Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Beez 2 stars

Boschstraat 104-106, Boschstraatkwartier, 6211 AZ Maastricht, Netherlands

#40 of 51 hotels in Maastricht

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1901 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    We had a breakfast included 3-nights stay. The room was very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Every 3rd days(after 2nd night of your stay) they clean the room and change the towels (thats fine because environmental issues). Location is perfect, just in the centre of everything a tourist wants to see at Maastricht. There are many pubs and bars around including hotels own bar. Beez Bar is famous for its cocktails and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND, they were the best I've ever tasted. Also the breakfast was great, wide variety of food and beverages are served. Beds were comfy and no noise problem at the room. Since our flight was very early in the morning, we were given a takeaway breakfast when leaving!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad isolated windows. You can hear everything from outside. We had room number 3, right on the street, and could not sleep all night. First the noise from the terrace, then te traffic, the music and in the morning the cleaming machines of outside and the vacum cleamer from inside.

    Very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really really noisy, even on a regular wednesday night you could not have a quiet sleep

    The location and staff were perfect. The parking was great and the hotel looked nice and clean. The cocktail bar was very cozy to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View fro room could have been better, but I basically used room to sleep and relax. The view was walking around the entire town!

    Great location, cool little room...very hip! Staff always aim to please. Great breakfast...and nice outdoor seating as well as cool cocktail bar inside. Lots of young and older folks...so eclectic. VERY European flavor!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are wore out.

    The staff where very nice and the decor of the bar area was very nice. Lots of guest complaints for noise that why I rented the hotel to be in the noise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window facing the street is very noisy from early morning, e.g. pedestrian talking, cleaning truck, church bells.... and the windows can't isolate that well Also, if you need hair dryer or hot drinks you need to get downstairs and ask the staffs (btw, no elevator in the hotel)

    The breakfast is very nice. You can also conveniently get food during your stay if you want.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep stairs. Do not use the parking facility, it is a big challenge to find and park. Very noisy at night

    It is at the heart of the city. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to write here. I was really pleased.

    What can I say, I arrived at the hotel for an art show and mistakenly forgot my laptops's power supply adapter. It was raining cats and dogs, and the manager not only ran out in the rain and purchased me a new one (I had no idea where to go and it was 15 mins before closing) but he delivered it to me. That is above and beyond good service. Breakfast was fresh, cappuccinos good, and the darling serving breakfast was the nicest person a tired, jet lagged individual would want. Hotel itself is very quiet on the upstairs back side (I had Room 23). Great value for the price, taxi stand practically out front and loads of restaurants and things to see and do nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - bathroom smelled very badly, sewer-air, - I asked for a quiet room but windows are so old and thin, that made my room very noisy ( traffic, busses, terrasses,...) - no decent table/desk in my room to work a bit - wifi not good, way too slow - everything very old

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no elevator: you have to carry your luggage upstairs; parking is costly and only at a larger distance (about 300 to 400 meters). Bathroom was very small and didn't smell fresh.

    The staff is friendly and the hotel is very close to Maastricht historic city center;

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The windows are simple glazed, so you can hear every noise coming from outside

    The hotel is in the border of the inner city: close to everything but you can arrive by a car. Perfect location, nice and tidy, very delicious and rich breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, in the middle of Maastricht - everything is easily accessible-. Very friendly personnel, doing just that extra effort to make your stay comfortable and let you feel home. We would highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was also very tasty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a nice cozy hotel in the center of Maastricht. I loved everything! Our room was tiny but cozy and clean. There were all the stuff for shower (even body loci-on). Breakfast was nice and all the staff were absolutely friendly. Thanks a lot, guys!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from street if your in front room Nearby parking costs €25 per day so factor that in to costs if you are driving. Breakfast options limited (yoghurt, cheese, eggs, cold meats) if you are gluten free but if you are not then it’s good.

    Location ....and cocktails

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noises from the square starts very early in the morning. At 6 am every morning the guy cleaning the streets uses the equipment destrying the sleeping...

    very well located in a central position . Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise due to the bar downstairs. The bed and pillow were not that comfortable and the bathroom very small. The heating was not working.

    Very nice and friendly staff. Nice place for the price. Breakfast was fairly good. Location was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly, thoughtful staff. Brilliant location to delightful town. Great bar and music downstairs and we didn't hear it upstairs when we went to bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a room at the front of the hotel and the noise from the bars across the street was quite bad the first night until about 2am, and then the noise of the market setting up started very early in the morning, which is not the hotel's fault. I used ear plugs the next night & slept much better. The bed was a little too soft for our liking.

    The hotel is also a cocktail bar and the cocktails were lovely. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very reasonable price compared to other Maastricht hotels.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy at the front of the hotel at the weekend but moved straight away to the rear of the hotel :-)

    Lovely clean comfortable room. Tasty breakfast in the morning. Excellent, friendly and helpful staff. Purchased 2 evening meals - Great value and superb quality. All round fab little hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room on the third floor only via stairs was not a big trouble for us, but in case of limited agility should be kept in mind.

    The hotel is in a lovely "dutch style" building in the heart of Maastricht, good breakfast in the morning nice and friendly staff, highly reccomended!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stopping at hotel to get key for private parking on another street a nightmare, especially on market day! Room okay but in need of updating. Very noisy all night at front of hotel. Anyone with mobility problems should be aware the stairs are VERY steep

    Friendly staff, central location, private parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked to have had somewhere to put our clothes other than a small wardrobe, as we had to hang our tee shirts over the chair and keep everything else in our suitcase. Could do with a bit of decorating here and there.

    Lovely staff, very happy to help in any way they can, spotless bathroom and bedding and very clean on the whole.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wished I had a better view of the window. I had to keep the curtains on in order to change because others could see inside the room.

    I liked the kindness of the staff, the vegetable soup and the coziness of the room. The staff is always willing to help and it was nice to have a conversation with regarding Maastricht.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to say goodbye to Ester😉

    Location location location perfect Beez has everything you need clean sheets, clean towels, fab food it may not be the Ritz but it has everything you need including the most obliging staff who cannot do enough.. luved staying @ Beez

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price we paid and the good service we got. The only thing that we found being an older building the sound of people walking in the room above could be heard in our room.

    Warm friendly greeting from the staff. The room and bathroom were spotless,bed was very comfortable as it was a hot day there was a fan and with the window open we had no problem with the heat. The breakfast was very good had everything we wanted and again the staff kept asking if we had all we needed. We would recommend the hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small and it was really hot, no fan or airco available when the temperature outside is very high..

    It's coziness so close to town..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy - can hear how neighbors walk. Bathroom was terrible and leaking. Free parking mentioned as a facility wasn't available - just 3 spots, had to park for 13 eur. Extremely simple furniture and room - just to spend 1 night in.

    Great location in the very center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, in the heart of Maastricht and easy to walk around to everywhere. Also, the staff was extremely pleasant, helpful and very willing to help you with anything. Bonus: the bar next to the reception has amazing cocktails and a very nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in two different rooms: 1- One of the rooms did not smell good. In fact it was terrible. 2- My family (3 people) first got a room in the third floor (there was 2 old ladies in the group). The size of the room was very very tiny. When I saw it I went for asking for another available room. They gave it to us easily and surprise a much better room for accommodation of 3 people. I wonder why they did not take it into account earlier. The old ladies were very tired to go upstairs with their luggage unnecessarily.

    I love Maastricht.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small. Ensuite bathroom too small and very basic No lift, room on 3rd floor Bed very soft TV channels unclear Noise outside at 7.30 am on a Saturday, street cleaners, single glazed windows Very limited parking Very overpriced, paid 81 euros for a 1-2 star accommodation, breakfast saved a big complaint

    Staff and breakfast Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a quiet room and the assigned room was facing the square and was definitely not quiet.

    A simple but nice room. Good breakfast. Excellent location in the city centre.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a discounted rate for my stay, therefore I had a very good value for the money. Friendly personnel, good bed and excellent shower. I was able to park my bike inside.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Radiator was off. It was quite cold. But a staff member tried to sort it out but I don't think it fixed the problem completely.

    Friendly staff, nice little bar, perfect location in the city center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the bed was too soft. There was no lift. We had our own toilet, but in our floor there were an external bath and shower and there was some noise.

    Very centric location, but not really noisy (we went on the 11/11, a festive day related to carnival) friendly staff, clean and big room, adequate breakfast. Very cool cocktail bar.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean, however the hallways and along the stairs could be repainted and cleaned more thoroughly. But since the room was clean, it wasn't an issue.

    The location is perfect next to Markt. The room was small, but very comfortable. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.Beds are very soft. 2.No elevator. 3.City tax.

    1.Breakfast and staff. They are nice and very cheerful. 2. Location great. 3. Morning staff lady with eyeglass in the lobby. Helpfull, smiling, fast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As other travellers stated, I found the bed tremendously too soft. If you cannot stand this for the length of your stay, I really recommend to choose a different hotel.

    I asked for a quiet room beforehand and I got probably the quietest room of the whole area, that was perfect. The breakfast was great as well, nice coffee. And if your into that, you'll happily notice that they use vegan soap, shower gel (etc.) and recycled toilette paper (which has a decent quality).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little warm in room, but fan provided, could be a little noisy but not too bad.

    Friendly staff, nice location, breakfast was a bonus, would stay again

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pumping motor in the toilet is a little bit annoying especially in the midnight.

    The staffs in the bar counter are very friendly and patient to answer my questions! The breakfast was really awesome and far better than my expectation, the homemade Latte and Cappuccino was free of charge!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was humid, and didn't dry much during the day - not a big deal but it was a bit annoying when the weather also started to be bad.

    The location is great of course, the staff is friendly and the rooms are small but clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room, also we were in the attic, up 3 flights of stairs & no lift.

    The downstairs bar is very nice & the breakfast was good. Location is very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was on the 3rd floor which is ok until your told they DON'T have a lift which at my age isn't very good. The room was small the view out the window was a wall & rooves of buildings. The WORST things were there wasn't a door on the toilet/shower, the smell from the drains wasn't very nice, also when we flushed the toilet water came up into the wash basin. What I didn't realize is this is only a 2 star hotel.

    The staff were very friendly & the food was quite good. The reception area was very nice. It is situated 5 minutes away from the Vrijthof which is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much storage space for belongings, shower was hard to operate, broken tiles on bathroom floor, although Leon replaced them, said the bathroom would be refurbished. No elevator, so not suitable for anyone with mobility problems.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, clean, excellent food and good breakfast, very convenient and central location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I travel through Europe and thought the price was high.

    Location was excellent for me, room was basic but adequate, staff were very friendly and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -mattress was very soft -old facilities(not renovated) but well maintained.

    -great location -friendly staff -great cocktail bar on the ground floor not playing loud music

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really bad and it moved all night. Basic cleanliness, w some bad smell in the bathroom. Tried to watch the footbal games on the tv, however there was a bad picture on a very small tv. Room for improvement!

    The staff and location were amazing!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom two had no toilet.!!! It was across the hall And very small the room itself needed decorating badly and was very very noisy

    Very good and helpful staff great bar area Maisie location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a lift

    We had a lively stay the Staff were excellent and very friendly breakfast was stunning Location perfect ...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some (loud) noise in the night from the people on the street.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room is without air conditioning, I slept with the window opened

    you are in the centre, very kind staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of space in the rooms, but enough if you just want a place to sleep

    Lovely staff, great location, very tasty breakfast and coffee

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stairs but lift not possible in olld buildig. View from bedroom, Lack of space in room for clothes

    Staff helpful. Locality very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    btreakfast was a standard contenial breakfast, good start to the day. Staff were informed and helpfull. would book the Beez again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smooth stay & friendly staff! Extra thank you for responsiveness to emails when returned home

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very comfortable, clean, warm and pleasant place! Nice and competent staff. Great price for this kind of room and place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pack travelers hotel

    Location and price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise in the streets, WC in the corridor

    location, breakfast, nice personnel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy at night and early morning. Bed not really comfy. Sightly overpriced.

    good breakfast, gentle and friendly staff, perfect location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was carnival so it was extremely noisy during the night. We did not get a good sleep, but nothing the hotel could do about it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, excellent breakfast with good coffee. Very helpful and friedly staff. We have been there already three times on different occasions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Design of the room

    Nice Location and staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some tiny dust on the bed

    Good breakfast / friendly staffs / cozy room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    an elevator

    The cocktail bar :-)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, helpful staff! Clean and comfortable hotel Breakfast very good! Top location Very good value for money!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, I couldn’t eat much because of my intolerance. But I asked if I had to take something with me myself, but I heard nothing about it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the receptionists was not very friendly, but others were nice.

    The breakfast is good, but not many options.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were comfy. Great location and right above a trendy cocktail bar where locals go.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom and room were small - but for the price acceptable.

    Nice breakfast, great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast and the bar/lounge downstairs were excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location in city centre. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good selection at breakfast. The bar was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple but nice little hotel. Staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. I can recommend it to everyone.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, cocktail bar and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom needs a facelift

    clean room, comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Beez traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: