Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampshire Hotel Parkzicht Eindhoven 3 stars

Alberdingk Thijmlaan 18, 5615 EB Eindhoven, Netherlands

#11 of 28 hotels in Eindhoven

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 749 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The room was quite small, especially the bathroom. - The television was small. - Parking lot was full - Could constantly hear the visitors / staff passing / talking outside the room. - Trash bin was full when I entered the room. - No elevator, had to carry luggage upstairs (although staff offered help). - The breakfast was good, but a bit expensive.

    - Friendly staff. - Good location, 15-20 minute walk from city center. - Quiet neighborhood. - Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    He had no complaints.

    Booked the room for my father who really enjoyed his stay. He found the staff especially really helpful and pleasant. He loved the terrace and the proximity of the park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - It would have been nice if there was a nightstand on each side of the bed.

    - Very pet friendly - A very nice park right across from the hotel, perfect if you have a dog or just to talk a nice walk. - Parking on the street, but was not a problem to find a space - About a 15 minute walk to the city - Clean room, nice size - Helpful and friendly staff - I usually go to Eindhoven several time a year and now have found the ideal place to stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is next to the park, with very quiet environment, good for relaxing. It's 15 minutes walk to the city center and 5 bus stops from Central Station( number 7). The staff is very polite and friendly. The food in the restaurant is also very tasty. I fully recommend this place for vacation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice location, the centre of the city is at 20 minute walk from the hotel. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly. Dogs are accepted (moreover, a park is just in front of the hotel). Hotel recommended

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service in the restaurant was indifferent .they could not care less. Had to ask for the menu three times. Ordered sauvignon and got chardonay. We tried to get a coffee and a croissant For breakfast as we did not want the buffet. They wanted us to pay for the buffet. We left without having breakfast.

    The room and the bed very good. Shower so so.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were a bit surprised with a bit narrow offer of food in the restaurant. Perhaps more variety and often changed menu would attract more guests.

    Great location. My Japanese colleagues fond this hotel absolutely amazing due to the location and its individual style. We were happy with the service and lovely dinner in the restaurant. Hotel is located in wonderful surroundings, which provides good opportunity to walk around.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was over priced, so only had breakfast for one day. Would of had breakfast every morning if it was 8 euros.

    Staff were very helpful and the food in the restaurant was really good!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in calm place, near park. It's very quiet place, perfect for rest. Building itself is amazing. Rooms are very clean, have very nice size. Personel is very nice, polite and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The hotel is located in a very quiet area in front of the park. Very comfortable bed and quiet room.Breakfast is nice. Dinner at the restaurant is very good (as usual) !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk from the train station but it wasn't too bad because walking past the park in the day is quite nice.

    Neat and comfortable space to stay. Rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is seriously overpriced for the town and location. The room was quite small and the walls paper thin so it was difficult to sleep at night with the people next door being drunk and loud. O

    The breakfast was good but overpriced as was this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no elevator to the upper floors, so we had to carry our bags up 4 flights of stairs. Not ideal, though staff did offer to help. The hotel and the décor was 'tired'

    In a pleasant location on the edge of a park. Access to the centre (3 km) through the park Good restaurant and ample breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - not suitable for ADA, not shown at their website/booking.com. - Parking is in front of hotel, not secured.

    friendly evening staff, good breakfast/bar atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room extremely noisy; just off the reception area; middle of the night hoovering etc . when I complained they did not offer a reduction in price. have been there before ;bathroom too small and too basic; staff very nice

    restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only matter that I found a little awkward was that the three storey hotel had no lift. Staff offered to take it up, but walking up stairs could be an issue for some guests. Otherwise I have no issue with the hotel.

    Room was clean and of a decent size with view of the park across the road. Quiet location and close to where we had to be during our holidays. Would recommend to others,as lovely friendly staff and well maintained premises.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was perfect.

    Really nice hotel. Great quite location in walking distance to city centre. Parks and canals nearby ideal for a nice stroll and walking the dog. Free parking outside the hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Ice machine :) We are definitely coming back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bath. Car park was not secure (nothing happened but had to move all the stuff from car to the room)

    Very helpful staff. Room was big enough for two and a dog. We're very happy with the hotel. About 15 minutes walk from city centre. Lovely and vary clean park across the street. Car park was free of charge. No deposit or hidden cost.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not much; tiny things as maybe better alternative positions for the towel rack and toilet paper holder in the otherwise fine toilet/bathroom.

    Very nice and quiet location (near green areas), yet 'in town'. Easily accessible by car. The restaurant at the property is excellent for reasonable price. Nice terrace to drink/eat outside. Spacious bed room with fine bed. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smart hotel, recently refurbished, large, comfortable room with double bed, sofa, coffee machine and en-suite. Beautiful surrounding park area and walk into Eindhoven was very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish they provided a mini fridge. But this would certainly be a "great to have" and didnt bother us at all

    The room was very spacious and clean. They provided a kettle with coffee and teas. It was very quiet at night!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor sound proofing in the rooms, there was a lot of noise from nearby rooms during the day and a lot of the night

    Staff were excellent, room was good and actually quite large but the bed was positioned in such a way that it was very cramped on one side, other than that it was a nice room, the restaurant was good and it had good parking, I would definitely use this hotel again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There seemed to be flies in the room once the lights were out that kept flying over our ears

    We were only staying for one night. but in that small space of time the Hampshire hotel had already impressed me massively. The lady at the help desk answered all our question and was eager for more. My room was nice and comfy. One thing that actually made me feel like I had to leave a review was a member of the night staff. It was a young man who was trying to find me a European plug converter, he looked all over his desk, in various cupboards, asked a colleague, and eventually had one last idea that was successful! For me excellent customer service is not just doing your job but going that extra mile. Unfortunately I didn't manage to get this young mans name but if I did I would be putting it in my review. I hope you can find out who he was and pass my gratitude on.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. being surprised with a higher bill than discussed. 2. terrible pillows. had to bring pillows from home.

    to sleep in a clean place while my house is renovated

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I love this hotel and will stay again. But internet access was not great -from room it kept dropping out and very slow.

    Super staff - very helpful. Dog friendly and cracking location to attend show on Saturday. Definitely a hotel I'd stay at again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was big, comfortable and bright. The hotel is really near to the city center (less than ten minutes by car) and very easy to reach. The welcome drink is an extra that we really appreciated.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was amazing! Me and my boyfriend stayed there last weekend and we loved it! The hotel is in a lovely quiet location. The staff are all helpful and friendly! Room was nice and clean. We could see the Grand Park from our window what I must admit was a one lovely view considering quite a thick layer of snow on the ground and trees. Downstairs offers both a restaurant and a nice lunch room. All customers of the hotel get 10% off on food in the restaurant. I highly recommend it! Food was lovely and the staff charming and helpful. What's more to say. We would definitely like to come back again! :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation was going on and in my view that is unfair to guests. The hotel looked very messy, but no compensation was offered at all. Very bad customer service. There was no fridge in the room and the heating was an antiquated system. The hotel did not live up to expectations....disappointing!

    The greeting from the receptionist was excellent. Attractive looking hotel in a quiet residential area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm sure the hotel is beautiful and staff was very nice. I'm sure we just had an unlucky night. We never managed to make the heating system work (most probably broken) so the room was freezing (and at midnight, when we realized that, it was too annoying to go down to the reception and trying to fix it during the night - I must add that we knew the hotel was full and so the only option was fixing it and not changing room). Also the duvet had a smell of cigarette; not strong but easily detectable. And also being New Year's Eve there was a lot of noise and people partying in their rooms and in the corridors and playing music all night long, until 6 AM. And also: I realized afterwards that I wasn't offered the welcoming drink for a genius booker as stated in the reservation. Very high city tax of 3,5 EUR per person for one night. So adding all together I must say it wasn't the best experience of my life.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely ground floor studio with plenty of space to spread out. Comfortable beds and lovely big bathroom. Shame it was winter as would have loved to have sat outside on the terrace.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unbelievably great location at a beautiful park. Quiet neighbourhood. Spacey room. Great architecture (art deco). Most important of all: very friendly, attentive and client orientated staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The atmosphere was very friendly, welcoming and comfortable. We stayed for one night with a dog (cocker spaniel) and it’s a very dog friendly place to stay. Thank you for great customer service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had bookef into our room then shortly after that went into town on arriving back we saw that our door was open , someone had been into our room tidied away our used teabags , I found this very odd as we had only arrived few hours earlier, but I was dissapointed the room door had been left open anyone could have gone in.

    Nice leafy location within walking distance to centre of town, staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Style of hotel: old building with interesting arrangement all around; nice location in Eindhoven. Close to everything yet very quiet. Good value for what I paid, considering other prices in the area. First hotel I have ever been in where the staff was able to produce some food even after the kitchen was closed - 5 stars just for that!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Very nice location for the rest need more facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spacious and clean! It was a bigger room than expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed. Thats never comfartable when travelling with partner

    Room was a good size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little more car parking

    The hotel has the most wonderful alfresco restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv ws not working

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light in bathroom and make up mirror

    Nice big bed and perfect brackfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful neighbourhood, with very clean room and nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pricey.

    The room was spacious and clean. Central location was convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful and not worth the money. Also breakfast staff extremely grumpy and unhelpful

    Next to a park and walking distance to Eindhoven

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Staff super friendly, and very helpful. Great location walking distance from centre of Eindhoven, and easy to get to from the motorway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy till about 1 pm....

    Cost and convenience of location for family visit

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good Resteraunt, large rooms and great staff. Also decent WiFi was available, it's also a short and pleasant walk to the city center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Excellent staff very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all in all a bit dated, common areas smelled funny at times

    welcoming, clean, nice view, not far from teh center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited food menu. Quite expensive.

    Quite area, good parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a fridge in the rooms and no safe box to lock valuables.

    Friendly personnel, clean and nice location by a park.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights in the room are too dim

    Very clean and comfortable, free parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is among my favorite hotels. I stay here all the time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice large room, next to lovely park

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room , breakfast , atmosphere

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park full few times

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was amazing, located in a beautiful area right beside the park. The staff were very friendly and always happy to help

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable! I would stay there again next time!

    Excellent beds and very Large room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family feel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge in the rooms would be good

    Very friendly and welcoming to guests including the four-legged variety

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was ok

    the piece and quite and the park. Just a 10 walk into town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Plug sockets not close to mirrors! Such a pain for doing your hair.

    Excellent staff. Lovely setting by the park

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely low water pressure in the shower. Impossible to wash my hair with that.

    Everything. Food was great, room was pretty and big, ...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel in quite green area but not too far from center. Very spacious rooms. Great indoor restaurant. Will be back there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The hotel is good located and the staff was very kind. The room was clean and confortable and I enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The hotel is good located and the staff was very kind. The room was clean and confortable and I enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was located not too far from town centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast food and drink could be more conveniently presented and more choice offered.

    Convenient and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is a bit pricy.

    Comfortable room, friendly staff. Kettle in the room, nice shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long wait for service in the bar / restaurant

    Lovey big comfy room with good facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location. Wonderful and very helpuf staff. Great restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent bed but warm because of synthetic pillow.

    Nice clean room, liked the nespresso! Nice atmosphere. Green and quiet area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a very quiet part of town, nice view, opposite the park. Restaurant a little pricey but the food was really good and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and a park in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hampshire Hotel Parkzicht Eindhoven traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: