Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Zoetermeer Hotel 4 stars

Danny Kayelaan 20, 2719 EH Zoetermeer, Netherlands

#4 of 6 hotels in Zoetermeer

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 823 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got down for breakfast was first in had scrambled egg /sausage/bacon ready for a hard day put WAS COLD Don’t know what it would be like for later dinners Sorry had to make this comment

    Very clean nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food from restaurant was tasteless, i had veal and vegetables were plain and meat without taste. Didn't worth it so i ate somewhere else for next dinners. The bartender was pretty rude in my opinion, i asked him while he was chatting with a guest (felt offended i interrupt him to do him job) and asked if i can take my drink out, his reply was: "take it anywhere: room, toilette!"

    The it had bath tub and shower separate as well. breakfast has good selection of food and drinks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit warm. With windows opened at night, you can hear the sounds from the fountain below.

    Children utensils, meals and activity booklet provided during breakfast. Spacious room,comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cappuccino was sometime not hot enough. If you needed some ice for the room you had to go to the bar

    Eggs were good and you could order the way you liked it. Staff was very friendly and assisting

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sanitary bags in toilet The shower area could use a door. Everything got wet. Had to use towels to dry the floor Pillows could be thicker and a bit bigger

    Great location. Close to railway and free parking close to hotel (100m) Great room with comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had a horrible smell Unhelpful guy on reception No adaptor available- yet advertised in the room Kettle leaked 2 people in the room but only 1 bottle of water provided Minimum coffee and tea provided Booked superior room - but towels were hard and old Extra blanket asked for as room was freezing - it never arrived Towels with holes in

    Close to road links Wide choice of good quality breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The heating was off in the room which made it very cold and without instructions on how to turn it on. The AC is only for cooling. While the bedroom could be heated up, the bathroom could not and remained very cold.

    The food was really excellent. The rooms are big and they were clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    The furniture layout of the first room we were offered was strange, the bed faced the window and was placed diagonally across the room. We asked for a different room and were kindly offered another room that looked exactly like in the hotel photos. The staff was helpful and efficient. We will gladly stay there again provided we get a standard looking room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold bathroom, even the floor felt icy.

    Friendliness of staff, excellent breakfast. We had dinner at the restaurant which was very good, and not expensive at all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower must have a curtain because the floor fills with water when you take a bath

    Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of food and beverages. The room was comfortable with a very large bed and comfort linear. Easy access to the car and good parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The superb choice of breakfast - the staff even remembered what I had previously asked for on the second morning. The automatic late check out time of 15:00 was very useful as we had a late afternoon flight home.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little bit chilly even when I turned the aircon up to 22°. Everything else was fine.

    Booked last minute for after concert. Very clean, modern reception and room. Lovely big room and bathroom, tea and coffee facilities were a nice surprise. Good mini bar. Reception staff rang me a taxi and were very friendly while we were waiting. All round a fine hotel. Very near the station if needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was way too hard, the shower needes glass because after using it everything was wet. And We could hear through the walls, when neighbors went to the toilet or what did they watch on TV.

    Really like the breakfast and the location of the hotel. The staff was really nice too. I liked how the hotel room looked.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room lighting was terrible, room planning bad, they put snacks in the wardrobe, so you don't have place to put your things as well as there is no place to lay them. No place to laggage in the room. Never saw fridge that small, width of small bottle, couldn't put pack of berries inside...

    Buffet breakfast was good, bath was big but not exatly comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A good bathroom but like in many hotels, the whole bathroom is flooded if you take a shower. No curtain, no door. We tried to keep the water away by placing the bathmat in front of it. But is is dangerous too, if you stay on a wet surface and have to dry your hair with a dryer thats fixed in the bathroom. Staff was very friendly but we didnt like that the management of NH hotels booked the amount from our creditcard, already before we arrived. As my husband complained, they said it was a mistake, but as the other part of our family came the next day for another reserved room it happened again. And they wanted to charge for drinks from the minibar from the room where the other part of our family slept the two nights before, but they left already. Finally they found out that it was from the one who was in the room since last night. With a totally different name. We never had this paymentproblems at any hotel we booked throug booking.com. Normally you give your card and sign at check in . At the end the amount we paid was correct but it was very irritating that they booked money from the Master card without any authorization.

    The breakfast selection is really great.Room was quiet at the back of the building and the cleanliness was good, The location is very good if you come by train . Just walk over the pedestrian bridge and you ll arrive at the place in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude, they have advertised there property as 24 hours room service but when you call them for anything they ask you to come to reception to get it which is very inconvenient if you are on holiday and it's 1.30 am at night. Not just for anything the customer service seems to be non-existent for this hotel as anything you ask the answer is come to reception. Never stay in between 1st and 4th floor they have no air-conditioning and rooms are very small and congested. I was asked at the time of check-in that would I want to be part of nh mailing list for discount and promotion after this I think I will nvr go back to any nh hotel if they can't train their staff or have any customer service.

    The only thing good was it clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Arrogant house keeping and one reception staff but not bothered understand the stress..

    Very close to the train station,calm location with lots of walk friendly places. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was lengthy with filling in the entire form for every person. Breakfast more expensive than it should be.

    Parking was spacious and under 2 hours free! Very clean rooms and good cleaning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom windows were really dusty and dirty, not to mention that the water feature outside our bedroom window was ugly to look at. Our Bedroom was clean but decor was depressing. Furniture Dark and unnecessary pieces filled the room. The shelf where they displayed the fruit, above the buffet was very dusty. The service in the A La Carte restaurant was a little bizarre, the waitress saw us sit down at a table and left us there for atleast 5 minutes, when she approached us , she said "Can I help??"as though we were in the wrong place!!! So we had to ask if they serve food here and ask if she would bring us a menu. She seemed to be alone and having to serve the bar as well. Towards the end of the evening two more waitresses or managers (blond ladies) appeared one to ask how our meal was and one to take away our plates! Then they seem to disappear again. Again after 20 minutes of finishing our food we had to call the waitress to our attention again and ask if they serve desserts!

    The bed was comfy and we slept very well. The Trainee receptionist booked us in - she was very helpful and polite telling us about some attractions in the area. The Short breakfast lady, did everything to help my husband with his choice of breakfast (poached egg) She explained nicely they don't usually make, but she will get the chef to make them anyway! She was very polite and very helpful. The food in the A la carte restaurant was very nice, as was the variety of breakfast. Funny enough I would go back, if I had business to attend to in that area. The food is good and the price was right.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think hotel rooms these days especially who see a lot of business revenue should have an ironing board and iron in the room NH does not. Also a complimentary bottle of water should be standard in the room and not an extra. There was free wifi but only slow speed a faster connection carries a charge for usage.

    The staff are friendly, the room is nice and the location suits me very well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking a bit expensive €10 per night but at least it was safe considering it was a hire car.great business

    A wide variety of things available for breakfast, really friendly staff, have stayed here before and will continue when the need arises.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No benches outside for waiting around for a taxi or for enjoying a ciggy, for example. The lights in the room could use a few more watts.

    The staff are really nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet is full of choices, as good as it gets. The train and tram station is literally a few steps away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the time of booking, i was pleasantly surprised to be offered a super kingsize bed in my room options. However, i'm sorry to say the quality of the mattress was very poor. You could actually feel the springs/coils running from one side of the bed to the other. Sadly, both my husband and i woke up after 1 morning with sore backs. Also, the italian shower was great and luxurious but wasn't actually deep enough to avoid flooding a significant part of the bathroom floor.

    In general, i was really pleased with the hotel. The breakfast buffet was great, the staff really helpful, the room size suited my party of 3 perfectly, and i was quite pleased with the extra bed supplied for my daughter.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-out time was 12.00 noon, and breakfast also until 12.00 noon. Finally a hotel which doesn't put its own housekeeping schedule as a priority! We enjoyed a very relaxed Sunday morning at the NH Hotel!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel charges extra fees for everything! There is no place to park near the hotel so you have to park in the parking garage, which cost 10€ day. And pay for internet. I stayed one night and paid an additional 30€ in fees for amenities that are free at other hotels.

    The staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to call to the hotel.. but that's goes through some kind of central.. First I was waiting for about 10 minutes (calling with an forgein mobile numer).. on the I heard some Italian or Spanish voices (very strange) and I got disconnected without speaking to somebody. So I called again and second time again I had to wait some time before I got connected with somebody who connect me with the hotel in case. This is not very client friendly and much better would be that when I want to call the hotel I can call directly and not by some (international) central..

    We have stayed last December in this hotel 2 times.. First time we got some small rooms (much smaller than on the pictures, room number: 706 and 705) and I wasn't very much satisfied with that (those rooms are so small that it had some special forniture so that all space was used in very effective way). The second time a few days later we got normal rooms and the space was good.. For both rooms it was nice to find: coffee maker, comfortable bed, bathroom with bath-tube and seperate shower..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service, poor quality of food. Misleading prices, premium wifi was the same as the free.. management did not take our complaints fully seriously. Hairdryer blew up, bath cabin was not in level at the floor, so after 5 minutes there was water all over the floor. Bed was not made very nice and looked dirty. They also moved easily away from each other, so you would sleep bad.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floors were not cleaned. Very unlike NH but I think they just forgot. It was rectified after informing which was very professional.

    Comfortable bed. Good dinner options and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we have booke a double room, received two single beds, bad smell in the room (coming from bathroom) Request to change the room was not accepted , 10€ for parking slot (outside a lot of free space)

    In principal a nice, standard equiped Hotel with friendly staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was surprised by the fact that a 4-star hotel had many equipments in the room that did not work; a lamp, a corridor light, the light of a mirror in the bathroom and the exhauster of the bathroom. It seemed to be like an old-refurbished hotel where they have missed to replace or fix some old equipments.

    Good price considering that it says it is a 4-star hotel. Good size of the room, quality of the furniture and the style of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there wasn't an iron but I think that's common practice in Europe.

    The king size bed was perfect for my husband, 4 year old son and myself. The wifi and air conditioning worked perfectly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free parking. Housekeeping/the cleaner moved and rearranged our things in the bathroom, replaced remote control and the kettle on "their" places. They also threw away our bottles for water which were on the table and were not meant to be thrown! Baby bed was without matress, very hard to sleep on. But they brought extra blanket instead of a matress.

    Pretty ok place. There is kettle in the room, can boil water for tea.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to pay for a game of pool in the bar, even though we had booked two rooms. The breakfast started quite late, at 8, forcing us to eat quite fast in order to be at our event on time. We had to pay 10 euros for the parking garage.

    We made two seperate reservations but when we arrived we were easily placed on the same hallway. The breakfast was good, the restaurant is small and doesn't have a lot of choice but the food was decent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ik was Guest of the Day! Top! Mega verwend :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, comfortable room, large bathroom; very good breakfast with a variety of local products, very helpful Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located close to train station for easy access to The Hague and then to Amsterdam. Nice town and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very dusty. Hotel staff couldn't communicate very well. Got charged for breakfast I never had.

    The bed was like a cloud.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very spacious room and spacious bath room. Fab.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Als was perfect

    Zeer fijn bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet old facilities.

    Very close to my office

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything nice and quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shops around.

    Close to train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels to be replaced every day as opposed to every second day

    Very clean accommodation and ideally positioned close to amenities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and modern. All the foh/bar team staff were welcoming professional efficient and really nice. Thank you for a lovely stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly remote location

    Wonderful breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    informative stuff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too less light in de bathroom and bar. Bar is open from 16.00 - to late.

    location and parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    carpets on the doorway had a foul smell

    the room was very good - 810

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is dark

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All lifts were out of action and there were no internal stairs.

    Bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom shower smells and no shower curtains, water flows in the entrance. Bin broken

    Reception, restaurant and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bar / Restaurant had a terrible fishy smell

    very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room No airco while sun was whole day on room slept very bad.

    How friendly And helpfull staff was

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was amazing! rooms are very confortable and modern

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not same as advertised on site.

    Breakfast was very good, fast checkout.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    maybe the neighbourhood too quiet for some entertainment!

    accessibility, location, functionality, cleanness!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Right at railroad and tram station to make trips to Delft, The Hague, Scheveningen, etc on a 6.50 euro day pass!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great room service ad nice restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was wrong

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not informed that parking was at an additional fee/cost.

    Good and comfortable bed -- very friendly staff.........

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking fees quite high

    good location, acceptable price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too small cups during breakfast.

    Very comfy bed, everything was clean and the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar menu was limited.

    The breakfast selection was excellent, and having access to a gym was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi was spotty. Kept cutting out.

    Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was average and not all on menu was available. I did not like paying extra for garage space.

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lak of leisure facilities like gym/sauna.

    Good beds.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too bad, there's no swimming pool

    Really comfy beds, lovely room service, great staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Two separate beds instead of one queen

    Room cleanliness Breakfast Friendly hotel staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was poorly lit. Bar/ food little choice and disappointing.

    Breakfast was good and staff friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was hot and cold. Lots of choices. I requested an extra pillow as well as a taxi and the staff was very compliant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast taken

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Zoetermeer Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: