Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Restaurant de Jonge Heertjes 3 stars

Raadhuisplein 16, 1431 EH Aalsmeer, Netherlands

#4 of 4 hotels in Aalsmeer

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 837 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Without a car, you have 2 steps (bus+train) connection to the city. For airport, it is direct (bus only).

    Nice place, calm and clean, well placed between the city and airport, excellent for motorized tourists.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very hot

    1. Beds are very comfy 2. Location is very good as there is direct public transportation 3. Size of the room is also very good 4. Staffs are friendly and attentive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvet was too heavy for time of year so we were overly warm for sleep. Room on front of hotel a bit noisy above street and parking area. Ask for a rear room.

    Great location for airport access. Excellent restaurant on site with reasonable prices by European standards. Comfortable bed, clean room. Free parking. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sound insulation was not good. It was quite noisy to hear the move from the other rooms. Also the cigarette smell was everywhere in the whole building and the room, especially when the exhaust fan turned on, the smell became even stronger. Worst of all, there are stains on the bed sheet and quilt cover><

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's far from city center, you have to take bus 340, then 347 to get to city center, which takes about 1 hour, or bus 340 to harlem train station then the train to Amsterdam centraal. You can't buy the bus day ticket from anywhere in this neighborhood unless you have Netherlands bank card, so instead you can buy it from Schiphol before going, otherwise you will have to pay 90 minutes ticket (6 euros) every time you take the bus, or you can download Tranzer App, but the daily ticket would still be cheaper.

    I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The neighborhood was very nice, I enjoyed my daily walks. the bus stop is right across the corner, which was very convenient. There is nearby shopping area (Harlem centrum), which includes a lot of shops including Primark, and C&A but smaller branches. The hotel/ restaurant staff were really nice and helpful. There is also a café right beside the hotel, which serves good coffee and pastry, and staff are very nice too. All in all the neighborhood was very special one, safe and beautiful. The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and I would go back again definitely. Breakfast was nice too, but not too many options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stаff is not hospitable....when we are arrived in evening, i asked about meal in restaurant (ofcours for payment), and was refused with answer "we haven't now free table, sorry"....but physically few table was empty all evening. Room's without air conditioner, looks like hostel for local guys that can't come back to home from restaurant ...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was really hot and the window latch was broken so I couldn't fully open the window. Breakfast was pricey for what you got.

    Easy to reach, beautiful location, restaurant was good too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price! Too expensive we thought for the lack of amenities

    Location was OK to Schipol airport but property was very expensive for what it was unfortunately

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Those two nights were two cold nights. It is an old building, the heater didn't work maximally and the window sealer is not good. Not recommended to stay during winter and early spring.

    It is quiet and close to the bus stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not so clean. Room was for smokers so it smells very,very bad - it will be better to accept no smoking policy.

    Closeness to Schiphol Airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basics were that. Lack of a hairdryer, second key and possibly poorly layed out room leaves potential for future improvements.

    A perfectly satisfactory hotel delivering the basic needs for our trip to alsmeer. With a lovely restaurant serving some wonderful food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The person who did our check-in was helpful as allowed to leave our luggage, but not friendly in the treatment to customers.

    The friendliness of the person who received us and the food at the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress is not ideal for people with back problems. Also, I asked about ways to go to Amsterdam and was told to use bus and train which comes to around 16 euros (without a card). I discovered that you can take a direct local bus from Hortensplein (15min walk) for 5 euros one way.

    Close to airport. very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners were friendly and very welcoming. The room was smallish but comfortable. We had dinner in their restaurant and they were directly involved in making sure our dinner experience was perfect. Food was stellar as was the service. European breakfast was available... with fresh warm bread ... wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great and added positivity to the trip.

    The staff is extremely friendly and always go out of their way to help guests. The food at the restaurant is great. Despite little things outside of the staff's control everything was just great. Definitely recommend the hotel to all travelers seeking sort of rural comfort outside of yet close to the big city rush.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked the hotel for an overnight stay at Schiphol Airport. The hotel can be reached well with public transport (google maps being very helpful). The reception was very friendly. The hotel also provides a very nice restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stay for 2 more days !!!!!!

    great place.....would return just for the grilled lamb !!!!!! best ever.........10 mins from airport; no traffic.........friendly staff........very quiet location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee they made from machine was not looking good and taste quite poor... But only that...

    Simple room, minimum facilities, simple amenity(would be better if they had a shampoo and conditioner) and nice location. Good that they had a casual restaurant at grand floor. Staffs are kind and taking order promptly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact I had a side view of an alley way, it would have been nice to be on the front or the other side where the river was

    Regardless of the beautiful little village that this was in, I believe people ie the staff make any place worth the visit, an the staff, especially one gentleman was just so warm and welcoming after it was so lovely after having been travelling for hours an hours.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift which makes dragging up of 4 suitcases a bit of a workout. Towels in bathrooms are bit too small.

    Location to both the town and airport is great. Rooms are warm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other than onsite restaurant, not a lot of other eating options in the close vicinity. But still a wonderful little town close to the airport.

    Staff very friends and helpful. Onsite restaurant was nice with good food and drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators

    Nice hotel in a beautiful village! You can easily walk to shops, supermarket and restaurants. Bus 198 is one block away, and goes near the airport. But I'd suggest an uber (€17) or taxi (€23) that gets you straight to your check-in counter.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was fine except the towels. They are not changed during my stay for 6 days. But I believe they would change if you say.

    The place is a little bit out of Amterdam near to Schiphol airport but the neighbourhood is really fine. It is quiet and green. The staff is helpful. It completely meets your needs if you only use the room for sleeping.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was pretty basic and a little noisy as it was the first room at the top of the stairs on 1st floor. No tea or coffee facilities, dated decor and no view to speak of (ask for a room at the front if possible) but the staff were very friendly. It was reasonable value for money given the local alternatives. I was double charged by accident but the hotel refunded the original payment.

    Great location in the centre of Aalsmeer, which is a very pleasant town quite close to Schiphol Airport near Amsterdam. I travelled with my daughter and we had a decent sized twin room for our two-night visit. Very nice people and handy to have the bar/restaurant downstairs. We were touring on a motorcycle and there was public parking outside for a bike. Very good wifi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Television had no signal. If anything appeared, it was blurry. See pictures. Management does not like being disturbed before 7am.

    Single bed as advertised - no surprises there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff. Near the Flower market and our friends. Nice little town with good shopping. Did the tourist visit - historic garden centre was brilliant - bought a couple of plants & found an old rose I've looked for for years, and the trip of the lake was brilliant & v interesting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I had to leave early and didn't have a chance to enjoy breakfast.

    This hotel is a nice and personable place close to the airport. It's not one of those big businesslike places that will treat you with all professional courtesies, it's more like staying in a friendly local hotel in a little town. And in the morning just catch the bus next to the hotel. It will take you to the airport in less than 20 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was only there for one night as a stopover. Nothing that bothered me while I was there.

    Easy to get to from the airport by taxi, good public transport to Amsterdam. Comfortable beds and clean room. Simple but good breakfast buffet. Good service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was the music festival below our room (2m) concert etc...to 1:00 in the morning and they clean the place to 4:00 no sleep at all...The festival is organised every 24th June, they should let us know...we were on transit before a very long flight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent location for early trip to Schiphol airport at 6am (15minute trip) The manager lent me a parking disk so I could park in the town square from 3pm

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly. Easy check-in. Bus stop around the corner. On weekdays, there's direct buses to Schiphol Airport. There's also a bus that runs seven days a week to Hoofddorp, from where you can take the train to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast served at an extra charge was very adequate and a wide variety of meat, cheese, breads, eggs, fruit, coffee, pastries. Also close proximity to Alsmeer flower market & auction.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too short a stay to notice any drawbacks. Perhaps a lift would be welcome, but that's just three floors, c'mon! :)

    What good are first impressions? The driver had problem with finding it, as it is virtually not advertised externally - not enough to notice at 11 PM from an airport cab anyway. The creaking stairs all the way up to the roof were also a bit weary, but the room proved OK, the wifi was free and fast enough to send several proofs of my magazine's next issue articles (40 MB each) in like 2 minutes. The sanitary facilities were more than sufficient and clean. The personel was very friendly, bartender quite knowledgeable on local beers and able to make a successful pitch for a local brew - he has overcome my objection by putting his own money where his mouth was and pouring the sample on the house! I was really sad that it was just a one night stand and I had to drive back to Schiphol the next morning for the rest of the trip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The taxi from the airport charged me 30 euro - make sure to find another way there!

    Very comfortable, lovely staff. Nice area a bit outside of Amsterdam but very convenient for the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator (big, heavy luggage). No staff early morning (to get a coffee). No coffee in room.

    Staff friendliness. Location in a little community : stores, cute restaurants, pleasant walking in the vicinity.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For older folks to many stairs.

    The location was perfect close to the airport.The village was nice.We had a meal at night. Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. But I was annoyed that you didn't explain properly on your website how far it was from the airport. On your website it said less than 3 kms, but that is as the crow flies! I was not a bird!! It is in fact 8kms from the airport by road and cost me 27€ in a taxi, plus 61€ for the room. I could have stayed in a hotel right at the airport for the same price and got up much later. It has put me off using you again. Please tell the truth about distances from the airport - this is crucial information for a traveller. Sincerely, Karen Cromwell

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the smell of cigarette smoke in the corridor leading to the room. Fortunately the smell was not at all noticeable in the room itself.

    Staff were wonderful , food in the restaurant is amazing, breakfast is (extra) good, room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything in the room looked quite old. I felt like I was walking back into the early 90's when I entered the room. Even the bedside table had a built in retro radio, which wasn't connected to anything so it didn't work. The beds were on wheels like is quite common but they moved around way too easily. I was unable to put the pillow up to support my back to sit up and do some reading before sleep, because the bed just rolled forward away from the wall. The shower could use more water flow. It was warm and did it's job, but with poor water pressure. There was no place in the shower to put my own shampoo bottle. It is 5 minutes away from a large international airport so expect frequent noise from airplanes taking off. If you are a light sleeper this might become a problem.

    The restaurant has excellent food and everybody speaks very good English there. The staff were very helpful regarding parking and everything else needed. Room was very clean and the bathroom was well equipped. TV also had stations in English. Close to Schipol Airport so good for the last night stay but in my opinion not much more.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly staff and a very good location for visiting Kukenhof and the flower auction market. Nice neighbourhood situation and very convenient public transport access

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 27 nights

    maybe the diversity on the food

    Location is very good, the hotel is right in the centre of a cozy little town. Staff very friendly, willing to help and overall high flexibility.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The french wine should be withdrawn - not good. Small pancakes were small and too much ice cream.

    The food and wine in the restaurant below were excellent - as was the service. I had the Veal steak with Truffle sauce - perfectly cooked. The CHilea Wine offered by the glass is very good. The french wine should

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food in the restaurant is excellent. The hotel/restaurant/bar is family run and the staff were all very welcoming. They have a lot of local trade which is always a good sign. Rooms are simple but comfortable. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no elevator. My room was on the second floor and I have problems walking stairs.

    40 euro per night was the correct rate for the accommodation.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Try and avoid staying on the second floor if you have a lot of luggage...no lifts. Rooms come with Twin beds only....as far as I know.

    Great location in Aalsmeer on the square near all the shops and restaurant/bars. The hotel has a good busy restaurant/bar as well. The rooms are adequate with great showers...always hot water with plenty water pressure! Efficient central heating in rooms for the winter months. Staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was annoying, it was not their personal wifi, the bed was kinda hard.

    The room was clean, there was a desk so perfect if you brought a laptop like I did! The restaurant was nice, great staff. Quiet room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I rate this hotel as my worst experience after years of travelling. STAFF: Extremely indifferent, unwelcoming and non-friendly. Always saying "I am here alone and very busy". Aleways saying "no" to every question or request. IRON: The hotel staff blankly said they had no idea where the irons were and when other guests would return them. CLEANING: During a 3-day stay there was only 1 attempt to clean the room - early on Saturday morning when we were sleeping. Noone came later or next day. When we asked for clean towels, they promissed to bring them in one hour but never did that. We had to use the same towels for 3 days and to take the rubbish out ourselves. ROOM KEYS: We were 2 girls staying during a festival and returning to the hotel separately after the parties. The hotel was unable to provide us with 2 keys, even for the entrance door, saying that the previous guests had lost them (what's the problem of making a duplicate key?). When I tried to ring a doorbell downstairs, noone came down and I had to wait until some other guests arrived.

    The only positive thing was a nice big kind-hearted spider living in the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking can be an issue if you haven't got a permit.

    Good value for money with easy access to Airport. Don't expect any frills...just a comfy twin bed room with hot water!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's old and shabby. The grout in the floors in the bathroom need to cleaned where people walk. You have to have reservations if you want to eat downstairs.

    There is a bus stop right by the building that goes to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old fashioned hotel not very well equiped. No elevator (I was on the second floor with bags...) When I arrived at night there was a party that lasted until 1am. I was told that on the second floor it wouldn't be a problem regarding the noise but even though I had closed my window it was still noisy. So not really cool to me. Price at the time I booked it is a bit too expansive for the overall service but it was still one of the cheapest I found... The Amsterdam area is horrible regarding prices...

    The receptionist was nice and helpful. The location was quite good to me, nice little town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were just looking for a place to stay close to the airport while waiting for our flight the next day. We arrived at night and the hotel was overbooked. The manager took his responsibilities and drove us to another hotel nearby. The room we got was twice more expensive and he paid the difference for us, and added breakfast (which was not included in our original booking). Thanks to his professionalism, we spent the night in a more expensive room, had free breakfast, and paid the exact price that we were supposed to. We cannot judge the quality of the hotel itself, but it looked good enough for a layover, and the staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed were just two quite small beds moved together and the beds weren't stady at all. If you moved the whole bed moved with you.

    There was a big parking lot and the beer was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel. Especially staff behaviour was very unfriendly. Any query was unwelcome.

    Location. Nice small place outside Amsterdam with a beautiful lake and number of restaurants. Friendly people of the area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some might want to stay in a more historic town, but this town is close enough to Amsterdam, yet not a big city and has the Royal Holland Floral which is super impressive.

    Nice restaurant attached. Nice town, but not impressive like some Dutch OLD towns. Some very cute restaurants, but you've got to ask to find them!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish there was an elevator. Being tired and climbing steps with a heavy suitcase is challenging but worth it for the price.

    This is a great place to stay close to Schipol airport after those L-O-N-G all night flights from North America. We've stayed here twice now and the staff are great. Both times we were able to get into a room early and lie down after those 10 hour flights. The food in the hotel for dinner are mouth watering too. What a great place to rest up before you really start your vacation or business trip.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As it was my stay during plane change, so distance from airport is a little uncomfortable, but manageable problem.

    Very quiet place, small town, some good eating places arround, including hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very clean, the staff was helpful and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the room thank you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location from airport. Otherwise this is a great place to stay.

    Room is clean, with very clean bedsheets. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfy. Staff incredibly friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle or hairdryer in the room.

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, excellent meal at hotel restaurant. Room was very basic, but clean bed. Wifi was fast and free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff . Very pleasant area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Very clean and happy , super staff and food, breakfast and evening meals superb , perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice place 5 km from schiphol airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was comfortable,service was amazing very helpful and friendly. Food was amazing wide selection of alcohol available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems at all. Excellent food, polite & helpful staff. Would recommend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very very far from Amsterdam. Staff do not have a good connection very expensive for this area.

    no any thing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A KETTLE IN THE ROOM

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/coffee in the room.

    The staff were accommodating of my vegan diet in the restaurant. Right next to the bus stop so easy to get about.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to everything we wanted to visit. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cost

    Everything was fine but the rate was too expensive for me. I have since found much cheaer accommodation but of course it is not so good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly stafd

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no lift to the rooms.

    Excellent location! Beautiful and clean room. Worth the money!

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Restaurant de Jonge Heertjes traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: