Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Capelle Rotterdam 4 stars

Barbizonlaan 2, Prins Alexander, 2908 MA Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands

#4 of 4 hotels in Capelle aan den IJssel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1306 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I had to pay for early checking after I had specifically requested for this during my booking.

    It was clean and the room was well apportioned . Nice bathroom too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little bit of a hike to public transit, but not too far if you’re mobile and don’t have a lot of stuff.

    Really nice hotel in a cute suburb of Rotterdam. The restaurant terrace was lovely. Nice breakfast, the food in general was good. Really friendly, multi-lingual staff. All in all, a great stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Standard rooms are OK but have seen more comfortable/ modern rooms at other NH hotels; Parking has to be paied - there is a barrier in front of the car park and even loading and unloading is not possible free of charge. There is a P+R parking place approx. 5 min. by walk where parking is free of charge but not attended / supervised

    Breakfast is great, close to the motorway and easy to get to Amsterdam (P+R Weesp for free parking) - staff is very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All perfect, nice room and bath room, bar, restaurant, free parking, close to motorway. I needed an iron and an ironing board and they brought it in 2 minutes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    English breakfast tea would have been nice in the room and regular topping up. on the other hand the soap was taken away when only just opened and not replaced.

    room was spacious and comfortable. despite being near busy roads there was little traffic noise. good choice of food for breakfast. good quality food for evening meals

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptioniste were not very helpful and they will treat u according to ur nationality, angelina was the blonde and another dark skin girl which were threating us as totally dumb people who never been in hotels.

    Room was too cold heating was not working properly, we asked at reception and they gave us another room with same problem, and we had to go again and change to another room from other side, they knew that this room had this problem but they were trying us if we will coming lain about it or no,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom facilities for a person with reduced mobility need addressing - to have a shower within the bath is not an option for a person who is 86 and uses a walking frame. All was done to help us - a step stool was provided as well as an anti slip mat but there are no handles for a person to hold onto whilst getting into the bath - and the shower 'door' isn't helpful as block access even further.

    Staff were lovely - everyone we encountered was really helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nowhere to park to unload car - all spaces had been blocked off. Room was gloomy, cleaning was not good (floor not swept, bits on it, en-suite not cleaned in corners). Very officious receptionist when we arrived after a difficult, frustrating journey by car. Other receptionists were more helpful and friendly. Breakfast area seemed very busy and lacking in any privacy. Lifts not adequate when a group of 60 arrived with much luggage.

    Unfortunately not much. Beds very comfortable. Nice outlook onto lake. Plenty of parking on site, though sometimes at a distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having stayed there before, within the last year, you would think that they would have the 'marketing savvy' to welcome you back....

    Position in Rotterdam. Good sized room. Good parking, Wifi and great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 10 mins to Rotterdam on site when booking very misleading .as it's a good 20 mins walk to Rotterdam Alexandra station.and taxi,s were 11 euro a trip

    Helpfull staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at Luigi's, the hotel bar, was borderline inedible at 30+ euro for two mains. We went for pasta at an Italian at Hesseplats, which was much, much better food and value for money. The room was quite dark with no main overhead light.

    Breakfast was good and more reasonably priced than those available in town. Nice, large room. Comfy beds. No fuss about storing a race bike in the room. My other half really enjoyed the jelly sweets available in reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was super and the breakfast outstanding. It was also very clean and had a bath and shower. We were only booked for one night but then stayed for a second night. Leonie on the reception was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inside is getting a little old, the hall in front of our room was stinking like piss, so the I suppose it's a hotel used by bigger groups. The bathroom wasn't as nice as it usually is in NH hotels.

    Convenient location if you have a car, friendly staff. It has a restaurant and a bar, which is useful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't like the room. Unfortunately, we didn't get the room what we expected and what we got wasn't faultless.

    The variety of breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good value city hotel if on a stop off point. Not much in vicinity but facilities, friendliness of staff and comfort make it an excellent value choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although they usually do a good breakfast buffet, one morning the planning was not great. There was hardly anything left on the buffet, the restaurant and kitchen were understaffed. If you have groups staying at a hotel, you should cater enough for all guests. If you have seminars taking place, you do not use all your staff to pour coffee/tea and leave the restaurant unmanned. It does not do to leave tables in the restaurant uncleaned, no cutlery in sight and one person to man both restaurant and kitchen. Bad food & beverage management.....

    Most of it. Friendlyness of staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charge extra fee for room with air-condition. These days it is expected to be a standard.

    Nice rooms - very well suited for business trip. good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very hot...couldn't find the air conditioning if there was any. Though minor detail compared to all the positives.

    Breakfast was very nice with plenty of choice. The room was clean and very spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the reception lady seemed very confused by our Booking.com booking which was upsetting as had had a long journey. The bar closed very early which was disappointing.

    All of the hotel - food, wifi the staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    credit card reservations are kept two to four weeks on your card !!! that's far to long. So better not to use your card for reservation purposes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice Breakfast, Good Bed Nearby BCN building where i followed my training, At 1 km walk a metro station and a small shopping mall with AH and Jumbo and other stores

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No one took care of cleaning. We took off the sheet the blanket was all big yellow stains (like peed). So we couldn't cover ourselves with it. All night we were sleeping only on one part of the bed covered by one another arms. We left dirty towels on floor (as requested), they put it back again, didn't brought clean ones. We couldn't wait to leave, so on 6am we check out. Worst experience ever.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One room had broken handle of bathroom door and minibar, that had been repaired in the past that had limited cooling performance - none of those issues were even close to significance, that would justify requesting a room change. Overall satisfaction with hotel.

    Breakfast was up to standards and on time. No problems with booking or reception. Helpful and kind personnel. Our wish for two rooms next to each other was honored without any dispute. Got good night's sleep even though highway is quite near. Free wifi and parking as advertised. Room temperature was fine (stayed on April)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncivil, not helpful staff. I have made a guarantee on Booking.com. Their payment system wasn't working, made a copy of every guest's credit card and after repear it had been teke away twice amount of the room price. There are thief guests only, is thinking. There are two kind of meal on the menu. Minibar is closed by a seal. If you want anything from it, call together a committee. Changing of then whole staff

    Maybe was some thing , but with this staff??????

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fault of the hotel or staff, but don't book it if you expect views and country walks! Bicycles can be rented, and for exercise it has a gym.

    Cosy bar and good evening meals. Room 203 was comfortable and quiet, on the opposite side to the main road.Easy access to motorway.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Actually nothing.

    The hotel have almost everything what you need, restaurant, bar, fitness room, sauna. The food are good and delicious, also Heineken, old good Heineken:). Breakfast is perfect, veriety and taste. Parking place - free. Location, very easy reachable by car.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think noise could be a problem from the main road, but I did discover that my window was open a crack.

    Good bar and restaurant. Kitchen closes at 22.00 hrs, and I got there with 15 minutes to spare.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath was very deep and there was no handle at a suitable height to help me get in for a shower as I have arthritis. The only fault I can find.

    The atmosphere was very good and a pleasant place to stay

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At arrival I was asked to pay for a 50 € provision for the minibar !? Really !? I had to deny this *several* times before this kind of abuse was discarded from my upfront invocie. The wifi is rather slow compared to what is generally available.

    I enjoy the large room and comfortable furniture. The available tea and coffee for ad-hoc preparation is quite nice. The hotel parking is useful in this area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area the hotel is in is not the prettiest. Between office buildings, near a gas station and a major road. Things you don't notice inside, but as soon as you walk out you hear and see unattractiveness.

    The bed was very comfy indeed. Smooth sheets, nice firm mattress, good pillows. The breakfast was really very good. Delicious fluffy pancakes that I would go back for. Breakfast ran from 08:00 till noon and checkout was possible till 15:00. Very convenient for a Sunday.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is poor,receiption charge extra 30% garantee, no explanantion,no word till I ask her. When I check out didnt return me yet. No people tell you when will return. The receiption like a ice stone, like the best to say thanks& good bye. Dont want to talk to you any more. I am feel very bad. It's the worst hotel when I stay at Nertherland. The carpets is hard。

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Wifi contact was a little poor. Personally we missed a balcony and a nice public area to smoke a sigarette or just to relax. Everyone is standing at the entrance of the hotel. The last night of our visit we slept at NH schiphol. That hotel was very Good. More areas to sit/relax and you can buy food/drinks 24 / 7

    The breakfast was Super !! Bathroom and the beds were also very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet not secure. Bathtub unsafe to get out of; high step, no hand rail, and slippery.

    Front desk very helpful. Thick towels. Free parking. Minibar refrigerator.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel is situated in close proximity to the Alexandriana centre, there were no cafes, restaurants, bars or other facilities, close by, to frequent in the evening. The room had no air conditioning, so my stay was quite uncomfortable.

    The staff were polite, helpful and smartly dressed. A fantastic team experience. The in-house restaurant was clean, tidy and served a good standard of food.the travel facilities in Holland are simple to follow, on time, clean and low priced. Taxi's as in most countries are a bunch of rip off merchants, who would charge their own mothers over the odds, just to get the self satisfaction of having made a quick profit, fron a needy traveller (wankers).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems to report

    Very conveniently located hotel that is very comfortable in spite of starting to look a little bit dated. The breakfast buffet is a real treat.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you have a room on the lakeside and with air-condition, this is a very good and pleasant 4*- Hotel, and quiet, although the highway is close. The terrace at the shore of the little lake is a charming place and now well-kept and open from the morning till the late evening (which was not the case in July).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was the dirtiest hotel I have ever been! We arrived at night and it was impossible to find the hotel even with a GPS since there were construction works around it and there were no signs leading to the hotel. After 1 hour we managed to find it and then the "adventure" started. The hotel's reception area and the elevators were all dirty. There was a urine smell outside the room. The sheets were dirty and there was a hole on one of them. We requested to have them changed and when the staff was changing them we saw huge brown and yellow stains on the quilt!!! It was disgusting! We demanded to have a new quilt but even the new one was not as clean. The room and the hotel was old and all furniture and the bathroom need to be renovated as soon as possible. Behind the curtains there were small pieces of garbage. There were stains on the desks! If this hotel was in my country I would send to them the department of public hygiene to shut them down. In summary, AVOID THIS HOTEL!!

    Nothing, this hotel is awful. The staff's behavior was OK and the breakfast was also OK but the rest were awful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was there the one day a year you need aircondition and the there was no aircondition. I opened window and managed (i am living in middle East so used to high temperatures)

    Breakfast was great. Real coffee not instant coffee. Good food selection Room very big, Clean and comfortable. Easy to get to the hotel, near highway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We made a mistake with our date of departure, in our heads we were meant o have checked out on Tuesday the 12th July but we put the date as 11th July, we then travelled to Amsterdam on Monday, the 11th we a plan of coming back to the hotel as we had left all our luggage there. we got delayed as we got lost visiting a friend by the time we reached her house it was already late we decided to then sleep over at this friends house drove back in the morning to the hotel to check out & get our luggage only to find that we were supposed to have checked out the day before which was the 11th & none of us had an idea of how we all missed the date as we agreed to check out Tuesday. we then asked to go back to the rooms so we could get ready & get our stuff, the lady at reception that morning the 12th July was so unpleasant her attitude was just unacceptable she would not let us into our rooms unless we pay for the extra night which we had never refused to pay in the 1st place. I even tried to reason with her that we wont run away we will come out of the only door but she wouldn't. As much as I understand that she was doing her job but it is the manner in which she dealt with the situation she treated us like criminals as if we would go without paying, she even said we wont get our luggage unless we pay which to suggested that our entire luggage was worth 173 Euros that we had to pay. We did not appreciate the attitude and yes I fully understand the company policy but if we could afford to pay upfront for 4 days what is one night? what is the rule with changing of bed linen, it was not changed for the entire period that we were there, I find that strange, & the fact that if you order ice they'll charge u if they have to bring it, rather collect yourself. overall it was average to me.

    The bed was comfortable and room very spacious, the breakfast was very nice there was a lot of variety I only ate once. staff at the kitchen very very polite and nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room needed air con particularly because there was a few days of hot weather. The window could not be left open as it was across a roof which could be accessed by several rooms and could probably be reached by climbing the structure

    Helpful staff. Hotel had a good level of cleanliness. Good food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little warm, and couldn't find air con controller.

    Beds were comfy, dining room view over the pond was really nice . Lovely size rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was only average, inconsistant for the same meal over two nights

    Good location, nice sized rooms, comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and clean room. Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room very spacious and very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bar was closed And the restaurant food was absolutely diabolical and expensive. The staff could not wait to clock off and finish.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise

    we had a pleasant stay here and the good point is they have free parking. close to the highway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was good side and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard mattress

    Clean room with a nice view of pond. Friendly helpfull staff. Good toiletries in bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room without air condition, only fresh air through window which is very dirty and hard to open.

    Comfortable bed, peaceful place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelling strange and unpleasant ...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, big parking area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    HAVING TO PAY 60 EUROS FOR 2 DOSS PER NIGHT

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    comfortable rooms, good facilities, great breakfast and restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That drinks were not free and you had to pay a lot for it. There was no milk for the coffee. Other than that everything else was perfect

    Cleanness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old-fashioned

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing particular

    Nice hotel, nothing to complain. Rotterdam is 10min by car from here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor room conditions and maintenance

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was so slow

    The room was spacious and clean. Buffet breakfast has a lot of choices

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit too much noise from corridors. Slippers would have been really helpful. Breakfast is pretty expensive.

    All was fine

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant closing at 9.00 pm.

    Great Hotel with excellent staff. Modern and spacious room with all facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast selection. Friendly staff, quite and comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a superior room, but floor on the room looked used, but for the rest room was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic. Thoroughly enjoyed Rotterdam and surrounding areas.the window opened to allow fresh air.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location was hard to reach by foot even from the nearest shopping mall. No traffic light for walking. You should drive or at least bike.

    breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude

    Nice bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the price was too high compared to the quality ,the building is too old, the bed are uncomfortable and dirty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the price was too high compared to the quality ,the building is too old, the bed are uncomfortable and dirty

    nothing to be liked

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is really nothing to fault with this lovely hotel and staff. I look forward to staying there yet again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast Comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not convenient for public transport

    Close to motorway good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from public transportation

    Eccellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good secure parking, spacious room, clean, friendly staff, good beds, excellent breakfast included.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very comfortable and friendly , location is good , everything was very good we can book same hotel again en shaa allah

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    v.good breakfast - also for non-gluten visitors

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No gym. High-way is near by and (too) noisy with windows open

    Friendly helpfull staff. Clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Capelle Rotterdam traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: