Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Van der Valk Hotel Goes 4 stars

Anthony Fokkerstraat 100, 4462 ET Goes, Netherlands

#5 of 9 hotels in Goes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1618 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    3.8
    Ho el coes even hotel lights do not work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was poor hotel was under staffed they all looked stressed and complained they had too much to do. No atmosphere felt like I had booked into old folks home especially watching two women pushing a metal trolley around the tables at breakfast collecting dirty plates!

    The bikes we hired were of good quality

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    5.0
    Stinky and noisy
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. The first room I was in smelled like sewage in the bathroom. I was given another room after having to go to the reception desk twice. 2. Children were running up and down the hallway banging on the doors of other people's rooms in the late evening. Management came twice and did not manage to get the parents to supervise their children, thus preventing sleep.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location, clean and a fantastic breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel has no air-conditioned rooms. The only option to ventilate is to open the balcony door, but then traffic noise and neighbors chatting on their own balconies + bugs would be a problem. So simply be aware: no air-conditioning in this hotel if you're here during a warm period.

    Very convenient location, largely sufficient parking, spacious rooms, great (included) breakfast buffet with loads of choices and very fresh foods, spacious rooms and a nice green environment outdoors. Ideal when staying with a family. The city center of Goes is a short drive away.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    Very convenient location, largely sufficient parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived during the tail end of a heat wave. For the price I paid I had expected air-conditioned rooms. I had not verified that (shame on me), and we found out that the rooms were uncomfortably hot during the night. The only option to ventilate was to open the balcony door, but then traffic noise and neighbors chatting on their own balconies + bugs would be a problem. So simply be aware: no air-conditioning in this hotel.

    Very convenient location, largely sufficient parking, spacious rooms, great (included) breakfast buffet with loads of choices and very fresh foods, spacious rooms and a nice green environment outdoors. Ideal when staying with a family.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    The staff were helpful with providing a fan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no air conditioner. We came on a hot summer afternoon, and were feeling disappointed. But the room is with big open door to the terras, so it eventually cooled down in the evening.

    The staff were helpful with providing a fan.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Although quite an old room it looked nice, clean and not bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t anticipated the location which was very out-of-town and a short 30 min walking.

    Although quite an old room it looked nice, clean and not bad at all. Bar serves nice food later in the evening.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very confy, in spite of the face that we picked the very last room and probably the smallest in the whole hotel given the last minute booking. The breakfast is absolutely fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay in Goes
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice location. Very good backyard for walking with dogs. Excellent breakfast. Zeeland hallen was very close to the hotel. Also not very big hotel and very good entrances.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Very good. Would stay there again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was hot and, although the aircon cooled it down, it switched itself off in the night and the room was stifling (even with the windows open) in the early morning. The coffee seems to get stronger every time we go, which is good for some, but not for me.

    The parking is very convenient with plenty of room. The corridors are nice and wide so it is easy to get to one's room with luggage and two dogs. The comfort rooms are just that, comfortable and with ample space. Breakfast is excellent. Late check-in is both easy and efficient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    a perfect hotel within walking distance of dog show Goes
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was that the door had to be locked once in the room to stop people outside just walking in the room.

    Being allowed in one area with our dog whilst eating was a fantastic opportunity. Such a lovely place to walk outside and staff so friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was fantastic, staff very friendly
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness wasn't good enough - one of the towels was dirty and we didn't have any tea/coffee facilities in our room and couldn't get even a kettle at reception

    Breakfast was fantastic, staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    With minor drawbacks, the stay was as expected. What certainly exceeded the expectations was the bre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It did not give a good impression when one of the staff members (possibly the manager - a lady with long dark hair) marched with anxiousness through the lobby - this should never happen in horeca. Also the guy at the lobby saw one of us does not speak dutch, however presented the facilities in dutch anyways, without asking what language is moe convenient.

    Extra great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    3.3
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ligths were broken, bathroom had broken shelves. Waiters in restaurant were slow and non-responsive. Understand it was a busy evening, but still, not very high quality.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    Exceptional breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little too far to walk for those who want to visit the town centre in Goes.

    Exceptional breakfast. Easy access off the highway for motorists. Great destination for those on business.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Friendly and relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco abit funny....fact that we had no information directory...we found the info later in our keycard folder wiuld have been nice if we were told that.

    Clean. Extremly friendly top marks to the staff. The young man at the desk fantastic. Good food loved the buffet the chefs also very friendly.....nice and relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Stay was good, your survey wasn't.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't eat in restaurants near to the hotel, I ate in the hotel. Your survey is awful from the bonus question onwards.

    Your question is flawed, do you really want to rate the near to the hotel restaurants rather than the hotels restaurants? I ate in their restaurants, do your really believe people book into a 4 star hotel then get croissants from restaurants near the property?

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    As far as we are concerned you can not improve on near perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have enjoyed teamaking facilities in our room for that very early cuppa

    As always we enjoyed the whole experience from the friendliness and helpfulness of your staff to the quality of our lunch dinner and breakfat

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    Food was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I told Reception in advance that it was my wife's birthday on the arrival date. They said they would put Dutch candies on the pillow for her. They didn't!

    Food was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    I arrived very late with an injured knee.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    I arrived very late with an injured knee. Despite the lateness of the hour the night porter got the kitchen staff to provide me with a large bucket of ice that brought great relief. Sincere thanks and appreciation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    6.7
    Good Quality Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Finding rubber gloves in our bed :-) Needed to 'upgrade' to have air conditioning.

    Breakfast was good, dinner buffet also good quality, staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Big and comfort room, great breakfast, free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to go a town you must use your car. It's far away from center. But it's near highway :)

    Big and comfort room, great breakfast, free parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    Good value, excellent facilities and great staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much that I can think of!

    The hotel and its facilities were excellent but the best part were the staff. Polite and courteous. Very pleased with that.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    6.3
    Disappointing quality of the bed.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed in normal room (this time) considerably worse than the comfort room we had on our previous visit. Normal bed too soft, very small, very low.

    Breakfast with wide selection as in standard Valk hotels. Quality adequate.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.8
    Clean, friendly staff, amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The central heating of the building was way too hot.

    It was clean, good bathroom and shower and the staff was nice. Breakfast was amazing. Loved the pancakes!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Consistently Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Missed having the tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Friendly helpful staff, particularly in the restaurant, where I dined every night during my stay. Good dinner menu, as well. Excellent buffet breakfast included in the price at Van der Valk Goes. This is the third Van der Valk hotel I have stayed in during the last year - and they all have been of a consistently high standard.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Would recommend it to everyone 😊😊😊
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were totally pleased

    Ashley who booked us in and upgraded us was really brilliant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.7
    bed niet gueen size or king size
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed niet gueen size or king size

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.7
    it was really hot inside when was outside temperature >
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    it was really hot inside when was outside temperature >30 C. in room was only small fan what was not enoght.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    4.6
    Room not ventilation, old and no comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.8
    breakfast is good and parking is very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and simple room. Max 2 stars.

    breakfast is good and parking is very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent food both for breakfast and the bar in the evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food both for breakfast and the bar in the evening. Staff very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    See you again for our thrid visit I am sure. But not probably in the main holiday season
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lighting in the bathroom

    The room, and location the quietness, breakfasts (except coffee). The parking fine, the whole ambience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    an amazing hotel and at an amazing price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    facilities and the rooms were excellent i also received 1st class service from the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Once you go Van der Valk....always go
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nogal warm in skaapkamer

    Ontbijtbuffet ronduit super

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay - wish it was for a longer time.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Will come bavk
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too less power supply sockets in the room

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    5.0
    it was cold inside the restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was cold inside the restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location itself is not the most scenic one; walking to downtown from there is not recommendable; otherwise excellent

    clean and quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.8
    GREAT BREAKFAST, free parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GREAT BREAKFAST, free parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    perfect!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    Basic room is not v/d Valk standard, but price is reasonable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even in wintertime the room was hot

    Good price for the basic room including breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Hotel Goes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar not opening until 8pm on Sunday evening and not tea or coffee making facilities in our room.

    Good location, very quite. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Very pleased. I’ll be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was great. I have stayed here before and was pleased the last time I stayed. I shall return I’m sure!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.3
    Excellent place to stay for business purposes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at desk a bit 'cool'

    Great room, great bed, great breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed it thoroughly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little too warm

    Pleasant atmosphere; very clean sheets/pillow, and clean bathroom. Super food!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    free parking , very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathroom look really old and not renovated for a long time

    free parking , very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    VDV is VDV. Nothing more. Nothing less
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long walking from reception to the room.

    Easy parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    Regular user of this hotel, standard has definately Improved
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Checking Out could be easier....

    Service from the guys In the bar - Superb

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.0
    Great stay at standard room ,could use a hot tub or swimming pool in the facility
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    took my no disturbed sign away ,after reporting it missing they failed to replace the sign

    the food offer and quality where exelent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    fine stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    x

    the staff are very friendly and the rooms are large with good beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    3.8
    Never again
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    De complete kamer

    Het diner was goed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    was prima
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    niets

    alles was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    4.2
    Dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, old not clean

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    thank you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice spacious room and located close to highway. Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water in corridor due to heavy rain, causing slippery situation

    Spacious room and very nice shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Good option, Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Godó locación and nice sorroundings

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Extremely helpful and staff - They go out of their way to advise and help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ruddy noise of wild children being allowed to run around the hotel and car park - This wemnt on until; 04:00hrsin the morning

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    Easy access to the parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. No public transport to the city

    Easy access to the parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast is great, staff is friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had foodcrumbs on one side of my bed

    Breakfast is great, staff is friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location friendly staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Location ease of parking Nd good stuff and excellent food and rooms were excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    Great for a business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No comment to make - all was good

    The outside sitting area to have a drink.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathtube Cold room No extra blanket

    Breakfast Pillow

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff thoughout the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little bit dated. The bathroom was fine.

    The buffet formula for lunch The bicycle storage

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.6
    general good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The treatment on the bar, A bar man how take ice with his hands is discusting

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    A Hotel well worth staying at.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like.

    This was our 3rd visit, the staff are very helpful and nothing is too much trouble should you need assistance

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.1
    de bad kamer deur was vies en geen Tea facility in de kamer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    de bad kamer deur was vies en geen Tea facility in de kamer

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.3
    Very plaesent stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very plaesent stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great Breakfast and great food in general.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Very extensive breakfast, very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms need an upgrade.

    Very extensive breakfast, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.5
    The a la carte dinner in the evening.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fried eggs were cold and no bacon left at 10.00 am.

    The a la carte dinner in the evening. The coffee in the morning was exellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.5
    Great value for a short stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV in the room is located in such a way that it is difficult to look at from second bed.

    Location, breakfast and restaurant, pet friendliness.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Great location, great Staff, extent rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, great Staff, extent rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff! The room was large, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Location and setting of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were quite low and very soft.

    Location and setting of the hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: