Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Molendal 3 stars

Cronjestraat 15, 6814 AG Arnhem, Netherlands

#2 of 16 hotels in Arnhem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 587 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift - room very clean but dated , worse thing was ensuite that was tiny .

    Staff very friendly and hotel very clean and close proximity to the Town centre .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can't expect air conditioning in a very old building, so no negative comments.

    Location - a 5-minute walk from Arnhem railway station. Very old, characterful building built at the end of the 19th century. Pleasant canal and park next to the hotel. Bus stop for Burger Zoo right next to hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable bed. Very elegant, both inside and outside room. Friendly helpful staff. Nestled beside a beautiful park, where we took a long walk. A little outside town but less than a 5 minute walk. Very nice bar where I spent a lovely 2 hours with my book and a glass of wine. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For those who wants to feel tranquil harmony of rustic and authentic dutch life there is the Molendal. Stylish and comfortable, it instils a desire to live there with some one special for eternity.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My 'comfort' room was a bit small but I had a big balcony that was perfect. Due to work I had to leave in the morning at 7:30. Breakfast is served from 7:30 so I had to ask for a breakfast to go. This you pay also 10euro for but it is not really something special. If you have time to enjoy the breakfast at the hotel, I recommend it. But the take-out breakfast isn't worth 10euro's. Also just be aware of the fact the there is no elevator and you have to climb a couple of stairs.

    Beautiful hotel next to a beautiful big park and close to the city centre. The breakfast is good and you can enjoy a drink in the evening at the bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room we had was very small. And be aware - there is no elevator. If you are on the third floor it is really like you are six floors up because the ceiling height is so high on each floor. We also found that the breakfast was expensive for what was offered.

    The hotel was beautiful and the location was excellent. It is very close to Sonsbeek and an easy walk to downtown.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No dislikes really...

    Staff went out of their way to help, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very very nice indeed! Room on the top floor was a 'surprise'... we're 70 years old so... but we made it ok!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the 3rd floor with too much stairs and no elevator, it was a struggle to take our baggage upstairs. It would be better if there was a coffe maker at the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really nothing to dislike. It's a tall grand building, with stairs up to the bedrooms. Didn't deter us, but might be difficult for elderly/infirm people.

    Attention to detail and friendliness. Extremely well presented small hotel close to Central Railway Station with direct trolley-bus link from outside the hotel to Netherlands Open Air Museum.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The third floor rooms are a bit sad (in comparison to the 1st and 2nd floor). The room we were had an internal door that connected to separate rooms (of course it was locked) but in the night it was really loud with the neighbours. The first night they had a party and the second night they left the TV on or radio or something like that with a man chanting prayers. The bed was two single mattresses put together (which is not a double bed!)

    Nice decoration on the first two floors and two steps from everywhere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I didn’t like was the lack of an elevator.

    The beds were very good, the location excellent, the breakfast outstanding. A place perfect for a visit to Arnhem!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel could use an update to the bathroom. Not a complaint but be aware there is no lift and it's a long way to carry your luggage to the 3rd floor!

    Nice turn of the century hotel with character. Very friendly staff. Good value close to the center of Arnhem.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Others have commented on the steep stairs, added to the charm for us (we were top floor) but might be an issue for some. Also, no tea/coffee facilities in room. Again, not an issue for us, but others might be interested.

    Lovely comfy room in a quiet street in an authentic Dutch house. Staff helpful and pleasant, room spotless and looked like had been recently refurbished. Very close to city centre and all its shops, restaurants and bars. yet our room looked out over the Sonsbeek Park. Such a joy to be somewhere that isn't a chain. Would recommend highly - loved it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs are quite steep and no lift, but certainly nothing to put anyone off staying here. Unless you have limited mobility.

    Staff were great, very clean and tidy and perfectly situated for getting into the town centre only 5 minutes walk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms could use some touchup as time took its toll, mouldy bathroom. friendly young people at the reception but unacceptable, unprofessional owner. we will not come back next time, do not worry! :)

    good location, decent value for money, big rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusion on arrival regarding our booking iwhich was arranged by family for 2 of the 3 nights We were 4 steep flights up with no llift Very basic room and no tea/coffee making until we moved down to a more expensive room for our remaining 2 nightsThe manager / owners 2 ladies were very brusque . None of the friendliness they should project though the bar girl and cleaning staff were lovely

    Nice breakfast layout in bar /dining area Beautiful paintwork reflects building’s Belle Époque provenance

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast limited, Bar even more limited. Have never known a bar with no brandy or sherry

    Room comfortable and view pretty especially at night with the old street lights on the snow

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our room (13) was on the small side as we had a lot of luggage.

    We liked the character of this historic hotel and feel like we had a Dutch experience. The décor and high ceilings, the stairs, the comfy bed! The breakfast room is sweet and the dog named Jet (pronounced Yet) was adorable. I felt really relaxed and the hotel really is sparkling clean but homely too. Our bus stop to the zoo was across the road and the train station a five minute walk. The shops were close by and we really had six great nights there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is a little inadequate (price for it as well) - tiny tea and coffee cups and you don't feel like constantly going and asking for a refill, armchairs for a breakfast table are strange idea, no hot food. Also parking is too expensive, but it is offset by being so close to the city center.

    General cleanliness of a place, lovely location. Everything in this hotel was great apart from inadequate breakfast and silly armchairs at the breakfast table! But all in all - a good hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a wonderful old world charm about it but with all the modern facilities you would expect. A great location for exploring on foot both the city and the fabulous Sonsbeek Park. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Traditional Dutch hotel, lots of stairs if you have a room on the top floor. We only stayed one night but enjoyed our stay and would return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 61 stairs to the bedroom, wall fittings beams, bashed my head twice.

    3 minute walk to centre. Street parking on meter. Bus and train station around the corner. Very quiet. Super fast wifi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom smelled like previous guests smoked in it. Noise until late at night since we were on the first floor. Bathroom very narrow. Shower walls mildewed.

    Staff polite. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue for us was that the parking was on the street. We were on motorcycles and had to leave them in full few. I had emptied my panniers but left them shut but not locked. On inspecting the bike the following morning, each lock had been tampered with. Not an issue for us but there is no lift and the thirtpd floor is a long way up!

    The staff were really helpful, I am a coeliac and they provided me with a reduced cost breakfast as they had no bread available though they made a special trip to obtain GF crackers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Nice, cosy, bright room with many windows and nice view. Everything is in good shape and clean. Bed is comfortable. Appreciated is that it is possible to have coffee and tee in the room. Nice breakfast, nice service. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel Molendal is located in quiet surroundings, steps from Arnhem's cozy center in a beautiful old Jugend style building that survived the massive destruction after the Allied's failed 'Garden Market' operation in September 1944 to secure the bridge over the Rhine - known from the movie 'A Bridge too far '- the rooms are tastefully furnished. Friendly service. Attractions in Arnhem: Visit the Airborne Information Center below the John Frost Bridge and the Airborne Museum Hartenstein in Oesterbeek - and do not miss Arnhem Central Train Station - a few steps from Molendal - an architectural gem.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Adorable and nicely decorated building. Comfy beds, spacious rooms. Very clean and well presented. Situated near to the city centre, but in a quiet street by the canal. Just perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, within walking distance from the station and the old town. lovely hotel with "ou wereldse" feeling. the room was comfortable, relaxed and had everything i needed. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Indeed, a very pleasant stay for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only snag was we ran out of hot water mid-shower in the morning. A significant problem if this is the norm but as we were there for only one night we survived!

    The hotel was a beautiful old house with features retained. The room was large and airy and very attractively decorated and furnished (as was the whole hotel) and the bed very comfortable. Facilities were good. Breakfast lovely. Outlook attractive. Town centre within easy walking distance. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I knew they had no elevator, but it was not easy climbing the stairs to the 3rd floor having problems with my knee and carying luggage.

    Like home, in the middle of a nice quiet neighbourhood and park, with the luxury of a hotel. Peaceful. Great view from the dining room and hotel room. In the evening drinks were served with complementary cookies and chips and the staff was very discrete in the background while we were there having a private conversation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really hard pillows! Having to pay for street parking up to 23.00 hrs!

    Really friendly and helpful staff Excellent period architecture Quality and quantity of breakfast choice Proximity to the city centre but a quiet location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast was a bit below the common standard for a good hotel ( and I have minimum 60 nights at hotel per year so should know ) but still okay and served in a nice room and by a present staff!

    All was Great, the hotel was a nice old style hotel with history and we had a balcony ( Room 11) to the water area on second floor so really a great stay. And just around the corner you can get train to Amsterdam in 1 hour and 5 min walk to city center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single mattresses in double bed.

    Interior Style and details, Breakfast, Soft & clean Bed Linen and bed cover, smelling good staircase moquette, atmosphere, people.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very beautiful house in the Art Nouveau style. The staff is very friendly and lovely like the whole house. Its very nice furnished with lovely decorations. It's very near to the cenral station aswell. I can recommend it! :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy due to age of the building and the staff was also noisy on our day of checkout.

    Nice classic hotel with a personal touch, praticaly located for both a city or park walk.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A beautiful, traditional, family run and friendly hotel with well appointed and spacious rooms, great breakfast and extremely friendly and most helpful staff. A minutes walk from Arnhem's squares, shopping and restaurants but located on a quiet residential side street backing onto parkland. All in all, very highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcoming staff . Food was excellent and staff were always attentive to your needs. Would recommend to people wanting to be near the centre of Arnham

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautifully elegant hotel just a few minutes walk from both the town centre and the park. Easy to organise parking just outside. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike , there is no lift , but that would spoil such a beautiful building

    It was a beautiful hotel a stones throw away from the centre of Arnhem , built in the late 18 hundreds with great character

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Road works outside (but that's by no means a fault of the hotel) just woke us up early, maybe staff could inform of this in the future? Guests dont mind if they are kept informed :-)

    Location was great, just around the corner form the centre. Car parking was avaliable on the same street for a small fee so handy. The view from our room was lovely, considering you're in the city, we loved the little balcony. The overall decor of the room and hotel was simply charming!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Good location near station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift for our luggage and we were on the top floor.

    It's so damn cute! I felt like I was living in a doll house. The breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Beautifull old Hotel. Close to Sonbeek Park and Station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It’s unique style & lovely location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not understand about the car parking, go to the hotel first and get it cheaper 👍

    Step back in history, brilliant 😀👍

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, location, location! Comfy, clean, and super friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking cost small bathroom no lift and 3 floors up!

    Location Wi-Fi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff. Close to town centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast is so so

    The location and building are great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So close to town, great boutique hotel. Very clean, lovely welcoming staff, and great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house is absolutely beautiful. Location is very good - 5 minutes away from the train station. Steady warm water supply.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good, staff, room, location and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have had better options

    The whole experience was fantastic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    The building is very classic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Look, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    It is the most beautiful hotel in Arnhem the character of the property is amazing the staff are so friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This charming hotel made forgettable Arnhem totally wonderful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift and we were on top floor. No indoor parking for bikes.

    Large comfy room, good wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a lift

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing

    Relaxed atmosphere, nice room with balcony, great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift and no balcony.

    Location, service and coffee was excellent. Lot of biscuits with the latter.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely old hotel with a fab breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carrying luggage up and down a couple of flights of steep stairs.

    Liked the Art Nouveau architecture. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful place to be; lovely staff, great breakfast. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little gem of a hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is fantastic! Looks very nice and pretty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly met my needs by being close to parks and forests for hiking with Bella pplus just a

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    3rd floor rooms are quite a climb for us unfit types lol

    Quaint.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tissues in the room

    I will v come again to stay in this grande dame. Regards Nina Muller

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for the parking on the street extra

    Breakfast good but had to pay extra for breakfast, was advertised included breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Directions on the website could have been more definitive.

    This is a boutique hotel, an old home from early 1900s, remodeled.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No cycle storage. And parking costs.

    Distinct and pleasing architecture. Location in a classy neighbourhood near to park and town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know.

    The room size, the cleaning, the area surrounding, and the helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Molendal traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: