Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Parkzicht 2 stars

Roemer Visscherstraat 33, Oud-West, 1054 EW Amsterdam, Netherlands

#346 of 410 hotels in Amsterdam

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 239 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bath was leaking

    Nice service with pleasant stuff, perfect position at Vondelpark near to bus and tram stop, a rich breakfast with a good coffee, a plenty of discount cards for entertaining activities, free city maps etc

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room is located in 3rd floor, no elevator and the stairs are very narrow (but this was mentioned prior our reservation) so we are always running out of breathe everytime we go up 😁. We have the same breakfast for 4days (just a little suggestion: maybe the egg can be changed daily from boiled egg, to scrambled, to sunny side up) 😉

    The hotel is located next to Vondelpark and accessible to almost everything, can be walking distance to bloemenmarkt, ann frank house, museums, etc (did not even need to buy ticket since we usually take a walk around the city). The owner/staffs are nice and kind. Our departure is at 9pm and they let us leave our luggages (and even change clothes/use toilet) before we go to the airport. Breakfast is good to start the day. They keep the room clean everyday.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bed and mattrress was not so comfortable, not much space in triple-bed room. Breakfast was the same every day without any fruit or vegetable.

    Well-located historical hotel with great neighbourhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was so small and in second floor without any lift.

    I get a question about my visa. They told me that is was invalid. I went to my bank and they told me that visa as OK and it was working in my country. It was really painfull to call several times to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drink making facitities in room would have been good addition

    Easy to book in and out. Breakfast had choices of bread jams pate ham chicken and cheese with orange juice tea or coffee. Three flight of very steep stairs - managable just take your time. Bedroom plain and simple.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the beds were comfy there was only 1 pillow each and some were quite lumpy. There were no tea/ coffee facilities in the room but we were happy with water. We had an on suite room but some rooms share a bthroom, so check before you book. The breakfasts were plentiful but a little repetitive after day 3! If you are looking for a more refined place to stay then perhaps this is not for you but we loved it!

    The building is old and full of history. The stairs are extreemly steep which could be a problem for some but we were fine with them.They have placemats showing the original house drawings from 1861. It is in an excellent location to walk to restaurants, museums or get the tram further afield. There is a fantasic park just around the corner. The staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    almost everything the room was terrible especially for £250 for 4 nights the light didn't work so had to use a plug in lamp the bed sloped downwards and was partially blocked by a wall so had to sleep one way only facilities here are shocking!!

    the security

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing for the price I paid. The stairs were VERY steep which was fine for me but i didn't have much luggage.

    It was great value but you definitely get what you pay for.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is great, well positioned, staff very friendly. I even had a "movies like " ; " Welcome SIR! " We have been expecting your ! "Was absolutely wonderful !, I 100% recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very thin blanket - it was cold to sleep. Noisy - busy street with trams is very near. Was problem with hot water.

    Very good location - near Vondelpark and Leidseplein. Big and unexpectedly clean room (for budget Amsterdam hotel).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is really good is near one of the most beautiful parks of Amsterdam, and not far from the centre. The room was big and comfortable we were three. The bathroom was okey and really clean. Awesome breakfast. Wi-Fi not so good but good enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the whole property is desperately in need of renovation. the door to our room looked like someone had tried to prise it open. the television wasnt setup and the reception couldnt help. curtains in the room did not shut out the light or street light out what so ever. breakfast was extremely basic and no choice. rooms noisey.

    the room was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of stairs, not for the disabled or unfit!

    Located near the leideseplein, dam square mark 2, fairly quiet at night, good breakfast - no choice but a good array of breads, spreadables, and nice coffee! Staff very helpful with travel advice and storing luggage, friendly and smiley. Room was larger than the picture appeared to show, room service everyday, very clean and tidy for the price :) a thoroughly enjoyable stay 😎

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff

    They hotel is in desperatr need of decoration . It is very run down. The chairs need to be cleaned. The walls painted . The room I staid in was very small and the whole place smelled of cigarettes. The staff was very friendly and location fantastic but the place too negatived and the breakfast very average,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi was a little slow in 3th floor, but good downstairs.

    Small room, but clean and there were everything what you need in a hotel. Hotel restaurant interior was beautiful, very stylish.The breakfast was big and tasty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house is very old and that is something you have to know before you come. Very steep steps not good for old people. It took us a minute to figure out how to open the window (you have to pull it up). The walls and floor are crooked, therefore the wardrobe is also in a bad condition. But surprisingly beds are firm and stable and we had a good sleep. And as we say - when you put the light off, all rooms in the world are the same :-)

    Great location, clean rooms and good breakfast (bread, cheese, ham, marmelade, peanut butter, etc.). You get what you pay for, no high standard, but they provide honest information about accomodation. The staff were friendly and enabled late check-in (at midnight).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the rooms at the top floor and to reach them you have to practically claimb the stairs. The rooms are very tiny and beds small

    The location is fine, breakfast enough. Fresh towels every day, soap and shampoo

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs in the building are very steep with no lift, we only had hand luggage which was fine but I imagine getting a large case up and down could be a challenge.

    The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to the centre of Amsterdam and very close to the tram stops for getting around. The staff are all very friendly and happy to help. The building itself is old with some wear and tear but everything is very clean and comfortable. Overall a good hotel for the price and it's slightly wonky features add to its charm, we had a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We would like to have had some facilities inside the bathroom like Screens covering shower area, holders for towels etc.,The wifi was a bit of Problem most of nights sometimes connected some times not, but staffs were willing to reset it on our request.

    The Location was very good. Easily reacheable from tram Station. It was very close (walkable) to museum square having Van Gogh, Rijsk etc., Vondel park was very nearby for Relaxation. Liedsplien was nearyby for trasport to railway station / Airport. The staffs were very freindly and helpful. Rooms were big and spacy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely relaxed hotel. We could come and go as we pleased and felt at home straight away. Lovely simple breakfasts each morning. Two minute walk to the park and two minute walk to the edge of the city center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could have been better

    Lovely old building, great location and helpful staff. Breakfast was good and I loved the overall old-world feel. Plenty of hot water If you are looking for a more posh experience, this is not the place for you. If you want a clean room with decent service and like I said helpful staff and a great location, this is definitely for you. I recommend it highly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs are horrible ,especially when u have a family with big luggage , The reception also isn't available anytime. Its more likely an old house rather than a hotel. There is no bell man to help in so many possible cases such as luggage into rooms especially no elevator

    Location is perfect The staff are friendly. Reasonable price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff English skills were not as good as I expected but still ok. They were not very present during our stay anyway. I found it expensive, but AMS is not a cheap city location wise.

    Lots of leaflets and extra info at reception. Location was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was up and down constantly. I'm a student taking online courses, this was very inconvenient

    I loved the antique furniture and authenticity of the building.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were located on the top floor and had to walk up 3 extremely steep flights of stairs to get to our room. The bathroom window was broken and couldn't be opened. The shower handle was not hanging on the wall. Two out of the 3 issues are easily fixable and shouldn't happen.

    Staff were friendly and the location was decent, not far of a walk from the tram stop.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could easily be a 3 star if they attended to a few small but important details, such as consistent Internet (virtually useless) and proper ventilation.

    Fantastic location, a minutes walk to Vondelpark. A pleasant 15 minute walk to the Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh museum, the MOCO and others.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The furniture needs an update. The toilet flush was broken, but they changed our room.

    Good location, friendly staff, nice building.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drainage of the bathroom is clogged.

    Location. Breakfast is good, but the same every morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelled like smoke...stairs were nearly dangerously steep too

    Close to ?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast exceeded our expectations. It was so clean and quiet and in a great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs are very narow and steep!

    Peaceful part of town and good location of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff, good value for money, good location and a nice room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An old hotel, should be a better quality/price ratio

    Clean room, easy going staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the stairs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particularly.

    Location,price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No internet (wi-fi cannot be reached on third floor)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old hotel without elevator. Smallish room. Families should not stay here...

    Just the location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really old and the stairs are difficult after a data walking

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs are like climbing a ladder. Very difficult with luggage. Room smelled of cigarette smoke so badly that it was hard to breathe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For young people only. It is very hard to take up and take down your suitcase on the stairs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor wifi, late check in

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Arrangement and old design

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor standard of accommodation. Upstairs shower leaked through ceiling throughout the night.

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could of been better

    Excellent location couldn't of been in better place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door would not close. Hot water too hot and not enough cold water.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climbing 3 flights of very steep stairs to room. Breakfast was poor.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Only for those, for whom it is not an obstackle to go up on a very sheer, high-gradient staircase, carrying his luggage. Windows are thin, single glass, I wonder how they function in winter.

    Good location, staff is helpful, room is spacious. In case you have no high standards and demands, with shiny reception and people in uniforms, but looking for a simple place for washing yourself and having a place to sleep, then this place is OK. If I had to return to this hotel, it would be not against my will.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stairs from hell. Breakfast should be much better. It is OK if you are italian, however it is very basic - piece of cheese, piece of ham, one egg and plenty of breads.

    Hotel is basically very old and represents real example of living in city centre. Good location, close to museums park and Leidseplein. The bed is orthopedic, but excellent for sleeping. Close to pubs, but it is very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing really. The stairs indeed are steep but it's part of the fun.

    The location was great: nice neighborhood, quiet street, with some sort of old Londonian spirit, not far from the museums or shopping pedestrian streets. Trams are nearby (5 min walk). The bed were ok, oldish but quite large, just like the room. Old style with high ceilings. Breakfast included in the price is always a plus!

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is not kept in great shape. It's old and worn. But the owner tried to fix the TV, and had it done the next day. My sister couldn't handle the stairs, and had to move out. Fruit for breakfast would have been nice. Serious smoke smell in the lobby.

    Location close to anything we wanted/needed.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Not clean (two days out of five room was not cleaned). Needs reconstruction (electric plugs falling from wall, toilet DID NOT flush every second time you go to toilet, even lamp wires is not isolated. Shower is a disaster).

    The place have good spot

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very small & unclean room not big enough for 2 people & their luggage. Broken furniture no coffee making facilities. Dining table beside dirty rotted window sill. Mould in shower. Expensive at 100 Euro per night.

    central location

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the wifi does not work well in the room, although it is free of charge.

    The host of the hotel was very nice, and he met us even after 00:00. I had a leg muscle problem and the host gladly helped me a lot by finding me a room from the lower floors. The location of the hotel is wonderful, it is located near the park, there is a supermarket in walking distance, very nice and cosy part of the city. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel a lot.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Group

    No wi-fi, problems with the water, room is dusty, stairs are coming straight from the horror movie.

    Location in good, 5 mins walk to the Leidseplein. The building itself is old and classy.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The stairs were a death trap out of a horror movie, the wifi only worked on the bottom floor, and with no air conditioning the heat was unbearable (no fan was provided).

    The staff, while limited to maybe one or two people were friendly enough, the location was nice if you want to go to the park but was a little far from the city center.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are very basic, no soaps , shampoos in the bathroom Breakfast is ok.. cold, bread is not even toasted. one boiled egg served only, didn't justify the price we paid for. Had to go outside and have a second breakfast

    The Hotel is well located near Leindsplein, which is the most popular square in Amsterdam. There are plenty of restaurants and takeaways nearby, tram station is close. Nice and clean hotel and rooms

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was incompetent since the 'receptionist' was a young foreign girl who barely spoke English and when asked to indicate the location of the hotel on the map could not do so! Hotel has very very steep & winding stairs with no lift...not recommended for elderly people.

    The hotel is located close to Leidseplein (but rather far from Dam Square & Red Light district) and area is quiet. Hotel is a typical old dutch house.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi did not always work. Bed was ok, hotel is a bit dated but pretty clean.

    Great location and basic accommodation. Basic breakfast. Within walking distance of bus stop from airport and Museums. Great Gollem beer bar is less than 5 min away.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They don't have hair-dryer in the rooms, so you have to ask to the staff to borrow one. You need to return it after using. It is hard to find staff in the hotel, they keep disappearing.

    The location was great! They serve breakfast in the mornings which is a good start for the day. The building is old and nice.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hotel has quite old furniture and is not in the best shape. Bed and linens were clean but the bathroom could have use a general clean-up. breakfast was quite poor.

    the location was great and it was nice to stay in an slim old house. For breakfast there were 2 tables in a winter-garden. Staff was friendly

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Trevlig personal, bra rum med dusch å toalett på rummet bra storlek på rummet, frukosten blev vi mätta på. Men tycker man att frukosten är dagens viktigaste, ska man nog välja ett annat alternativ. Nära till centrum men ändå ett lugnt oområde. Nackdelen var dom branta trapporna.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Television blurred vision,and no tea or coffee in room.

    Good value hotel with pleasant staff and also clean.Five minute walk to shopping area,and a few paces away from Vondel park.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi on the 3rd floor didn't work.

    Good place, near the Vondelpark, nice and helpful stuff, comfortable bed. I liked the athmosphere of the hotel, typical Amsterdam house.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On a cold weekend, we had to ask for the heating to be turned on. Even then the radiator badly needed bleeding and we spent the evening sitting in our coats. Bed very uncomfortable. Room badly in need of decoration and maintenance.

    Breakfast reasonable, although lacked variety. Good view from the bedroom. Reasonably quiet.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the facilities are old and very basic

    good location, nice staff, breakfast is OK, clean.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location is bad for us because hotel is so far to centre. Cleaning is poor .

    Staff is friendly.Our room is big enough. Breakfast is so good.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No lift steep stairs wifi was poor and didn't reach top floor

    Location

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wi fi signal is weak at the top floors. Closet wasn't appealing.

    Staff is helpful and location is very good, close to the museum quarter.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful old house in amazing location

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Scale difficoltose da salire con le valigie

    La vicinanza ai musei. Situated near principal museum

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No towel racks in our room, shower head too high.

    Convenient to museums, trams, airport buses and places to eat,, quiet.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wi-fi didn't work on the third floor

    Great location, a beautiful old house and nice breakfast. The stаff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great location and very good value for money. would definitely go here again.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location,

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very steep stairs

    Breakfast and location

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Parkzicht traveller photo gallery