Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Van der Valk Hotel Houten Utrecht 4 stars

Hoofdveste 25, 3992 DH Houten, Netherlands

#1 of 2 hotels in Houten

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1090 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could have been cleaner . Meal was disappointing with parts of missing or wrong order this was made up by the good waiting service.

    Good size room with comfortable bed, decent shower and a good location for what i needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only downside is that there is absolutely nothing nearby, the hotel is set on an industrial estate. I desperately needed a cash machine/ATM and there wasn't one in the lobby (there really should be). The receptionist told me to try the gas station next door but they didn't have one either. Wasn't great since the actual nearest ATM was back in Houten Central! A hotel of four stars should at least readily serve soya milk as a milk alternative. And I received too many emails from them, sometimes all in Dutch, about my upcoming stay. I thought four emails in the run-up, once a day, were a little excessive.

    Staff and hotel were excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was two singles pushed together when I asked for a double bed. It can be noisy because of the road noise so ask for a quiet room

    The staff were very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing in particular, maybe a shuttle to the city (there is a public bus stop in the front, but could be an idea)

    Very big business hotel but with all you need also for leisure, a little bit outside the city but very close to a bus stop. We suggest to visit nearby Houten which is dream place for family living if you get a chance!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Airco in our room ,with out to warm ,working , the noise but thats all.

    We had a little weekend break judging ponies at the Zilvia Hoeve Houten and did stay 2 nights and we both had a great time and enjoyed a lovely meal and a great breakfast.Staff was very kind and helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing wasn't too keen on, the duvet wasn't a double it was two singles. But that's being super picky as it didn't bother us too much

    The food at dinner was amazing. The staff went above and beyond! From start to finish. Great! The bathroom was huge, great shower, lovely bath! Had top floor room windows were huge and could see for miles! Comfy bed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Level of houdekeeping could be better

    We stayed here for a short night and really enjoyed it, very close to the motorway and a lot of free parking. Great rooms, very modern hotel and good service. Breakfast is very extensive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All Staff were extremely helpful and courteous, Food was excellent and good value. The facilities in the Bedroom were excellent. Maybe a USB socket by the bed would be helpful as the bed was so comfortable, I could have charged my phone and talked in bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    2 Elevator is not enough for this big hotel should have 4 at least.

    No slipper, the mini bar was empty. It was cold but I could get a little heater and an additional blanked. Tanks for that.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dim room lighting...seems to be a trend these days

    Massive rooms, great shower, good views, nice breakfast, comfy bed, right temperature, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room very clean and quiet. Bathroom, toilet and shower immaculate, as always. It was my birthday on the Saturday, and on the preceding Friday they had left a little note and a small box of sweets in my room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Size of the room, high confort levels. Pleasantly surprised by quality of staff especially in the restaurant. The wuality and choice of the menu is very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t get supper until 9pm. Rang for room service just before 7pm and they said too busy at the moment for room service and to call after 8.30pm. Not very good service so ordered a dominos pizza to be delivered! Much quicker and cheaper too!

    Room was lovely and spacious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One hanger in the wardrobe? The lighting in rooms was fashionably subdued. For "subdued" read "dingy".

    The staff were extremely friendly. The food was excellent. Parking good, location for the venue I was attending was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Floor Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper cups! Come on in a beautiful room you should have beautiful China cups!

    The view was amazing, wanted to stay awake the whole night I kept sitting up in bed and having to look out!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More and wider selection of hot food at breakfast would have been nice

    Beautifully appointed and furnished room with a large comfortable bed. I had to try out the whirlpool bath of course....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally I prefer a slightly flatter pillow on the bed. Some hotels provide a choice between flat and fluffy pillows. I know, it comes down to personal preference.

    Clean and good sized bedroom with a nice view. Comfortable bed, powerful and hot shower, spa bath. Reception kindly lent me a phone charger. Staff was efficient and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hair dryer didn't work and housekeeping forgot to get it fixed and also forgot the water beakers on the last day.

    The room had a lovely panoramic view. The beds were very comfortable and the reception staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for so many rooms there are only two elevators. By checking out on sunday we take the staircase after having wait for several lifts who were jam-packed. A little morning exercise luckily only from the 5th floor and not the 13th.

    the large parking outside, very fast checking-in, the kindness of the staff and the cleanness of the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleaning service

    I like this hotel. They allways have good food and smily staff, comfortable bed, whirpool bath and good looking paintings in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location, although convenient when arriving from the motorway, was a bit away from it all, no shops restaurants or places of interest within walking distance. The hotel could have had some entertainment, live music or similar, inhouse, to keep us amused.

    the view was excellent from the upper floors, the location was easy to find when arriving from the motorway. The food was good enough, althougth our choice was not quite to our liking. The room was very good, big, with air conditioning, and a very nice bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly. Restaurant very good. Old town Houten very nice, about a twenty minute walk and a little longer to the shopping centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little dust in some areas of the rooms, so a little work on housekeeping would increase my score!

    The food is top notch and for the standard very reasonably priced!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot think of anything realy

    Everything was as we expected from v.d.Valk as we stayed in your hotels for many years i.e Vianen de Bilt.Houten is just a little bit more convenient location close to the motorway etc.Hence we booked this Hotel and will do again when we return to the Netherlands.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our parking ticket was supposed to be validated but did not work. Had to get out of the car and walk all the way back to the front desk. No swimming pool or other relax area. Location is terrible near only an industrial zone and the high-way. Nothing to do. On top of it we could not get any taxi to take us from/to anyplace. We didn't want to drive back to the hotel as we were having some drinks.

    Very spacious hotel, clean, very friendly staff, modern and fresh look. Good value for money for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant's food was average -main dish tagliatelli a disaster, sticky mass of pasta with inappropriately prepared veg. E.g large pieces of poor tasting zucchini.

    Comfortable bed and excellent shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Wellness Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet light (controlled by PIR sensor) kept going off too quickly plunging you in darkness. A hotel this size could benefit from an on-site swimming pool.

    The Wellness suites were excellent - a real pleasure after a hard day's work. Very comfortable as well-appointed. The capsule coffee machine was a real bonus too but the espresso machine at breakfast makes a great double espresso anyway.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    house keeping was poor not impressed with paper cups for tea and coffe in the room the lift call cycle was absurd waited 15 minutes for a lift with room for my disabled wife with no seating in the lift area

    the staff as always where very good as was the food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    maybe breakfast prices can be improved... just an observation.

    very posh and modern hotel. big, clean rooms which are decorated nicely. huge windows taking in the views and very clean/modern bathroom. I was not expecting such high quality before i checked in. We loved our stay and it was indeed very comfortable. the staff were very helpful and breakfast was fabulous (although a bit pricey). hotel restaurants are quite posh as well and many events taking place daily. the reception area was a bit noisy due to a lot people being there as it was easter, but the restaurants are quiet and as soon as you reach the room floors there is absolute silence! We used the park and ride into Amsterdam which turned out to be very economical. will definitely be returning on next holiday to dam!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of dust in the room and only a very small upper window to open. The Bar staff of the hotel where you could also order dinner was very unfriendly. Waited and waited for everything, drinks, dinner and when finally desert came, they didn't even remove the dirty dinner plates.

    The room was very spacious, very nice bed and a great bathroom with a lovely whirlpool (for two persons$ and a nice view of the surroundings in the evening. Also the tv was nice where I connected my laptop too so we could watch movies.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room, excellent bed, big bathroom with both tub and shower. Great lobby area with serving, cozy bar, great restaurant and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No toast option at breakfast. Ironing board and iron were very poor quality.

    Bit of a wait (10 minute queue) for omelette to be cooked but very good eventually.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Thema Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We absolutely loved the fabulous Africa Suite with private sauna, steam cabin and spa bath. It was classy, immaculate, supremely comfortable and loads of FUN! The sound effects (spot on btw...we spend quite bit of time in Africa) were the icing on the cake. Perfect for a short romantic break. Great bed, heaps of fluffy towels and robes, quality furnishings and fittings, excellent sound system. Loved the loo....hahaha. Room service was truly excellent. Delicious food, beautifully presented, piping hot.....fast, friendly and very courteous service. ALL the staff at this excellent hotel deserve top marks. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Team Houten Van der Valk...we´ll be back!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because of booking not as expected (no family room booked) I had to book a second room, no family room available But luckily still availability to have a second room, opposite the other room Excellent breakfast as always, nice fresh juices and pancakes and fried eggs, We didn't have dinner this time but we know you can eat very properly in this hotel (dinner) Excellent nearby highway to Utrecht/Breda very central in the Netherlands,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a minor thing, I had to work till late (like 3:00am) and I was starving and just looking for a small snack. Seems that they do not serve anything in mini bars anymore, it could have helped me at that moment.

    The dinner was excellent, delicious. I'd just select this hotel again for that dinner. After a long working day, I really enjoyed it. The ambiance of the restaurant was also quite nice. The staff really helped me on how to arrive to the hotel the best way. I'll recommend it 100%.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Wellness Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was smell of food,in the lobby all the time, specially fish smell And in the elevators you could use air refresher

    The bed was very comfortable and I like the decor and the comfort of the room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wellness Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. The hotel was on the fringe of Houten and guess what? There are no taxi's in Houten!!

    I loved everything except the location. The room was fantastic with its own steam room, spa bath and sauna. The bed was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi is ok, once you get to know it. The pillows are like in every hotel way too soft., but you can combine a few.

    Friendly staff Great breakfast with tasty omelets. Soft luxury beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vegetables and potatos served with the main dish are not up to date anymore.

    Excellent breakfast! Beautiful modern and spacious room, great bathroom, very quiet room!!! Diner was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast options were a little limited compared to other similar hotels I've visited

    Great room size, comfortable bed, multi-language TV channels, excellent restaurant, good value for money overall

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and quiet. Always a pleasure staying at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small fitness studio and no swimming pool.

    Very comfortable beds and good breakfast. Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Transportation

    Spacious room compared to Europe standards...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Good bed, Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit expensive

    Really nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The kindness of the staff and the food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very comfortable bed and excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and quiet environment, (as always) Always a pleasure to patronize this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food at the restaurant is amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room in winter are not properly heated. It was very cold.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in bar and restaurant was the slowest I have ever seen. Dinner took more then 2 hours

    Beds very comfy and wonderful whirlpool bathtub

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Luxurious, good views, great food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole visit was excellent including breakfast & the restaurant & very good staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No local amenities. Once the aircon was turned off to sleep, the bedroom was very cold.

    Large bedroom, gorgeous bathroom with shower and bath.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very dusty.

    We liked the hospitality and the food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent, beds super comfy and the bubble bath was relaxing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything brilliant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somee rooms are outdated. New rooms spacious and ver nice.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The appearance of the hotel,the staff friendlessness, and the general hotel was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it room and the whole hotel was very cold for this time of the year

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Wellness Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern building, comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really nice the staff very good end the breakfast great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only criticism is the super bad coffee for the breakfast and no minibar in the room

    A good hotel where there is what it should be.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Drinks a little expensive

    Fabulous rooms. Great food. excellent décor Remarkeable value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms Restaurant the ambience everything about this hotel is brilliant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Piri piri chicken was not piri piri chicken

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wellness Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the staff were very efficient and helpful in every area of the hotel. the restaurant was really good .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is spacious and clean. Bathroom is quite big and nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows are too soft

    Large rooms, clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great formula. Very convenient services and location. Very comfortable rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast closes quite early

    Great size of the room, bed and bathroom. Super friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Van der Valk Hotel Houten Utrecht traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: