Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Eindhoven 4 stars

Leenderweg 80, Stratum, 5615 AB Eindhoven, Netherlands

#18 of 28 hotels in Eindhoven

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1042 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra large bed but extra skinny also. There is no room for two in it. Very uncomfortable bed Very uncomfortable pillows There is no fridge in the room

    Good location, free parking, excellent wi fi, very clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the breakfast is too expensive, probably 10 euro would be a more appropriate price. The restaurant was not working.

    The rooms are excellent, great service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast and coffee making facilities in the room. 20 minutes walk from centre and on a bus route from the bus station (which is next to the railway station).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The minor fact that even though the bill had been settled via credit card that we still had to pay extra for taxes on site. Should have been include in the overall bill. A bottle of water on the house in the room would have been perfect and also providing a toilet brush for the toilet would have made the stay more pleasant.

    Rooms were nice, clean and comfortable and provided everything we needed. Free parking was a huge bonus. Unbeatable for that price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The toilet stopped flushing (thankfully the hotel offered a room change). The bed sheets were not cleaned for 4 days until we informed the reception.

    The bed was comfortable. Close to the city center and to lots of shops. The common space downstairs has a nice environment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is a bit dated, our room was a bit noisy at night (our room was facing the main street and we could hear other guests in the hallway in the middle of the night).

    Good location, nice staff, free parking was a real bonus. The bed in our room was very comfy and everything was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit too small. Toilet could have been cleaner. It was too small also.

    Location was good, staff were friendly. Restaurant was nice. Easy to reach from railway station or airport by bus or taxi. They provided good toiletries. There was tea kettle. The area around the hotel was quite nice including a nice theater also. 24 hours reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition was set to go off on its own; wasn't always pleasant.

    Really appreciated the fact that there was a kettle and cups as well as tea and coffee in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We waited at the reception too long.There was only one receptionist at that time and 6 guests were waiting with us too.

    The room was very comfortable. It was not noisy at all. The heating was extra too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If it weren't for the price (I paid €45 for a double due to booking early) and the comfortable bed, I wouldn't even consider staying here again. It's incredibly noisy, the bathtub was old and squeaky, there's hardly any water pressure, the tv was old and didn't have a proper signal, and there are no toilet brushes in the bathroom. The room wasn't quite clean either - we found hairs on the bed and in the tub. It's about 30 minutes from the station, which generally is made up for by the amenities, but not here. The only plus I can think of is the comfortable bed, so if you're a heavy sleeper and don't mind the other things, I guess this is a good option.

    The comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Large comfortable rooms, good size tv. Great sound proofing so no worries from any traffic outside. Nice easy walk into town and staff that are extremely helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fan in front of window could be better sound proofed. Stops late at night

    Good business hotel, standard rates overpriced, but thanks to Booking.com discounted rates with breakfast and WiFi included

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast at 15.50 is excessive when you just want a bite to eat before starting the day. 30 minute walk to the city centre isn't great.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Windows opened easily and wide. Large radiator for easy and instant warmth with aircon to regulate. Quick check in and check out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place is quite a cheap one. You may tell it by room size which is just big enough to accommodate the bed, also in the bathroom with tiles mounted not very accurate, and some other things show its age. And still that's one of the cheapest options in Eindhoven, significantly cheaper are only rooms in dorms.

    Not crowded, small and thus pretty quiet place. It is about 30 minutes walk from Eindhoven train station. Albert Heijn supermarket is in 30 meters from the hotel and it is open 8AM-10PM so it's super easy to get a food, wine or missing stuff like toothpaste etc. Really you may get a sandwich with juice for just a fraction of breakfast price in the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    •There is no shampoo, no soap for the body, just something to wash my hands.😕 •The toilet doesn't have toilet brush 😐

    Staff, location, comfort, parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Soft bed Dark room Small bathroom Old and used furniture / accessories Depressing atmosphere Noisy AC Musty smell that lingered in the room Strange tasting breakfast Not the best location Overall the hotel felt off

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style of the rooms reminds one of the 80's. There was a large stain on the carpet. First night water temperature was varying but it got fixed afterwards. Lightning is dim and awkwardly placed. Sockets are hidden under side tables. Bathroom door brushes with the bed when you open it.

    Bed was comfy and large. Curtains shut off the light very well. It was pretty quiet at night so no problems resting. You can reach this from airport by taking bus 400 to train station then swap for 11 or 17. Whole trip is round 7 euro.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit dark, could've used a bit more light. But this could've been due to the colours used on the walls and the gloomy weather.

    Nice clean rooms with good size beds. Car park was available for hotel guests only and the hotel staff was very friendly. Could even keep the car there for the afternoon after we'd checked out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice cuisine in the restaurant. Proper mirror illumination in the bathroom. The hotel is situated in residental district, that means a good sleep :). A little bit far from station, but the bus-stop is directly across the street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I visited lots of best western hotels in the past. But this one here is definitely something else. The room (furniture) was old and extremely used. The bathroom looks like an camping-bath. Very cheap equipments. Nothing looks like as an hotel. Unfortunately.... There are extremely limited parking space! The rates for this hotel are overpriced.

    The staff was friendly. Thats it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, cool place, easy access to downtown, parking included, take this into account because Eindhoven city centre park places are extremely expensive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dark room, there was not enough light so difficult to pack and unpack. Small bed, the bed side was in the wall, and was impossible to watch TV from the bed as is placed. I think that for this price the room should be more comfortable.

    The staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few noisy guests on the hallway - but that can happen anywhere. Requires a 15-20 min walk to get to the heart of Eindhoven.

    Easy to reach, friendly staff. Good value for money. The park nearby was great for a morning jog.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have appreciated English tea in the bedroom rather than only exotic raspberry and peppermint Only 2 small uht sachets No fridge I would have preferred more than just English TV channels such as Sky as BBC World

    Delicious orange juice Good selection of hot breakfast dishes intimate atmosphere in restaurant Good unhurried service Easy access to hotel from car park

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom is from the late 80's and it desperately screams "please renovate me!" Mould is very visible on the white tiles and it downgrades the otherwise clean hotel. I had to pay full amount at check-in instead of check-out. Overpriced breakfast and restaurant (Eindhoven is not an expensive city) - that is why it was always empty but the management does not see what is obvious.

    Super comfortable and oversized bed and blackout curtains. Friendly and helpful staff. Short convenient walk (15mins) to the city centre. Big supermarket 20 meters from the hotel. Good connection to the airport - it took us 40 minutes by bus 17 and 401.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    disappointed in nearby Chinese Restaurant which was expensive, poor service and poor menu.

    Hotel's restaurant was excellent, rooms were comfortable - Hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful. Eindhoven is great there was plenty to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft, and pillow was not good. Breakfast is not at 4 star level. I would prefer other hotels with a little bit extra price.

    Staff, bus stop outside to the centrum. Albert heijn supermarket 1 min away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived Lately, had to ring for 15 minutes at 2 different doors to reach the so called "24hour reception" and than had an unfriendly receptionist. Who started to speak German in a stupid way after he saw my ID. Room and inventory takes you back to the 80s, not even a socket for mobile near bed. Breakfast could be better bought at next doors Albert Hein.

    parking was okay and free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom was a little different that you will normally find in other places. It is OK and it is clean, but it’s a little different.

    Very nice accommodations, there is an elevator on the building, air conditioning on the room and a deposit safe in the room. On the ground level, there’s the Hotel restaurant, very good food, but expect to pay a little bit more as compared as if you eat outside. Being a business trip, location was great because it was close to where I was working.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Our room needed a good renovation, especially the carpet that emitted a not so nice odour... we kept the windows open throughout almost all our stay. The available parking was on a first-come first-serve basis (couldn't book, so if you arrive late from a night trip you may get a bad surprise).

    The bed was comfortable and the hotel lies within a walkable distance from the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist could not find our booking easily.

    The bed was very comfortable. It was great to have a tea and coffee in the room as they were provided for free.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Fast and free WIFI ! Very comfortable to work with, and none of that 'premium wifi for a charge' nonsense you get in other hotel chains. Airconditioned room : particularly convenient on one of the hottest days of May. Parking and breakfast very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a bit of noise from some children playing in corridor outside room.

    staff were friendly and room was ready when we arrived early.room was good size for 2 people.good choice of drinks at the bar.free car parking and regular bus service just outside hotel to centre for people with some walking difficulties.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The exhaust fan was not funtcioning in the bathroom.

    The wifi connection was perfect, but every time I arrived at the hotel I had to give the wifi acces code renewedly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was spacious, clean and had everything needed. A supermarket is very close to the hotel. You can rent a bike and keep it on the hotel's parking, this way you can quickly get to the city center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower over the bath was not good - cramped and shower curtain too small. Would have liked more than 2 sachets of real coffee not decaf.

    Clean room. Bed was comfortable but not a double (singles put together) Good to have free WIFI but it was very slow.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On site parking facilities were lacking, we were told free parking was available but the parking lot was rather small and open to the general public so we were forced to find a parking space elsewhere in the city. Making the parking lot accessible only to hotel guests, could have prevented this.

    Very friendly and cooperative staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordinary tea bags not left in room, only fruit teas, and only two small milks on a daily basis, which I would use myself in one cup of tea.

    Supermarket was very handy. We noticed others in the hotel used it also. The hotels restaurant seemed to be used very little.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful, friendly and honest staff. I've left behind my tablet but the staff keep it safe until I return to pick it up the following day. Food was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is too expensive, so we didn't try it out.

    The room is modern, not to small, and really tidy. The environment is in overally friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Girl on reception was unhelpful and rude. Asked her to book taxis for our group. Went to repeat the request - she snapped 'Yes - Ive got it' and then went ahead and got it wrong making half our group late for our return flight.

    Beds were comfy. Night reception staff were nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Staff was very very friendly and helpful. I was truly impressed by their attitude. -The room was very clean and tidy. -Fairly close to the centre. Good location with beautiful surroundings.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No mini-fridge. Traveling with a kid this is a must and we could not keep food chilled. Wasted a little money on perishable food.

    Breakfast was pretty good. WiFi was excellent. Room was a little small but would still stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For anybody flying from and to Eindhoven Airport a great Hotel. But as it is very close to the centre and the station also people who wants to see Eindhoven and surroundings a great place to stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were very thin so we could hear the people staying in the rooms either side of us. They also started doing building work on the room next to us one morning. I would take earplugs next time. Overall though, it's good value for money

    It was located in a quiet area and only about a 15min walk to the southern end of the centre of Eindhoven.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apart from the rooms it looks like a dormitory. Many young people partying in other rooms. No closet for clothes, just a few hangers. No fridge.

    Very comfy and huge bed. Very, very clean. OK for the price, but doesn't really look like a 4* hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We woke up at the middle of the night it was like a sauna!! The heating was only on 21 degrees. The shower was dirty and not cleaned at all. No bathrobes or mini-bar. Next time we will go pullman again!

    The Christmas trees

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can be a little noisy as people come and go to their rooms due to poor acoustics, though not a huge problem. Decor was a little dowdy, old fashioned.

    Good value, fairly central location with bus stop opposite hotel. All basics covered.. Fine for a few days stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls are thin - we woke up on a morning to a quite loud neighborhood.

    Kind staff, good accommodation - city centre is only 10min walking or 5min by bus.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    when having a shower and people in next room used cold or hot water temperature of water changed.

    room was clean and tidy,kettle in room for tea & coffee.beds were comfortable.hotel staff very friendly and free parking available.easy to get buses to centre or a 20 minute walk.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They ran out of parking at the hotel so we had to park on the street which was a little of a problem because we walked about 10miles that day and our feet hurt. However the street was small and quiet so the car was safe and it worked out fine just a hassle because it was a little father than we would have liked. Also the shower was on the small side.

    The bed and room were clean and nice and the room temperature was comfortable. There was coffee and tea available in the room which was nice to have a cup before heading out in the morning. Overall the Hotel was a great place to stay and excellent deal for the money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms a bit small but clean We booked a double bedroom but we had room with a french bed, very small, like 1.5 m large bed and there were no other bedrooms available

    Walking distance to Eindhoven's city centre and pubs (20 minutes and aprox. 1 km) Nice and welcoming personell

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit too loud in a corridor.

    There was everything in a room what you could ask for. Even a shoe polish or a Bible. Really nice small things to make our stay there more pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman at front of desk was rude and we were given a tourist charge we weren't informed about, leaving us out of pocket

    Location, price and the room was lovely

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room more thoroughly cleaned daily. Better choices in restaurant. Room a little small for time spent at same location.

    Location. Proximity to the event I was attending- world life saving championships.. Nice short walk to the centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast - it was a standard hotel breakfast.

    It was just as expected! Very comfortable bed and pillows (travelling a lot, sometimes pillows are very uncomfortable). We hired multiple rooms & it provided a good base for a happy weekend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Reception staff I personally dealt with were poor. Got things wrong, over charged me and were poorly trained.

    Apart from the reception staff the hotel was fine. Breakfast was good. Restaurant was good. Wifi average but ok.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty clean it up Roof top off our window filled with cig butts and garbage Smell of the restaurant bad from exhaust vents

    Front desk excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast extremely expensive.

    Nice room, bathroom and location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad room. Old and Tiny. No lights for reading.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was higher for the room

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great parking, helpful staff. Thanks Mandy!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar in the room

    Location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far from city centre

    Good value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was really small and can't sustain the amount of cars in the hotel.

    Clean rooms, comfortable bed, a really nice experience as a whole.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Bed Pillows Staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very annoying bar-tender, similar stress level to Kim-Jong-Un.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great hotel, near market, easy access to downtown

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel, comfy beds, helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable with good beer selection.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel and fantastic city!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The feeling of security, nobody can enter the hotel just like that after late hours.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable rooms and great food with helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    half of the room was super dark. the desk lamp gets brighter with time, but, still too dark.

    clean room, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom. Bad shower. Toilet paper with tissues instead of paper.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Eindhoven traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: