Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Postillion Hotel Dordrecht 3 stars

Rijksstraatweg 30, 3316 EH Dordrecht, Netherlands

#5 of 7 hotels in Dordrecht

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 632 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the dinning room only had 2 staff on and it was full the poor things were rushed off their feet, but still had smiles on their faces and so helpful, while the reception had 3-4 staff on doing nothing as no one was checking in, I think they could have helped out,

    the beds are so comfy we had a good nights sleep, and room lovely and cool with the air con, as it was 30 Dgs outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was beautiful, with so much choice and lovely and fresh, the evening meal was cooked to perfection, it has a lovely garden and outside area where you can sit and have a drink on a nice evening, it also has lady rooms and parking right outside the front door, very good if women travelling on their own they are also very dog friendly which is a must for us as we always have our dog with us,, I would strongly recommend this hotel and looking forward to staying again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing at all its perfect

    the beds are so comfy I fell asleep within mins not the normal hrs, the staff were so friendly and helpful, the evening meal was cooked to perfection , the breakfast was brilliant with a lot of choice of hot and cold this hotel is dog friendly which is a bonus, rooms are air conditioned and the bathroom is spot on with great shower, we will be staying here again,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The night was very noisy with lots of drunk lowlifes honking their horns until 4 AM. Reception was unavailable by phone. However, the worst thing was the mosquito infestation which, even after all the noise had died down, made it impossible to sleep. I have noticed that complaints about this have been ongoing since November last year (even during the winter) and the noise and stinging of these mosquitoes made sleeping impossible. We got up at 5 AM and left (nobody at reception, surprise, surprise). Worst night ever in a hotel.

    Check-in process was quick and easy. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are so many mosquitoes and other bugs here. Also, the restaurant is not worth visiting. The food is bad and the service is mediocre.

    The location of this hotel suits my needs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in experience was poor, bed far too soft, room very cold, breakfast very limited. Not good value for money at all!

    Clean, modern look and feel to hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I asked to sort out temperature control in the room (it was cold the entire night!). Also if they could do something about the noise in the corridors. The hotels resolve was meager.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was all good.

    Friendly staff, nice clean hotel in a location that was excellent for me! Breakfast was included but I wasn't expecting much, however there was an excellent choice of cold cuts plus scrambled eggs and bacon plus freshly ground coffee and a selection of tea's. I'll definitely return to this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff weren't approachable or helpful. No one said hello and we didn't feel welcome. Which was a shame. Everyone was there for business purposes only and everyone seemed very snobby. Breakfast wasn't great either, just a tea coffee and croissant etc. And there wasn't any shampoo or shower wash in the bathroom.

    The decor was lovely and it was in a good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To cold in rooms. Not just mine room, but my colleagues room. After I was complaining 3 times and beg to do something with heating (no communication between emolyees) finally I got new, warm room. But not my colleagues. Hotel is full of mosquitos.

    Fodd is very well prepeard.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    *The room was incredibly cold, like Arctic cold. I have stayed in many places ay different times of the year and even lived in Canada for some time; this exceeds all. * Very bad ventilation; we woke up in the middle of the night with cigarette smell in our room. I guess the heating system that is good for nothing works very well for distrubuting unpleasant smells all around the hotel *horrible lighting; during breakfast, thanks to bad lighting you feel that you are in this show/experience “Dinner in Dark”. You barely see what is in front of you. For the first time in my life, the fast food restaurant across the hotel looked more inviting, bright and airy.

    The hotel has its free parking place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slow service in restaurant, it was also quite dirty, floors full of bread crumbs, alot of mosquito's in restaurant. Breakfast, some cheese looked like it was standing for a few days before put to service! Slow clean off of tables at breakfast! Elevator, it's a bumby ride, should not be like this in a hotel these days.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The level of utilities were abysmal - actually non existent - no hairdryer, coffee/tea making equipment. The "Do not disturb" is well hidden in a dark corner next to the wardrobe which won't be seen considering that most of it is coloured grey/black. Why don't they put the thing hanging on the inside of the door like all other half decent places do? It is not very pleasant having the cleaning lady walk in on you when getting dressed and nonchalantly asking "is it okay to do your room now?" Please! Was this place value for money - not in my books - and should have noted the receptionist picking in her nose whilst booking us in. I will gladly pay an extra 50 Euros per night and stay at the Van der Valk across the way where I have stayed before and I rate as one of the best run hotels I have stayed at across the world.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi was really unreliable and too slow, even just for normal business work flow. Not expected and disappointing in a very business oriented environment. Water stains and mould on bedroom ceiling.

    Easy parking, good bed en work-friendly desk and room. Restaurant was OK.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is not in accordance with the hotel. Service very long and poor. Fried eggs were really bad...

    Nice hotel but very poor restaurant & service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked better directions either on the web-site or (better still) on the booking confirmation. Had I know that it was behind the garage on the first turn off after the lights where you turn right almost immediately from the N271 after leaving the A16, I would have found it a little more easily!

    The room and bed were very comfortable. Everything was spotless. The décor was distinctive and very attractive The staff were unfailingly friendly, professional, and helpful There were good facilities. Parking is very good. It was very good value for its price band.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Possibly an idea to have tea coffee etc in the rooms. But to far to walk into Dordrecht and the bus ran only from Monday to Friday and did not run after 18.30

    The overall cleanliness of the hotel was fab. Breakfast was a good choice and the staff were so nice. Rooms very clean towels changed every day, and i was happy with that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a lot of hot food for breakfast. No large selection of beers, half of the drinks I ordered were not available.

    Very good location inbetween Biesbosh nature park and Dordrecht city. The staff was very polite and helpful, the building was also wheelchair friendly. I can recommend the veal croquettes as a nice snack to go along with your drinks.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reading lights in the room are dangerous and you can hurt yourself

    The reception staff were brilliant. The waiting staff not so. They were standing around talking too much .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor toiletries in the rooms considering the price. Hairdrier on demand only, not as a default

    Convenient position for business trips, nice common areas

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very ugly view from the room. The rooms are not very clean. Expensive.

    Modern business hotel, large lobby, large corridors, nice restaurant, very good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff. Public transport to the city center during weekdays (more complicated during the weekend).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Black and white décor makes the rooms and the hotel seem 'dark' and not well lit. Signage needs to be more visible. Breakfast is a little over priced for what is on offer. Staff are good, friendly & helpful but some hotel procedures such as what to do if something is lost or stolen need to be firmed up

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen closed before the advertised time. Albeit only ten minutes but this curtailed my meal expectations. I did not like being woken at 4 am by another person entering my room (he promptly apologised when I called out and left). I reported this to the reception staff who concluded it was the security' man? What was that all about then?

    The room was quiet, bed comfortable and bathroom facilities were good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fix the elevator button...

    Easy free parking, the rooms are excellent. Diner was great and the breakfast very good. Check in/out fast and smooth and the business center is absolute the best. Great place to meet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect! Unfortunately the hotel is quite far from the city-center, but this cannot be improved!

    Everything was perfect: the room is big and clean, service and staff are perfect, fitness center very nice. A special note for the restaurant: the dinner was really delighting and the quality of the meat excellent! Price for dinner is very "honest": the quality is high and the bill pretty low, compared to service, quality and quantity.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms lighting is very low, heating as well is a bit low, therefore the room results quite dark and cold

    Convenient location for business trip, close to the highway. Room are clean and wide, common spaces are very nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is practical (close to motorway) but of course not exciting. Good choice for breakfast but it would be nice to see some staff in the morning...

    Fairly nice room but stuggled to find some of the (well concealed) light switches. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could be cleaner (dust everywhere, dried splashes on the walls in bathroom,...) I missed an extra pillow. Also, only one side of the bed has a light and a nightstand, that is really annoying. breakfast was okay but little choice

    quiet room, very good bed and tasty croissants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't much value for the money. It's probably better to have breakfast at the McDonalds just outside the hotel.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. I got upgraded to a suite, very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff, beds, cleaningness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many places to walk out a dog nearby

    McDonald's nearby, gym was OK, breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice place. May be it's not a city centre but the location is very convenient especially if you have a car. The breakfast is very nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast too expensive for you get

    Very large size of the room and clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better service approach needed from most of the staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff witch work in the evening Not Client friendly at all specialy a guy named Roderic

    Breakfest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service level, it's not up to a Hotel standard as Postillion should have.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was bad, very bad.

    The location is the most important for me.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 126

    The new rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Again the restaurant service is poor, slow service, we received cold food. 3rd time now in 2 months time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was amazing, the room met all expectations, the Gym was very practical

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast expensive, diner portions very minimal

    ROOM, FACILITIES

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy

    Location and access good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is really dark. Not enough light from electric light sources .

    Staff is great , helpful, room is reasonably nice .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are very bad Bed is badly sagging

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music from party lasted till 1 AM and prevented getting sleep after busy day. Probably last booking ever.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great hotel and staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed to soft

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms extremely dark and with poor toiletries. Restaurant service very slow and staff not well managed

    Nice common areas, clean rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ? Quality of the "confort" room/ view/ Cleanness/ poor WIFI

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small with not many facilities.

    Breakfast was nice with lots of choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable hotel, large room, nice staff, very good breakfast. I recommend this hotel for business mainly, as it is quite far from city centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Alles super gut

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spacious room with lovely bath room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor attitude from staff and the closing hours of the bar.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior a bit worn-out and the room service (cleaning) a bit lazy and not too accurate.

    Breakfast quite ok. Though close to the motorway quite calm.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold room,expensive beer, comparing to prices in Dordreicht

    Personal is very polite and kind,good free wifi, breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The central heating in my room didn't work, so my room was very cold, until I got a electric radiator at about 1 A.M.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    heating could be better

    location, clean rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant personal

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and cleanlines

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great Internet and business facilities. Good hearty breakfast. Very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free WIFI connection very poor and very, very slow for business oriented daily work

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location for travelling,clean rooms and nice common areas

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service on the Restaurant a bit slow.

    Great room, spacious and clean. The breakfast was excellent. Good gym available. Hotel Restaurant is good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    /

    /

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lifts badly need renovation, poor layout of bathroom, no possibility to make coffee or tea in room, no safe.

    Excellent breakfast, good location near motorway. Free wi-fi.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Breakfast menu was very hit and miss, one day there would be a Toaster and Bread, next day, not. The boiled Eggs were a disaster, soft boiled were almost straight from the Chicken and hard boiled were no better than a one minute Egg. Not my idea of a good start to the day.

    Welcoming and Friendly attitude

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Loud fan on top the building running from 6h00 to 22h30. This is the least you need after a long working day in a loud environment.

    Personnel is friendly.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    drinks at the bar. Cava bottle few days open i gues , and my husbands gin and tonic, also with no bubbles. No one at the breakfast bar, lot of dirty tables.

    the price,

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We use the hotel for family visits. As you can see on the map it's not close to the city centre.

    We came here fore a second time. As before very nice and clean room and on top we got an upgrade. The breakfast is also very good; even a choice between soft and hard boiled eggs:-)

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    NO heating in the room. I booked to this hotel many times but the rooms are very cold and the Hotel does not manage even if I ask them at the reception.

    Close to my work place

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff behavior both at reception and at restaurant during dinner service was very bad. Most of them were young and not well trained, they did not know how to speak with customers. During check in she did not give info about hotel facilities like fitness. The staff at restaurant was rude and slow. Bathroom was too small, especially around the sink there was no area to put your things. No hairdrier at room, I called the reception at midnight and the guy said that I could come down and pick one from reception. I went down with my pijamas and wet hair to get a hair drier! Breakfast was also very poor. There are several hotels around, do not select this one!

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    We heard the manager shouting against one of the staff, that was really not professional.

    The beds are really good. We got really good service because our collegue had to stay in the hospital and we got a lunchbox to fill with lunch for her. Really great!

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Due to some last minute changes, I needed to change my reservations and cancel a day.The staff was very professional and helpful in helping me with the changes.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Postillion Hotel Dordrecht traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: