Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Restaurant De Koningsherberg 3 stars

Brinkstraat 2, 9467 PE Anloo, Netherlands

#1 of 1 hotels in Anloo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 168 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    (Nothing)

    The staff always went the extra mile to help. I had brought a shirt with me that had got crumpled. Not only did they provide me with an iron and ironing board, but they even brought it to my room - and that right in the middle of the busy evening meal period!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small for three adults.

    Service was exceptional. Had an early flight and were going to miss the included breakfast and they provided three breakfasts to go for our family.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe offering an earlier breakfast ... but it did make me slow down and decompress which was a bonus

    The staff were amazing and the bed was unbelievably comfortable. The whole ambience was just right - it was a real surprise given the price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone there was super nice and made even dinner for me although the kitchen was already closing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good parking and lovely breakfast. Convenient for Assen circuit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and professional

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast choice and Shower was intermittent ... :(

    Quite location, and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, so friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be better

    Nice breakfast, very friendly staf.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff are friendly and really helpful. Will go out there way for you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast from 8:30 which is late. We were offered a packed breakfast which we found in the breakfast room. It was nicely packed with a lot of goodies in it.

    Location, parking, staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not really much of anything

    The beds, the room, everything was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Cozy and clean rooms, nice breakfast, friendly owner

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderful breakfast

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Browse Hotel Restaurant De Koningsherberg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: