Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rodenbach 3 stars

Parkweg 35-39, 7513 AR Enschede, Netherlands

#13 of 16 hotels in Enschede

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 409 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact we only stayed one night.

    Excellent dinner and breakfast, very comfortable and clean accommodation, and the staff could not have been more helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff. Central Location. But very old and outdated rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and rooms are very old and have not been renovated in a long time. It didn't feel particularly clean either

    Nice helpful staff,good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.4
    Short sweet, if hotel had same attention to detail as restaurant then this would be a 5 star venue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was dirty with trash still in the bin when we arrived. Staff were almost non-existent, the hotel is fronted by the restaurant and the member of staff appeared quite disapproving that we came through the restaurant instead of ringing a buzzer to be let in a side entrance. She was more interested in booking us a table for dinner than checking us in even though there was a discrepancy with the information on check in. Decor in the room was a little tired with office style ceiling tiles did not suit the ambience of the room. Public areas are in a worn state and very dated given the contemporary feel of the restaurant and room. We requested a quiet room and were situated at the front of the hotel next to the main road with limited noise reduction on the glazing. Upon discussing issues with staff on check out was told little could or would be done regarding complaints.

    Breakfast was good, room was comfortable although cooling was limited to a small desk fan and heating was controlled by two radiators which were VERY effective.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Really good service, expected a bathtub but did not request...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good service, expected a bathtub but did not request it, got a different room with no extra charges. Really friendly people, would love to come back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.9
    OK, go for the restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rambling old hotel with rooms that are a bit outdated, but clean, and mine suffered from some serious plumbing odours but I suppose that has been fixed. Restaurant, the chef and the personnel were great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.9
    large room, with bath and shower.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating in the room had been turned off and the room took a couple of hours to heat up. The breakfast is rather on the simple side, compared to what you pay and does not match the quality of the food in the restaurant.

    large room, with bath and shower. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.1
    Would be a decent business hotel if it had better wi-fi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Almost no wifi-connection! For a business traveller that is an enormous problem nowadays!! (And I already used the better external wi-fi antenna on my laptop.) Is it too much to ask to invest a bit of money in some wi-fi extenders? - Shower opposite of toilet - after showering you can't use the toilet for hours without getting your feet wet. - No room-safe. - No mini-bar or fridge. - No hairdryer (also wasn't asked at reception if I needed one). - Worst toilet-paper I ever encountered in a hotel - hard, one layer, type Sowjet-Union youth hostel! For the money I paid I feel offended by this! - Air-filter in the bathroom extremely dirty, would need to be cleaned/changed urgently! - Lights in the room were rather dim. And too bright in the bathroom. - Bathtub taps worked the wrong way round: cold is hot, and hot is cold. - Room looks like it was designed by somebody with a love of 1980s hostel rooms. (even though the furniture is reasonably new)

    + Shower and bathtub, that's rare luxury! + Complimentary bathroom products. + Complimentary water bottle. + Spacious room. + Big and free parking space. + Quiet and private hotel entrance. + Room had a balcony. + Hotel is only a short walk from the inner city. + Hotel is also a restaurant that offers food until the late evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was not the greatest. But it was free

    Been there before. Great location, near the city center. 5 minutes walk from the Central Station. I had a small delay arriving in Enschede and they arranged a late check in for me at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    Parking, dinner
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in room (sewer?), worn out room, shower almost got burned, balcony sigarette, not clean. Overalk: rooms in this hotel Need construction work and updating asap!

    Parking, dinner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, nice style!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could be included in the rate.

    Beautiful hotel, nice style! It is also a fancy restaurant. The staff was REALLY nice and we could do an early check-in. The location is very close to the central station in Enschede in a quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    Free coffee and all bath related facilities are there for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was surprised that there was no refrigerator in my room. Everything else is pretty good.

    Free coffee and all bath related facilities are there for free. The place is a walking distance from the train station and the central bus station of Enschede.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    6.3
    Good position, but possibly overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV in my room didn't work and the wi-fi in the room was very weak, too. As I was only there one night, I wasn't unduly bothered

    Great position, just a short walk from the station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    The room had both a bath and a shower which was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had both a bath and a shower which was very extravagant. Also the bath came with packages of bath salts, which felt so luxurious. The room was very cozy and spacious for the price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.6
    A lovely hotel in Enschede
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi didn't work sometimes. The hotel staff had to reset it to make it work in the room.

    The hotel location was perfect for my visit to Saxion uni. The hotel is literally just 5 min walk from the uni. The staff were great and very helpful to the guests.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.8
    Just charming
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like shower curtains, that fly at you when you are taking a shower. But that is just a very minor quibble.

    Always love to come here. It has a certain old-world patina that a hotel can only acquire through years of experience. Staff is invariably nice, rooms are just what you need: cool and modern without any extra frills. Only 5 min. walk from the railway station and the city centre. It is situated in a quiet green area. I left before breakfast time, so I cannot tell you about the breakfast they serve. Dinner in the restaurant was very good!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.8
    A lovely hotel in Enschede
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection in the room was poor, maybe because I was on the 2nd floor. Also, there's no lift in the property.

    The location is great, just behind the Saxion stad campus and within walking distance to the train station, bus station and the city centre. The double room is big and spacious & the staff are all lovely and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.9
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv remote control. No desk light. Room detached from main building. No view. (but room itself is perfect). Breakfast quality just okay or let's say too simple and overpriced, especially compared to the perfect high level dinner.

    Internet was stable and fast (before bad experience so I guess it has improved?). Restaurant staff good service and friendly & Dinner is perfect. Spacious room. Bed. Heating. Shower.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    Our stay was pleasant and relaxing, and near to our relatives whom we visited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very good, especially liked the "krentebrood". We like the ground floor bedroom, which was nice and spacious. There was enough parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dirty on the toilet which is separated from the bathroom/ wastafel.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.3
    Everything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The confusion between the hotel and the restaurant

    Everything else

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Toilet height.

    Staff attitude.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Homely style hotel close to city and station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.1
    picturesque building and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    standards breakfast cold room

    picturesque building and good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    The pillows weren't that compfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows weren't that compfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Restaurant, spacious & cozy room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower curtain, wifi

    Restaurant, spacious & cozy room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    good spot to stay, overall
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and accomodation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Really nice place to stay, very close to the city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean And calm

    It's very close to the city centre, 2minutes walk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Quiet and large room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quiet and large room Nice restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Cozy and comfortable place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cozy and comfortable place. Antique kind of funk as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    6.7
    Convenient, easy parking, friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room in need of modernisation.

    Convenient, easy parking, friendly. Restaurant looked good, though did not eat there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Relaxed, helpful and homely
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was all good

    Friendly, when you are away from home that's important.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was a little old fashioned and run down

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.1
    bathroom needs work (molding on ceiling, shower curtain etc.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom needs work (molding on ceiling, shower curtain etc.) internet on/off all the time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Excellent location, good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.7
    Dinner is great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is poor. Smelly bathroom Toilet Furniture needs update

    Dinner is great Roomsize (double room) Parking Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Great location! I love the old estate home feeling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection was intermittent. The main light in our room did not work.

    The property is an old estate home converted into a hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    6.7
    Not too bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not very comfortable. Mattress could be upgraded... Same as bathroom...

    Bon emplacement, staff was nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.5
    Overnight in Enschede
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No black spots.

    Good food at the cosy restaurant. Nice relation price/quality at the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    Spacious room with comfortable beds and nice bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room with comfortable beds and nice bathroom. Coffee, tea and water in the room is included.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.3
    I was staying only one night, just to sleep over!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was staying only one night, just to sleep over! Place has it's own parking! :D For me it was big+

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    Friendly quiet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little run down looking

    Very comfy beds and very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Excellent location ..... walking distance to Stations and centre .
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly , good old fashioned feel !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi wasn't good in the back Room where I was but when I complained my room was changed! And I had a better connection!

    Brillant staff!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.8
    Spacious room except bathroom, price, beds were ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average Breakfast, bathroom was old.

    Spacious room except bathroom, price, beds were ok

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic hotel close to Saxion University.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi was a bit weak at points.

    Location, Staff, cleanness , Value for money comfort

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.9
    Staff, supper
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Furniture out of date, toilet not clean and smelly, internet hard to connect (make it open network without password please, and just one ssid!)

    Staff, supper

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.9
    free parking on premises, coffee in the room, bath salts...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast buffet could have been better - bacon offered was too overcooked! central heating did not work in the room - they offered a mobile heater, which worked perfectly!

    free parking on premises, coffee in the room, bath salts offered, really helpful personnel.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location, very close/short walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A bit cold in room when checked-in (older wooden windows), but when turned on heating was pretty efficient.

    Excellent location, very close/short walking distance from the city center and both train and bus stations. Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean room and bathroom, comfortable beds. Coffee/tea and kettle in the room.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    8.3
    Very good food in the restaurant with a good value offer for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Average breakfast.

    Very good food in the restaurant with a good value offer for hotel guests. Generously sized room with tea facilities. Good location, an easy 10 minutes walk from the town centre. Most importantly when on business travel - easy and free parking on site.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    5.8
    Shower was very weak, WiFi only worked in the hallway, the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shower was very weak, WiFi only worked in the hallway, the whole place had a bit of a run-down feel to it. Just a little too far out of the city center to comfortably walk to.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    5.8
    The room was quiet and comfortable
    • Solo traveller

    When coffee was made in the room the sachets were not replenished and the cups were not washed. There was no wi-fi in the room despite the hotel literature saying there was wi-fi throughout the hotel.

    The room was quiet and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    7.5
    Good location, plenty of off-road parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room not as well sound proofed as I would have liked. Shower difficult to get regulated temperature (kept switching very hot to very cold and then back). Breakfast (typical European hotel fare) is a bit pricey for what you get. Nothing wrong with quality of the breakfast, just expensive.

    Good location, plenty of off-road parking. Good, if pricey, restaurant at the hotel. The food is very good. They do some set menu special deals for hotel guests which can save quite a bit. Good wi-fi connection (free). Got a good rate for the room. Friendly staff. Room very comfortable and well presented. I'd be happy to stop there again. As usual everybody spoke English.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    4.6
    The restaurant looked pretty and sophisticated, pitty there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom curtain was very worn and stunk, the beds were separated, altogether the house is worn. The provisions in the room were poor, coffee and tea, I had to ask for a hair drier, I was told I can pick it up at the reception. After insisting it was taken up to the room.

    The restaurant looked pretty and sophisticated, pitty there was no business made the place feel abandoned.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    6.7
    Staff were very helpful - more so in the restaurant then in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My bathroom had a CONSTANT smell of the sewers coming in and my room was only cleaned once in the four days I was there, my bed was never made... Not great for what you pay. Room looked great but these things put me off and WiFi was pretty non-existent

    Staff were very helpful - more so in the restaurant then in the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    9.5
    Like the building history.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Tricky to get in when arriving late. Not clear that hotel entrance is down the side. Difficult to get into Restaurant (I had to wait a while to be noticed!)

    Like the building history.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    8.3
    I didn't see too much of the hotel, but it was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Thought for the price we might have got breakfast

    I didn't see too much of the hotel, but it was very clean and the staff were very friendly to a dumb Englishman who doesn't speak any Dutch. It was a short ten minutes walk into the main square of Enschede, and had ample parking for free

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    8.3
    Great staff - good place, excellent meal in restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Room (201 ) was near a courtyard where the hotel guests were loudly playing and drinking. No great issue.

    Great staff - good place, excellent meal in restaurant

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.6
    great staff, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    wifi needs improvement

    great staff, clean

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    7.9
    The food was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms are a little dated

    The food was fantastic

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic restaurant, friendly staff, large room, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic restaurant, friendly staff, large room, nice bathroom with bathtub, in center of Enschede

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.5
    Nice room, nice staff, quiet: my idea of a good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice room, nice staff, quiet: my idea of a good stay

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    8.8
    The flowers at the toilet and the friendliness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    To choose between all the different Wifi locations.

    The flowers at the toilet and the friendliness of the staff

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    7.1
    Great food at the cosy brasserie.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel room a bit poor if compared to high quality restaurant attached.

    Great food at the cosy brasserie.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    9.2
    bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    noise from the upper floor, cold, not enough sheets, no heat at bathroom

    bathroom

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    8.8
    Nice frendly staf, that give a guest a homely feeling
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Nice frendly staf, that give a guest a homely feeling

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    9.2
    Comfy and clean rooms with good washrooms, and nice bathtub.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfy and clean rooms with good washrooms, and nice bathtub. Friendly staff, and only 5 min walking distance from the Enschede Central Station.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    6.3
    The staff was nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is a bit old and expensive

    The staff was nice

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    5.8
    Friendly staff, nice bathroom
    • Solo traveller

    Heating did not work in the room and wifi only in parts of the hotel. Lighting is very basic. TV had bad connection.

    Friendly staff, nice bathroom

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    8.8
    Location,clean rooms,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All super

    Location,clean rooms,

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    9.2
    Loved the location.
    • Solo traveller

    Loved the location..the ambience n artistic ancient Dutch feeling!!!

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.5
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not much,

    Good location, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    10
    Very professional and friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller

    Very professional and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    8.3
    Close to teh centre of Enschede.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Close to teh centre of Enschede. Only 10 minutes walking distance.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: