Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel de Harmonie 4 stars

Beulakerweg 55, 8355 AB Giethoorn, Netherlands

#11 of 21 hotels in Giethoorn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 525 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot, we could not sleep the evening and were dehydrated. Property should invest in an aircon. Bed was soft and uncomfortable. Not value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was exceptional

    Very clean one of the best standards I've seen for a long time. The owners and staff couldn't do enough for us they were all very helpful and polite even when we arrived a bit late in the evening they kept the restaurant open and the chef was very obliging. We were given maps of the area for cycling or take a boat trip and directions. In all a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This family owned hotel offers an amazing experience. It is located in the Northern part of town which is a hidden gem. They have everything you will need for your stay. We decided to stay in their apartment located at the marina which was even more amazing. the full breakfast is a great way to start the day and the 3 course dinner was the perfect way to cap off each evening. we could not have been more pleased.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me it is the best hotel in Giethorn. We stay here for the second time and it has become a little bit native already. Small but still convenient and pleasant rooms, hosts are very polite and friendly. The hotel has its own electric boats and bicycles rent. Breakfast is good too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely restaurant at the hotel with excellent food choices at a fair price. Easy walk to the heart of old town Giethoorn. Option of using bus if needed. Will stay there again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. It’s true that it is a bit “far” from the city center (5 min by car) but it’s the perfect place if you want to enjoy nature and tranquillity. Great place to charge your energy. It was spotless, really really clean!! Big Tv, good bathroom (with bathtub) and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I prefere to put an A/C for summer season

    I like the location of the hotel, the free parking, the staff ( the owner of the hotel ) was such a friendly man and like to luagh and talk with us( thank you )

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the reach of the public access point for wifi is limited. In my room I had no signal.

    Kind and helpful hosts. Willing to give more information about the direct environment allowing you to explore the less well known sightseeing spots.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a bed for 2 and we ended up with 2 beds of 1. The room wasn't super clean but not dirty. Not much choice on breakfast, bacon and scrambled eggs were cold (both days)

    Really close to Old Giethoorn and 2km away from the touristic center. Kind receptionist.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Claiming it is a 4 star hotel is a bit too much. At most it would be a 3 compared to any other hotel anywhere in the world. We tried to rent a boat at the hotel (they claim in the website they rent them) and we were told that they had already given out the maximum amount they were allowed per day (?). We found out a different place to rent one, but if in a rainy weekend in November they already run out of boats, I wouldn't recommend booking this hotel just for this in peak holiday seasons.

    Big rooms, very good location within Giethoorn and very accessible by car. We travelled there in November, so it was very quiet, but the place seemed spacious enough to have several people (both at the hotel, restaurant, parking, etc.). WiFi worked perfectly well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee.

    Our room was large and comfortable. The couple running the hotel and restaurant were gracious and helpful. The restaurant attached to the hotel was an added bonus and we happily ate there both nights of our stay. It was a bit further from the town but we enjoyed the tranquillity.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great dinner; normal breakfast (only coffee machine worked not very well). Even in October it was nice to spend an hour at a terrace overlooking to a tiny canal. Boat rent is available (17 eur a hour), and boat tour is a great idea (you need about 3 h for a meditative trip). Hotel located in 3 minutes distance from less touristic but no less beautiful part of the village. Tjr famous touristic village center is an a 5 km approx, but bus stop is just in front of the hotel, so it takes 4 minutes to get to that part.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did't find any fault with the hotel at all.

    The gentleman on reception was very friendly and helpful. The room we had booked was an older style of motel room but it was very good value for money. The restaurant was excellent for dinner and the included breakfast was very generous. We could hire boats and bikes to explore Giethoorn but decided to explore on foot. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am very shocked to see how unfriendly the staff are (all of them except the friendly gentleman from the reception). None of them say hi nor have eye contact with us even we talk with a smile when we were ordering food and when we were checking out. The dinner included in the price was horribly tasteless. We were not given a menu so the three courses were selected by the waitress. She also did not tell us that the drinks are not for free and we were only asked to pay for that when we check out. I have been living in Holland for 3 years and stayed in quite a few hotels and I can say I never see rude and unprofessional staff like those in Hotel de Harmonie. The location is not the best when compared with those at the centrum. If you do not want to walk / bike / take a boat for 5km or take a bus which come once an hour to get to the centrum you can better stay somewhere else.

    I like the quietness of the hotel. It is located at the beginning of the village and easy to reach from the bus 70. The gentleman who worked at the reception is very friendly. Room is clean too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were super friendly and made our anniversary celebration in Giethoorn extra special. We checked in pretty late around 10pm on Friday night due to bad traffic on our route from Frankfurt. Though the kitchen in the restaurant closes by 9pm, the lady was kind enough to get the chef prepare some soup and salad along with some bread for us so we dont go hungry for the night. They have also boat rentals onsite, so its pretty easy to explore the village without much hassle. The restaurant has good meat and fish choices on the menu but since we both are vegetarians, she got the chef to prepare some veg dishes out of the menu specially for our anniversary dinner. The trio dessert to finish our dinner was amazing. Definitely will go back to the same hotel if we visit Giethoorn again with kids. Overall it was an unforgettable anniversary celebration for us, thanks to De Harmonie..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There's nothing we didn't like. We would go back in a minute. But this time I would upgrade the room and get one that was right on the water with a deck!

    Extremely peaceful surroundings with lots of places to sit outside and enjoy the views. Good food and excellent service and information. We ate breakfast outside watching the sheep graze across the street and listening to the cuckoo birds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, at the less touristic end of Giethoorn, of course especially during weekdays. Diner in the restaurant is equally good. Breakfast good have a little more variety.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent, friendly and helpful staff, delicious food, great quite location and it just steps to the bus station. The boat trip was amazing. Thank you to the owner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very far away from the center of Giethoorn, it took me 90 mins walking from the hotel to the center of the village. If the manager had briefed me how far it was, I would choose to take the bus or go by bike. But she just gave me a map and didn't tell me walking wasn't a good option. Food at the restaurant was a disappointment, steak overcooked

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed. Limited choices for the dinner.

    Quite. Almost friendly staff. It is far away from the centre (I like that) U can rent a boat or cycle. The owner is very friendly and collaborated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We happy with everything.

    food quality,cooking style and presantation of meal on the dinner to the customer was excellent .land lord and land lady very friendly helpful and respectfully people.organization of rent boat for trip on canal and excellent explanation by land lord direction for rowing of boat while on the lake and very helpful for returning back to hotel easily.parking facility is ok more spacious area .hotel itself very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The accommodation is simple but very homely. Location is quite a distance away from town centre of Giethoorn. However it is a blessing in disguise, it provided us the opportunity to have a quite stroll through the older part of of Giethoorn that extremely serene and beautiful.

    Best experience so far compared to the many hotels I have booked through booking.com. Its service is exceptional. Having dinner at its in house restaurant is an amazing experience with personalised warm service. Frontline staff is sincerely helpful and pleasent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room facilities at all. staff not friendly specially the old lady. they invaded our privacy by entering the room even though we hanged the paper on the door, and took all chairs and tables without our permission. The bed is not comfortable at all.

    The view in the balcony was amazing and the hotel is cozy, just one man (working in resturant) was friendly from the staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just imagine after a long travel from your home to Giethoorn, you are welcomed by shouting at you “WE DO NOT WANT YOU AT OUR HOTLE” just because you entered with a little daughters (2 and 3 years old), even though that it is clearly mentioned in the hotel page “All children are welcome” We read in the reviews about the rudeness of the lady, but never thought it is that bad. Worst experience in my life.

    Food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - كانت هنالك موظفة كانت فظة في التعامل و كثيرة التذمر - ايضا انا الوم موقع Booking حيث اني ذكرت ان معي اطفال اثناء حجزي و عندما وصلنا هنالك اخبرني صاحب الفندق اننا لم نعلم بوجود اطفال معك كي نجهز لهم اسرة اضافية، اقتراحي لموقع Booking ان يضيف قيمة الاسرة الاضافية في القيمة الكلية كي لا يتفاجئ السائح بالمبالغ الاضافية - There was a female employee was blunt in many deal and grumbling - Also I blame the site Booking where I said my children during my reservation and when we got there he told me the hotel owner that we did not know that there are children with you in order to equip them with extra beds, my suggestion for the site Booking to add extra beds value in the total value so as not to be surprised tourist amounts of additional

    فندق جميل ، صاحب الفندق شخص متعاون جدا جدا ويرحب بالضيوف و متفاني بالعمل Beautiful hotel, the owner of the hotel people are very cooperative and very welcomes guests and dedicated work

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms need updating as they're quite tired. Perhaps more choice of what you get to eat in the restaurant, it was a fixed menu. Needs more variety. Not a bad experience though. At breakfast time they need another coffee maker!

    The staff were excellent and attentive. The room was clean. It was nice to be away from the very touristy part of the town. Restaurant was fine and breakfast good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located in a quiet and peaceful area, a little bit far from Giethoorn center, by car 10mins. There is a small canal nearby, takes about 5 mins walk from the hotel. There you can rent a boat, enjoy boating without worrying too much traffic in this small canal, not like the canal in Giethoorn center. Dinner is nice in spite of YH level's breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner was wonderful.All of the staff was very kind and helpful.The hotel was in a good place of Giethoorn actually I can say it is at the best location of Giethoorn.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only plastic cup in the room. Ask glass with ice. We don't get it. Hotel tell us we get only glass if we order drink. It was not friendly.

    Breakfast is just fine. Dinner is very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit pricy for the services you get, and the front and restaurant area of the restaurant was not overlooking the water which we supposed will be the case like we saw in other neighbouring hotel.

    Good location, complimentary boat riding, excellent food and on top of that the friendly restaurant staff who know how to handle the kids and their requests.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast is very common, and the restaurant menu for lunch and dinner is very poor, its better to add more stuff on it.

    Very comfortable hotel, very friendly staff, especially the receptionist guy, unfortunately I didn't ask for his name Clean, Quiet, Good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed mirror next to plug in to operate the hair drier. The little mirror does not really work well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s in the middle of a very nice field, in direct contact with nature

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location itself

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was good except the expensive dinner

    good and kind receptionist and helpful hint he gave us

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is too simple, and not so comfortable. The location is far away from the central place.

    The service is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Room was specias service very friendly food was very good the location is suting turest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious especially the fresh baked bread.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The transportatio

    The Location The Cleenes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay. Good rooms and kind personel ( owners). Great location and good bikes and boats for rent. Brealfast was really good too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were very few choices of tea in the room.

    The room was spacious and the restaurant was very cozy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The panorama

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, food, cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 3 star hotel expensive

    Good location away from the over touristy centre of town. Pleasant very helpful owner assisted with boat and bike hire

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant close very early and other restaurant open around

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite and clean The staff friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no AC when the temperature was a bit high

    The staff spirit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the size of the room

    I like the view and the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non.

    The staff were very friendly and they helped us with finding the attractions of this beautiful village. The view from the room window was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Proprietor was very friendly, informative and helpful. The hotel restaurant is VERY good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    Great place, manager great guy, made us feel very welcome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI speed is poor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were exceptionally pleasant and knowledgeable. The elegant dinners were varied and delicious. This stay exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Split bed and 2 single comforters were used as a double bed! Not all rooms on the canal.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and cooperative , location very good and we enjoy our stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is excellent So impressive. Generous staff, nice food, speak english n very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Employees are very nice!. Give you a lot of suggestions. Nice experience!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very welcoming and kind staff. Cozy and comfortable room. Restaurant was great too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad wifi

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were outworn.

    Friendly and helpful owners, great wifi everywhere, great location and good but basic breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Very nice and kind people

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main light switch controls the power outlets too.

    Cosy & welcoming

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff just great specially the lady who own the place They just do them best to serve

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Restaurant, great. Staff helpful. Accomodation very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark and table and chairs were squashed under the eves.

    Size of room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    reception lady (short hair)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sense of humour of the staff in the restaurant was mind blowing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very soft.

    Fantastic staff - smiles, jokes and top service. Very nice menu - good food :-)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facility is a bit old. Breakfast is average.

    Quite convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a fridge in the room

    Nice soft big bed. Quiet surroundings.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel de Harmonie traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: