Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Best Hotel 3 stars

De Maas 2, 5684 PL Best, Netherlands

#3 of 3 hotels in Best

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 753 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a room in the basement, which was a little too humid. The room was small. Hair dryer not in the bathroom, but in the room. Poor lights.

    Nice bed!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gluten free bread was promised but they could only cater for one of the two colleagues with the intolerance.

    Friendly staff and good value. Only stayed for a night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unfortunately, the breakfast didn't convince me. despite gluten and vegan breakfast was covered, the rolls on the next day were just totally hard. my personal plus point were the little pancakes.

    our hotel room was okay. nothing special but the standard. everything was clean and for a few days absolutely fine. however, we missed a minibar and a small safe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a shuttle to the airport would be nice.

    The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. They made our stay a moment to remember! Breakfast was really good with a wide choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have expected more luxury for the price I have paid for.

    Very accessible from Eindhoven Airport and the city center. Nice hotel and friendly staff. Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lower ground floor room was a little chilly, but reception provided an electric heater.

    Evening meal was great value and tasty. Service from the staff was welcoming and prompt. Breakfast had an amazing selection of food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was good for this particular trip, but the hotel is in the middle of an industrial estate and really needs a car if you wish to venture out and about. But good as a stop over as it's close to the motorway and a short distance from the airport. Not as good if you like to be in the city. The hot plate breakfast items were barely warm on both mornings.

    Friendly helpful staff. Comfy room. Nice bar/restaurant area. Good breakfast buffet selection. Car park on site. Free wifi. Good facilities such as swimming pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was a little small... but adequate!

    Excellent value for a two night stay. The breakfast was great with a wide selection each day. Beds were comfortable and the staff very helpful. Good to have free on-site secure parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very outdated and needs a renovation, the carpet has huge holes everywhere, the bathrooms needs a renovation too, had a bathtub with showercurtain, and the bathtub had black erosion stains.

    Swimming pool and sauna is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    you need a car to get there from Eindhoven

    Good value for money in comparison to the other hotel options in Eindhoven. Comfortable bed and good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we were only able to stay there for 4-hours. Our flight was cancelled and we had to stay there as the airport hotel was fully booked. Never plan on being stuck in Eindhoven Airport. They are a typical small airport with a security attitude to match! It is a nightmare! It was a nice hotel though and we were lucky to get it. Wish we could have enjoyed it more. Man at the desk was a great guy.

    Pillows were gorgeous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are pretty small and the hotel is a bit old. For bussiness purpose okay, but i wouldn't stay there for holiday

    The breakfast and staff is offcourse very good, as always in NH hotels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came at the evening staff was a little sleepy and seemed bored, the hotel by its self very old need renovation.

    Clean, good location near eindhoven airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room a bit warm and see didnt any way of control as of 20th oct theres roadworks on the road to the hotel - hotel is 200m from main road but diversion takes you round the park - 2km detour - not the hotels fault but it needed a phone call only during the week - came out saturday morning and they were gone for the weekend

    close to the airport - staff friendly when trying out my rubbish dutch great breakfast good bed - good selection of channels on tv restaurant good service good - try the goat cheese tart :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Husband and I went for a gig in Tilburg and thought best to have a hotel near the airport. We arrived around 1pm and they already had a room ready for us. Check in was quickly done and the receptionist was very kind to offer us a packed breakfast when we informed her we needed to check-out at 6am the next day (missing breakfast). We dropped our bags and returned around 2am. The hotel had the main entrance gated (so it was very secure), we rang the bell and the night receptionist let us in. He helped us with booking a taxi for in a few hours and at 6am we had a call to let us know the driver was already there. Packed breakfast was in nice NH boxes with what we had ordered when we checked in and check-out was quickly done. Hotel room was clean, smelt nice and was warm when we got to the room. Toiletries, towels, tea service all provided. Hotel room looks a bit outdated but nothing wrong with it. Overall, great NH experience!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service woke me up two times in the morning! Unacceptable.

    Perfect if you are looking for a cheap Hotel close to Best Golf. 40€ taxi ride to downtown Eindhoven.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit small, the bathroom was old-fashioned. no heating or air conditioning. There was a fan I used, but that made quite some noise.

    Breakfast was good. Good staff at the bar. Beds were a bit too hard for my comfort, but that is of course a personal choise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I never understand that I have to enroll for full check in details AGAIN where I already booked with full details via Booking.com Some Hotels got everything available, many of them got nothing and they ''blame'' privacy rules'' but that's complete nonsense. I believe, it is laziness or not enough commitment. Someone should make this process much more customer friendly...

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room did not have an airco, and the television only provided 4-6 stations. The space in the room was narrow. Our main problem was the absence of the airco.

    We liked the location and the good breakfast and restaurant. The personal was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ehm...

    Very nice room, especially with the mirrors everywhere. Good Voor loving couples ;-) nice sauna, pool, perfect breakfast and very reasonable priced!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is too small and old fashioned. Could hear a pin dropped from next door. As a couple, we expected a single double bed and not two single beds joined as double bed.

    The breakfast was very good and there were a lot option to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed sheets and pillowcase were already stained when I arrived and the cleaning team did not change them for the 3 nights I stayed in the room

    Great service at the bar/restaurant during dinner time

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -free WiFi extremely slow. Can't tell if better if you pay EUR 10,- extra per DAY -small room -entire furnitures/equipment a bit old, including TV (only SD) with ~15 dutch/2 sports/1 german channel, but MTV, no BBC nor CNN -no fridge in room -don't look at the exhaust in bathroom -reception could not change company's name on invoice: 'Sorry, we have new system'... -USD101 with breakfast is a little too much over all

    -beds quite well -breakfast OK (but not great)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stay in the hotel started really bad and I will probably never go back. I do not know if this is the responsibility of the hotel or of booking.com but it went very wrong and I am very unhappy with the service! When checking-in, the young lady behind the desk told me that I was the last guess to book and that I would thus get the room for disabled people with a single bed. I refused as this is not the conditions I got on booking.com where I clearly asked for a double bed. The lady said first that there was no other possibility and that I had to accept it, they had no other rooms, the hotel was fully booked and it was the fault of booking.com and not of nh. I then asked nh to book me a room in another hotel at their cost and that I would never come back to nh in Best. All of a sudden, there was a room available and they fixed it! I hate to be taken for a fool and I do not accept this situation. Please do something about it.

    Breakfast and dinner were very good. Waiters were very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not so keen on the smaller room. Also on this occasion didn't like the fact two single beds pushed together - did ask for a 'double bed'. Breakfast is way overpriced!

    Location, food in restaurant. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Comfortable beds (although singles not double!?).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food in the restaurant was good, but compared to similar restaurants at home, was a bit pricey. The hotel location more or less confirms you using the restaurant.

    We had a ground floor room overlooking the garden, which was smallish for twin beds, but overall was comfortable enough and quiet for one night. I get the feeling this is a very old property, and very similar to HI hotels of 30 years ago. I booked it because of the NH Group name, whose hotels we frequently stay at when Spain, but this one doesn't compare!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Excellent facilities and very welcoming, friendly staff that went out if their way to make the stay pleasurable. They allowed the storage of our expensive road bikes in a meeting room each night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is localized 7 minutes by bus from the train station Best and the bus 145 is one per hour. There is no local taxi company so, no other public transportation alternative. The Eindhoven airport is 15 minutes by bus from NH Hotel and 10 minutes are necessary to get to the bus station. No air conditioning and fridge into the room.

    The breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    really good breakfast, very confortable room, really nice bathoroom and excellent clean of the room. the staff is very nice! if in future i've to come near Eindhoven, i will stay for sure in nh hotel best.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was fantastic! Very helpful and seviceminded. The rooms was big and the bed even bigger! So almost no space left, but very good comfort. Breakfast was very nice, a lot of different foods, nicely prepared!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and accommodating staff. G

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1980”s interior and room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not convenient for non car users

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was patchy and breakfast lady was very rude on one morning.

    The hotel is conveniently located and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming poop

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being told in advance that the requested shower rather than bath wasnt available!

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI is not good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfy, and the burger was amazing :D

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to fill in a form after booking online 😒

    Friendly 😀

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food intolerances catered for

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is somewhat outdated.

    Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. Comfy bed and shower. Quiet surroundings.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are rather dated and small.

    Good value for money. The restaurant is surprisingly good. Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old

    The parking space

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cooked breakfast poor! Scrambled eggs and bacon barely warm both mornings. Method of heating inadequate

    selection of breads etc good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quicker service in the bar area would have been nice.

    Friendly staff. Close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Perfect

    Clean, very cozy. Even the evening small bar

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bar closes very early! Not good if you have a late arrival

    bathroom is totally outdated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast could be better

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There would be a chair in the room more

    The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    my room wasn't that great as it was on the parking level but still ok

    excellent hotel with good restaurant and great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ac,cigarette smoke smell was coming through open window from open terrace. Uncomfortable pillows

    Mattress, room, all in all

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast selection, close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room dated, could hear everyone outside the room talking etc, needs refurb

    bed was good, food was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists were not very friendly and helpful.

    Bar stuff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very accommodating. Comfortable beds and good food.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast staff, cloggy rooms, smell in the bathroom.

    Reception staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is much better than expected. Sauna and pool in hotel of such price ? Wow !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are small, one can hardly move

    Breakfast variety is good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free wifi is hmmm...a little bit slow.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not comfortable. Pillows were very small and too hard. Restaurant staff were not attentive

    Good price, convenient location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi signal was very weak in room 329. Almost unusable.

    The diner was delicious in the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpfull staff (y)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities were dated

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell on the corridor was awful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking Pool Location, for science park Bicycle shed and access

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is older and in need of an update.

    Very friendly and helpfull staff. Despite facilities being older, they are maintained and kept clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No more no less. Wouldn't call the location great, but shouldn't matter if on the road.

    A big pretty standard franchise hotel

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was separated with a door to the next room, and you could hear everything. Even whispers.

    Parking. Great connection to highway.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is problematic. Morning planes at early hours can not be reached by public bus from the hotel. Taxi is expensive!

    Excelent breakfast. One staff member was willing to help the other one - not at all.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was a bit too warm inside the room and if opening the window then it's too loud cause of the highway.

    The hotel was clean and very pleasant. Staff were very friendly and I enjoyed dinner at the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The internet was almost non-functional in my room, although others didn't have too much problem. The bed was a little springy and the pillows quite large, I had to sleep without pillow. Shower curtains are never a good thing, and the bathroom was worn in general. It's located just off the highway, and felt like a motorway hotel stop.

    The hotel was very much as expected from recent NH stays, not up to date decor in the rooms, but clean. The pool and sauna were good. Breakfast in the NH chain is above average, should cater for all, and here they had the option to get a fresh omelet made for you, which is nice. A fine stay for an essential overnight in Best.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bedroom was really small (reminds me of rooms in Tokyo) Some staff were rather "business cool" (not rude or impolite, but not warm / friendly...) rather short dinner menu It is a pitty that, in general in the hotels in The Nederlands and in may restaurants, they usually propose only salmon but only very seldomly local North Sea fish. Even the schrimp in the schrimp salad is imported pink schrimps i/o grey North Sea schrimps.

    Most of the staff were nice. The breakfast buffet was really good. The room was quiet although noisy neighbors.

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Best Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: