Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel 't Kruisselt 3 stars

Kruisseltlaan 3, 7587 NM De Lutte, Netherlands

#4 of 7 hotels in De Lutte

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 231 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the attentive personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only disadvantage was, that there was no elevator to the second floor. The staff helped carrying the luggage, though.

    The place itself reminded me of the nice country house hotels I used to visit in the Cotswolds. The landscape is beautiful, the staff is kind and helpful, a nice golflinks, terrace and restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.4
    Not cheap - basic accomodation in a beautiful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel needs a very urgent update. Rooms are very old fashioned; TV-Set is very small and has few (international) channels. Breakfast should have much more variety. Personnel could be friendlier and much more pro-active. The place where the hotel is located is beautiful, but (seeing the price we had to pay for our stay), I would have expected a lot more from the rooms and the service.

    The area where the hotel is located is beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    Serenity in the countryside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no lift, and the stairs up to our room were quite old and steep - perfectly manageable for not quite so old quests though. Unusually in our experience, there was a little difficulty with English language, and many staff spoke only the local language (not even German even though the border was very near).

    A hotel, set in country surroundings (a dream for golfers in particular probably). Very serene.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    The pool contained too much Chlorin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool contained too much Chlorin

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    we stayed a short time but we would lover to come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Nice hotel. friendly staff. Good breakfast. Beautifull landscape

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    WiFi signal in our room was poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi signal in our room was poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    Internet connection too slow :)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection too slow :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    Although there was a major conference in progress I was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The public highway was closed totally by road works. It took me a long time to find and get to the hotel. The Highways Authority in England would have made much better signage for access to businesses etc.

    Although there was a major conference in progress I was given personal attention, particularly in the dining room. This more than made up for not being able to use the Bar or Lounge.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: