Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampshire Hotel - City Terneuzen 3 stars

Peter van Anrooylaan 2-140, 4536 CE Terneuzen, Netherlands

#6 of 7 hotels in Terneuzen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 757 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    The position of the hotel very close to the work site.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast always the same. The bathroom is small and there was not a good smell (is the second time that I notice this thing).

    The position of the hotel very close to the work site. The restaurant is the good point of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    Handy for a night out, ugly for a holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a baby bed in the room; I still don´t know why. Very poor sonic isolation. A really basic TV set on top of a table, not really handy for watching from the bed., with the wires attached to the bottom of the table with a plastic wrap.

    Comfortable beds. Very well suited bathroom. Wifi worked all right.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant good class hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wi-fi crashed quite often - this may have been a problem with my laptop however rather than the hotel's facilities. The hotel is a bit out of town - no problem if you arrive by car, but less convenient by public transport, especially at weekends.

    Very good breakfast included; large tasty portions for dinner also. I was able to use the hotel's own laundry facilities for a small charge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    A good class hotel in a slightly out of the way location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not exactly a dislike - but I didn't research the location thoroughly enough to realise that the hotel is quite a distance from the town centre, too far to walk. There's a bus stop just outside the hotel with departures every 30 mins (every 1 hour on weekends). Probably better to arrive by car.

    The reception staff were welcoming and helpful, and the room I had was a large ensuite with the most comfortable bed I've had in the Netherlands. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and the quality was good. Likewise the restaurant for dinner - very large portions, reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Hampshire Hotel - City Terneuzen
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxe Hotelsuite
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Noises comming from other rooms. You can hear people sneezing or constantly moving chairs. If you need to focus and also work from room as me, well I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

    1. Very friendly staff in the reception, restaurant and even maintenance workes. 2. Delicous food. 3. Amazingly clean rooms. 4. Freshly renewd rooms. 5. Supermarkets withing 800m distance. 6. Bus stop in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.5
    I was quite surprised that the hotel was not near the city...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was quite surprised that the hotel was not near the city centre. Especially because the name is Hampshire Hotel - City. Nevertheless the facilities in the hotel are okay, so there was no need to leave the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.7
    Good but with a little extra thought could have been fab!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little odd there was a TV in the Bedroom and none in the sitting Room/Office meaning you have to sit on the bed to watch TV rather than in the sitting Room/ Office. There was no room service menu in the room or on line. I asked about this and they said they change the menu weekly so don't provide a menu. Seems bizarre to offer room service but not show a menu.

    Large comfortable well appointed Room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    As the hotel was full I got an upgrade to a suite.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a little sad. In the middle of a living area surrounded by houses. Parking is an issue, if the hotel is full there aren't enough spaces.

    As the hotel was full I got an upgrade to a suite. Very nice! Not really luxury and actually I don't need all the space, but the best was having less guests in my corridor so there was hardly any noice. Slept much better than before! Furthermore, service in the restaurant is excellent as well as the food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    6.3
    The Hotel's restaurant is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too dark, mattress too soft.

    The Hotel's restaurant is very good. The dishes are served in different plates and shapes and it is really tasty. Shower was standard, but still great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    we were glad only to stay there for one night, I would not have liked more nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxe Hotelsuite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the noise. Rooms are very noisy and we had somebody near us, obviously very drunk, who was singing when we came back from dinner and kept singing loud and falso, stamping his feet until around midnight, He probably dropped after that. To prevent more rumour we did not notify reception, but it was unpleasant. We would have liked to have an extra wastebin. there was only one for bathroom, kitchen and toilet.

    Easy to reach and park. Also the restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Thank you for a very pleasant hospitality experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Above comments relate to our overnight stay -- June 28 -- Room 203. However In an earlier stay (June 22 and 23, we were in room 214 (street side) Door to outdoors was left open to enhance ventilation. Traffic noise was particularly noticeable. Nothing else to highlight here. However, with respect to your survey -- Reference item 1 above -- "Who did you travel with?" Recommend item labeled "Partner" -- be changed to "Spouse/Partner." I traveled with family -- spouse -- but did not include "children under 18 years old." Therefore, item labeled "Family" did not apply.

    Property was exceptional in every regard. Staff was especially courteous and check-in was very efficient. Breakfast was exceptionally good and well appointed. We enthusiastically recommend the Hampshire Hotel - City Terneuzen

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast included, basic but very reasonable buffet with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Somewhat isolated location. Having a Car or bicycle is a must to enjoy the city centre. Size of TV is quite small.

    Breakfast included, basic but very reasonable buffet with diversified choice. Reasonable bar prices for drinks. Very good value for money for this modern 3 star hotel. Each room has a balcony. Bright.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was included and was excellent value given the...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite having a confirmed booking through Booking.com - the Hotel receptionist could not find a record of it on my arrival. Luckily they had rooms available.

    Breakfast was included and was excellent value given the room rate that I achieved through Booking.com

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    5.8
    The staff was nice and the location of the hotel is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom wasn't very clean and it was missing a bin for garbage. There was no hair dryer. Moreover in the room were some bugs, due to the fact that the windows were left open.

    The staff was nice and the location of the hotel is good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    Almost perfect for brief business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free WiFi connection wasn't stable, power outlet near bed was behind pillow (my room, unsure about other rooms), missed small hairdryer

    Location, breakfast, cleanliness, staff, durable furniture

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    Good for a night
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was poor, except the fresh baked bread if seemed not fresh, like it was there already for a while (and not because I was late out of bed)...

    Fresh baked bread was quite good. Room size ok, bicycle rental at the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    Great location and accommodation for the price range!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were unfortunately no duvets - only sheets and some blankets. Luckily it was not very cold.

    I never met the managers of the accommodation, but they were very helpful via email and gave us a great tip on where to store our luggage when we asked.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Good value for money......I always prefer room with a balcony. Free parking on site and good working WiFi. Restaurant and breakfast was ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel in lovely Zeeuws-Vlaanderen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price of the room was a bit high if you take the comfort into account. Nothing wrong with the room, but not worth the 106€

    Distance to city centre was a bit far, approx 3,5k. A good option is the use of rental bikes, available at the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Good relax great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Essential forniture, practice and functional for sleep

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    we have stayed before and will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    BEDS A LITTLE SOFT NO A/C

    STAFF EXCELLENT good breakfast and evening meals

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staf and great bar and restarestaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.4
    Terneuzen
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terneuzen

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast starts quite early, perfect for my business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seemed a little chaotic sometimes. Diner wasn't very good first day.

    Breakfast starts quite early, perfect for my business trip

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    Medium
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxe Hotelsuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A double bed instead of two singles pushed together and I can’t believe there was no tv in the bedroom area...

    Clean and modern

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Alles was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.0
    Net hotel, was wel warm in hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    niks

    Net hotel, was wel warm in hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Room temperature
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxe Hotelsuite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything

    Very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    reasonable budget stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is small (but hard to complain for this price)

    Large desk in the room, handy if you do some office work

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff good friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    clean modern facilities and good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service, good modern facilities and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    Great stay a little warm in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door closers of room doors slam the door shut. Very noisy when door closes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.1
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    No coffee in room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.1
    Great stay a little warm in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioning so it was very warm in the room on the hottest days of the year.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Hotel good for business people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of parking places. Staff were friendly and spoke good English. Food was very good and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    SERVICE IN RESTAURANT GOOD I AM DISABLED AND WAS HELPED BY...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    BEDS A LITTLE SOFT SOME NOISE FROM ROAD

    SERVICE IN RESTAURANT GOOD I AM DISABLED AND WAS HELPED BY STAFF AT BREAKFAST

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice, basic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi.

    It's a nice, basic hotel but nothing special and keep in mind there's no free WiFi. Bit expensive for what you get.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.9
    Good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    honey and lemons for my tea at breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.2
    Vending machine ate my money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vending machine ate my money. No key swipe for after hours.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.5
    Good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and breakfast

    Fair for a good ick business trip

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.5
    Perfect for a one night stop on our way to the Netherlands.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for a one night stop on our way to the Netherlands. Hotel in residential area, quiet and great for 1 night sleep whilst we planned our trip.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    3.3
    not a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old room , too small, curtains fell down , no privacy on the balcony

    food in the resraurant the beds were good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.5
    very happy with the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    I was work at the Dow site in the area and the hotel was very close to the site the stay was very good staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    5.0
    Breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    When I arrived the towel in the bathroom was dirty and the toilet had not been flushed. The hotel is located in a residential area far away from the city centre.

    Breakfast was good. Lot of choice.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    5.4
    Newly furnished and decorated rooms, very clean and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Besides recreational guests, there is a steady amount of returning temporary migration workers who live in the hotel. The night we arrived they just got paid and threw themselves a party which led to a lot of nuisance to other guests until deep, deep in the night and staff had difficulty managing these other guests. Although we got compensated for the night, it was very annoying and ruined most of our stay. I still think the hotel should not have placed any of the regular guests in rooms in the same wing and floor as the permanent residents as such behaviour can be expected when you put a lot of hard-working men far away from their home near each other.

    Newly furnished and decorated rooms, very clean and good breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.5
    Large and comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There were no towel hooks in the bathroom, which was a bit annoying. The rooms were not cleaned/made up daily. I don't need fresh towels every day, but a made up bed would be nice.

    Large and comfortable room. The rooms have been recently renovated, so it is probably the hotel with the newest standard and best comfort in the region. Very comfortable bed, and the suite has a nice little kitchenette equipped with everything you need (as long as you don't do any actual cooking).

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.5
    room was ok and staff friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the security light did not cover the walk way out side the hotel and in the dark I walked into the steel fire escape stairs leaving me dazed and scared for life across my face I lost a lot of blood not good

    room was ok and staff friendly

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    7.1
    balcony for smoking and a lunch to take with us when we left...
    • Couple

    the cleaning people had taken a bag full of dental things we bought .I complaned at the recepcion and they found it

    balcony for smoking and a lunch to take with us when we left very early

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    4.6
    Breakfast was quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel suppose to be 4 stars, but they don't have hairdryer in the room and when I had asked about it, they said hotel have to many people at the moment and not enough hairdryers for all of them. Hotel outdated, elevator was dirty. Overall impresion wasn't nice.

    Breakfast was quite good.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    6.3
    Poor quality towels.
    • Solo traveller

    Thin walls. Noisy neighbors at night. No air conditioning

    Poor quality towels. I got one with holes in it for three days which was not replaced despite informing the cleaning staff .

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    7.1
    reception very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    wifi not very good waiter service in restaurant sloppy no glasses for drink without asking wrong orders but food good

    reception very helpful and friendly

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    4.2
    The reception-lady was friendly and polite
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I heard doors of many guest till late whole evening and early in the morning. In the morning I thought it rained, but it was another guest showering

    The reception-lady was friendly and polite

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    6.7
    Friendly staff and plentiful breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This may be an IT glitch on Booking.com, I'm not sure it's the hotel's fault but it was frustrating. In my search, I had clearly indicated I was travelling with 2 children and I was given a certain rate for a room with an extra bed. On checking in, it turned out that they had no records of the children (only of the request for the extra bed) and I had to pay 23 Euros more. I felt very disappointed with the booking system!!! Otherwise, no negative comments.

    Friendly staff and plentiful breakfast. Free parking. We liked very much being able to use the pool and sauna of the Churchill Hampshire in Terneuze at no extra charge.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    6.7
    evening meal very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WIFi very slow, bed a bit soft, service just ok

    evening meal very good

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.3
    really nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillows were too hard. Duvet too hot.

    really nice breakfast. Lots of choice. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    4.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Out of town Reality did not match pictures Hotel very tired and in need of renovation

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Loud ticking noise from the heating system. Problem known by hotel. Apparentely occuring in several rooms.

    Location WIFI

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    6.7
    free speedy wifi, good breakfast, free parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    hotel is old, need renovation was windy and too noisy in the room

    free speedy wifi, good breakfast, free parking

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    3.8
    the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    construction work during stay in hotel like drilling and a lot of noise from other guests.

    the price

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    7.9
    room modern and very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    pillows far too large and uncomfortable.

    room modern and very clean. Food excellent.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.5
    breakfast,clean,wifi,friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    breakfast,clean,wifi,friendly

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    - Green.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    N

    - Green. - Calm and quiet neighbourhood.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    6.7
    Beds to soft require replacement early morning call failed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds to soft require replacement early morning call failed lighting in room poor but otherwise ok

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    6.7
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Smell in the room, also the location - amongst suburban housing.

    Breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.1
    Cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cerials lat at breakdance missing

    Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    4.2
    What you pay for is what you get.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    What you pay for is what you get... It's cheap, so don't expect a clean room or a nice bed...

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    3.8
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the room, the bed, the cleanliness

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    7.1
    Staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    breakfast room confusing had to ask for various things plates not near food cooked breakfast past its best

    Staff helpful

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.1
    very expensive restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very expensive restaurant unitersted staff in the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    7.5
    Hotel set up and layout
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Felt tricked with mis-guidingstatements. Not good at all.

    Hotel set up and layout

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse Hampshire Hotel - City Terneuzen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: