Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Amersfoort 4 stars

Stationsstraat 75, 3811 MH Amersfoort, Netherlands

#8 of 18 hotels in Amersfoort

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1094 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed here on a cycle holiday and good facilities to store the bike safely in the garage. Large room, within a few minutes walk of the old town and very close to railway station. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This would have been an all 10 pointer review, if it was not for the sub-standard cleaning of the room (403)... dust in the corners... dust-bunnys..on the floor and.... dust on the windowsill...not OK for an NH hotel!

    The room was very nice..excellent view...nice minibar..good bed..very professional staff...good restaurant...an excellent Hotell

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner on Saturday evening was superb. Even though there were not many patrons, the food was well prepared and delicious. The service was also very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only issue I had was that it was a bit cold at night and the temperature thermostat didn't seem to make much difference when I raised the temp by the 3 degree maximum. Otherwise very good.

    V friendly helpful staff. Clean, spacious, comfortable, modern.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain.

    Big rooms, very close to the beautiful centre (and to the cinema!), excellent breakfast (big variety of food: salty, sweet and traditional dishes). I would definitely go there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is cold! I stayed in mercure hotel. It has heated floor and there is more heat to warm the room compared to nh. Should have bedroom sleeper or bathro be or anything to add a warm touch.

    Near office

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone knock our door and turned out it is Housekeeping, they usually announce that while knocking but this time no in this hotel, could be better :)

    Nice Location, friendly staff, the view of the city from the room window is great too! Stayed at the hotel to rest from a busy weekend and glad that there were no noises at all! Soundproofing did its job good. WIfi is decent and usable!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I only saw later that the room is advertised as having an wooden floor. It doesn't, it is laminate , painted to look like wood. Not important al all, but why would you state something obviously wrong?

    Very quiet room, well equipped, comfortable bed, good shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like the cleaning to be a bit more thorough, especially during a longer stay. Other than that, it is a great hotel and we will book again!

    I enjoyed my stay at NH Amersfoort. I have stayed here several times over the past few years. Staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and spacious. Location is perfect: walking distance to the city centre and public transport. Amersfoort is such a nice city with plenty of character, shops, restaurants and cafes. It is a great hotel to stay for one night or for a longer stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is perfect. It was my second stay here! This time I was lucky and had a pleasure to be a "guest of the day"! That means superior room in standard price, free drink at the bar, special gift... a cup with the sentence "Guest of the day Amersfoort NH" Perfect stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    another arrangement for breakfast. did not allow for early departure. would prefer 6.30 availability

    friendly and helpful staff. very convenient location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of options for breakfast, nice layout to the room, plenty of hot water in the shower and strong water pressure. Comfy bed as well. The proximity to the train station is great, it's an easy walk. Highly recommend staying here. I travel to Amersfoort regularly and it's hands down the best hotel in town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size rooms and bathrooms. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff for whom nothing was too much trouble. Excellent location and only half an hour by train to Amsterdam.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weather! It rained a lot. Also, the rules said you couldn't take photos or videos of the hotel which was odd.

    Location was great and staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed for a 1 night stopover due to the good location near train station. Cant judge on B'fast as we left too early for that. Spacious room, good bathroom with tub, amenities, AC, TV, wifi; excellent staff service. Recommended!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am English and like a good cup of English breakfast tea with milk so if that was in the room it would have been perfect.

    The bed was clean fresh and very comfortable 👍 The staff were very helpful and friendly 👍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Besides a not too helpful night receptionist, everything was great. We asked a couple of time if the Sunday early morning, first train to Schipol Airport is running as usual, as we hear about construction, but as not speaking Dutch we asked to recheck for us 3x if everything is OK. We were assured that everything is fine. But there were indeed constructions and we had to change trains and arrived 40min. later than original schedule.

    Great location, clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very small.

    This was by far our best hotel in our travels through Europe. Only negative thing was size of shower. Very small. But room and hotel was fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe provide ashtrays outside in the seating/bar area. Its so not the done thing to use the floor whilst enjoying a drink or having a business meeting.

    Clean modern (business hotel) with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Lovely comfortable bed and clean shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We returned to our hotel at night and the door was closed. After ringing the bell for more than 15 minutes, we decided to call via the headoffice number. Finally the guy woke up and let us in, and his response was: shut up you were not waiting that long. Very rude!! Luckily the reception during the day was very kind, and we hope this was an incidental thing, rather than the service they say they have.

    Welkomst

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really towards hotel itself. But some logistics consideration for base here to visit Amsterdam & nearbys We booked this hotel at last min, as nearly all reasonable price hotel in Amsterdam city were out (due to tulips season and Labor Day holiday). Although hotel is near amersfoort train station, but it's a bit troublesome to base here to access Amsterdam and Amsterdam region. Train ticket two-way to Amsterdam is 17€, to airport one-way is 10.5€. We bought 3 days Amsterdam regional ticket pass, which allows to go as far as Hilversum from Amsterdam , then we bought daily two-way ticket to connect Hilversum and Amersfoort, cost 7.5€.

    Big size of the room, comfortable bed and very clean. Near train station and easy to find. Helpful staff and fast response, there are quite fair a bit of small details demonstrate a personal touch from the hotel management.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a L-shaped corner room which permitted a nice wide view of the city. As it was at the end of a corridor (and wrapping around a little-used fire stair), it was very quiet. Also, staff were very happy to accommodate our hired bikes in the secure indoor car park downstairs. These bikes were hired at Amersfoort rail station just a five-minute walk away - adding to the inherent convenience of this hotel's location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bit expensive (seems that the hotel was far from fully booked so the prices could maybe be lower)

    good breakfast buffet, clean and comfortable rooms, good location between train station (45 min. to Amsterdam) and centre of Amersfoort

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had Problems to Book via their homepage where breakfast was included for two people for just 10€. As we told them and showed the screenshot they excused the inconvenience and gave the breakfast for free. (Good breakfast as expected). The room they gave us first was not done. So we had to go down again and change the room. For this inconvenience we got a drink for free. They know well how to say sorry. We were pleased. A short walk to the Center. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant menu limited. Requested double bed but got a twin. This is quite common in Europe.

    Secure parking. Staff were very helpful. Walking distance to Amsterdam train. Wine at bar was nice. Very quiet location with spacious rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quality was average. Lots of variety.

    Friendly staff, Great Location- the hotel is a short walk to the train station Rooms were always clean and are well furnished. Bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continual cool draft in room and lobby from heating system with not very warm air.

    Great to be 5 minutes walk from historic inner city and wide variety of shops.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to pay for parking, 12 euros a day, internet is a before the war speed of 1Mb and 100Mb limit according to the paperwork, tjhey offer a paid service

    In the city center, you can walk to almost everything in the city

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a superior room and was advised on check in that there were none available. There was surprise when I asked for my rate to be reduced as I was not getting what I booked. Eventually a manager agreed to reduce the rate due to inconvenience caused. This is not a scenario that should happen.

    Dinner food quality

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproof isn't great but just "normal" - sound of slamming door at night is annoying

    Helpful and polite staff! Thanks a lot for your help. Comfy bed, good quality pillow. Location - perfect for train travellers.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was very loud, giving out some weird knocking noise from time to time. Like a refridgerator. But maybe that's normal...

    The bath was very spacious and bathroom in general was quite neat and comfy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please try to eliminate the high pitch sound that rules in room 614 even after shutting off the air conditioning. Not good for a quiet night.

    Breakfast was very nice but please indicate clearly that there are two coffee machines outside the dining room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is the basic advertised free wifi that is fairly slow. The faster wifi costs money. Parking is expensive at 15 euros per day. I wish the hotel had a gym but you easily walk around in the nice old town.

    Great location near the train station and old town. The price is good for a clean, modern spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The security was kind of bad, as i came to discover my room door not lockable AFTER I've had a shower and walked around in the room in the included bathrobe (which was a pleasant surprise BTW) and then heading out for a quick snack. Straight after i had discovered that i discovered my room door was unlocked i called the reception, and the reception sent the backroom lady up to check it out. As i told her over the phone the door was not lockable and she asked me if i wanted another room? "Well is it fixable?" "No not before monday" "Well then i would were much like a new room" "Okay, bring your stuff down to the reception and we¨ll get you one". would you like to get the rest of the experience. please reply to this one.

    The short walke to/from Amersfoort Centraal and the Nice view from the 6`th floor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could have been more clean. Reception staff could have been a little nicer.

    Tea and coffee facilities in room. Quiet rooms even though close to train station. Ideal location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service not imposible at 9:30 pm, although a clousing time on the menu was 23pm!!!

    The room was spacious and clean. The city is small but charming!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast was ok but could have been better

    bed was comfortable, room was of a good standard

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have slippers as there is no carpet on the floors

    I liked the pancakes from the breakfast menu. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simply very convenient hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only dinner option in hotel was restaurant with good but fairly expensive fare.

    large room, great breakfast selection, very near rail station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in the center of Amersfoort with great personnel and all your need for a nice stay. Rooms are well equipped and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Good rooms clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good if it had some gym, pool facilities

    Location, staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service was excellent!!! the room was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was so-so, expected much better for this level of hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    They meet my request of room reservation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were specious

    Satisfactory

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the twin beds kept sliding away but we still managed to get a well rested sleep

    The bed and pillows were lovely

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection; room not propey cleaned; room serivce has extra charge

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit limited, but good enough

    Good decent room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom wasn’t clean after the first night.

    Location, staff,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac unit in the room was noisy even if it was running at low speed setting

    Breakfast was delicious. Perfect location near train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No plugin beside mirrors, which is not convienient to make hair styling.

    Nice and clean, close to train station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi not very stable

    Excellent hotel! friendly staff, high service level. Perfect location near Train Station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast in your hotel in Utrech is quite poor for Asian person like me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi unstable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff members are very kind and courteous. Quite a good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is mediocre and over priced

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is is a very good hotel. Great location, very close to the central station, as well as to the center of Amersfoort. The staff is very kind!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast doesn't have a lot of vegetarian options

    Rooms are very clean and very quite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Dutch weather

    Simplicity and efficacy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not applicable

    I was pointed a the guest of the day, what a surprise! Really nice 'suite'.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    twin bed not a double bed

    good but it was not a double bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice staff! Very friendly!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Key cards deactivate when kept close to mobile phone

    Location close to train station and city center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    can not think of one negative.

    full marks for cleanliness, friendly staff and comfort.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, near the train station and the city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi is not good , it's worse than any other NH hotels

    WIndow view is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception is quite small.

    It's near de railway station and close to the city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast and exellent bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We asked for a quiet room, which worked out very well. Excellent breakfast in the room and very professional and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't clean. And the bathtub had hair in it The bed wanst that comfortable

    The staff was very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mini muffin very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very nice and polite staff in reception

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Amersfoort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: