Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Arnhem Rijnhotel 4 stars

Onderlangs 10, 6812 CG Arnhem, Netherlands

#8 of 16 hotels in Arnhem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1017 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room terrace located right next to the restaurant terrace it would be a suggestion to have that side covered. It was nice to say hi and greet the other guest's across , however it leaves little room for privacy, relaxation specially if you are non smoker.

    The location and staff reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast tables could have been cleaner. Other than that, it was great!

    The staff at the reception were very friendly. Welcome refreshment at the entrance lobby. Comfortable rooms. Great views of the Rhine, esp. from our room and during breakfast. Great breakfast (although tables took a while to be cleaned and were not sufficiently cleaned). Close to bus station connecting to central station; otherwise, 15 minute walk to there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything.The reception was fast,the room cozy,bed super,clean bathroom,fantastic scenery and delicious food.And all the staff were really nice and polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Light and airy hotel with large rooms with good views over the river and beyond. Excellent restaurant with good menu, breakfast also very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staff are always very welcoming, and very helpful. The ability to park immediately adjacent to the hotel is very useful, especially during bad weather.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was dated, it needed to be renovated. We stayed at 2 other hotels where the rooms were completely renovated. This needs to be addressed, did not seem to meet the standards of the other hotels, and was more expensive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very expensive for the overall standard of the hotel. I stayed there because I needed to be in that location but this hotel was not value for money.

    the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    minor issues is that parking is limited and if the hotel is fully booked you have to take street parking which isn't a big problem

    We stayed for New Year's Eve and the view is amazing to see all the fireworks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor and we pay €20 more for each day for the balcony.. this view doesn’t deserve 20 more euros! Plus if they don’t clean your room during the breakfast time, you have to wait till next day. When we arrived at the hotel they told us that the breakfast is 07:00-11:00 and the first day we lost it because it was from 07:00 till 10:00!!! Only Saturday’s is till 11:00.

    1,9 kilometers from city center. By foot it’s 15 min

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First time in Arnhem and chose this hotel, about 600 meters to the shopping area and just far enough outside to make this a quiet hotel. Nice view of the Rhein. Checking in was easy, Sylvia on reception was great. We didn't spend much time in the hotel, we were always out. Arnhem is a great town, very friendly and has a lot of history connecting it to England.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit far off from the city centre, not many shops near by

    Comfortable and spacious rooms, awesome breakfast spread, great view of the river Rhine from the rooms and restaurant, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator to bottom floor, where we were staying. Luggage up and down steps was laborious.

    Friendly staff, very clean. Breakfast had a lot of variety, excellent food. Walking distance to bus/train station and local shops, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather! It rained heavily on the Saturday, which was the day we were taken on a mainly walking tour of the battlefield site (but at least we didn't get shot at!)

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. My party was made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely big room with a great view of the river. Restaurant and bar tastefully decorated. Breakfast choice excellent. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    OUR FRIENDS SMELT SMOKE IN THEIR ROOM SO BIT OFF PUTTING

    VIEW OF RIVER WAS DELIGHTFUL LOVELY ROOM AND ENJOYED THE MEALS IN THE RESTAURANT VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT STAFF

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is not the most clean hotel we've experienced, but it is okey, we had three pillows that were dirty and spoiled with dryed up spots. The elevator is old and has an annoying shake at the end of the ride.

    The Hotel was fine during our stay. I had to be there for work and it was not too far from the city center and not to far from where I work. The view over the Rijn is nice. Breakfast is fine just the regular nothing outstanding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find, good parking with helpful friendly staff. Easy walk, or hotel has hire cycles available, to the centre of town. If you get a room with a view of the river its great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning services never made the bed and only took away used glasses and cups after 2 days.

    Location was great, view amazing. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    While we were happy there was parking in front of the hotel, it was tricky backing out onto the oncoming traffic and bike lane.

    We loved the view of the Rhine from our room and restaurant. At first we thought we wouldn't see any boats, but the river was alive with boat traffic, small and large. What a treat! It made our stay so much more enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast! Whilst the continental spread is very varied and plentiful, the hot section is not up to scratch and on one morning non existent, with no bacon or scrambled egg as they had run out. Surly a local shop would have been able to supply some more!

    I have stayed here before and was as expected. Staff are all very polite and helpful. Parking is a bit pushed outside and if you have a large car you are better off parking across the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was free but limited in front of hotel, so had to park just a little further. Not an actual lot but instead perpendicular to the main road. Rooms a bit dated and the restroom was tiny; mini bar locked so you can't use as a fridge unless you pay for mini bar items. Location too far out of town for family with small children, but otherwise seems to be an easy 15 min walk.

    Great Dutch breakfast with nice touches (stick cinnamon, whole anise and clove for spicing drinks at will, good cereal toppings like goji berries, lots of drink choices) and alternative dietary options (lactose and Gluten Free). Nearly every room has a river view; not sure where the standard non-view rooms would have been since it appears all rooms face same way. A/C worked great and there was a kettle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con only worked if set to 5oC which we only learned after sleeping in 27oc for a night. Only one pillow each was not enough. No hand towels in the bathroom. Women need this to wrap their hair after a shower!

    The rooms were big. The breakfast was very good. Lovely view of the river. 20 minutes to city centre if walking.Hotel bar and terrace very nice and reasonable prices.Nice and quiet at night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the breakfast

    Absolute brilliant can not fault it. The view from the bedroom over the river was like a painting. Wish we had booked all of our trip to Holland in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location which overlooks the River Rhine, the staff are superb and extremely helpful. The choice of menu is very good and varied. I would recommend staying here thank you

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the hotel was a good 20 minute walk into town. Other than that there was no where to walk. there were no restaurants or coffee shops near by meaning guests must rely on hotel amenities

    The view was wonderful. Front desk staff were lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints.

    We had a balcony, great sitting there in the evening watching the boats go by. Great location, and at the same time within walking distance of the town centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the standard you'd expect from an NH hotel: outdated and worn furniture from the eighties, torn curtains, stains on the carpet ... in dire need of a serious make-over. The location is great though, with a stunning view on the Rhine and the marshes beyond. Very clean and friendly staff. The price for the breakfast was a bit ambitious for such a hotel (17.50 euros/person), so we decided to eat elsewhere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On booking in we were offered a €10 river view upgrade, I was shocked because I had paid €114.77 (€149)for a room, and I was under the impression that, at that price one would get a river view, but it turns out their B.com site is misleading. The expensive double/twin appears first with no river view and by scrolling down you get the river view rooms at drastically reduced prices (€89). This has upset me and I will not return to this hotel. In the end I paid €124.77 for a €89 room. I checked the booking site later and still found rooms available at €89. So be very careful when you book. Read the room description very carefully.

    Large, river view room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -If you are a light sleeper like me you can hear the doors closing from other rooms, otherwise everything was good.

    - Pet friendly, Location and proximity to the center and great views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room & bathroom was a bit old. Some hairs in the bath tube.

    We got a room with nice view. Check in quick, the lady at the reception was nice and polite. I would come back there with my next trip to Arnhem.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight smell of smoking by previous occupants in the room

    Great river views Comfortable room, with bath and shower and balcony Hotel car park Hotel restaurant Breakfast choice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a wonderful view over the river Rijn with balcony. Diner and breakfast were very good. Also very friendly staff. Easy to walk to the centre of Arnhem along the border of the Rijn

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carol would have liked to be served coffee at breakfast and it gives personal touch and relationship, however the coffee was good unlike many who use re heated last evening's. Like most hotels I find the wine is over priced.

    Space in bedroom, especially as my wife has mobility difficulties, and lovely balcony with view not overlooked.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was quite expensive but very nice.

    Great hotel. Close location to train and bus station. Lovely food. Great staff. Great views of the river from the hotel rooms too...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking immediately outside hotel fills up early, entailing a longer walk for late arrivals.

    We enjoyed the river views from our room and the opening window. Room was quiet notwithstanding a busy main road outside. Comfortable bed and functioning facilities. Nice outside deck for a drink, decent restaurant with river views and an excellent breakfast. An efficient but not fancy, mainly business hotel near, but outside city centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your boeking.com "best" offer was tricky. On the spot I found out that I had to pay 10 Euro extra for Riverview and als 35 Euro extra for the breakfast. So with a normaal booking I would have been better off. I strongly hesitate future bookings with you if I cannot trust the offers.

    The view for which I had tp pay additional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi didn't work in the room. Parking a problem midweek.

    Balcony overlooking the Rhine. Excellent breakfast. Staff were very good and helpful. Everywhere was spotless. Heating in the room was very good. English channels on the large HD tv

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a bit expensive especially if you only wanted coffee and a croissant.

    Great view, comfortable nice size room, very hot day and air con coped ok. Lovely breakfast. Very good tv in room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think the hairdryer would be better with a mirror in the bedroom rather than in the bathroom as this caused problems in the morning.

    This was the perfect location for us to walk into Arnhem and Oosterbeek. We loved being able to sit and watch the river at breakfast (which had an amazing choice of foods) and the views from our room over Arnhem. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend to anyone

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Possiblyhouse-keeping could have been better. Had to ask for carpet to be hoovered. No repeat coffe/tea etc, but we brought our own. Outside terrace in need of major clean and tidy.

    Location good, staff very good but not enough of them. Had to wait quite a while to be ser ved in restaurant, but good food. Attention to detail needed. Beautiful view from the bedroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room-window did not open. The taps in the shower could use an upgrade.

    Room with an exceptionally beautiful view over the river Rhine. Great breakfast in a beautiful room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did worry about car parking at front of hotel whether it was safe or not, but reception staff said there were security cameras on.

    Fab views, staff so helpful and friendly, and The quality of the food and its presentation were perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony was not private/sectioned off between rooms on river level which felt a bit odd (partition low wall didn't go all the way to the front).

    Fantastic location. Got upgraded from view to balcony (at river level) and enjoyed peaceful views of river, heron and other birds and cows grazing on opposite riverbank. Great staff attitude, food v good - both dinner and breakfast on room service above expectation. Comfy beds and good shower (in bath) although pressure could be better. High quality toiletries. Internet connection good (but not excellent) and easy to access via general login. Would definitely recommend and hope to return next time we're passing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent stay,food good,made to feel very welcome,location very good for all the places we wanted to visit,good restaurants in Arnhem,travelling made easy with a very good transport intrastructure.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels small & thin. Shower temperature constantly changing from good to hot & to cold. Parking down the street away from the hotel & security cameras.

    Nice location overlooking the Rhine. Good Dinner & breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room fridge was not working

    We upgraded to a junior suite for a small supplement and it was excellent. Double aspect views of Arnhem and the Rhine. Huge balcony. Nespresso in the room. Evening meal food was very high quality. Good wine list. Breakfast was excellent. Al Fresco dining option with great views . We really enjoyed our short stay. Free car parking (although we got the last space)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a full screen divide on the terrace would be a benefit for a little more privacy and perhaps a larger metal cage fence at the rear instead of wood for the security of bikes and motos would be excellent

    The staff are excellent and always pleased to help and the restaurant is also very good . we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and we will stay here again if we are in the area . the rooms with a terrace give lovely views over the river and countryside

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room provided has a bad smell in bathroom. After negotiation, the staff change the room for me. The room is much better and I enjoyed the nights I spent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception desk was a little high for a small adult (I had to stretch to place my arms on the desk to fill in the registration form and got slightly stiff arms) and the lift was a bit juddery. Not the place perhaps for older people with osteoporosis or those in wheelchairs.

    I think the food was OK and liked sitting out on the terrace watching the barges sailing up and down the Rhine. There was also a transgender museum up the road on the way to the railway station which I did not have the money to attend.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly - nothing

    Excellent friendly staff and a first class restaurant . One of the best restaurant meals I can remember having.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Badkamer was klein en out of date

    mooe kamer

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is old. In my opinion, needs an urgent reform. I travel a lot in Holland and finding nice Hotels, modern, comfortable... was not the case.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    amazing views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms are a little bit old

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast selection was good. Bed was comfy, pillows could have been better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little cold and a little on the basic side.

    River View and Car parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet was very slow but there were options to enhance the service at small cost.

    River frontage, excellent staff and Hotel was extremely clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No milk with the in room tea making facilities

    Hotel was clean and tidy. Food was very nice and Sarah the waitresses was very helpful and talkative

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful view to the river from the rooms and the dinner hall. Sun rise behind the churc tower during the breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking spaces are reduced and not enough parking spots available this time to leave the car close to the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking a bit odd, but OK

    Friendly and helpfull staff. Nice diner at restaurant in the evening and good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not very quiet. I could easily hear the noise from the heating system the whole night.

    The Bed was comfortable. The room was big enough.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very cold, plugs on the wall broken, toilet with no heating, no gym, breakfast very expensive

    View on the river

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view along the Rhine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard mattresses

    Clean; great food and very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good breakfast. Nice rest room with a view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location away from the city centre - approx. 10 minutes walk

    Breakfast was expensive 18 euros

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi was very poor. when asked about it, I was told it was done on purpose and that normal wifi cost extra

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Closing of the dinner service during our stay

    Location on the river bank, view from the room, proximity to city centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super breakfast and lovely helpful and welcoming staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower

    Very friendly staff, good wifi, free onsite parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault anything .

    Good selection of food available

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Arnhem Rijnhotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: