Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wageningen International Congress Centre 3 stars

Lawickse Allee 9, 6701 AN Wageningen, Netherlands

#12 of 13 hotels in Wageningen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 517 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs some renovating. It is quite expensive for the quality.

    Great breakfast. Located in the centre of Wageningen. The room was really clean. Comfortable beds. Overall nice hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    Maybe the best around wageningen? But sure price the highest around
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One night, i was locked outside the hotel. And they took a long of time before they got me inside. Especially after midnjgt. I think they should change this policy to lock the door. Or at least they should have someone by the receptionist

    Nice breakfast, and pretty good service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    2.5
    Hello,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hello, I stayed one night and got charged twice, as two transactions in my credit card. I don’t know if the mistake was by hotel or booking, however I sent and email to hotel but didn’t have any solution back yet. Hopefully this way the solution arrives soon. Thanks

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.3
    Convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the reception wasn't very kind, except for one girl that was eager to help me with my train ticket. And another very nice at breakfast. The others are very cold.

    This is a hotel that only has been renovated in the reception and breakfast areas. The rooms are the same for many years. Need a renovation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast, don’t even have a little fresh cucumbers or tomatoes. Don’t have hair dryer at room. In the morning, It took quite long time for shower water to become warm. I nearly had to take a cold shower.

    Good location. Area is spacious. Actually it’s not bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast, good location, clean place and good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TV in the room was either rather old or fed with a low-res signal.... the TV image was not pleasant at all to look at.

    Good breakfast, good location, clean place and good service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    3.8
    Terrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed 4 nights and...since Day 1 there was no toilet paper in my room and liquid soap as well. When I told this at the reception desk, the guy took a note and told me that it would be fixed. Day 4 there was still no toilet paper. Talked to some other person at the reception desk and the lady gave me a roll. Now imagine the scene: going up to my room with a roll of toilet paper (yes...my precious!!!). When I complained that internet was on/off, the desk guy made this surprise face as if that was big news and showed me that he had wifi in his phone. I replied saying that in 3rd floor there was no signal. The, with that "please-go-away-I-am-not-going-to-solve-your-problem" look he smiled and told me that the internet was going to be replaced next day. From what I understood, the hotel went bankrupt and was bought by a new group. Renovations will start in JAN/FEB 2018. If you decide to stay there, first check for toilet paper :-) Ah! Almost forgot: cleanness is not their strong point. I saw hair from the previous guest in my pillow.

    The water pressure in the shower

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.5
    The staff were not aware that we had to leave our rooms from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were not aware that we had to leave our rooms from 12 o' clock (hence the extra charge of 15€), so they came knocking on the door at 9am, but also at 11am.... There was no way to post a start on the door later either...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    Basic hotel and room but good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be improved. The wifi was disconnecting often.

    Clean and comfy room. Basic but the value for the money was good. Dinner is worth the money. Close to the old center and university so you can actually walk everywhere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.0
    good enough for the work meeting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception desk was not staffed at times so had to wait. Breakfast was good but tables were not getting cleaned up, hard to find clean tables. I heard the place is closing and going to be demolished so that may explain the attitudes. Wifi was very unreliable, signal in my room was very poor and disappearing. It was ok in the meeting rooms.

    Stayed there because of a work meeting, it's ok. Quite outdated, looks more like a student housing than a hotel but it was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    5.0
    Meeeehhhhh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small and very uninspiring room, bed not very comfortable, out of the three days the room was not done one of them, booked only because cheap and very close to where I wanted to be

    The location was very convenient, just few minutes from the city center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was rather small and the wi-fi connection was not great. The lack of hair dryer was a little painful considering the morning temperature outside.

    Breakfast was very good. The hotel location is OK as it is close to the bus station and the town center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.9
    Good and Value for money. Small rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are too small

    The property is very close to the bus station and a good choice for short stay if you have some work in or near Wageningen University.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    5.4
    Functional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed and pillow was uncomfortable. The lady on reception on the first day was unhelpful. I asked if I could do an early check in as I had arrived from a 12 hour flight. She said that she would see what she could do. I sat around for 3 hours and then asked if the rooms were ready yet and she became irate. Clearer information like "I'm sorry the rooms won't be ready until 2pm" would have been more helpful and I would have gone into town. Or even better an early check in and a kind smile.

    Great location, nice restaurant with the best steak I have had in a long time. The staff were very nice on the whole and very efficient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    We only stayed one night, but enjoyed the restaurant and chatting with all the friendly, helpful sta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge, Alex was amazing! Totally helpful, had ideas and time for us. Appreciated all his friendly, helpful advice. We came by bicycle and were provided with a safe place to store them for the night- a conference room! Dinner was fabulous and they let us in early to have a drink before the kitchen was even open. Waiter was patient with us international guests and answered our many questions about Holland!The staff were all so great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    Price, Location and the room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way the shower was set up, it leaked all over the floor and there was no drainage cover in the shower. The breakfast was terrible; horrible coffee, microwaved or stale rolls. Luckily, there are other options very close by.

    Price, Location and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Somewhere to rest for a week near to the centre and within easy access to the university
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The price was okay for a hotel but given it was only a single room I might have hoped that breakfast would be included for that price. There were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room and the coffee machine in the lobby was only available 9:00 - 17:00. WiFi was not very consistent and the window needed fixing.

    The room was comfortable and reasonably located.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    3.3
    Horrible, dirty, expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Youth Hostel Quality, claiming to be a real hotel. This hotel should be less than 25€ a night. Complete dump. Dirty bathroom, damaged walls, 1970's elevator, wifi doesn't work in half the room. Room is only big enough for two twin beds. Bathroom so small, can only turn around. Words can not describe how BAD this place is!!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    If you are using a EUR credit-card or paying cash its ok, otherwise go somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got ripped-off for credit card, was charged in DKK when we wanted to pay EUR. We asked immediately to fix the credit´card bill, but were told this was impossible. I will NEVER stay here again, so I hope the management are very happy with there share of the commision for ripping us off.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a place for tall people; beds are small (requested a large bed, didn't get it), bumped my head on the bathroom door. Wifi is absolutely horrible. Breakfast quality is meh.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.3
    Great location, expect hostel not hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scruffy appearence. Had the atmosphere of a hostel but the prices of a hotel. Having a 'hotel' entrance cant disguise the rest. The room was very hot.

    Ease of booking and location. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    Why to charge for parking place every time you move your car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Additional charge for parking place which counts every time you get the car out of the place. This means. you need to pay for parking place every time you move your car.

    Good Location, clean room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    2.9
    Not very professional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me the key of a uncleaned room. At the checkin time (13h) the room was still not available. I waited 1 hour for my keys. No air conditionnated, very simple room.

    Breakfast box when early check out. Price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    6.7
    Hotel personnel very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed mattress very soft, uncomfortable. Hotel building uninviting, room spartan. However, location is good in the centre of the town. On about 20-25 minutes walking from WUR campus. In the alternative, bus station to campus very near.

    Hotel personnel very nice and helpful. We were give access to business wifi which worked great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    6.3
    Fairly priced, hotel (and bike) needs some maintenance.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rental bike was crappy; seems to be standing long outside in the rain, due to all the rust. The brakes were tricky and made a lot of noise. The breakfast i found expensive for 12,50. Further a lot of small maintenance was due, painting is more than necessary.

    i liked the fact i could rent a single room and so save some money. (other hotels only have double rooms most of the time). The restaurant and 3 course diner was superb!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.1
    1970s style
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not a 'full service' hotel although that's OK so long as you know. Breakfast started a little late for a long busy day, at 7am. Overall the building is rather bleak (although bearing up pretty well). Only one check-in desk so not the quickest.

    Good location for the town and generally good value. Good for a business stop-over. If you like 1970s style then this is for you but not somewhere for a romantic break. Close to the town centre with restaurants etc. and quite nice areas for walking about and so on.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    3.3
    Would not suggest to a friend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Careless room make up and dirty bathroom. Cold room at arrival and no hint how to raise temperature. I had to figure out that the well conceiled heater knob was set to OFF. This helped colleagues having the same problem in their room. I already knew this hotel and considered it acceptable. Things must have worsened recently.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    4.6
    Disapointing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom to small. Room wasn't really clean. Won't recommend the restaurant to anybody, little bit tastless.. The hotel overall has an outdated look over it.

    Bed was comfy. Television also ok.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.1
    Good location close to centre of town with bus station...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant closes early (9.30pm) so I was unable to get anything to eat when I arrived. Thankfully the reception staff ordered me a pizza from Dominos! The rooms were quite basic with low quality fittings and a very soft mattress. There was also lots of noise from very early in the morning - people were moving furniture around on the floor above me which kept me awake from 4am onwards.

    Good location close to centre of town with bus station nearby for easy travelling to the University and the Train Station. The breakfast was very good and the front-of-house staff were very helpful and friendly. The room rates were good compared to other hotels in the area and rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Small and Clean, great for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no tea/coffee facilities in room, blue light from the telephone lit the room, eventually had to cover with a towel.

    Close to the station and city centre

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.9
    Ok budget hotel in the heart of Wageningen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a budget hotel, not very fancy but with all comfort needed for a short stay.

    The location is perfect, just a few steps from the city center. Easily accessible by bus from Ede-Wageningen train station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    5.8
    Poor value for money, considering small size of room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor value for money, considering small size of room (basically modernised student accommodation)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    Good place to stay in Wageningen!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really to complain about. Room was rather basic but fine for a short visit.

    Good breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    3.3
    no proper planing in room requirements
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no proper planing in room requirements

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.4
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed

    location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Needs some refurbishment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs some refurbishment. It's kinda old style

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.3
    The location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    There is a general improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not sure

    Everything else was fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.2
    Well never recommend or stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay for two nights but paid for three nights and the hotel refuse to refund my money for one night

    Notting

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    Close to city center
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central position, close to city center and easy to reach from campus

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Staff very helpful, unfortunately had not managed to get site pictures
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interacting with different people from different countries,

    Because of the geographical location near River Rhine makes an excellent place to stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Locatie tov centrum is perfect
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kamer was gedateerd

    Locatie tov centrum is perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Basic accomodation right in the middle of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little more space to keep things would be easy.

    Perfect in the middle near shops and right near all the stages of the festival for liberation day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Although it was clean, the room has a peculiar smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it was clean, the room has a peculiar smell

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Very goog value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior stairwell/Floor/lobby

    Breakfast/restaurant/beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.9
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable

    Good and friendly reception.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    5.0
    not bad not good
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    so bad wifi, no water boiler in room, no hair dryer in the room. you must give 10 euro deposit for each item.

    central location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.3
    the bed was not bad but I did not sleep well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was not bad but I did not sleep well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Clean and good locatikn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    5.4
    Terrible hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude personel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.8
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small old fashioned rooms, towels with oils stains, wifi is very unstable

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    It was a pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good location, close to the city centre and bus station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    Generally good but a bit like staying in a student dorm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally good but a bit like staying in a student dorm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a congress center mainly, hotel secondly

    Great location, clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    1.Breakfast menu remains the same everyday.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    1.Breakfast menu remains the same everyday. 2.Wifi network sometime down (2 nights in a week)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.3
    The restaurant is beautiful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are too small and very basic.

    The restaurant is beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Fön/ Hair Dryer missing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fön/ Hair Dryer missing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location ad helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in the room for coffee/tea would have been good. The restaurant is expensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Good service, room is clean and tidy, transportation is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Room facilities are simple.

    Good service, room is clean and tidy, transportation is convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looking to room size it was expensive

    Breakfast was sumptuous and variety of items was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Location near Busstation and good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. Building is quite old.

    Location near Busstation and good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.0
    Staff was correct and helpfull.
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no slippers, no closet, no laundry bags, no hot pot in the room...the room was the simplest it could be.

    Staff was correct and helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    perfect hotel for a simple stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing, everything was fine!

    Central localization, easy access and basic services

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Smallest space for global achievement. Wonderfull living environment.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing

    Delicious. Price is adequate with quality and services. Charming servant staffs. Great environment. Perfect for everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Very international atmosphere with people from all the world
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very international atmosphere with people from all the world

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.3
    Only for business/conference trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are not pretty. They look like offices

    WiFi was quite good. Close to the centre of the town. Is good for business trip

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    6.7
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room, too soft bed

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Delicious buffet European breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The single rooms are not spacious, but v clean and comfortable.

    Delicious buffet European breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Hof van Wageningen Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff and Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are tiny and the duvet is thin. An extra pillow would be nice.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.8
    Okey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait 2 and a half hours to get a room that i have paid for.

    The staff was always there to help.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.1
    Location is very central.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was not working at all.

    Location is very central.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: