling it down during the evening so I only fell asleep around 5am! I even considered sleeping in my car instead!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.4
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The abruptness & unhelpfulness of the Receptionist (a smile that reaches your eyes goes a LONG way!) & the length of time it took to check in. (We had more help from a young lady that we met at the bus stop than from the receptionist..) It states that the bar shuts at 11pm - this however was not the case due to to an after party which went onto 2am! - (had we realised this beforehand we would have asked to change our room - as were next to the terrace/bar & everyone outside was slightly the worse for wear.. & even though we tried shutting the window it was just TOO stuffy to keep it closed..) We phoned the reception to ask if something could be done about the noise .. after which the noise just got worse, unfortunately the talking & noise started again at 6.15am when the staff started laying up for breakfast .. We were SO disappointed as this was a special overnight stay to celebrate my husband's 60th.

    The location - beautiful & a brilliant bus connection for getting into Nijmegen

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car an absolute must. Nothing is really within walking distance. This did not bother as as we were only wanting 1 night on passing.

    Value for money. Swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    The hotel is tucked away a little far from the centrum, but...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilets have poor ventilation and tended to be smelly even long after use, despite leaving the doors open!

    The hotel is tucked away a little far from the centrum, but is easily accessible by buses! The scenery around the hotel is very beautiful !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.9
    Third or fourth time we have stayed at this hotel, and will probably stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Disappointed with the 'English' breakfast. Overdone fatty strips of back bacon, choice of eggs confined to scrambled or hard boiled. No sign of sausages, beans, tomatoes etc.. Bread (that we had) was a little dry. Very pleased we decided to try only the first breakfast of our break. At €12.50 per person we found it very expensive for what we got.

    Most thing that we wanted from a hotel were there, but had no time to try the facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in, staff great, location was outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location, hotel had about everything one could need/want, staff were amazing.

    was given a bathroom for a disabled person, with wet-room, no plug in sink, no toilet lid, high toilet. neither I or my wife are disabled so this was not very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    3.8
    We order the room, but when we got a key for a room it was...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We order the room, but when we got a key for a room it was already occupied. then we were getting one after another downgraded rooms it took 1,5 hours to get room, and we didnt get the same quality as we ordered.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    Calm, with good view & cheap place
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the rooms didnot have a coffee machine, which is very important. Also its away from the city center but you can take bus & the bus station is close to the hotel Some rooms are special and some are not they have to make it clear on booking.com

    Breakfast, most Calm

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.9
    Totally improved!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no coffee or tea available in the room

    Improved a lot since the take over by Fletcher group! Freshly painted, upgraded, new bedlinen, and towels!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel in Berg en Dal. Quiet and relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The breakfast limited options (for a 4 *) The low temperature in public areas and in room during 1st night The value for money feeling

    The indoor pool in the afternoons The real fast internet connection The wonderfull location The comfortable bed The reastaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.5
    Val Mont Nijmegen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would have preferred a better choice on the restaurant menu. It might have persuaded me to eat there.

    Nice room, courteous staff. Breakfast was good and there was a fair choice. The bar was nice and there was a good selection of beers.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    6.7
    Old, cold with nice views
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The first room was cold because the windows were leaking, besides ventilation was very noises. After changing room was not much of a difference. You can see that the best years of the hotel had gone. Equipment of the room was incomplete regarding to the booking.com website. Average meals.

    I found personel rather helpful, room with comfy bed, nice area and views.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    6.7
    Beautiful natural location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms would need a little renewal. They are good but they worth less than what we payed

    The position is amazing. Perfect for people that planned to spend a weekend walking or biking in the nature.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel with a few idiosincrisies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast staff unfriendly and surly. No room service. 2 single duvets on a double bed.

    Comfortable bed, Good position in wonderful grounds. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    There hasn't been any hoot radiators to put your wet...
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There hasn't been any hoot radiators to put your wet towel..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Green hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Green hotel. Trees, trees trees are everywhere.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    5.0
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated, not well maintained

    Nice location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel in a beautiful environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very comfortable hotel in a beautiful environment! Perfect starting point for hiking, cycling, running etc. Friendly staff. Good Dutch breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Hotel has an e-bike rental possibility, that was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel has an e-bike rental possibility, that was great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff at the reception were lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very racist staff at the bar..

    The staff at the reception were lovely

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.0
    No value for your money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grotere kamers

    Niet indrukwekkend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    Location and peacefull surrou dings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Whirlpool Bath and Separate Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very unfriendly and not Happy people

    Location and peacefull surrou dings

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    The view from the terrace was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the terrace was amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.4
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not really clean. Especially towels, breakfast was poor.

    The location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Very relaxing and children friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very relaxing and children friendly hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Have sauna and swimming pool .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have sauna and swimming pool . Good price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice quiet location and great views from breakfast room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little dated.

    Nice quiet location and great views from breakfast room, good choice for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    6.7
    Great location with good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Property feels very outdated. Not all staff was equally friendly.

    Great location and value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit small room but can’t expect a lot for the money

    Good hotel Location is nice and quiet Friendly staff Swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.7
    Low price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight smell of smoke in room

    Low price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.5
    Bed was comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    2.5
    Nothing, just wanted to leave.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Had a challenge with my booking, they were not very cooperative

    Nothing, just wanted to leave.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.9
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is pretty limited and scrambled eggs too dry

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    3.3
    Never going again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Never going again. Terrible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Whirlpool Bath and Separate Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.4
    No coffee facilities in room.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee facilities in room.Room was next to boiler and was too warm

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Enough reasons to come back next year
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.0
    a 2stars hotel in the midlle of a beautifull forest
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was small like a closet,windows since second w.w.+ the breakfast not of rank of the hotel

    a 2stars hotel in the midlle of a beautifull forest

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Very nice area, nice cycle paths.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not possible to drink a cip of thee at 23.00 when we arrived.

    Very nice area, nice cycle paths.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Brief stop over in on way to Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey breakfast avoided.

    Big room, easy parking, quiet hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great free parking place, quite a big room and great shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great free parking place, quite a big room and great shower. Free Wifi was working perfectly and fast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, nice environment
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff, nice environment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at desk very nice and friendley, barman was not friendley at all. Poor guy doesnt like his job i guess.

    Room was good, breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Clean, nature, relax, hiking, biking, swimming, great food,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nature, relax, hiking, biking, swimming, great food,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    The location and the view from the restaurant was superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Waterpool was tiny

    The location and the view from the restaurant was superb

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Unwind in a heated pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant meals overpriced in genera.

    Beautiful garden surrounds and pleasing outlook. Cozy, comfy rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.7
    Area is fantastic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old dated hotel and old room.

    Area is fantastic. Beautifull scene.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    The surrounding environment is really great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The surrounding environment is really great. The position is great for people who want to relax and spend some time away from the city stress.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.9
    Location and services
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and services

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    3.3
    Disco party kept us up all night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big parties, gave a lot of noise issues and bad sleep. We canceled part of the booking as a result

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Amazing landscape.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing landscape. Very peacefull.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant maître d' was singularly unhelpful!

    The reception and bar staff were excellent; very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    very good bikes are available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower or Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good bikes are available

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    Very pleasant staff
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having a fridge

    The space of the room

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: