Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Tilburg 3 stars

Dr. Hub van Doorneweg 105, 5026 RB Tilburg, Netherlands

#6 of 9 hotels in Tilburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1075 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is bad if you are not with a car. There is a bus (8 or 7) from the central station, but it still takes time and doesn't operate late in the evening

    Great breakfast. Very helpful and nice staff. You can get a 5 euro discount at the restaurant when you decide not to have your room cleaned in your stay (great to have such an option not to have your room cleaned either - given the ecological concerns).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our reservation couldn't be found in the system, somehow they mixed both our names together (my surname + my friend's name and surname), although it was I who made a reservation and the payment was made with my card. They refused to make another registration card so that it could be filled in properly. It's the first time that a hotel had this kind of problem with guest names filled in Booking.com system. Awful smell in the room and in the corridor, we guess that something went wrong with plumbing. Smelled like sewerage! We couldn't be offered another room, the manager brought the air refreshener, it helped a bit. Before 8 A.M. noisy repairments started, one of the rooms upstairs was being renovated. We couldn't sleep any longer. Hopefully our booking was just for one night.

    It's not that bad. The room and bathroom were clean. One friendly member of the staff managed to help us to solve our problem a bit, we were offered drinks in the bar as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there were strange smell in room like in hospital, no other restaurants near except hotel restaurant, far away from center, typical Ibis style hotel clean but with minimum comfort

    Free parking in front of hotel but you should register as Accor hotels member (they will send you a lot of spam later :) maybe ) , location is good if you travel by car .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shame that food is not brought to the room when ordered but has to be collected from the bar.

    Newly decorated room was comfortable enough. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, after seeing it from the outside we were a bit worried but inside we were welcomed by polite and helpful staff, the room light and comfortable and the restaurant superb!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are not the most comfortable and the mattress toppers keep moving.

    It’s cheap and cheerful but is not being updated which it does need looking a bit tired.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some dirt on the floor, but not too much to complain about.

    The bed was nice and comfy. Bit old sanitary in the bathroom, but everything worked so that was no problem. Breakfast was okay, not a very wide choice but everything to have a simple breakfast before you go. The bar was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not very easy to reach with public transport. The view U got is industry area.

    Their was plenty of choose for breakfast and the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a pain but that's what you pay for. The room I had was out dated but I did see a refurbed room and it looked great. Once the refurb is complete it will be perfect

    The staff where extremely friendly , the bar and food are both good and not extremely pricey

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door separating the room corridor and the staircase/elevator area had been shut because of a fire alarm, and from a little after 6.30 AM made a loud BANG every time someone left their room to go down to breakfast - not exactly what you'd want if you were at this property on a holiday trip.

    We got a newly renovated room, which was nice - the bathroom was small, but very practical. The room in itself was OK, of course on the smallish size (it's after all not a luxury hotel), but very usable for a short stay. A not very big flatscreen TV with a decent channel selection and usably fast WiFi connection are good things to have. The breakfast buffet had a nice choice of different foods, but the staff had a little trouble keeping up with the hunger of a group of otherwise very pleasant teenage Japanese icehockey players. Parking, and charging (22 kW) of our electric vehicle were both offered, a very nice touch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some slight signs of damp in the bathroom and a bit cold at night.

    Great location for the Willem II stadium. Hotel has its own bus stop this isnt served at weekends but not far to walk for a bus to the centre on Saturdays and Sundays. Loads of TV channels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to pay extra for the breakfast and if you have to pay over 10 euro I expect a luxury breakfast. that was not. They had croissant and chocolate croissants, if you do not like croissants, they had not much choice off brown bread, they had bacon and eggs but it was cold. Later they renew the heater underneath the food. On our floor where we were sleeping workmen started working around 7 a clock. That was not very pleasant we were sleeping in the room beside the room they were working on. In our room we were missing electrical outlets next to the bed ( for your mobile phone.)

    There was enough parking place to put your car. They had an elevator to the floors, the entrance off the hotel was very tidy. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction going on in the room opposite, and they actually shut the water off to my room at one point! Awful practice. When fitting a hotel, one should close one corridor at a time and have multiple types of fitters in each room. Eg. One room has a chap fitting pipes whilst another room has someone doing the electrics whilst another room has someone wallpapering etc. The fact that they were working in the room directly opposite whilst we were staying there was absolutely awful. Drilling, machinery noises etc. Terrible. All they were thinking about was keeping as many rooms as possible to maximize profits. Terrible practice. Other than that, the stay was superb. Oh, except the chick behind the bar didn't now what cider was, and they had no rum except Bacardi. Ugh.

    The bacon was crispy as a motherfucker.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We wanted to eat at the restaurant, but when we saw the "sate" served to other guests, we went out to the city center. It seemend a Mc Donalds product.

    Nie standard hotel in the peripheries areas of Tilburg. City center about 10 minutes by car. Fre parking with Accor card.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is far from everything (for Tilburg standards), the parking is paid (no apparent reason why given that the hotel is not located near the city centre and street parking in the surrounding areas is free), there was a noisy renovation work going on, room facilities were quite worn.

    Nice value for money, excellent staff, very good restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    right next to the motorway (there wasnt too much noise) - if you get to the cobbles under the motorway youve passed it :) very handy for very short notice - like booked hour and half previously :) chap on the desk was friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We missed having a refrigerator in the room... Not a deal breaker...

    Our room was comfortable and served us well. Staff is professional, kind and helpful. The restaurant was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking not free and I was not informed about it until I asked about the extra charge on my card Would like to see more and cheaper food, if I ever stay there again

    Hotel was good, the stuff was mostly warm and helpful Great and cheap tap beer selection on the bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower comes out cold and hot water what I could not have a relaxed shower. Bath was with chalky inside .The upper mattress keep moving to the side.

    Were the croissant great. Fruits salads nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little cheap looking. Chargers only on one side of bed. Breakfast alittle too expensive, and could have more alternatives.

    Friendly staff. Good bar/beer. Free parking when joining club.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in time is actually 2pm, not noon as it says on Booking.com. Thankfully the helpful receptionist allowed us to check in early but only because they happened to have enough rooms ready, otherwise we'd have had to wait.

    Very comfy beds and wonderful helpful staff. Good private bathroom facilities with powerful shower and a gorgeous bar/restaurant open until late (1am). Nice quiet area outside of the city itself, but close enough that a taxi to the centre doesn't cost the earth (about ten to twelve euros for a standard 4 seat car, we paid just under 18 euros for a larger taxi that seated up to 8).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy, due to proximity of motorway and ring road. No facilities to make tea or coffee in the room. Expensive for the facilities offered.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is easy to find from motroway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were over booked, and wrongly assigned. I booked back in January, 3 twins and 1 double. We were given 4 doubles which was not acceptable for our mixed/ family party. Eventually after much arguing additional rooms were allocated, and we were given the disabled room, which was the last twin room left in the hotel. Additional members of our party, who booked only a month ago were give twin rooms. Very frustrating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was not good, literally in the middle of nowhere; no restaurants around and expensive to pay for a taxi to go anywhere. The buses were every 20 mins. This was annoying as I thought it was more central.

    The staff were very helpful. They allowed me to store suitcases after checkout and make an important call. The room and breakfast were also very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The fact that the two beds were easily moving (separating the one from the other). Bed mattress slippering some trouble as well.

    Staff and the Bar were perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got what we paid for, not top of the range accommodation but did not expect it, the ibis hotels are a better than average for a one or two night stopover on the way to elsewhere, I would not say that it was fabulous but adequate for our needs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was pleasant, you could sit outside the hotel with a nice view. The only problem was the distance from the town, needing a taxi or a bus ( the stop outside the hotel). Taxis booked through the hotel were 2 euros cheaper.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is not good value. The daily rate £78 is too expensive for the room and services. This is like a 2 star hotel. The bed was not comfy at all not of a very good quality for a 3 star hotel. I could have paid the same price for a nearby hotel NH hotel, which is a 4 star hotel. Our room was not served for a day. We don't know why and I said that was not acceptable. There was no nearby restaurants. I will not pay more than 50 euros for this room and the bathroom was basic and this doesn't justify 3 stars. That's a rip off and you should be ashamed to charge this price. Besides when we asked to change room they told us that we should take our luggage ourselves to put into that new room. We refused saying that was not acceptable and that was part of the services. How could they ask us to return to the room to take our luggage. We will never pay that price again for that room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel arranged a taxi for me to the university and it cost 8 euros, which was a special rate. However, on the way home, I had to call a taxi, and it cost 16 euros. So, not only is it sometimes hard to get a taxi in Tilburg, but the price varies a lot by company, and if it is organized by the hotel in advance.

    The staff were very friendly. All of them. And the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light switch in the bedroom was directly located at the pillow, which was accidentally turned on a few times during the nighttime The location of our room was directly at the evelator, so quite a lot of noise (there was no door other then our room door to block the sound)

    Having a bath; the bed was comfy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is only one bus that takes you from here to the centre, which is only 2-3 times in an hour. The bed was uncomfortable: they combined two single beds and put two matresses then it was very slippery so it was not comfy.

    The internet connection is super fast and strong. The location is far away from the centre, the upside is it is really silent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked via booking a room for 4 nights, then i update the reservation for 2 night. I got recipe and booking told me its ok but when i got there ibis told me that they didn't got the update and the whole check in took long time and they didn't have a spare room. Eventually they were very nice and everything work fine.

    Thank you alice(staff) for your help

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is not free if you are not a member. Upper end Ibis price scale.

    Standart Ibis rooms. Bed is comfy. International TV. Minishop (snacks, toiletteries) and restaurant in building.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very safe place. Netherlands can be tricky and can have very shady places despite having good reviews. I had a very bad expereince with a bed and breakfast where I was harrassed then landed up in IBIS. IBIS, tilburg has wonderful staff and very safe. Even though it is not luxurious, it is very safe and nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No information on booking.com about parking price. No tea and coffee/kettle in the room. Used towels not changed. No extra blankets, only 1 pillow without cover.

    The comfort of the bed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price and quality is fine normally. But we are from Czech republic and the price is a little more expensive for ours.

    Everything was fine but something not so good. The place, where the hotel IBIS is, is good and quiet. The staff was very kind and helpful. Thank you

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are okay but just .. I would appreciate a hot water cooker on the room

    Welcoming staff and they took care of me when my first night via booking.com went wrong. Very helpful'

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Agree with another client who states breakfast a little expensive at 14 Euros. Why a charge for use of car parking? The door to the bathroom did not close properly.

    Staff helpful and polite. They spoke English, which we should not expect, but we speak no Dutch. Menu for evening meal was good. Good variety for breakfast. Ideal for our needs as only passing through for one night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet is very weak in the restaurant. Rooms and installation IBIS style. Simple but ok. Could need refurbishment especially corridor.

    The restaurant attached is good. Nice staff. Drinks and snacks vending machines. Small toiletteries available. Bed comfy. Safe parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are tired, desperately needs a refurb and air conditioning. Breakfast was awful. Limited cereal, curdled milk. No English breakfast tea. Cold plates, scrambled egg like powder, no tasting and very small sausages and cold bacon.

    Unfortunately not alot.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location. It's only one trip from Tilburg Central Station, and the hotel is just in front of the bus stop. The staff was also very helpful when I need to make another keycard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 'ambiance' could have been less basic. In spite of our initial disappointment with the entourage, we ended up having a very pleasant stay.

    De staff was very helpfull and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taking an parking exit ticket each time from the reception is meaningless. Talk to ibis rotterdam to learn how to manage it.

    Free parking, heating the room are possible

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated deco, tired bathroom, definitely should cost less for me to like it bit more.

    Staff was friendly and there was a decent bike rental offer. Bikes are as basic as it gets though.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel was not as central as I had hoped, but the staff were very helpful in helping me sort out the bus number etc for me to get to the destination I needed to get to

    the staff were incredibly helpful and as a non-Dutch speaker, it was wonderful that they all spoke perfect English. the food was very good too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to get to from Tilburg town centre. Shower curtain did not keep water from spilling onto the floor. Not kettle or fridge in the room.

    Nice bar and outdoor area. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, compact, good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room 1 or 2 Adults
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was cold and dried up. the value for money was poor.

    The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kettle in the room would be nice.

    In these price really nice hotel. Clean and with a nice and helpful service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is comfy and the breakfast is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    highly recommended

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room phone was not working Tv remote control was not working

    Kind staff and breakfast was correct

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    extremely poor service..not recommended at all

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    7.5€ for parking

    Check-out until 15.00

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small.. no kettle in room. Very basic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Located pretty far from the centre

    Comfortable beds and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fantastic stay at a very welcoming hotel. The staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location out of the city and old facility. Not good for the money.

    Quiet and not bad for the money. Good cable channels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were very friendly, easy access to footpaths to run with the dogs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms just a little small, but not a problem

    The Restaurant was lovely, good choice of food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and dirty and very bad decorated. But its Ibis so you know

    Great staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from city center, comfort could be a little bit better for this price (especially the aesthetics).

    The personel is very nice and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost of taxis from/to airport.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Free croissants and pains au chocs!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was a little old.

    Staff was friendly and polite.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, needs maintenance

    Bed was comfortable. Checkout at 12

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old , tied not great beds . Good shower!

    Free coffee as we left and parking free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    yes, staff good ,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet and silent place; easy going staff; good breakfast service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortabel bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the bedroom

    Good parking, friendly staff and closeness to football stadium

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great for my one night

    Bed was very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very hot

    Friendly atmoshpere

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis Tilburg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: