Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of St. Martenslane Maastricht 3 stars

Sint Maartenslaan 6, Wijck, 6221 AX Maastricht, Netherlands

#18 of 51 hotels in Maastricht

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 959 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We paid for overnight parking and as is stated on the website we expected 24 hours for €15. We were actually charged €22.50 and then asked to vacate the parking at checkout, less than 24 hours. We then had to pay for parking for the remainder of our visit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fridge was not big enough for milk and juice to stand up in but not a big deal.

    The room was more like an apartment , very spacious with a sofa and a bench and stool for eating food. We checked in over the street at Townhouses and the staff were very friendly and offered us welcome soap for free. The bathroom was great and the kitchen area had everything I needed. They even offer free fruit in a bowl in the lobby. I also loved the big bed and great pillows. It was quiet also. Parking on the street outside was not expensive. Great restaurants close by try Eetcafe Ceramique for a taste sensation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of smell in the corridor.

    Clean room and quite, which are important and sufficient for business travelers. Good location as very close to train station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow was too big for me - my neck did not like it The street is very quiet but those few cars I could hear too well from my room

    Amasing hotel Very spacious room Everything super new Nice design The area is nice and super safe. Just a short woñalk to the center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the middle door between the corridor door and the room was closing because the doorstopper thing on the wall was off, they should fix this at room 150. but apart from that everything was fantastic!

    I liked the size of the room, it was very clean, the bed was fantastic, the decoration of the room was awesome, minimal vintage with the old cameras... amazing!!!! WiFi super!! Staff very helpful and smiling when talking to you. Super good!!! the parking spot was fine as well. the hotel location was amazing. right in the heart of the city center!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blackout curtains could of been better and street noise was very obvious .

    Check in staff extremely welcoming and pleasant Check in occurs across a road in a different location but it’s not too much trouble . Room are “ quirky “ and HUGE and very clean complete with a tiny but functional kitchenette and a full bathroom with tub. There is a bowl of free fruit in the entrance hall ...perfect if you have to leave before breakfast like I did

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The receptionist mistakingly asking us to pay for the dinner of some other guests - the mistakes do happen, but it is also important how the hotel staff approaches the problem...here they just make you feel bad... - Breakfast is good but served in another building...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower had a poor water flow.

    Good ambiance en you can take little things for free as; thee, coffee, welcome drink prosecco, soup. Never seen this before.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower's water is a little bit small

    Great location, just few minutes walk from the train station. Nice and friendly staff! We arrived early and they helped us to early check in. The room is big and clean. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very cosy and comfortable. Very white and cold decorated. No toiletries in the bathroom and shower head very small. Find the hotel too expensive for what you get. Would not go back again.

    Hotel was clean and people were friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was slightly noisy in the morning because of street traffic.

    A hotel with genuine Dutch style and a relaxed slightly alternative ambience. The large communal area works well, the decorations are very entertaining yet subtle and the welcome soup was a much appreciated touch. The breakfast was one of the best hotel buffets that I have encountered. Staff were welcoming, cheerful and effective. Definitely worth visiting when you are in Maastricht.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1] Hotel does not have a restaurant, so there is no possiblity to eat at the hotel itself. They only have a so-called "huiskamer" which is being used for the breakfast in the morning. This was a bit of a problem for us, as we arrived late and we needed to start looking for a restaurant in the neighborhood which was bothersome due to Christmas Eve. Almost every restaurant in the quarter was fully booked and reserved. 2] Breakfast is very expensive for what is offered ( 15,50 EUR p.p.). No warm breakfast like bacon and eggs and sausages and no pancakes or so due to the fact that the hotel does not have a kitchen. 3] Room was spacious but very strangely decorated - hamer and nails and other carpenter tools are used as decoration. Either you like this or you don't. During our stay we had a family with 2 young children staying in the room above us. These children were running around all the time and this was very noisy for us. 4] If you want to drink something in the hotel lobby - you have to fetch this yourself. By means of coins you need to purchase at the counter, and then insert in the drink machine. Not very handy.

    Location of the hotel was ok, very close to the main railroad station in Maastricht. Easy parking, very close to the hotel is the P+R parking of the Dutch Railways.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking across the street in the station lot is convenient but a bit pricey; some might find the rooms a bit spartan. The door between the hall/bathroom and the bedroom is a mixed blessing (it keeps the rooms quiet, but it also is strange to be separated from the bathroom). Breakfast is pricey so we skipped.

    Uniquely designed rooms in a converted commercial building across the street from the parent hotel (Townhouse Designhotel, which itself seems very, very nice with a friendly staff and nice amentities like an evening snack). Funky decor (old cameras, bare bulbs), super-comfy beds, and clean, large rooms are nice. It is super convenient to the station and the neighborhod restaurants, and only about 10-15 minutes walk to Vrijthof.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel parking was full and we did not book it in advance, so we parked at the street: maximum time allowance is 2 hours (2.90 euro/hour) There is a P+R next to the hotel for 13 euro per day.

    Staff and the room was big. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath tub was a bit small, but I still enjoyed a relaxed warm bath.

    The room was very spacious with coffee and tea facilities and a microwave. There was a couch and a bar style table to eat. You get a warm welcome at the lobby of Townhouse hotel right across the street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Location is great, close to central station and walking distance to town. Parking is a public parking garage right there on the corner. Staff was nice and there was soup upon our arrival and even drinks after 9pm. Apparently the part of the hotel we booked was overbooked, but the Townhouse hotel across the street provided us with a great alternative. Love it when problems are solved before you even realize there is a problem! Room was perfect, bed very comfy!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a bit smelly

    Very nice staff at the sister hotel where the check in is, great breakfast, spacious rooms, comfortable beds and very interesting decor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negatives at all.

    Loved the decor, our room was spacious and very comfortable, the location is quiet and very convenient for the station, but also within walking distance of lots of nice restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a triple room at St Martenslane hotel, 240 euros for the night, and when we arrived, the staff told me that we were upgraded to another hotel, the town house. The room was small, no design, an extra bed not comfortable, small bathroom - But most important, it was a lowgraded, the room value was much less on internet - but the staff dared to tell me it was an upgrade. Should have been honest and explain there has been a problem, and offer the breakfast and lower the price at least.

    breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit strange that there was a window in the bathroom door.. not ideal when you're sharing with friends When we checked out in the end the price of the hotel was more than we expected as there was a tourism tax/ fee added on for each person - this was not clear when we booked the room

    Spacious, clean, and comfortable room, cool design Location is handy if you take the train as it's right nearby and still not a far walk from the city center Free fruit in the lobby area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Actually the reception is located at the opposite site of the street, at Townhouse Hotel. Lack of room phone to be able to call the reception directly, when it is needed.

    Staff is friendly. Room is clean and cozy. Some complementary fruits.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit expensive for what you get. It was good, but not worth over 140 euro's.

    Good hotel. Clean. Spacious rooms. Fine breakfast. Friendly staff. Location near the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is rather expensive (15 euro per person), location is not very good, if you are planning to go to the city center, smell in the bathroom.

    Very nice room, beautifully decorated, lots of space, free fruit, friendly staff, close proximity to the train station (5 min).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a quirky hotel in the student district, formerly a jail so lots of character. Near enough to the town centre for an easy walk, right beside a canal. Enjoyed it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Massively creepy decorations everywhere. It's like you are in an American horror movie or something. Overpriced for what you get. Breakfast is very mediocre.

    Great stuff, very friendly. Loved the bed. Free fruit in the lobby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No shower, only a bath with a handheld connection to the bath taps. I didn't read in the description that this is meant to have been mentioned, so quite disappointing to find that on arrival.

    Bed very big and comfortable. Room spacious. Neat little knick-knacks decorating the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The road in front is busy and we could only have one key to the room and front door. It was a bit inconvenient with three of us.

    Very big room with comfortable beds. Tea making, fridge and microwave in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was everything perfect, just main door of the room was pretty hard to open without pushing strongly, but I believe it's for a security matter.

    The hotel itself it's divided in two buildings, I believe there are two hoteles of the same chain. The guy at the Reception at night was very kind, funny and helpfull, so were the girls in the morning but special mention to him!! The room was amazing, design and bed were awesome! The position is perfect, just in front of the train station and bus stop to the airport. I'll definitively come back there if'll come around. Thanks guys

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is to busy because of the layout of the buffet. We had to stand in line a lot.

    Large rooms with a nice design. Good location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In case of longer stay lack of storage space in the room. Bath tub with shower, very inconvenient for taking shower.

    The hotel is located close to the railway station in Maastricht i.e. less than a 5 minute walk. Also close to city center - approx 10 minutes walk.. Very cosy hotel with living room style lobby with free soup, newspapers, books etc. A nice place to relax or meet other gusts in a relaxed environment Spacious room with excellent beds; gold fish for rent to make guests feeling even more at home. Own parking. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from street

    Excellent hotel, very good breakfast, you just had to pop in to the hotel on the other side of the road. The only minor issue is that my room was facing the street and with the bus station round the corner, it was sometimes quite noisy.. I would visit again, but request a courtyard facing room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The unique décor was very nice, large, spacious room, with suite-like feel. Large spa bathroom. The fruit bowls were a nice touch in the ground floor lounge.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the reception they were not able write requested information on invoice.I have provided written example how the information on invoice should looks like.I have corrected the staffthree times.Besides that the staff decided by them selfs,not to write vat registration number without telling me about it.after i have checked the invoice another correction was needed.First they told that its impossivle to enter more characters!!!

    checkin,checkout quick,good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating was broken and on full blast, to cool down I had to sleep with the window open next to a street with a lot of traffic (busses) it was completely full so they didn't have an other room for me. For this price this wasn't good enough.

    The look and feel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Bathroom was a little bit smelly, but the smell vanished after a while. In any case the room had a door that separated it from the bathroom and thus this was not a big issue

    - Big room, really spacious - Nice decoration - Great location, next to the city center - Amazing restaurants around - Easy to park - Apples offered in the morning

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was slightly too cold

    Lobby very intimate and cozy, hot soup waiting for the cold and hungry traveler. Reception personnel extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The instructions referring the check in.We arrived after the sun set and it had no instruction explaining that we should go first to the main building.

    The breakfast was excellent. The size of the room (3 people )was very good.The building and the room had a clean & modern decoration .We stayed in the building across the street.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel itself was great; whether you arrive by train or by car. We had a room right above the trash bins stowing area. The noise isolation of the window is unfortunately not the best. We were kinda shocked awake when the cleaners on the street dragged/emptied/closed those big trash bins, it was loud, and it was EARLY in the morning.

    Spcious & basically well equiped room*; solid & comfy bed (mattress & linens); very very helpful & friendly staff throughout the whole stay; breakfast offers much more than l expected and it was really good; warm welcoming soup next to the reception was a treat to arrive on a frosty day :) Love that cozy welcoming cafe area around the reception! * please see the less positive below

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The third bed of our bedroom had not been made and no towels for the third person. When we arrived we found the room cold, as the heating had not been turned on. The hotel offer for the parking is not really convenient.

    Everything else was perfectly fine. In one of our rooms we found a lovely welcome pack with candies and water. But nothing in the other room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not worth the money at all. The room was very cold, very simple and the theme of decoration was very far fetched. The room dis not have a nice ambiance.

    The service of the hotel on the other side where you have breakfast and the check in was perfect!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we had to check in across the street was odd. Also, staff ringing doorbell 3 mins past the time of checkout.

    The location was good, only 10 min walk to center. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe a second room key would have been handy.

    Very nice spot - was there with a sports team so wasn't looking for anything fancy, but would definitely return if I needed to stay in Maastricht again. Handy to get to from the main train station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was okay until a misunderstanding during check-out. Their attitude towards us was not kind enough. They didn't value the customer satisfaction and more importantly, our experience. We had to wait for more than an hour to solve the problem. Their manager came and her manner was disrespectful and rude. The problem was solved eventually with the help of the call service booking.com provides to their customers. We don't reccomend the hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning.

    Location.Parking in the garage. Great place to stay in Maastricht. The room was comfortable, clean and well equiped, lots of space. Interesting design. Short walk to the old town. Breakfast was delicious. Friendly helpful staff. WIFI was also good and we hope to stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very spacious, quiet, and has a good position (near the station in a quiet area of Maastricht). It's a perfect location to visit with a group of friends. In the room I got, I could have easily bring 3 more people and still have a lot of space left!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee milk tubs were past their "sell by" date That booking.com tells me I'm from the US when I'm from Zimbabwe

    Nice simple design, large room, great bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    our room had no airconditionning but we had a fan- it was OK for us, but when temperatures are high the fan isn't probably enough

    Generous breakfast - friendly young staff original decoratings & furniture Parking Maastricht station (13€/day) is around the corner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great. The rooms and the hotel are beautifully designed, our room was huge and the bed very comfortable. Short walk into town and just around the corner from the train station. Breakfast was delicious. Loved everything about it and hope to stay there again soon :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to check in across the street at the Town House hotel. However, nothing informed us of this requirement - not the website, nothing at booking, and no information on the front door. We stood there knocking until another hotel guest told us that we had to go across the street (he was surprised by needing to do this, as well).

    The extra large room was very spacious and comfortable. The pictures were not at all misleading. Breakfast was varied and filling.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Wonderfully comfortable, clean room. The lighted shower head was fun. Loved the silverware, plates, microwave & mini fridge. Friendly, helpful staff. Loved the free fruit in morning & soup in afternoon. So convenient to central station & shops/museum of Maastricht.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our particular room on the first floor had a window that could easily be accesed from the outside by being next to a large flat roof. So we needed to close the window at night for security. Wasn't a problem for us, but might be a problem during summer.

    We stayed in the rooms across the road from the hotel. Our room was large and had a microwave,cutlery and a electric fan. Bus stop is close by. Supermarket is a good 10-15 min walk away although there is a small supermarket at the train station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Bathroom was nicely separated from the bedroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stay, AC in room, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    friendly staff, cleanness, good breakfast, nice design, large room, location, comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are two Parking Garages, make sure you go to the ‘roomier’ one... that is easy access too.

    It was a fun room concept.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm went off at 7am for about 5 minutes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is a win! Booked spontaneously, couldn't have been more happy... And there was prosecco on arrival.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderfull location equipped with all old hand made thing like radio tools amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is relative expensive, as is parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!! I feel at home in this hotel. The staff are very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vending machine could not accept cash

    Comfortable bed and a room with a bath

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park charges

    Excellent staff warm welcome

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy on the street sometimes, but fine.

    Comfy bed. Original decor and very warm, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very big studio, clean and quiet. Parking place in a garage. In 10 minutes you can reach the city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be included in the price.

    Very comfortable, big bed. Good shower, microwave in the room, extra blankets, spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A normal table or desk

    The location and the size of the family room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been a bit cheaper

    Excellent staff, good size and clean rooms, convenient parking, reasonable location, nice décor, good food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Musty smell in bathroom and hall.

    Cool vibe, nice AC

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious clean rooms with excellent layout and superb modern comfort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor of the room was dusty. The air outside the toilet a bit stale.

    Buffet breakfastis good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soup on arrival.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is slow No laundry services on weekends

    Room, cleaness and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, very nice and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Perfect location

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse St. Martenslane Maastricht traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: