Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel de la Bourse 2 stars

Markt 37, Maastricht City Centre, 6211 CK Maastricht, Netherlands

#41 of 51 hotels in Maastricht

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2117 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect, right in the Markt. The staff were friendly, our room overlooking the Markt was really good and clean and the breakfast also very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from nearby nightclub which continued til 4am ish. Our room needs a paint touch up,

    Fantastic location - close to shops, bike storage, bus, easy walk to station. Great view over the Markt. Good lift. Nice that lots of locals pop in for coffee and meals. Lovely terrace area. We have stayed there many times over the last 10 years but feel the price is creeping a bit too high

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, basic rooms with thin walls. Can be noisy at night due to the surrounding bars.

    Good location on the market right in the city center. All was clean and smooth. Nice breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are quite small with tiny bathrooms and sinks in the room (not the bathroom). Rooms are basic and do not have mini bar/fridge, safe deposit box, or hair drier so bring one. There is no air conditioning which is problematic for rooms on the sunny side facing the square. However, fan is provided. The square is quite lively but also noisy from the early morning to late in the night. Breakfast is OK, but the bar which doubles as a breakfast room gets quite busy. The biggest minus is lack of the reception area as everything is done in a busy bar/restaurant downstairs (bar serving as reception). There is no room to store luggage but it stays in bar area. There is a separate corridor with night entrance from the side street but it is mostly cramped as it connects the bar and the kitchen. Clean sheets and towels are stored in open shelves in the middle of third floor where the quite visible terrace serves as a beverage storage. All in all the hotel feels a bit like a bar storage/back room.

    Hotel is centrally located in one of the main squares in Maastricht.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom a bit small

    Before being an hotel, it's a restaurant. So I was a bit anxious since I had some bad experience in this kind of place. Turned out it was very nice. The room was simple but clean. The staff was available and friendly. The wifi was good and the breakfast OK. The hotel is very well located on the main place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is quite small, almost no space for the suitcase. No water cooker in the room. Not very suitable for coming with your own car/bus, as it is located in the very center of the city so that access with car/bus is very limited and parking is also not possible next to the hotel. Has to park somewhere and pay for the parking fee.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is nice, though not much option. room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The location is excellent, it is just next to the market square of Maastricht, where is the most center of the city, so can go everywhere to the nice spots by foot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small rooms, barely enough space to open suitcase. Dustballs in the room and mouldy silicone in the shower. Entrance to the hotel is almost like a backdoor through the kitchen area of the restaurant down stairs. Was charged double the city tax, only when I realised a few hours later about the "mistake" and after asking a few times different hotel staff I was finally paid back the difference the next day. Parking locations are a bit of a walk, "Q-Park Cabergerweg", 9 EUR per night is 1km away, or undercover "Q-Park Bassin" is 400m away but 25 EUR per night. Can get a bit loud early in the morning with garbage trucks and at night there is the irish pub just opposite.

    Decent breakfast and good central location and despite everything it is not bad value. Restaurant down stairs also has lunch and dinner at decent prices. Location is right at the market square and close walk to attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and bathroom were very small. The curtains were pretty dusty. Loud street cleaners woke me up very early in the mornings (disadvantage of the localisation).

    I appreciate the lift in the building, great breakfast and localisation. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The city starts cleaning the streets early morning, that's the downside of being in the city center.

    The service was very good, even at a later stadium adding a night was not an issue. And the staff even transferred the luggage to a different room for me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room could have been bigger. Although it was sold as single room it had a double bed and with two people in there it would have been tight.

    Staff, location, breakfast, atmosphere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Nice breakfast, rooms and overall service. Quite enjoyed it and although the restaurant is right beneath the rooms, you hear or smell nothing, which is a big plus. Food was divine so I suggest you eat there at least once!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm not used to two adjacent single-beds rather than one double-bed, but that seems to be the norm in Maastricht hotels (according to my experience).

    The location is wonderful - except on market day when it could be noisy in the morning. A beautiful view, and only a few minutes walk from wherever you may want to go in Maastricht. A large secure underground parking nearby. Just perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is very noisy at night because of the central location. Breakfast wasn't really special and exactly the same two days. The bathroom isn't exquiped with a hairdryer and the room was to small for a real table.

    Super location, very nice cafe/restaurant, very friendly staf, super good olives.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating could have been already turned on before we check in, but not a huge problem cause it was working fine. The two single beds put together had wheels which was a bit inconvenient as they tented to move if going towards the center

    Excellent location, amazing stuff. We only had breakfast there. Simple and not with much variety but everything was super tasty and excellent quality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really anything to complain about.

    This is a super hotel & excellent restaurant, the food is very good indeed. Room was a good size though would have preferred a bigger bathroom. The staff are lovely & very helpful. We love staying here, great position & plenty of local transport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - room 24, ventilation shower does not work

    - small room but comfortable - extra pillows and blankets when needed - decent breakfast - location couldn't be better

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a large family group and booked several rooms. Space was tight in all the rooms, particularly for the room for 4, but it was comfortable to sleep. Check in was a bit confusing because you have to enter through the restaurant and check in at a little counter, so we entered right at lunchtime and were standing around this busy restaurant with our suitcases. I'd recommend sending one person in to check in while the others in your party wait with the bags outside. But this was a minor issue, otherwise all good.

    The breakfast was great and the location is right in the centre of Maastricht. I would stay here again. I would also recommend eating dinner in the restaurant that is part of the hotel, we had a great meal there!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showering in bad. Everything was clean but the room could use Some paint to fresh iT up. Note Youri in the middle of the city centre so there is Some noice from people going to café’s.

    Breakfast was good, enough choice. In the middle of the city centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ripped off when leaving. The hotel does not provide detailed invoices (they rely on a calculator) and you pay on arrival. What I was told would be a free upgrade, because the hotel was currently quiet, turned out not to be and I was charged the additional cost when checking out.

    The hotel was basis but then I did not expect much more. It is located in a noisy but convenient area of the city and the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place. Had to leave early both mornings yet they made a special effort to sort me out with breakfast even though I left way earlier than it was supposed to start. Very chilled out people but still on top of everything. Perfect location as well. Two words: Stay here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was left open when returned so it was open to anyone that wanted to enter,bathroom light was on and I was missing the shower mat!!!!!

    The rooms were clean and it was a very quiet hotel.Beds were comfortable,lighting was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower area is not a booth, but with a shower curtain. If you are careful, it works fine.

    Excellent location right on the Markt, with bus stops nearby. The main sights are within easy walking distance. It's easy to catch the bus to the train station and also Ceramique district. The room is comfortable and clean. The lift works well. Breakfast is nice. The hotel gives out a 10% discount card for dining at its restaurant. I ate there twice. Food quite nice. The service at the restaurant ranges from enthusiastic to less so, depending on individual staff. Overall, the hotel is nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, the mattress is very soft and sunk :(

    Very nice staff greets great location for delicious food drinks. The room is small but practically clean and well equipped modern. I would recommend this hotel for a short or temporary stay. The breakfast is plentiful, fruit shakes are very tasty coffee tasty, thanks to the staff I'll come back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Disappointing facilities. The shower almost didn't work when I first came. The door locking system is sometimes not very stable, either.

    Good location & views. The staffs are helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I lived on the top floor. The low roof made the toilet very difficult to use.

    This is not only a hotel but also a bar. Its location is very good, just beside a market square and very close to the Maas river.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like being so close to the market traffic, and people smoking but chose this hotel because at midnight, at the end of the Andre Rieu concert, I was walking back to the hotel alone. It was a ten minute walk from the concert, and perfect for me. I felt quite safe. At night, there is some noise from the street, people enjoying themselves. I think this is a young persons location, but maybe there is noise on the waterfront too.

    The staff were delightful, friendly and genuinely wanted to please. The hotel was affordable for me. Breakfast was impressive. The hotel atmosphere was relaxed and pleasant and I felt quite safe there. For those that want it, they have a Restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    access to rooms via kitchen service area very unattractive. stacked chairs and trolleys, spills on tile floor... cosy room with window open when 20 degrees, wouldnt want to be hotter as no aircon

    location right on square. room at back was quiet. bus from train station. thurs and friday markets good.. lovely pedestrian central area of maastricht

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms but good layout. Very noisy if in a front room because of nightclub nearby ( til 4am)and early morning cleaning in Markt (6.30am)

    Very good breakfast, friendly staff, great location, very clean and fresh

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - have booked to go back.

    This was the second time I had stayed here and I was welcomed back like a friend. I have stayed with my mother and on my own and the rooms were fine for both. The rooms are simple but clean and comfortable. It was very hot both times I was there and fans were provided in the rooms as well as the windows being able to be opened. After asking for iced water to take to my room once I was presented with it every time I came in and there was always a smile and a friendly greeting. Breakfast was plentiful and very enjoyable. Luggage could be stored safely on arrival and departure and staff were happy to call a taxi if required. The location is ideal - only 10 minutes walk from the station and central for everything in the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance from the bar to the hotel is right next to the open kitchen and felt a bit cramped but it wasn't a problem. A hairdryer in the room would have been helpful

    The room was a good size for a single (better than a lot I have had) it was immaculately clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were really friendly and helpful. All in all it felt a safe and comfortable hotel for a single traveller

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man that booked us in was very nice on our arrival. However the following day was a different story (quite rude) which was such a pity .

    The convenience and it was excellent value for money. The food in the restaurant is very good and excellent value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking close by - we used Binnie (not sure if that is the correct spelling) down near the river - not a huge walk to the Markt but if you have a suitcase & several bags it is hard work for a senior citizen.

    Breakfast was excellent plenty of choice. We also had dinner & this was also delicious& beautifully cooked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was a bit questionable. There was a lift but it was difficult to access.. The room linens were clean but the shower has mold issues..my first night in the room overlooked the front of the hotel and the noise from the pub below went on until 04:00..The next night I had the fan on and the window closed and the tv volume raised enough to cover the pub noise...It is an old building in the heart of the city and so prospective guests might keep that in mind when booking this hotel...

    For my use, the hotel was in a perfect location.. The pub food was good, service was fast and the drinks were wet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning (I visited when 26 degrees, and the room never cooled down), poor breakfast - little choice, and poor coffee and scrambled eggs.

    Central location in fantastic and beautifull town, nice place to have breakfast, top floor very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our keys didn't work at night so we had problems getting in the room when everything was closed. Thanks my friend that could call them we were able to get in the room after few minutes. The bathroom is tiny and the square is quite loud in the morning.

    The room is nice and very clean. We had a nice view of the square.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The mattresses were horribly soft - The shower gel was empty (was replaced upon request on day 2) - There was no hair dryer in the room (they might have one on request, we did not check this)

    - Hotel is located at an awesome location in the city centre - De la Bourse is known to have very good food, and it definitely lived up to its name

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was a challenge. The listing noted that the hotel had parking. My American brain assumed that meant parking at or adjacent to the hotel. While trying to reach the hotel, we were stopped by police for driving in a restricted pedestrian zone. They said to back out and find another way. After wandering for a while, we called the hotel for a solution. They very kindly directed us to a parking lot only 800 meters from the hotel. It was an easy walk back to the hotel which we didn't mind at all. It would have been helpful to have known the parking lot location from the beginning.

    The location was excellent, right on the markt square. There were plenty of shops, sites and cafes within easy walking distance. The hotel and cafe staff were super friendly and helpful. We had dinner and breakfast in the cafe downstairs and both were excellent! We had two single rooms which were clean, tidy and typical in size.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was at the front, my choice. What I hadn't realised when booking that the location was noisy! Outside people shouting very late, and early. There was also a club situated nearby , loud music, people shouting, etc, early hours in the morning.

    It was very central to shops, restaurants, etc. Food was very tasty. Staff were very friendly and helpful.The room was clean, plenty of room. The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A door between the stairs and the hallways would be good so the noise of people going up and down isn't heard in the rooms. The windows could be double paned to block out street noise.

    Very convenient location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room Hasn't Refrigirator And Tea Making Facility

    The Room Was Clean , Exactly At Front Of Hotel Was A Local Market ( Just Fridays ) , It Was Very Nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room: was small and a bit run down with within set tiny bathroom cell the shower not separated from the washbasin. The mattress was soft but supporting

    The breakfast: excellent wide ranged choice with f.i. boiled and scrambled eggs, fresh smoothies, bread + Brötchen + toast whole meal and white...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Because of the central location it can be noisy late evening or early morning

    Location is on very nice market square Good breakfast Small old buildings, but hotel still have elevator

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Because the windows weren't good isolated Friday and Saturday night we heard the noise from a nearby disco and every morning at about 6 a.m. the city street cleaners made a terrible noise in order to clean the streets.

    The location was excellent, in the center of the city, also near to the train station. I loved the view from our window and the clock's music from the city hall tower. The breakfast was good and the employees nice. The room was clean. The entrance in the hotel is through a restaurant full of people enjoying the view and the food.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have been better, and at almost 10 euros it seemed a bit steep.

    Rooms were well decorated and cosy, beds comfortable and the location was incredible. For the price we paid? I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Maastricht. Loved it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There isn't a real reception desk: there is just a corner in the bar used for this purpose.

    The hotel is strategically located in Maastricht city center. The bus stop "Markt" is close to the hotel. My room was small but very elegant, modern and well cleaned. I enjoyed the fresh fruit smoothie at breakfast. The staff is polite and willing to help.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was not working most of the time and otherwise slow. At first, i didn't get the password and i was directed to a public wifi that was also bad.

    Good location. Very basic facilities but clean and low price so good price to value!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the bedrooms is through a hall which is main access to the kitchen. It's fine but sometimes gets a bit messy when kitchen is busy.

    Staff are very helpful , all very welcoming and service is great. Atmosphere is good and great place to sit down in the cafe day or night to enjoy a coffee or something stronger. Beds very comfortable. Great view from one of our rooms onto Markt Square. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer in the room. It was quite noisy during the night as it was round the corner from a casino which didn't close until 2am.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and wanted you to feel welcome. This was particularly so in the evening. I had dinner there one night and the food was delicious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very uncomfortable and I found it difficult to sleep. And the breakfast was very poor.

    The staff in the hotel are EXCEPTIONALLY nice and helpful. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I'd have liked BBC2 or a classical music channel.

    Beautiful roofscape from the 4th floor lift entrance. Packed café terrace makes for a friendly impression right in the centre of a lovely city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a minor detail: the window was over the internal part of the building, and there are of course some pigeons on the patio.

    Excellent location, very clean and new room, very pleasant. For the room I was in, some people may find it small, but for a quick working trip for one person, it was just perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had a really good stay but what I didn't like as much was that my (single) room was very small and had the tiniest of desks. Ok if you don't mind small spaces, not if you expect to find lots of room.

    Great location. The hotel is located in a lovely square, with lots of restaurants, shops and boat rides just a few minutes away. I had a very good beef steak one evening at the hotel's own restaurant, and the service was great. Croissants for breakfast also great :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was not clean and the bathroom was really too small , Renovation works would be strongly recommended

    Location very good, breakfast was good (they also provided gluten free bread as I had requested)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Chief of staff expects you to pay immediatly, even before you can see the chamber. Bills are separated ( chamber / drinks -food ) Back enterance filled up with junk. ( out of kitchen ) No parking nearby. No food after 21.30 hours, a lot of noise from the cafes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic, comfortable accommodation. Exceptional staff. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking on site

    All satisfactory for the price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room was a bit worn down and rather small, but acceptable for the price

    Location, bar and restaurant facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was pretty hot in the room

    The location, very central on the 'Markt'

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was too soft.

    Loved the room! Centrally located. Easy for walking downtown. Good breakfast (not included in price)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed wasn't a queen bed, just two small beds pushed together.

    Staff was friendly, and the restaurant was conveniently right downstairs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place and nice staff. Sure I will back to them again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tiny bathroom

    Delicious breakfast, more vegetables would be welcome,though.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It had it's own character. Good food. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wall hooks to hang cloths or towels

    Good location, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was very small and the sink in the room uncomfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Since it is on the main square, sometimes it is a little bit noisy.

    Good breakfast and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a bit soft.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get food as it was last day of fiesta

    Help to upgrade our room when our daughters accommodation in another part of town was awfull

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a bit too soft

    Great location; nice atmosphere in the grand café; ideal for 1-2 days in the city

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was very small.

    great location. breakfast was good. room was warm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service in the cafe is .... sometimes waiters ignored us

    the breakfast was really good!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No telephone in room. No safe. Room very small looking intohof. mini bathroom n shower.

    location Good heating in my room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    relaxed friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel de la Bourse traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: