Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof 4 stars

Locht 117, 5504 RM Veldhoven, Netherlands

#3 of 6 hotels in Veldhoven

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1419 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the indian tourists in breakfast room belching farting and just been absolutley disgusting Spoke to manager and they took it seriously so that was great . Please separate these disgusting people from normal civalized people .

    Management staff are wonderful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They made me pay extra for a double bed but still was separated matrasses We arrived late because of delay airplane and my boyfriend was very hungry but there was nothing available to eat in hotel besides a bag of crisps

    There was a lot of choice for breakfast Late checkout Pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First, it‘s far far away from Eindhoven. If you don’t have a car, you get lost. Second, the room is very tiny, the bathroom is tiny as well. Looks like a student dormitory. The worst NH hotel I‘ve never been. Shouldn’t be rated as hour starts!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is so big .. you need a map to find the restaurant for breakfast or dinner. The property needs some improvements but I am sure that everything will be fixed in time

    The hotel is situated in a quiet area outside of Eindhoven but very easy to reach the destination by car or by taxi. The staff is always at the disposal of the guests.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room didn’t seem to have air conditioning and in a sunny and warm day as it was, it was really quite warm inside. I had to draw the curtains and open the windows. The hotel is quite large and a bit of a maze too, so be prepared for a lot of walking to get anywhere..

    Very well situated just outside of the motorway, but in quiet surroundings too. Bed was very comfortable and it was good to use the swimming pool (nearly empty in the evening!!!) and sauna. Food in the hotel restaurant was excellent, as well as the breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room New Style
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was understaffed guests were kept waiting. Bed was uncomfortable. Given a twin rather than the double I booked which I think is cheap. Breakfast was half a mile walk from my room. I’m not joking. Felt like an old hospital or sanatorium. Avoid

    The room was fresh but the bed was old and uncomfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast really expensive, parking should be free as not secure

    Excellent hotel, good parking(not free, it's £7.50), nice rooms , good WiFi . Nice quiet area .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only the hose of the shower was a little damaged and so it was difficult to get a big jet of water. It was the only little negative point

    Everything was ok : food, availability and kindness of staff, comfort and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is built as a maze and extremely charming and classy. It has all the facilities one needs and for both business and leisure purposes, it is a great place to be! Breakfast was also amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean modern rooms, a little small but perfect for a one night stay-over whilst travelling to our final destination. Kids enjoyed the pool. Excellent breakfast buffet. Helpful staff. Easy parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not log into WiFi without adjusting settings and server access, and I eventually gave up after a long time trying and used roaming. Limited choice of menus in the restaurant and all prepared in advance. There is no room service, so if you plan to arrive late then make sure you are not hungry.

    Location is convenient if you come by car, lots of parking space and close to the city of Eindhoven. Proximity to nature, nice to take a walk in the nearby forest.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected more from a 4 star hotel. No milk in the room for tea only powder milk for coffee. Had to pay for car parking 7.50 Euro per day. Superior room view was over the car park , nice room, shame about the view. Not enough channels on the TV. Had to ask for clean cups and clean glasses on one day not once but twice had to request this. The water bottle was not replenished told by Reception that we could drink from the tap , but every other day we had water in a bottle supplied? I did get a small water bottle but really I expect two bottles one for each person in a superior room. This is a conference center with accommodation, therefore much more geared to business.

    Upgrade to a superior which was lovely. The bath and shower were great. In a nice location with walks around just off a busy main road. Bath robes and slippers in the room. Geared to business .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a conference centre and the rooms are very spread out, be prepared for a long walk or request a room near reception.

    An overnight stay with the kids as we were flying out of Eindhoven airport early next morning, the kids had a great time in the swimming pool and playing with the games that are available in the sports centre bar area, we did not have breakfast but room service was excellent. The free sweets on reception got a massive thumbs up from the kids!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is rather standard. The price was not included in my booking, and was added afterwards. The bathroom is too cramped. The room furnishings aren't very modern, last century's style.

    The room is clean. The surroundings are really nice. Appearently the building was a former convent. The dinner restaurant is nice, good waiters and great food. There is ample parking space - unfortunately not free parking anymore. In a city center this would be more appropriate, in this rural area I can't think of other reasons than a quick cash grab.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Normally when I stay at this NH I get a reasonable size room. However, this time my room could be compared to a clauset. It was was so small that Harry potter's room below the stairs was bigger. Next to this the room and the batheroom was also very cold.

    I really like the breakfast. I have stayed at a lot of different hotels and the NH brand hotel always have the best breakfast and selection. Furthermore, the building also has a great character and has a bit of a shining feel (the film).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In our group there was a medical emergency. The staff took their time. The ambulance was almost quicker then the staff with the hotel's automated external defibrillator.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was nevertheless a disappointment. Old and used furniture without the comfort you could expect for an hotel of this category. Although the heating was working, the room temperature remained cool aswell as the temperature in the bathroom without radiator.

    The hotel is very well located in a nice park. The breakfast was excellent . The personnel was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was cold, heating didn't kick in properly. Shower pipe had a leak. Otherwise all else was fine.

    Staff and location are good. The internal wellness activities and the bar area are great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedding could be better.

    Just one night stop before flying back. Room small but ok, good internet connection, very good staff (as more often than not in the Netherlands).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small not what was talked about in booking.com. Bathroom was super small and bad lighting. Stood up from the bed and was almost on top of the wardrobe.

    Breakfast was what saved the trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a kingsized bed...I got a dubbel bed...long way to walk from the room to the breakfast area...

    The breakfast was ok...Staff friendly....The envirroment superb...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very limited dinner menu? Room very small & cramped! Have stayed there many times & always had a nice room & the dinner menu has previously been good ??

    Facilities suitable for my requirements & always get a good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    receptionist was unexperienced and unfriendly when some etra whishess were mentioned, Hotel is really big and the rooms are really small, you can hardly turn in the bathroom, i could only open my door with a lot of power and noise as maintenance was ppor even though Service Crew experiences the same each day while cleaning, breakfast o.k. but made for hundreds of People - no atmosphere, Sports Center nice but they Charge extra if you like to join classes,

    clean and quiet, nice pool, nice for running outside

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    Great friendly staff in all areas, the bar area was a lovely place to unwind after a long trip/before dinner. Dinner and breakfast were exceptional - particularly breakfast, there was a good variety of food to choose from and it was refreshed regularly. Very comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - location is a bit far from City - a bit noisy due to some events in the weekend

    - Food staff - very nice neighbourhood for wondering around - good Bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel clearly designed for conférences and big groups - walking distances from one end of hotel to the other - very huge. Good for the exercise but not so practical to get in and out of hotel quickly.

    Excellent value for money. Good sized rooms - very comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We have stayed in many hotels and rooms and we rated this at the top end, we loved the pool not the biggest yet not the smallest there were only 3 others in at the time we swam still plenty of room to swim. The customer service from the staff was excellent .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived after dark in the evening. We found the signage for parking and registration a little confusing. Driving around the building to the correct entrance also took a little bit of time. The room was super clean and comfortable. We picked one without AC but would most likely choose one with AC next time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One night there was a very very good buffet - excellent cooking First visit I had the best shower ever in a wet room. The second visit on the way home was not quite such a nice room with smallshower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a warm day and the room got quite hot... don't think there was airco.

    Excellent value for money, pool, fitness, in the middle of a green area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room New Style
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room are not spacious as in the booking pictures. I had the chance to visit different rooms in different wings as I didn't like mine at the beginning. However, I discovered the one given to me although it's small but was newly refurbished with AC So I stick with it. Newly refurbished but: Telephone not working Bed side light not working Bed is so low and comes with wheel. Not stable :)) Hotel is big, many sections and corridors. Many entrances finding your room at the beginning will be like solving puzzles:)) Swimming pool section is not clean. Towels are small if you are lucky to find towels. Thank you Regards

    The staff are very friendly and helpful AC in my room Nespresso machine :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very dated. The walks within the hotel facility are excessive. The pool is cold and very dated. Men and women can not be in the same sauna due to the changing rooms being separate and the saunas are in the changing rooms. However, what annoyed me most about this hotel is the fact that it is completely isolated from any shops or more importantly, ATMs (cash machines). If you come with the car, this should not be an issue for you. We however came with public transport. The bus only takes cash (which we did not have). The hotel does not offer you the option to take out cash from the reception or has any ATM machines on location. This means we had to walk to the nearest town (30 min walk) to get money to be able to take a bus back to Eindhoven station. The staff do not seem to car and will of course gladly offer you a taxi at the cost of 50€ - 60€(bus would be 3€ - 4€)

    The breakfast was at a good standard. There is a large selection of fresh fruit, warm dishes, meats & cheese and cereals. Nothing else to mention.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water pressure in the shower was not enough and it took time to take shower.

    We arrived late at night and there was no problem to checkin. The room was quiet and comfortable. The bed is super big!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since summers in the Netherlands can get very hot, a/c would be very welcome.

    Great location, very quiet. Great staff, very friendly, very helpful. Cant fault the place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large spread hotel and somewhat tricky finding room.

    Relaxing and comfortable stay. Evening meal and breakfast excellent even if slightly pricier than other hotels. Facilities excellent and space for walks in grounds/area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location in quiet, green surroundings on the outskirts of Veldhoven (not Eindhoven as we had originally searched for). Very good deal for one-night stay at weekend. Didn't use any of the facilities nor restaurants, so can't comment on these.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    that they only had the main restaurant open for breakfast... not enough tea or coffee in the room ..

    we found the setting wonderful, good bar and gym .. missed out that there was a pool

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room should be renovated because one can feel that it is quite old! There were only single glass windows in the room and thus you could feel the cold! The room could be more spacious!

    The breakfast was very extensive and very delicious! The staff was very nice and helpful! The bed was very comfortable! In general this is a good hotel with some points, that should be improved!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Parking in front of the room, Swimming pool very attractive, comfortable, breakfast well furnished, personnel very kind, making efforts to speak french, in the middle of a quiet park.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet location, easy accessible from Eindhoven airport, either by car or taxi. Almost directly to the motorway westward to Belgium Very friendly staff, lot of free parking space. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Free WiFi is too slow to be relevant. When you do buy the Pay WiFi, you don't know if it's working or not. At lease they were kind enough not to charge me for it.

    The place was at the conference itself. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cold room. The part I stayed at [Blue, the 2nd floor] quite used/worn out.

    Very good fitness. Excellent breakfast. Helpful members of staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A HUGE!!!! Conference Centre Hotel, not very convinient because of the streams of people. Overnight staff "dont care". Rooms are deffinetely not the same as on booking.com. No air conditioner, just fan (see pic). Very dirty carpet. 4 stars hotel, but just 1 big towel per peson. Just for overnight.

    Breakfast is good for 10E per person. Сlose to high way.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a little dark in the bathroom, we both felt there could be a better light for make up and shaving.

    We've stayed at this hotel a few times now and each visit has always been good. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The location is perfect for us, we normally arrive by car but the bus will take you right to the entrance. We didn't have breakfast but have eaten in the Porticato restaurant a few times and is very good. We also love the little bar, the staff everywhere are very friendly and helpful. It is a huge complex but I always feel safe and comfortable there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi in my room was bad. For certain rooms you have to walk quite long, but its oké.

    The location is nice, the room is clean and great breakfast. Free parking!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Long way to the reception from the room, but that was not a problem. Also they have now removed all the comfortable sofas from the reception area, and so no where nice and comfortable to sit down with friends to talk.

    We arrived for the SMC show as we have done for the last number of years, we arrive early in the morning and the room is always ready for us. We like the late checkout on a Sunday at 5pm. Great choice for breakfast. Lovely atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Main issue is no light at the buro meaning you will have to put on all of it enabling a good work desk. I've been eating in the dining room. Staff very attended, friendly and having good overview. I had the daily choice which, looking from the price, could have done better. The carpaccio could be upgraded in taste pretty easy in my opinion and the main coarse was under level.

    The hotel is good. My room was ok, bed was good, shower perfect. Room was clean. Very little noise from the outside. Option of closing the window with mosquito protection. Its a big hotel with plenty of rooms, possibilities for cosy and nice views at internal garden etc. It takes you a bit of searching however.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Too many mistakes in this hotel! Will definitively not come back! Hotel is huge and you get lost! Very bad service in the dining-room! After a full-day of travel we had to wait a long time to get service! Better go to Veldhoven a couple of streets down where are several restaurants!

    The friendly bartender Wandiefa was the only thing we remember to be nice here!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some confusion at check-in and out, concerning whether we had prepaid for breakfast. I had booked two rooms on one account, one for me and my wife, the other for a close friend travelling with us. This seemed to make for difficulties but in fairness these were resolved without difficulty. The information indicated three restaurants, but only one was open for dinner and was very busy (we were lucky but some friends were turned away due to lack of tables). Also the menu, even the specials, did not change from one night to the next which was a little limiting for my wife who doesn't eat meat (fish ok) and considering many guests would probably eat there both nights of the weekend.

    Nice conference hotel, with pleasant well-appointed rooms and surroundings. Liked the light spacious feel of the place and enjoyed the good facilities. Excellent breakfast and good bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't immediately clear how/where I was supposed to park. Room and bathroom were quite small. Single glazed metal framed windows need updating.

    I would stay here again for the breakfast alone. The quality and range was the best I've experienced. From fresh fruit and continental to full English - and all included in the pice. Use of gym and pool. BBC and other English speaking channels on TV. Clean room. Great shower controls. Staff friendly, helpful, professional.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of breakfast is extortionate at 20 euro's when you only get a buffet style breakfast. it should be half that.

    Stayed here many times and this was the first time in about 2 years. I have to say that things have improved slightly in particular the evening dining. This have sped up somewhat so didn't wait the normal 3 hours for a 2 course dinner. Otherwise things were okay but not great. But as i said improved slightly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge in the room, too early check out time to make full use of facilities in the morning. Some rooms can be far away from the reception. Some rooms can get very hot in the summer.

    Very nice fitness/gym area, free parking, open all hours, great staff. Excellent location for a good nights sleep when it is not too hot.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been nice if the breakfast we're not as the same everyday. Got bored of eating the same everyday.

    Selection of the fruits,pancakes and the croissants

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's very spread out, so there's lots of walking and the room numbering is far from obvious in terms of their location.

    The location near the motorway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No conditioned air in the room that was to warm in the night and a lot of mosquitos in the room.

    A superb breakfats and a nice room. Free WiFi was working well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mould all over the shower tiles. Guys in modern days there are easy ways to get rid of mould!!!! I didn`t expected that sorry. Room 752 was very hot when we arrived. We were about to open window and try to go for a meal only to find out that window is facing roof! From the roof everyone could walk in to our room - so we were unable to ventilate our room.

    Staff as always friendly and hustle free check inn.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fully recommend this hotel, room was spacious and comfortable, good value for money. The sports centre on site could be used by guests, including a gym, along with really nice pool and sauna.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in delayed a lot. We had to wait in the queue because the process was inefficient. The staff was not kind. The parking is huge and it is not easy to find the reception.

    The place is beautiful. The swimming pool is excellent. The breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We hired bikes but they didn't have lights which was a bit dangerous at night. However, the staff were very apologetic and sorted out the problem.

    a typical conference venue, bedrooms are a bit dated but very comfortable. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com info not transmitted to hotel, so they didn't know we were coming with kids, which caused some confusion. We got an upgrade, so they handled it well, but understand their concern.

    Very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance between my room and the exhibition centre was 5 minutes walk - with heavy camera equipment. No air conditioning in the room. Expensive breakfast.

    This is an exhibition hotel located on the outskirts of Eindhoven. Great location for a conference or exhibition.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very old, had a very old and a very dirty carpet. There wasnt any air condition and because of the thousands of mosquitos we couldnt open the window.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    that you have to walk so long from reception to bed room

    nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm disappointed that they add parking charge into bill.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite cold

    Room very clean and comfortable, staff truly nice and helpful, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    price, too expensive

    confort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complex is enormous and the room was miles away from reception parking

    Very nice breakfast with good selection.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, seems old-fashioned. Very expensive compared to other hotels.

    People very nice, breakfast very good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room pretty cold and the heater didn't work.

    Good breakfast and close to the exhibition place. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed was real small and very hard

    beautyful hotel and area and nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Additional fee for parking

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Clean and great parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great space

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Set in spacious parkland.Endless parking.Great swimming pool. Unbelievably delicious breakfast.Will always stay again if in this area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful, beautiful, easy to find

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: