Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Pegasus 3 stars

Soerenseweg 17, 7314 CA Apeldoorn, Netherlands

#5 of 15 hotels in Apeldoorn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 578 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is in a nineteenth century style, including a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a nineteenth century style, including a four-poster bed, quirky shaped room, individually served breakfast and a very personal greeting by the owner. It still has free wifi, which is not very much in style but still appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room had no airconditioning so we had to keep the windows open at night, it worked. But sadly, the noise from the street which our room was facing kept us awake. So no winning situation here - keep the windows close and a sweaty night was the outcome, keep it open and there is the noise. So we were pretty cranky the next the day ...(only for an hour until we tasted the breakfast, our crankiness dissapeared) =)

    breakfast and the interior of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Unique style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff/ owners. The breakfast was incredibly good. Unique style, almost like staying in some museum dedicated to the early 1900s. Very nice, but that said nothing for you if you prefer modern style. We enjoyed it. And again.. the breakfast is lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing different stay, with nice people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was small and one of the light bulbs did not work (room 4)

    Very nice people, interesting hotel with vintage (English-)style furniture. Rooms are original, on 2 levels, nice balcony, very quiet neighborhood. Breakfast is good, in a relaxing salon atmosphere with classical music. It changes from the typical hotel chains we go for business. For a great price ! thanks again,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    It is quirky, with wonderful Victorian memorabilia on display
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I would have liked a sitting area /lounge .

    It was -6 outside so a lovely gas fire in the room was a bonus. Great onsite parking and nothing was too much trouble for the owners.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.6
    Breakfast and the friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    who likes nostalgia is on the right place there, but after a long business day I would like to have a Little bit more comfort

    Breakfast and the friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Characterful, comfortable old Dutch house-hotel, with extra friendly and helpful hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tea/coffee tray in the room had a sparse number of teabags, with only one black teabag, very small cups, and about four little coffee-milk pods. We have found that to be the case in most places we've stayed in the Netherlands though. Having a proper cup of tea with fresh milk is just not the thing obviously, let alone more than one or two.

    We had the twin room on the top floor at the front of the house overlooking the street, and were very comfortable and happy with the quiet, suburban location. Although the beds were definitely single (not modern King Single), they were comfy, and warm with the extra duvet provided in the cupboard, and the gas heater worked well. The house is old and well kept with original and historic decor and ambience, making it full of character and interest, and more like staying in someone's home than a hotel. We really liked the quirkiness of the attic room we had, especially the cosy window seat. It was a pleasant and easy walk into town during the day. We found the hosts (both daughter and mother) extremely helpful and friendly, willingly providing us with tourist options and information in perfect English, and helping us with anything we wanted to know. Breakfast in the front room overlooking the street was lovely with plenty of bread/rolls/croissant provided with the usual Dutch continental spread, including a boiled egg, and also an individual glass of delicious fresh fruit salad, and a jug of buttermilk, with classical music playing in the background.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.3
    A nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    The staff/owner were lovely, the breakfast was good, the room had everything you could need for an overnight stay including a very reasonable mini bar, all in all it was a good choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Where else can you have a candle lit breakfast ! The Hotel is a credit to her owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Needs brighter Lighting in the bathroom, no lifts, (not a problem for most) Car park dark at night No evening dinner

    The Pegasus may not suit everyone looking for a 'modern hotel' as is a 'one off' comfortable hotel dating back to 1896 and refurbished to it's original 'Victorian layout' and fittings, where else can you have a chandelier in your bedroom! ask the kind owner about it's fascinating history plus we found the other staff all very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Definitely recommended! Would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps my only remark would be the heating. The room was heated with a traditional heater, which was kind of cool, but initially it had an unpleasant smell, and during the night it didn't warm up the room quite as I would have wanted. But, it wasn't so bad. Also, the connection to the wifi in our room was not very strong, but again that wasn't a big issue.

    Excellent hotel, especially if you like places with a vintage appeal. I loved the decor and the feeling that I was dropped back in time, in the 19th century but with the comforts of today. The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms clean and beautiful (though mind your head at the bathroom door if you are in one of the top floor rooms). They also had a nice balcony (would have enjoyed that more, if it weren't for a rainy weather). The breakfast phenomenal!.. both in terms of variety, taste and in terms of ambience. The location was ok, relatively close to the Paleis Het Loo, one of the sights we wanted to visit, and to the city centre. There were also a couple of nice restaurants near by, like La Niche.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    Good place for a weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not suited for people with asthma because of the elaborate, antique curtains and fabrics.

    The people are extremeley friendly and accommodating. Wonderful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    a lovely Dutch hotel in a lovely Dutch town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    a very comfortable hotel. my wife was not well, not life threatening, during our stay. The lady owner was very concerned and she helped to find a local Doctor who would see my wife. we highly recommend this hotel to anyone. a lovely breakfast, comfortable bed and a really lovely room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.1
    Very nice hostess.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No ironing board available and iron was not working well. Unfortunately no other working iron was available. Bit noisy but that is what you can expect in a historic building. Cleaning can be beter especially in the bathroom.

    Very nice hostess. Bit dated room but very characteristic. Breakfast was nice. Location was great to visit the center of Apeldoorn. Really nice old building.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.9
    A very pleasant, if slightly bizarre, experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is on a moderately busy road, which could be a bit noisy, especially if you had the window open in summer (no air-conditioning!).

    This is a very extraordinary place, like something out of Dickens's Great Expectations. Everything is elegantly antique, although very comfortable with pretty reasonable modern facilities. Good breakfast, on-site parking, short walk to town centre and 100m from a really terrific restaurant, La Niche. Both the hotel and the restaurant were good value (for Holland).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    The stairs were a bit steep, however the elderly woman on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tub/shower was a little short for my 6'4 husband. But he managed. Would have preferred a room on the lower level, but we booked last minute.

    The stairs were a bit steep, however the elderly woman on staff didn't have issues with them. the breakfast was awesome. Interesting art work, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.3
    Nice breakfast, and the 4-poster bed was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room felt a little cramped, stuffed as it was with decorational antiques. The sink in the bathroom was plugged.

    Nice breakfast, and the 4-poster bed was very good. We liked the gas heater in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.1
    romantic but not during the winter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom had a rather primitive shower in the bath under the roof. Do not understand cheering reviews on breakfast. They serve basically a simple and good one.

    location and early 20th century styling

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    Quirky, but beautiful guesthouse in a situation convenient for the Het Loo palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It should have been described as a bed and breakfast guest house, rather than an hotel.

    The house was full of interesting artworks and furniture . The breakfasts were delicious, the owner was very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is such a beautiful hotel. The rooms are fantastic , very comfy and everything catered for. Our room had free excellent wifi, free tea/coffee and a balcony. The breakfast was amazing and delicious. All with a very personal service. Loved every minute of our stay here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.3
    Good stay - you do have to like this kind of hotel / B&B though!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom - I am not that tall but even I could not take a shower standing up. And the beds are quite soft - some might like it, but we both did not sleep all that well. Bit dusty in the room as well.

    The location is perfect and the building is amazing. Decorated fully in style and the hostess is very friendly. Plus the room we had also had a terrace. Very last minute I let them know we needed two seperate beds and that was arranged - amazing. Too bad we did not have time for breakfast. All and all it was as decribed by guests / reviewers before us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and very comfortable. Only a short stay as part of road trip on the outward leg, but then decided to stay there again on the return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Zeer verrassend hotel, geweldig een hele aparte ervaring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Zeer verrassend hotel, geweldig een hele aparte ervaring. Tot in detail over nagedacht en verzorgd. Love it or hate it ervaring and we loved it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Decoration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Authentic old style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises from outside the room and the reception. Tiny bathroom.

    Authentic old style. Friendly staff and great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Stylish hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stylish hotel. Comfortable clean room with ok wifi signal. Friedly staff. Nice place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.8
    very good and personal breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a lot of hotels are indicated on the ring, but no sign of Pegasus hotel

    very good and personal breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic atmosphere Wonderful owner Lady Breakfast was amazing Good parking without extra costs Unique historic place to stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.2
    Room interior was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room interior was amazing. Had my own litlle ketlle to keep warm, nice big bed, paintings on the wall, very nice belle-epoque interior.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful, thanks for evrything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic place, wonderfully decorated, classy, royal breakfast, generous, wonderful personnel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Authenticity of the hotel is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Authenticity of the hotel is great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Very quaint, I loved the bath and the feeling of stepping...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quaint, I loved the bath and the feeling of stepping back in time to the countryside of Holland. Highly recommend this place!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    A magical atmosphere with owners absolutely friendly. to be back as soon as possible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing was bad

    simply fantastic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Just what we wanted!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pleasant and friendly owners, breakfast, fresh towels daily, the chocolate on tea and coffee tray. Nice surroundings in a Victorian house,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    As described you will be put back into beginning 20th...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As described you will be put back into beginning 20th century, really lovely. The personal is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is amazing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    The family which run the hotel were very welcoming, generous...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The family which run the hotel were very welcoming, generous and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    Magical
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like staying in a Harry Potter Hotel. I will definitely return.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    3.8
    Personal service at breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not a hotel for business travellers. No Shower only a bath. Poor isolation of rooms, lack of basic comfort.

    Personal service at breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.2
    A authentic experience, if you like to travel in time, this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A authentic experience, if you like to travel in time, this is the opportunity. Calm and rustic atmosphere.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Friendly, very cosy feel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, very cosy feel. Definitely recommend and go back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful location, with a great attention to all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful location, with a great attention to all the details. Super breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    The place is wonderful... everything is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed, the room, the breakfast, the people everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.3
    Nice old house with english themed rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    To bad they're not doing anything with the garden. Before we arrived i asked for a secure place to put our racing bikes. An open none secured bicycle rack is not the thing you expect on arrival. I recommend bringing a large chain lock. A nice secured shed would be a great idea!

    Nice old house with english themed rooms. Really good vibe, felt welcome and relaxed.we had three rooms all of them were nice!

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    9.2
    Nice, but lonesome old-fashioned family hotel, friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice, but lonesome old-fashioned family hotel, friendly staff, no bar, but family-style breakfast. At walking distance from the city center, free parking.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    10
    What I loved was the atmosphere and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The owner/operater was a sweet lady who also made a fantastic breakfast in a formal dining room. The tub was huge. I weigh 250 lbs and had more than enough room. It even had a terrace off of the room.

    What I loved was the atmosphere and the location. I was going to a show on the corner of the street. The hotel was decorated and had the feel of the 19th century which I loved. It wasn't modern, it didn't have an elevator or fancy lounge but I loved it!

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    7.9
    Loved the location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wardrobe in room; shower water fluctuates when others using hot water; not enough room for everyone if hotel is at full capacity. Showing up 20 mins after b'fast started, we were asked to return to our rooms and they would call us when a table became free. About a 10-min wait. Monday's b'fast did not start at 0700 as advertised in room booklet. Again we had to return to our room and wait until 0900. Bathrobes provided by hotel in sorry state.

    Loved the location; pretty town; train station close by; easy access to Amsterdam, Deventer, Armsfoort, etc. The staff was great and couldn't have been kinder.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    9.6
    Lovely breakfast and friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was a bit chilly but then it was exceptionally cold and wet outside.

    Lovely breakfast and friendly host. Would be incredibly convenient if you were visiting the theatre

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    7.5
    A complete change from the usual business hotels I stay in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Took quite a while to run a bath

    A complete change from the usual business hotels I stay in. Felt like I was back in the 1930s with the room layout and decor, but no complaints about comfort, and key modern feature - WiFi - worked well. Breakfast was freshly prepared and very nice.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful house and lovingly decorated rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Tiny bathroom.

    Beautiful house and lovingly decorated rooms. Run by the very attentive owner, fantastic breakfast. Close to Orpheus theatre and city center.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.9
    The house has character;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Perhaps the owners could make some more work of their backyard. It would make the property even prettier. Although you don't really need it as all rooms come with a balcony. More for aesthetical reasons.

    The house has character; a welcome break from the usual "modern" hotels we tend to stay in. Not too many guests at the same time, that makes it personal and cosy. Walking distance from centre of Apeldoorn.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.9
    The room was beautifully decorated with antique furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was a bit cold, and water was just warm enough.

    The room was beautifully decorated with antique furniture. Breakfast was fresh made with typical Dutch products. The breakfast room was also very charming.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    10
    Our hosts were very friendly and had many fascinating...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our hosts were very friendly and had many fascinating stories to tell. They helped put us in touch with other Canadians who were there for liberation events and provided helpful transportation suggestions.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    9.2
    This hotel is certainly a one-off, from the antique and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is certainly a one-off, from the antique and vintage displays to the four-poster bed with working curtains! We were given such a warm welcome and help with choosing a restaurant. And the breakfast was excellent - in deference to our Englishness, we were even offered bacon and eggs! Lovely garden and terraces too.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable room, unfortunately the weather precluded us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The weather cut short our tour of the grounds of both places.

    Comfortable room, unfortunately the weather precluded us from sitting on the balcony. Pleasant breakfast in house with many original features. Visits to Het Loo and Kroller-Muller museum enjoyable.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    7.9
    Which, by the way, were both excelent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's o.k. if you have your own wheels (that, beeing in Holand, would probably be two...), but if you depend on public transport, it is a little far from everything.

    Which, by the way, were both excelent. As was excelent to chat with the owner

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.2
    All 1900 style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All 1900 style.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    5.0
    breakfast is allright
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    insufficient light insufficient wifi hotel is out of date

    breakfast is allright

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly staf makers you feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staf makers you feel at home. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    Chrming hostess and hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Chrming hostess and hotel. Like being a guest in a family home. They gave me much extra help and advice.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful and Unique building, great balcony in between...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beautiful and Unique building, great balcony in between large trees, very quiet. Very nice elder lady as host

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    10
    Amazing hotel with a nice cosy atmosphere and beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing hotel with a nice cosy atmosphere and beautiful surrounding.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.6
    Breakfest, room, bath, location were al very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Breakfest, room, bath, location were al very good

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    7.1
    Room was comfortable, nice balcony, close to town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Service quite slow, staff not particularly friendly

    Room was comfortable, nice balcony, close to town centre

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    Old fashion style
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Old fashion style

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2015

    8.8
    A family hotel that do all they can to make you feel welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we did not like

    A family hotel that do all they can to make you feel welcome.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Browse Hotel Pegasus traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: