Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Logis Hotel Restaurant Lunia 4 stars

Molenhoek 2, 8421 PG Oldeberkoop, Netherlands

#1 of 1 hotels in Oldeberkoop

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 181 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Loved our stay, the area was breathtakingly beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant a bit expensive. But there were plenty of options nearby, including a nice bakery for breakfast.

    Unusual but functional and quality room with a lovely view in the old manor house. Loved it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Recommended hotel (especially the restaurant), however check your cancelation policy when booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    If only there was a small fridge in the room it would have been perfect for me. I had a problem with the booking, although I believe that was a problem of Booking.com rather than the hotel. When booking, at all stages it stated that the booking had free cancelation (as long as canceled within 48 hrs). It turned out I could have stayed with a friend and when I tried to cancel the booking it was a 100% charge cancelation policy even when I tried to cancel two weeks prior to my stay. This did unfortunately taint my over all experience. Additionally, parking could be difficult if the restaurant was busy which meant you had to park down the road.

    The rooms were spacious, bathrooms lovely and new, and staff friendly and helpful. The restaurant was incredibly good! 100% recommend having a meal or two there (although could be a bit expensive for the whole duration of your stay).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Enjoy the beautiful Holland in a beautiful room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was very expensive.

    Quiet and beuatiful location. Friendly staff and really comfortable rooms. An harmonic combination between classic and new. We really liked it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Middle choice on area/view in middle as i can’t comment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Middle choice on area/view in middle as i can’t comment. Arrived in the dark and left before dawn.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Yes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, awesome food and sweet staffs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    The whole stay was really enjoyable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike in this little hotel

    The whole stay was really enjoyable. Walter and all the staff were very welcoming and attentive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    The traditional elements and friendliness of the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traditional elements and friendliness of the staff was very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Relax in great hands.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Super staff/food/setting/everything about this hotel exceded our expectations.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Very pleasant people and really nice restaurant and menu!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Show price inclusive breakfast or be clear about it.

    Very pleasant people and really nice restaurant and menu!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.5
    chocomelk for breakfast was good and the rolls were...
    • Couple

    The morning after the wedding there was still only one member of staff on duty. There was not enough food for that number of people and we had to ask twice for scrambled egg because it kept going before we could get to it. Also kept running out of rolls croissants etc.

    chocomelk for breakfast was good and the rolls were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Logis Hotel Restaurant Lunia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: